بحث الموقع

Salpingoophoritis: الأعراض ، وأسباب التنمية والعلاج

ويشير تشخيص "التهاب المفاصل - البوق"النساء هناك عملية التهابية مرضية في مجال قناتي فالوب ، وكذلك المبيضين. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المرض يمكن أن يكون غير سارة للغاية. على الرغم من حقيقة أن أعراض التهاب البواسير والمفاصل ليست واضحة جدا ، فإن التغيرات المورفولوجية في قناتي فالوب يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل كبيرة في الحمل. لذا من الأفضل علاج مثل هذا المرض فور اكتشافه.

أعراض التهاب الرموش الملتهبي

اسباب التنمية

العامل الرئيسي في بداية هذا المرضهي العدوى في قناتي فالوب والمبايض. في نفس الوقت ، يتشكل التهاب البوق الملتهبي على الوجهين في معظم الأحيان. يمكن أن يتطور هذا المرض تحت تأثير كل من النوعية (على سبيل المثال ، الكلاميديا) ، والبكتيريا غير النوعية. للحصول على العدوى في قناة فالوب والمبايض يمكن أن يكون من مكانين رئيسيين: الرحم والتجويف البطني. في الحالة الأولى ، تحدث العدوى عادة على خلفية وجود أي أمراض تناسلية أو التهاب بطانة الرحم من المسببات المعدية. أما بالنسبة لاختراق البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض من التجويف البطني ، يحدث هذا عادة عندما يكون لدى المرأة مرض مثل التهاب الزائدة الدودية.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التهاب المفاصل - البوق هو عمليالا يظهر أبدًا في حالة عدم وجود عوامل مؤهبة غير الإصابة. والحقيقة هي أن المناعة المحلية قوية بما يكفي ويمكن أن تتعامل مع أي ميكروفلورا مسببة للأمراض. ولهذا السبب عادة ما يحدث التهاب salpingoophoritis فقط في النساء مع انخفاض مناعة. ويلاحظ ذلك في الحالات التي يكون فيها ممثل للنصف الجميل للبشرية مفرطاً أو يعاني من مرض آخر يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من قوى الحماية في جسمها.

2-sided salpingo-oophoritis

بالطبع السريرية

إذا تطور مثل هذا المرضالتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، قد لا تظهر الأعراض على الفور. يمكن أن يستمر هذا المرض لبعض الوقت دون عوائق ، ويظهر نفسه حتى عندما تكون العملية المرضية قد تطورت بقوة. بادئ ذي بدء ، فإن ظهور الأحاسيس غير السارة في أسفل البطن على اليمين و / أو على اليسار يجذب الانتباه. في المستقبل ، يمكن أن تتحول إلى ألم مؤلم أو رسم مملة. نادرا ما يكون واضح جدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يظهر الألم أيضًا في منطقة أسفل الظهر. في كثير من الأحيان تعاني المرأة المصابة بهذا المرض من حمى صغيرة. أيضا ، إذا تطور التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، قد تشمل أعراض هذا المرض ضعف التبول وعسر الهضم.

علاج

يجب أن يحاكم هذا المرض لعلاجممكن في وقت مبكر. والحقيقة هي أنه إذا حدث التهاب البوق ، فإن أعراض هذا المرض ليست الأسوأ. حيث يمكن أن تنشأ المزيد من المشاكل بسبب مضاعفاتها الرئيسية - تشكيل التصاقات في تجويف قناتي فالوب ، مما يؤدي إلى العقم.

تشخيص التهاب المفاصل والبوق

عندما يكون الجسم عرضة لهذا المرض ،ينصح المرأة لتجنب انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، للحفاظ على اتباع نظام غذائي يقضي على المدخن ، والكثير من النكهات ، وكذلك الأطعمة المقلية. أساس لعلاج salpingoophoritis هو استخدام العقاقير المضادة للبكتيريا. أولاً ، يصف الأطباء الأدوية بمجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات ، وعندما يتضح أي نوع من العدوى يتسبب في المرض ، يتم استبدالهم بأدوية أكثر فاعلية في المعركة ضد الميكروفلورا المكتشفة.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Salpingoophoritis: symptoms, causes of development and treatment

The diagnosis of "salpingo-oophoritis" suggests thatwomen there is a pathological inflammatory process in the area of ​​the fallopian tubes, as well as the ovaries. It is worth noting that this disease can be very unpleasant. Despite the fact that salpingo-oophoritis symptoms are not very pronounced, morphological changes in the fallopian tubes can lead to great problems with conception. So it is better to treat such a disease immediately after its detection.

Salpingo-oophoritis symptoms

Causes of development

The main factor in the onset of this diseaseis the infection in the fallopian tubes and ovaries. At the same time, 2-sided salpingo-oophoritis is formed most often. This disease can develop under the influence of both specific (for example, chlamydia), and nonspecific microflora. To get an infection in the fallopian tubes and ovaries can be from two main places: the uterus and the abdominal cavity. In the first case, infection usually occurs against the background of the presence of any venereal diseases or endometritis of infectious etiology. As for the penetration of pathogenic microflora from the abdominal cavity, this usually occurs when a woman has a disease such as appendicitis.

It should be noted that salpingo-oophoritis is practicallynever appears in the event that there are no predisposing factors other than getting the infection. The fact is that the local immunity is strong enough and can cope with virtually any pathogenic microflora. It is for this reason that salpingoophoritis usually develops only in women with reduced immunity. This is observed in cases where a representative of the beautiful half of humanity is supercooled or has another disease that significantly reduces the protective forces of her body.

2-sided salpingo-oophoritis

Clinical course

If such a disease develops assalpingo-oophoritis, the symptoms may not appear immediately. This ailment can for some time proceed at all asymptomatically, manifesting itself even when the pathological process has developed quite strongly. First of all, the appearance of unpleasant sensations in the lower abdomen on the right and / or on the left attracts attention. In the future, they can be transformed into a dull aching or drawing pain. It is rarely too pronounced. In addition, pain can also appear in the lumbar region. Often a woman with this disease has a little fever. Also, if salpingo-oophoritis develops, the symptoms of this disease may include impaired urination and dyspepsia.

Treatment

This disease must be tried to cure aspossible ahead of time. The fact is that if salpingo-oophoritis occurs, the symptoms of this ailment are not the worst. Where more troubles can arise due to its main complication - the formation of adhesions in the lumen of the fallopian tubes, which leads to infertility.

The diagnosis of salpingo-oophoritis

When the body is prone to this disease,a woman is advised to avoid hypothermia, to maintain a diet that eliminates smoked, too much flavored, as well as fried foods. The basis for the treatment of salpingoophoritis is the use of antibacterial drugs. First, doctors prescribe drugs with a wide range of actions, and when it becomes clear which kind of infection caused the disease, they are replaced by more effective medicines in the fight against the microflora detected.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment