بحث الموقع

كيف يذهب التهاب الشعب الهوائية؟

التهاب الشعب الهوائية في الطفل هو الأكثر شيوعامرض التهابي في الجهاز التنفسي ، وخاصة في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة. التهاب القصبات هو التهاب حاد أو ، في بعض الحالات ، عملية التهاب مزمنة في الشجرة الرغامى.

أسباب المرض

يحدث التهاب الشعب الهوائية في الطفل بسبب المرضالبكتيريا أو الفيروسات. من بين مسببات الأمراض البكتيرية الأكثر شيوعاً هي: ستافيللو ، أو رئوي ، أو عقديات ، من فيروسات مسببات الأمراض من فيروس الإنفلونزا أو الإنفلونزا ، أو الحصبة ، أو السعال الديكي ، أو غيرها من الفيروسات التنفسية. يمكن أن يحدث المرض عند التعرض لعوامل مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، من الهواء البارد أو الساخن ، والمهيجات الكيميائية ، ووجود عدوى مزمنة في الجهاز التنفسي ، وآثار المواد المسببة للحساسية ، وما إلى ذلك.

العامل المسبب في الجسم في معظممن الحالات يحدث من خلال استنشاق الهواء. يمكن للعدوى الأقل أن يصاب بالدم أو التدفق اللمفاوي. اختراق في الغشاء المخاطي في القصبات الهوائية ، يسبب العامل المسبب ظهور رد فعل التهابي حاد ، مع وذمة وزيادة إفراز القصبات الهوائية. في الأطفال الصغار ، يمكن أن تؤدي هذه العمليات إلى التطور السريع للانسداد الشعب الهوائية (الانسداد) والفشل التنفسي الحاد.

السر الذي يفرزه الشعب الهوائية في المراحل الأولى من المرض هو مخاطي ، مع تفاقم العملية يكتسب شخصية قيحية ، ويستولي الالتهاب على الطبقات العميقة من جدار الشعب الهوائية.

علامات التهاب الشعب الهوائية عند الأطفال

بداية المرض تتميزتوعك ، زيادة طفيفة في درجة الحرارة وظهور السعال الجاف والغثيان. هذه الأعراض غالبا ما تكون مميزة من عدوى الجهاز التنفسي العادي. في كثير من الأحيان التهاب الشعب الهوائية في الطفل هو نتيجة لانتشار ARVI في الجهاز التنفسي السفلي. عند الفحص والاستماع إلى الصدر ، يمكنك سماع التنفس الصعب. خريبوف عادة لا يحدث في الفترة الأولية. إذا تفاقم الالتهاب ، تسوء حالة رفاه الطفل بشكل كبير ، تزداد درجة حرارة الجسم ، ويصبح السعال مبللاً ، ويصعب فصل البلغم. قد يكون هناك ضيق في التنفس. الأطفال وخاصة التهاب القصيبات الصعبة. إنه التهاب الشعيبات الصغيرة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم انسداد تجويفهم بمخاط قيحي سميك ، مما يسبب ضيق التنفس و تجويع الأوكسجين. مثل هذا الطفل لديه تنفس صاخب وصاخب ، على مسافة يمكن للمرء أن يسمع ضيق في التنفس أثناء الزفير. على الفحص ، يمكن ملاحظة المشاركة في التنفس من عضلات الجهاز التنفسي المساعدة. في الأطفال الصغار ، ووجود التهاب القصيبات في كثير من الأحيان يجمع بين تطور الالتهاب الرئوي ، لذلك لا تفرق بين أنفسهم.

السعال ، كما سبق ذكره أعلاه ، في بداية المرضجافة ، بعد العلاج الكافي ، فإنه يتحول إلى رطبة ويبدأ تدريجيا إلى البلغم قلع. Aoscultatory يمكنك الاستماع إلى أزيز التنفس أو التنفس الثابت.

في الأطفال ، والحساسية في اتصال مع مسببات الحساسية ،يتطور التهاب الشعب الهوائية دون حمى. تشخيص مثل التهاب الشعب الهوائية عادة لا يسبب صعوبات ، حيث يوجد اعتماد واضح من تطور المرض على عامل الحساسية.

التشخيص

تشخيص التهاب الشعب الهوائية في الطفلأساس الشكاوى والمظاهر السريرية. على عكس الالتهاب الرئوي ، مع التهاب الشعب الهوائية لا يوجد فشل في الجهاز التنفسي. إذا قمت بإجراء فحص الدم ، يمكنك أن ترى علامات الالتهاب (زيادة في خلايا الدم البيضاء ، ESR ، تحول في صيغة الكريات البيض) ، إذا كان سبب التهاب الشعب الهوائية هو الحساسية ، فإن عدد الحمضات يزيد.

الاستماع المجهري للتنفس الصعبة ، قد تكون هناك خشخيشات جافة أو رطبة.

يجب التمييز بين التهاب الشعب الهوائية في الطفل والالتهاب الرئوي والربو.

علاج المرض

الطفل يحتاج للسلام ، وشرب غزير. الاستنشاق أو الداخل يعطي الطاقين ، وأداء استنشاق القلوية. إذا لزم الأمر ، وصف المضادات الحيوية. يتم خفض درجة الحرارة بواسطة الباراسيتامول أو ايبوبروفين. يصف مضادات الهيستامين.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

How does the child's bronchitis go?

Bronchitis in a child is the most frequentinflammatory disease of the respiratory system, especially in early childhood. Bronchitis is an acute or, in some cases, chronic inflammatory process in the tracheobronchial tree.

Causes of the disease

Bronchitis in a child is caused by pathogenicbacteria or viruses. Among bacterial pathogens the most common are staphylo-, pneumo- or streptococci, from virus pathogens viruses of influenza or parainfluenza, measles, pertussis or other respiratory viruses. The disease can occur when exposed to various factors, for example, from too cold or hot air, chemical irritants, the presence of chronic infection in the respiratory tract, the effects of allergens, etc.

The causative agent in the body in mostof cases occurs through inhaled air. Less infectious agent can get with blood or lymph flow. Penetrating into the mucous membrane of the bronchi, the causative agent causes the appearance of an acute inflammatory reaction, with edema and increased secretion of the bronchial secretion. In young children, these processes can lead to the rapid development of bronchial obstruction (blockage) and acute respiratory failure.

The secret secreted by the bronchi in the initial stages of the disease is mucous, with the aggravation of the process it acquires a purulent character, and the inflammation seizes the deeper layers of the bronchial wall.

Signs of bronchitis in children

The onset of the disease is characterized bymalaise, a slight increase in temperature and the appearance of dry nausea cough. These symptoms are often characteristic of a normal respiratory infection. Very often bronchitis in a child is a consequence of the spread of ARVI in the lower respiratory tract. When examining and listening to the chest, you can hear hard breathing. Khripov usually does not occur in the initial period. If the inflammation is aggravated, the child's well-being worsens significantly, the body temperature increases, the cough becomes wet, and sputum is difficult to separate. There may be shortness of breath. Children especially hard bronchiolitis. It is an inflammation of the small bronchi. At the same time, their lumen is clogged with thick purulent mucus, causing pronounced dyspnea and oxygen starvation of tissues. Such a child has wheezing and noisy breathing, at a distance one can hear shortness of breath while exhaling. On examination, participation in breathing of auxiliary respiratory muscles can be noted. In young children, the presence of bronchiolitis often combines the development of pneumonia, so they do not differentiate between themselves.

Cough, as already mentioned above, at the beginning of the diseasedry, after adequate treatment, it turns into a damp and gradually begins to expectorate sputum. Auscultatory you can listen to wet wheezing or hard breathing.

Children have allergies when exposed to an allergen,develops bronchitis without fever. Diagnosis of such bronchitis usually does not cause difficulties, since there is a clear dependence of the development of the disease on the allergic agent.

Diagnostics

The diagnosis of bronchitis in a child isthe basis of complaints and clinical manifestations. Unlike pneumonia, with bronchitis there is no respiratory failure. If you perform a blood test you can see signs of inflammation (an increase in white blood cells, ESR, a shift in the leukocyte formula), if the cause of bronchitis is an allergy, then the number of eosinophils increases.

Auscultatory listening to hard breathing, there may be dry or wet rattles.

Bronchitis in a child should be distinguished from pneumonia, asthma.

Treatment of the disease

The child needs peace, copious drinking. Inhalation or inside give expectorants, perform alkaline inhalations. If necessary, prescribe antibiotics. The temperature is brought down by paracetamol or ibuprofen. Prescribe antihistamines.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment