بحث الموقع

Hypertelorism ما هو؟ الأسباب والأعراض

Hypertelorism هو المصطلح الذيتشير إلى الأمراض التي تتميز بزيادة مفرطة في المسافة بين الأعضاء المقترنين. في معظم الحالات ، في الممارسة الطبية الحديثة ، يتم تشخيص hypertelorism العين ، ولكن هناك تغييرات مرضية أخرى ممكنة. سنناقش هذا الأمر في المقال.

Hypertelorism ما هو؟

hypertelorism هو

غالبًا ما يتم العثور على هذا المصطلح فيالسجلات الطبية. فرط - هو، كما سبق ذكره، علم الأمراض الذي يصاحبه زيادة في المسافة بين الجهازين المقترنة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن تعريف بدأ استخدامها منذ وقت ليس ببعيد - لأول مرة في المطبوعات الرسمية، فإنه ظهر في عام 1924.

لذلك ، في الطب مثل علم الأمراضhypertelorism من الحلمات. في هذه الحالة ، هناك انتهاك لما يسمى بمؤشر الحلمة - وهو مؤشر يتم تحديده من خلال النسبة بين محيط الصدر على مستوى الحلمتين والمسافة بينهما. علم الأمراض ليس مستقلا وغالبا ما يتطور على خلفية من التشوهات الخلقية ، على سبيل المثال ، متلازمة Apert ، مرض إدواردز.

hypertorism المدارية

لكن في الغالب يوجد مداريHypertelorism هو مرض بالضيق ، حيث توجد زيادة مرضية في المسافة بين المدارات. هذا الشرط خلقي - يتم تشخيصه في الأيام الأولى بعد ولادة الطفل.

ما هي أسباب علم الأمراض؟

Hypertelorism للعين هو علم الأمراض الخلقي ،والتي عادة ما ترتبط أمراض وراثية مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، لوحظ تجويف العين أيضا متباعدة على نطاق واسع في الأطفال الذين يعانون من nefrofibromatozom، متلازمة آبير، متلازمة داون، ونخب، ادواردز وغيرها من الأمراض التي تصاحبها تشوهات متعددة من الجنين. لأسباب مماثلة تشمل مباشرة تشوهات مختلفة في بنية الدماغ أو الجمجمة - هو وجود أورام، الشفاء السريع جدا من أجزاء الجمجمة، والصدمة فتق الدماغ والشقوق.

بالطبع ، يمكننا تحديد بعض العواملالمخاطر ، والتي يمكن أن تعطل التطور الطبيعي داخل الرحم أو تحفز الأمراض الوراثية للجنين. لذا ، بشكل سلبي على حالة الطفل ، فإن الإصابات التي عانت منها الأم أثناء الحمل ، وكذلك ابتلاع السموم في الجسم ، بما في ذلك الأدوية الثقيلة ، جرعات كبيرة من الكحول ، والمواد المخدرة ، وما إلى ذلك ،

Hypertelorism: الصور والأعراض المصاحبة

الصور hypertelorism

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن hypertelorism لديها اختلافدرجة - في بعض المرضى تكون العينين مشدودة قليلاً ، بينما في مناطق أخرى تكون متباعدة على نطاق واسع ويمكن للطبيب ملاحظة العيب بعد النظرة الأولى على الطفل. هؤلاء الأطفال لديهم ميزات مميزة جدا في بنية الوجه:

  • المسافة الباثولوجية الكبيرة بين الجوانب الداخلية للمدار.
  • في كثير من الأحيان يكون هناك تشوه في شقوق العين - قد يكون لها شكل غير منتظم ، تكون غير متماثلة أو ضيقة بشدة.
  • هناك أيضا بنية مميزة للأنف - ظهره مسطح ، والأنف واسع.
  • في كثير من الأحيان ، جنبا إلى جنب مع hypertelorism في الأطفال الذين يعانون من الحول ، ومختلف الإعاقات البصرية ، وتشوه عصب العين ، مشاكل مع حاسة الشم.

لسوء الحظ ، بالنسبة للوراثة المذكورة أعلاهتتميز الأعراض ليس فقط عن طريق تعطيل في بنية الجزء الوجه من الجمجمة. غالبًا ما يحدث لدى الأطفال تشوه في القدمين ، وتطور غير صحيح في الفكين ، وانتهاك للتنمية الفكرية.

طرق التشخيص

hypertelorism من الحلمات

بالطبع ، في هذه الحالة من المهم جداإجراء تشخيص ، لأنك تحتاج إلى تحديد وجود مرض وراثي معين. يقوم الطبيب بحساب مؤشر محيطي محيطي لهذا الغرض ، والذي يتم تحديده بقسمة محيط الرأس المقاس على المسافة بين الزوايا الداخلية لشقوق العين ، وبعد ذلك يجب ضرب الرقم الناتج في 100. ويقال عادة عن الباثولوجي عندما يتجاوز المؤشر 6.8. .

علاوة على ذلك ، anamnesis من الآباء والأمهاتالبحوث الجينية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الطفل أن يصف الرنين المغناطيسي أو التصوير المقطعي للرأس - وهذا الإجراء يمكن الكشف عن الشذوذ العظمي ووجود الأورام في الدماغ.

علاج علم الأمراض

إذا كنا نتحدث عن hypertelorism ، ثم محددةمطلوب العلاج فقط إذا كان هناك تهديد خطير لأجهزة الرؤية والنهايات العصبية. في هذه الحالة ، يوصى بالتدخل الجراحي. أثناء العملية ، يقوم الطبيب بإجراء الجراحة التجميلية لعظام الجمجمة. ولكن بطبيعة الحال ، يأخذ المتخصص قرارًا بإجراء مثل هذه العملية ، مع الاهتمام بالعديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك حالة الطفل ووجود أمراض مصاحبة. يتم إجراء التدخل الجراحي ، كقاعدة عامة ، حتى يصل المريض إلى عمر عامين - في هذا الوقت تعطي العملية أفضل النتائج.

أما بالنسبة للعلاج الشامل ، فهو يهدف إلى تصحيح المرض الأساسي. من هذا وتعتمد العلاج الدوائي.

hypertelorism من العيون

الوقاية من الأمراض والتشخيص للمرضى

Hypertelorism هو ، بدلا من ذلك ، عيب الجمالي. المخاطر هي المتلازمات والأمراض التي يصاحبها هذا الانتهاك. لذلك ، فإن العيب بحد ذاته لا يشكل تهديدًا لحياة الطفل. الاستثناء الوحيد هو الحالات التي يؤثر فيها انحلال مآخذ العين على رؤية المريض.

فيما يتعلق بالوقاية ، إذن ، لسوء الحظ ،لا توجد وسيلة محددة لمنع ptology وصفها. للحد من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض داخل الرحم ، تنصح النساء أثناء الحمل بمراقبة صحتهن بعناية ، وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح ، والتوقف عن التدخين ، والكحول والمخدرات ، والأدوية التي يحتمل أن تكون خطرة.

تخطيط الحمل ضروري أيضاليكون مسؤولا وليس رفض التشاور المنتظم مع علم الوراثة. يمكن تشخيص بعض الأمراض الوراثية حتى أثناء نمو الجنين داخل الرحم. وتساعد الدراسات الجينية أثناء التخطيط للحمل في تحديد احتمال ظهور الطفل للانحراف.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Hypertelorism is what? Causes and Symptoms

Hypertelorism is the term by whichimply pathologies characterized by an excessive increase in the distance between the two paired organs. In most cases, in modern medical practice, ocular hypertelorism is diagnosed, but other pathological changes are possible. We will discuss this further in the article.

Hypertelorism is what?

hypertelorism is

This term is often found inmedical documents. Hypertelorism is, as already mentioned, a pathology that is accompanied by an increase in the distance between two paired organs. It is worth noting that this definition began to be used not so long ago - for the first time in official publications it appeared in 1924.

So, in medicine such pathology ashypertelorism of nipples. In this case there is a violation of the so-called nipple index - an indicator that is determined by the ratio between the circumference of the chest at the level of the nipples and the distance between them. Pathology is not independent and often develops against a background of congenital malformations, for example, Apert's syndrome, Edwards disease.

orbital hypertelorism

But most often there is an orbitalHypertelorism is a malaise, in which there is a pathological increase in the distance between the orbits. This condition is congenital - it is diagnosed in the first days after the birth of the child.

What are the causes of the pathology?

Hypertelorism of the eye is a congenital pathology,which, as a rule, is associated with various genetic diseases. For example, too widely spaced orbits are observed in children with nephrofibromatosis, syndromes of Apert, Down, Toast, Edwards and other ailments that are accompanied by multiple malformations of the fetus. For immediate reasons, we can refer to various anomalies in the structure of the brain or skull - this is the presence of tumors, too rapid fusion of parts of the skull, craniocerebral hernias and clefts.

Of course, we can identify some factorsrisk, which can disrupt normal intrauterine development or provoke the fetus's genetic pathology. So, negatively on the condition of the child, the infections that the mother suffered during pregnancy, as well as the ingestion of toxins into the body, including heavy medications, large doses of alcohol, narcotic substances, etc.,

Hypertelorism: photos and accompanying symptoms

hypertelorism pictures

It is worth saying that hypertelorism has differentdegree - in some patients the eyes are only slightly displaced, while in others they are widely spaced and the doctor can notice the defect after the first glance at the child. These children have very characteristic features of the structure of the face:

  • Pathologically large distance between the inner sides of the orbit.
  • Often there is a deformation of the eye slits - they may have an irregular shape, be asymmetric or severely narrowed.
  • There is also a characteristic structure of the nose - its back is flat, and the nose is wide.
  • Often, along with hypertelorism in children diagnosed with strabismus, various visual impairments, deformation of the eye nerve, problems with the sense of smell.

Unfortunately, for the above geneticsymptoms is characterized not only by a disruption in the structure of the facial part of the skull. Often in children, there is a deformity of the feet, improper development of the jaws, a violation of intellectual development.

Diagnostic methods

hypertelorism of nipples

Of course, in this case it is very importantconduct a diagnosis, because you need to determine the presence of a particular genetic disease. The physician calculates an interorbital-circumferential index for this purpose, which is determined by dividing the measured head circumference by the distance between the inner corners of the eye slits, after which the resulting digit must be multiplied by 100. Pathology is usually said when the index exceeds 6.8 .

Further, an anamnesis of parents andgenetic research. In addition, the child must prescribe a magnetic resonance or computed tomography of the head - this procedure can detect bone anomalies and the presence of tumors in the brain.

Treatment of pathology

If we talk about hypertelorism, then the specifictreatment is required only if there is a serious threat to the organs of vision and nerve endings. In this case, surgical intervention is recommended. During the procedure, the doctor performs the plastic surgery of the bones of the skull. But of course, the specialist takes the decision to conduct such an operation, paying attention to many factors, including the condition of the child and the presence of concomitant diseases. Surgical intervention, as a rule, is carried out until the patient reaches the age of two - at this time the operation gives the most optimal result.

As for systemic treatment, it is aimed at correcting the primary disease. From this and depends drug therapy.

hypertelorism of the eyes

Prophylaxis of pathology and prognosis for patients

Hypertelorism is, rather, an aesthetic defect. Dangers are syndromes and diseases that are accompanied by this violation. Therefore, the defect itself is not a threat to the child's life. The only exceptions are those cases in which the degeneration of the eye sockets affects the patient's vision.

With regard to prevention, then, unfortunately,There is no specific means of preventing the described ptology. To reduce the risk of intrauterine disease, women during pregnancy are encouraged to carefully monitor their health, eat right, stop smoking, alcohol, drugs and potentially dangerous medicines.

Planning pregnancy is also necessaryto be responsible and not to refuse a regular consultation with a geneticist. Some hereditary diseases can be diagnosed even during intrauterine development. And genetic studies during pregnancy planning help determine the probability of a child's appearance of a deviation.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment