بحث الموقع

ما هو طفيلي التوأم؟

التشوهات الخلقية التنموية هي غايةالكثير. يمكن أن تكون مختلفة جدا. البعض منهم ليسوا خطرين أو ضارين. البعض الآخر يعتبر صعبًا للغاية وحتى غير متوافق مع الحياة. واحدة من مفارقات التنمية هو ما يسمى التوأم الطفيلي. هذه الظاهرة هي نادرة للغاية، بحيث لا يتم فهم آلية التنمية بشكل كامل. لا يتم التعبير عن هذا الوضع الشاذ فقط عيب مستحضرات التجميل، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تضر كثيرا بصحة الطفل. لذلك ، من المهم جدا تشخيص هذه الظاهرة الخطيرة في الوقت المناسب. يتم علاج هذا العيب جراحيًا فقط.

طفيلي التوأم

ما هي طفيليات التوائم؟

هذه الظاهرة مثل طفيلي التوأم يحدثفقط مع الحمل المتعدد. في هذه الحالة ، تتطور الأجنة في مكان واحد للطفل وتتكون من خلال تقسيم خلية واحدة - البيضة الملقحة. اسم آخر لهذا العيب هو الفاكهة في الجنين. تواتر حدوث شذوذ مماثل - 1 الوليد بنسبة 500 ألف. تعتبر هذه الظاهرة أكثر شيوعا بين الذكور. نسبة الفتيان والفتيات الذين لديهم طفيلي التوأم هي 1.3: 1. نتيجة للتقسيم الخاطئ والتطور داخل الرحم ، فإن أحد الأجنة لا يتكون بالكامل ، ولكن بشكل جزئي فقط. ونتيجة لذلك ، تندمج شظايا جسمه أو أعضائه الداخلية مع فاكهة كاملة.

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا الانتهاك يبدوبشكل رهيب ، يطلق على هؤلاء الأطفال المسوخ والوحوش. كما يصف الأشخاص غير المتعلمين هذه الظاهرة بعبارة "حديثي الولادة الحوامل". في الواقع ، الأطفال الذين يعانون من هذا الخلل طبيعيون وليس لديهم أي تشوهات صبغية. لا تنشأ دائما الحاجة للتخلص من الطفيلي. هذا مطلوب فقط في الحالات التي يوجد فيها انتهاك واضح للوظائف الحيوية.

الفاكهة في الجنين

لماذا يتطور الجنين في الجنين؟

يعرف الجميع هذه الظاهرة مثل سياميالتوائم. فهو يعني ضمناً شخصين ، متشابهين في عملية اختلال النمو داخل الرحم. واحدة من أنواع هذه الحالة الشاذة هي طفيليات التوائم السيامية. تتشكل في المراحل المبكرة من الحمل ، عندما يكون هناك تقسيم للخلايا وزرع الأنسجة. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن الكشف عن هذا الخلل بالفعل على أول الموجات فوق الصوتية للجنين. السبب الرئيسي لهذا الشذوذ هو تكوين الأوعية الدموية للجنين بشكل خاطئ. في العضو الموجود فقط في بداية الحمل - الكيس المحي - هناك العديد من المفاغرات التي لا ينبغي أن تكون موجودة في العادة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم حرمان إحدى الثمار من إمدادات الدم ويتوقف نموها. وبما أن الجنين الثاني يواصل نموه بشكل طبيعي ، فإنه ينمو من حيث الحجم ويمتص الجنين المعيب.

التوائم الطفيليات الحالات

موقع الطفيلي التوأم في جسم الطفل

موقع طفيل الجنين في الجسمالتوأم العادي يمكن أن يكون مختلفا. في معظم الأحيان هو في تجويف البطن. هناك أيضا حالات لتشكيل طفيليات التوائم في الصدر وحتى في الدماغ. في بعض الأحيان ، تتخطى أجزاء من الجنين المعيب جوف الجسم. ثم ينتفخ من جذع طفل عادي. يمكن أن يكون مرئيًا للطفيل التوأم المجرد العيني في البطن ، على الظهر ، وما إلى ذلك. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه الحالة المرضية هي صورة فظيعة ، فغالبًا ما لا يكون لدى الطفل تشوهات أخرى وهو سليم. في بعض الأحيان يكمن الجنين المعيب في عمق التجويف البطني وهو مغلق من الأمعاء والأعضاء الأخرى. لذلك ، يمكن العثور عليها بالفعل في مرحلة البلوغ.

التوائم السيامية التوائم

ما هي نتائج طفيليات فطيرة؟

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في الفترة الأوليةيتم تأسيس الحمل كما متعددة ، طفيلي التوأم ليست جنين قابلة للحياة. تم تعطيل تطورها بالفعل في 3 أسابيع. لذلك ، ليس لديه الوقت كي يتشكل بشكل كامل. في أغلب الأحيان ، تطوّر الطفيليات الجنينية فقط بضعة أساسيات وأجزاء من الجسم. عادة ما تكون المادة المخية والأعضاء الداخلية غائبة. في بعض الحالات ، يتم العثور على أساسيات النسيج العظمي ، والأطراف السفلية أو العلوية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يرتبط مع الجنين الطبيعي من خلال الأوعية. بعد الامتصاص ، يتوقف طفيلي الجنين عن النمو ويمكنه اكتساب الكتلة فقط. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن يتم تزويد الدم من الجنين المعيبة بها ، يمكن أن الجنين العادي تحمل المجاعة الأكسجين. ونتيجة لذلك ، تنشأ متلازمة نضح شرياني عكسي. إذا استمر الطفيلي في اكتساب الوزن ، فقد يكون هذا خطراً على صحة الطفل. في الأطفال الذين يعانون من هذا الشذوذ ، غالبا ما يكون هناك متلازمة فشل الدورة الدموية ، أو فرنك سويسري.

طفيلي التوأم في البطن

التوائم الطفيليات: حالات في تاريخ العالم

مظهر الجنين في الجنين هو نادر ، ولا يوجد عدد أقل من الحالات المعروفة. تم اكتشاف هذه الظاهرة لأول مرة في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر. حاليا ، يتم تشخيص هذه الظاهرة مع الموجات فوق الصوتية في الأشهر الأولى من الحمل. تم العثور على حدوث طفيليات التوائم في الجسم في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك: صبي من بيرو (في وقت العملية كان عمر الطفل 3 سنوات) ، وهي فتاة تبلغ من العمر 9 سنوات من اليونان. تم تسجيل حالات مماثلة في الهند. من بينها - اكتشاف طفيلي التوأم في جسم رجل يبلغ من العمر 36 عاما.

كيف تتخلص من الجنين في الجنين؟

علاج هذا العيب ممكن فقط بمساعدةالعمليات. كقاعدة عامة ، يسمح التدخل الجراحي بإزالة طفيلي الجنين تمامًا. تعتبر العملية صعبة ولها مخاطر. لذلك ، يلجئون إليها فقط عند الضرورة ، عندما يكون الطفيلي خطرًا على الحياة. أيضا ، يمكن إزالة الجنين إذا كان صغيرا في حجمه ولا تعلق على الأجهزة والأوعية الحيوية. تصف الأدبيات الطبية العملية التي أجريت في الهند (2005) ، والتي استمرت 27 ساعة.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

What is a twin-parasite?

Congenital developmental abnormalities are verya lot of. They can be very different. Some of them are not dangerous or harmful. Others are considered very difficult and even incompatible with life. One of the anomalies of development is the so-called twin-parasite. This phenomenon is extremely rare, therefore the mechanism of its development has not been fully studied. This anomaly differs not only a pronounced cosmetic defect, but also is capable of damaging the health of the baby. Therefore, it is so important to diagnose this dangerous phenomenon in time. Treatment of this defect is carried out only surgically.

twin parasite

What are twins-parasites?

Such a phenomenon as a twin-parasite occursonly with multiple pregnancies. In this case, embryos develop in one child's place and are formed by dividing a single cell-the zygote. Another name for this defect is the fruit in the fetus. Frequency of occurrence of a similar anomaly - 1 newborn by 500 thousand. This phenomenon is considered more common among males. The ratio of boys and girls who have a twin-parasite is 1.3: 1. As a result of incorrect division and intrauterine development, one of the embryos is formed not completely, but only partially. As a result, fragments of his body or internal organs merge with a full fruit.

Due to the fact that this violation looks liketerribly, these children are called mutants and monsters. Also uneducated people describe this phenomenon with the phrase "pregnant newborn." In fact, children with this defect are normal and do not have any chromosomal abnormalities. The need to get rid of the parasite does not always arise. This is required only in cases when there is a pronounced violation of vital functions.

fruit in the fetus

Why does the fetus develop in the fetus?

Everyone knows such a phenomenon as SiameseTwins. It implies two people, intergrown in the process of impaired intrauterine development. One of the varieties of this anomaly are the Siamese twins-parasites. They are formed in the early stages of pregnancy, when there is a division of cells and the laying of tissues. In most cases, this defect can be detected already on the first ultrasound of the fetus. The main cause of this anomaly is the incorrect formation of the vasculature of the embryo. In an organ that exists only at the beginning of pregnancy - the yolk sac - there are many anastomoses that should not normally be present. As a result, one of the fruits is deprived of blood supply and ceases to develop. Since the second fetus continues to grow normally, it grows in size and as it absorbs a defective embryo.

twins parasites cases

The location of the twin parasite in the child's body

Location of the fetus parasite in the bodynormal twin can be different. Most often it is in the abdominal cavity. There are also cases of the formation of twins-parasites in the chest and even in the brain. Sometimes parts of a defective fetus go beyond the body cavity. Then they bulge out of the torso of a normal child. It can be visible to the naked eye twin parasite in the abdomen, on the back, etc. Despite the fact that this pathology is a terrible picture, most often the child does not have other abnormalities and is healthy. Sometimes a defective fetus lies deep in the abdominal cavity and is closed by the intestine and other organs. Therefore, it can be found already in adulthood.

Siamese twins parasites

What are the results of the pancake parasites?

Despite the fact that in the initial periodpregnancy is established as a multiple, twin-parasite is not a viable embryo. Its development is disrupted already at 3 weeks. Therefore, he does not have time to fully form. Most often, embryo-parasites develop only a few rudiments and parts of the body. The brain substance and internal organs are usually absent. In some cases, rudiments of bone tissue, lower or upper limbs are found. Nevertheless, it is associated with a normal fetus through the vessels. After absorption, the fetus-parasite ceases to develop and can only gain mass. Due to the fact that the blood supply of a defective embryo is carried out, a normal embryo can tolerate oxygen starvation. As a result, a reverse arterial perfusion syndrome arises. If the parasite continues to gain weight, then this can be dangerous for the health of the child. In children with this anomaly, there is often a syndrome of circulatory failure, or CHF.

twin parasite in abdomen

Twins-Parasites: Cases in World History

The appearance of the fetus in the fetus is infrequent, thethere are no fewer known cases. This phenomenon was first discovered in the early 19th century. Currently, this phenomenon is diagnosed with ultrasound in the first months of pregnancy. The occurrence of twins-parasites in the body are found all over the world. Examples are: a boy from Peru (at the time of the operation the child was 3 years old), a 9-year-old girl from Greece. Similar cases were recorded in India. Among them - the discovery of a twin-parasite in the body of a 36-year-old man.

How to get rid of the fetus in the fetus?

Treatment of this blemish is possible only with the help ofoperation. As a rule, surgical intervention allows to completely remove the fetus parasite. The operation is considered difficult and has risks. Therefore, they resort to it only when necessary, when the parasite is a danger to life. Also, the fetus can be removed if it is small in size and not attached to vital organs and vessels. The medical literature describes the operation conducted in India (2005), which lasted 27 hours.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment