بحث الموقع

"Yodantipirin": ملاحظات. تعليمات للاستخدام ، وصف الإعداد

"Yodantipirin" (تعليمات ، يتم إعطاء السعر فيالمادة) - دواء يحتوي على نشاط مضاد للفيروسات ومضاد للالتهابات. الخبراء على أساس التجارب السريرية توصي به للوقاية من الأمراض الفيروسية ، وللعلاج من الأفضل اختيار الأدوية الأخرى. يستخدم الدواء أساسا لمنع تطور التهاب الدماغ الذي يحمله القراد.

ما هو خطر لدغة القراد؟

القراد التهاب الدماغ هو تسرب خطيرعدوى تصيب الجهاز العصبي. يمكن أن يؤدي المرض في غياب العلاج إلى نتيجة مميتة أو شلل - هذه هي المضاعفات الأكثر رعبا. وفيما يتعلق بهزيمة الدماغ ، فإن الأعراض الرئيسية هي الصداع والشلل والشلل ، فضلاً عن الخوف من الضوء والتعب المرتفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضا مظاهر التسمم - الحمى والغثيان والقيء. يعاني المريض من انخفاض في ضغط الدم ، ويحدث بطء القلب. أيضا مميزة من الهذيان.

نظائر Yodantipyrine

بعد لدغة مع القراد المصابة ، يخترق الفيروسفي الدم وينتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يؤثر على الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ والحبل الشوكي. لا تحدث أعراض المرض على الفور ، ولكن فقط بعد 10 أيام.

سبب علم الأمراض هو لدغة القراد ixodid. على الرغم من أن ليس جميع ممثلي هذه العائلة حاملين للفيروس ، فإن خطر الإصابة بالتهاب الدماغ مرتفع للغاية. لمنع العدوى بالفيروس يجب حماية الجلد من لدغ ، واختيار الملابس المناسبة عند زيارة أماكن خطرة.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع تجنب لدغة ، لا ينبغي لكانتزاع الذاتي علامة. من الضروري الاتصال فوراً بالأخصائيين الذين سيضعون خطة للتدابير الوقائية. على نحو فعال ، يتم استخدام المخدرات Yodantipirin لهذا (ملاحظات تؤكد فعالية عالية) ، والتي ينبغي اتخاذها على الفور بعد لدغة من قبل علامة يحتمل أن تكون خطرة.

Yodantipirin - استعراض

متى يستخدم يودانتيبيرين؟ كيف يتصرف؟

إلى جانب مضاد للفيروسات ومضاد للالتهاباتتأثير ، وهذا الدواء له تأثير مناعي. يؤثر الدواء على توليف الإنترفيرونات الطبيعية (أ وب) في الجسم ، مما يحفز تركيبها. وقد أظهرت الدراسات المختبرية أن تناول "Yodantipirin" يزيد من تركيز هذه البروتينات عشرات المرات بعد 4 ساعات من الإعطاء المعوي ، ثم يستمر عددهم في النمو بسرعة. وبالتالي ، هناك تحفيز للحصانة - الخلوية والخلطية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الدواء له تأثير استقرار على غشاء الخلية ، وبالتالي إبطاء تغلغل الفيروس في نفوسهم.

يسمح هذا الإجراء باستخدام الدواء من أجلمنع الطوارئ من التهاب الدماغ بعد لدغة القراد. لا تستخدم الدواء بنفسك ، متجاهلاً زيارة الطبيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام "Yodantipirin" (تعليمات للاستخدام - أدناه) كدواء للوقاية من الأنفلونزا.

الأداة لديها البيولوجية عاليةالنشاط حتى مع إدارة المعوية. يحدث التمثيل الغذائي للدواء بشكل رئيسي في الكبد ، ثم يتم إفرازه - نصف عمر الدواء 6 ساعات.

"Yodantipirin": تعليمات ، السعر

يوصف الدواء بعد مص القراد فيالجرعة الأولية من 300 ملغ (يؤخذ 3 مرات في اليوم). بعد يومين يتم تخفيض الجرعة إلى 200 ملغ ، وتيرة الإدارة لا تزال هي نفسها. بعد يومين آخرين ، ابدأ بتناول 100 ملغ. مسار الوقاية هو 9 أيام.

من الممكن أيضًا استخدام 200 ملغ مرتين في اليوم لمدة يومين قبل زيارة الأماكن التي يكون فيها خطر شفط القراد مرتفعًا.

Yodantipirin للأطفال

التعليمة هي تمهيدية ، ولا ينصح بالاستقبال المستقل. سعر الدواء هو 150-170 روبل لمدة 20 حبة.

موانع

"Yodantipirin" (تعليمات للاستخدام يحتوي علىجميع البيانات الضرورية) يشير إلى الأدوية. قبل استخدامه ، تأكد من التعرف على قائمة موانع الاستعمال. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا يمكن استخدام الدواء لعدم التسامح الفردي ، والتي يمكن أن تظهر على شكل حكة ، طفح جلدي ، أو حتى صدمة الحساسية. من بين موانع الاستعمال أيضا:

  • سن الأطفال
  • اختلال كلوي أو كبدي حاد.
  • الحمل؛
  • الرضاعة الطبيعية.

محتوى اليود يجعل تناول الدواءغير مرغوب فيه مع فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية. في هذه الحالة ، يوصى بمراقبة الطبيب المعالج بعناية أو اختيار دواء آخر. لا ينطبق "Yodantipirin" للأطفال.

Yodantipirin - تعليمات ، السعر

الآثار الجانبية

"Yodantipirin" (يستعرض بشكل رئيسيإيجابية) يمكن أن يسمى دواء آمن مع عدد قليل من الآثار الجانبية ، والتي تحدث في حالات نادرة جدا. يتميز الدواء بانخفاض السمية وغياب التأثيرات الطفرية ، وله أيضًا تأثير مفيد على حالة جهاز المناعة. من بين الأحداث الضائرة المحتملة اضطرابات عسر الهضم في شكل الغثيان والإسهال ، وكذلك مظاهر الحساسية في وجود فرط الحساسية للمكونات. عادة ما تمر على الفور بعد وقف الاستقبال.

أقراص Yodantipirin

التفاعل مع أدوية أخرى

يتم تقليل تأثير هذا الدواء.عندما تؤخذ في وقت واحد مع مستحضرات مضادة للحموضة ومستضدات مستقبلات الهيستامين (وهي تستخدم في علاج التهاب المعدة) ، يجب تجنب هذه المجموعات. في حالة أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، يجب تعديل خطة الوقاية المضادة للقراد بشكل فردي.

"Yodantipirin" ، لا يمكن الجمع بين نظائرها من المخدراتمع الحبوب المنومة ومضادات الاكتئاب بسبب زيادة تأثير هذا الأخير ، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى تأثير ضار على الجهاز العصبي والحالة العامة للجسم. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على مضادات التخثر غير المباشرة والأدوية المضادة لمرض السكر.

لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ "Yodantipirin" (أقراص)في وقت واحد مع الغلوبولين المناعي لمكافحة القراد. يسمح منع هذا الدواء فقط بإذن من أخصائي. لعلاج التهاب الدماغ الناجم عن القراد ، ينصح بالأدوية ذات النشاط العالي المضاد للفيروسات مع أدوية أخرى.

النظير

المخدرات مع نفس التأثير هو"Iodofenazone" (هو و "Yodantipirin" هي نظائرها) ، وهو فعال بشكل إضافي ضد فيروسات الأنفلونزا وفيروسات الإنفلونزا والتهاب الفم الحويصلي والفيروسات المعوية Coxsacki. يتم أيضا تنفيذ الوقاية مع انخفاض تدريجي في الجرعة. يحتوي العقار على اليود ، بالإضافة إلى نظيره ، لذا يجب استخدام "اليودوفينازون" بحذر عند الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع وظائف الغدة الدرقية.

Yodantipirin - تعليمات للاستخدام

"Yodantipirin": ملاحظات

يظهر هؤلاء الأطباء أن الدواء يسمحيقلل بشكل كبير من خطر التهاب الدماغ بعد لدغة القراد. يساعد الوقاية في الوقت المناسب على حماية المرضى من هذا المرض الخطير. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم تنفيذ أية إجراءات حماية سابقة وحدثت العدوى ، فإن يودانتيبيرين (ملاحظات تشير إلى ذلك) لن يوفر أي تأثير مضاد للفيروسات مناسب لعلاج المرض.

هذا الدواء هو أداة ممتازة للوقاية من التهاب الدماغ الناجم عن القراد. يُسمح بالاستقبال بإذن من أخصائي يقوم ، مع مراعاة بيانات التاريخ ، بتصحيح مسار التطبيق.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

"Yodantipirin": reviews. Instructions for use, description of the preparation

"Yodantipirin" (instruction, price are given inarticle) - a drug that has antiviral and anti-inflammatory activity. Experts on the basis of clinical trials recommend it for the prevention of viral diseases, and for treatment it is better to choose other medicines. The drug is mainly used to prevent the development of tick-borne encephalitis.

What is the danger of a tick bite?

Tick-borne encephalitis is a serious leakan infection that affects the nervous system. The disease in the absence of treatment can result in a fatal outcome or paralysis - these are the most formidable complications. In connection with the defeat of the brain, the main symptoms are headache, paresis and paralysis, as well as fear of light and high fatigue. In addition, there are also manifestations of intoxication - fever, nausea and vomiting. The patient has low blood pressure, and a bradycardia occurs. Also characteristic of delirium.

Yodantipyrine analogues

After a bite with an infected tick, the virus penetratesinto the blood and spread throughout the body. Further, it affects the neurons of the brain and spinal cord. Symptoms of the disease do not occur immediately, but only after 10 days.

The cause of the pathology is the bite of the ixodid tick. Although not all representatives of this family are carriers of the virus, the risk of encephalitis is quite high. To prevent infection with the virus should protect the skin from bites, selecting appropriate clothing when visiting dangerous places.

If the bite could not be avoided, it should not beindependently extract the tick. It is necessary to immediately contact specialists who will draw up a plan of preventive measures. Effectively for this, the drug "Yodantipirin" is used (reviews confirm high efficiency), which should be taken immediately after bite by a potentially dangerous mite.

Iodantipyrine - Reviews

When do I use "Yodantipyrine"? How does it work?

In addition to antiviral and anti-inflammatoryeffect, the drug has an immunomodulatory effect. The drug affects the synthesis of natural interferons (a and b) in the body, stimulating their synthesis. Laboratory studies have made it possible to find out that the administration of "Yodantipirin" raises the concentration of these proteins dozens of times in 4 hours after enteral administration, then their number continues to grow rapidly. Thus, stimulation of immunity - cellular and humoral - occurs. In addition, the drug has a stabilizing effect on the cell membranes, thereby slowing the penetration of the virus into them.

This action makes it possible to use the medicine foremergency prevention of encephalitis after a tick bite. Do not use the drug yourself, ignoring the visit to the doctor. In addition, "Yodantipirin" (instructions for use - below) can be used as a drug for the prevention of influenza.

The agent has a high biologicalactivity even at enteral admission. The metabolism of the drug occurs mainly in the liver, then it is subjected to excretion - the half-life of the drug is 6 hours.

"Yodantipirin": instruction, price

The drug is administered after sucking the tick inthe initial dose of 300 mg (it is taken 3 times a day). After 2 days, the dosage is reduced to 200 mg, the reception frequency remains the same. After another 2 days, 100 mg are taken. The course of prevention is 9 days.

It is also possible to use 200 mg 2 times a day for 2 days before visiting places where the risk of tick sucking is high.

Yodantipyrine for children

The instruction is an introductory, independent reception is not recommended. The price of the drug is 150-170 rubles for 20 tablets.

Contraindications

"Yodantipyrine" (instruction for use containsall the necessary data) refers to medicines. Before using it, it is necessary to familiarize yourself with the list of contraindications. First of all, the drug can not be used for individual intolerance, which can be manifested by itching, rash or even anaphylactic shock. Among the contraindications are also:

  • childhood;
  • renal or hepatic insufficiency, severe;
  • pregnancy;
  • breast-feeding.

The iodine content makes the drug intakeundesirable in hyperthyroidism. In this case, careful monitoring of the attending physician or selection of another drug is recommended. "Yodantipirin" for children does not apply.

Yodantipyrine - instruction, price

Side effects

"Yodantipirin" (reviews predominantlypositive) can be called a safe drug with a few side effects, which are rare. The drug is characterized by low toxicity and no mutagenic effect, and it also has a beneficial effect on the state of the immune system. Among the undesirable phenomena are possible dyspeptic disorders in the form of nausea and diarrhea, as well as allergic manifestations in the presence of hypersensitivity to the components. Usually they immediately pass after stopping the reception.

Iodantipyrine tablets

Interaction with other drugs

The effect of this drug is reducedwhile taking with antacids and antagonists of histamine receptors (they are used in the treatment of gastritis), therefore, such combinations should be avoided. In the case of gastrointestinal diseases, the plan of anti-microbial prophylaxis should be individually adjusted.

"Yodantipirin", analogues of the drug can not be combinedwith hypnotics and antidepressants due to the increased effect of the latter, which will lead to a detrimental effect on the nervous system and the general state of the body. The same applies to indirect anticoagulants and antidiabetic medications.

"Yodantipirin" (tablets) should not be takensimultaneously with anti-fungal immunoglobulin. Prophylaxis with this drug is allowed only with the permission of a specialist. For the treatment of tick-borne encephalitis, drugs with higher antiviral activity in combination with other agents are recommended.

Analogues

A drug with the same action is"Iodophenazone" (he and "Yodantipirin" are analogs), which is additionally active against parainfluenza and influenza viruses, vesicular stomatitis and Coxsackie enteroviruses. Prevention is also carried out with a gradual dose reduction. The medicine contains iodine, like its analogue, therefore, "Iodofenazone" should be used with caution in people with increased thyroid function.

Yodantipyrine - instructions for use

"Yodantipirin": reviews

These doctors show that the drug allowssignificantly reduce the risk of encephalitis after a tick bite. In time, preventive maintenance protects patients from this serious illness. However, if previously no protection measures were taken and the infection occurred, "Yodantipirin" (the reviews say this) will not give enough antiviral effect for the treatment of the disease.

The drug is an excellent tool for the prevention of tick-borne encephalitis. Admission is allowed with the permission of a specialist who, taking into account the history, will correct the course of application.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment