بحث الموقع

معجزة التوت هو cornelian. خصائص مفيدة.

يمكن أن تمنحنا القليل من خشب القروزي عليناشغب الذوق وكتلة العناصر الضرورية للجسم. هذه شجيرة متوسطة الحجم ، لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون شجرة صغيرة. منذ الأزمنة المبكرة ، قامت البشرية بزراعة كورنيل ، خصائص مفيدة تم تقديرها في العصر الحديث من قبل أكبر عدد من الدول الأوروبية.

ثمارها لديها مستطيل ، وأحيانا في بعض الأحيانشكل الكمثرى وأنه من المستحيل ببساطة التعرف عليهم. وهي حمراء براقة ، وأزهار الكرز ، ولكنها يمكن أن تكون أرجوانية وحتى سوداء تقريبًا. القشرة دائماً ناعمة ، وداخلها عظم غير صالح للأكل وصعب جداً ، حوله لبٌ لذيذ. في كثير من الأحيان هو الحامض ، ولكن هناك أيضا قرانيا الحلو. خصائصه المفيدة في اللب ، والتي هي أكثر من ثمانين في المئة من حجمه.

استخدامه هو متنوع جدا. إذا كنا نتحدث عن الطهي ، هنا يستخدم cousine سواء في شكل طازج ، وفي شكل مجفف ومنقع ، لصنع كومبوت ، ومربى ، وحتى كبديل للتوابل والقهوة. تكمن قيمته في المحتوى العالي من فيتامين سي ، والذي لا يقل عن ثمار الحمضيات المعروفة. نسخة نباتية من فيتامين (أ) ، لذلك ضروري لجسمنا ، يمكنك الاتصال بأمان قرانيا. استخدامه في محتوى كمية كبيرة من البيتا كاروتين وفيتامين R. لا يقل فائدة هنا هو مجموعة من العناصر النزرة ، مثل البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والكالسيوم والفوسفور والصوديوم. تحتوي كمية كبيرة من أملاح الحديد والكبريت والزنك على cornelian ، خصائصه المفيدة ، بفضل هذه المجموعة الواسعة من المكونات القيّمة ، تسمح باستخدامها ليس فقط في الطهي ، ولكن أيضًا في الطب.

إذا تحدثنا عن مدى فائدة قرانيالذكر كل صفاتها الهامة. هذا هو ممتاز مفرط الصفراء ، مدر للبول ، antiscorbutic ، خافض للحرارة ، مبيد للجراثيم ومضاد للالتهابات. نظرا لهذا التنوع في الخصائص ، فإنه يستخدم لعلاج النقرس ، وفقر الدم ، والبواسير ، والدوسنتاريا والتيفوس. انها جيدة في علاج مشاكل مختلفة مع المعدة والأمعاء. مع مثل هذا المرض الخطير مثل التهاب المفاصل و في مكافحة جميع أنواع الأمراض الجلدية ، كما أوصت الذرة.

استخدامه بأعداد كبيرةالعفص. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه هي أول أداة فعالة للغاية في مكافحة اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. يوصي الخبراء استخدامه في حالات الاشتباه بالتسمم بمواد سامة مختلفة ، خاصةً الزئبق أو الرصاص. يتم تطبيق ليس فقط التوت ، ولكن أيضا جذور واللحاء والأوراق. لإعداد التوت لفصل الشتاء ، يتم حصادها في وقت النضج الكامل وتجفيفها بالضرورة في الظل. تخزين وتطبيق مثل هذه الثمار المفيدة يمكن أن يكون لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

لتعزيز الحصانة وزيادة لهجة الكلالكائن الحي أيضا استخدام cornelian ، خصائص مفيدة لا يمكن تعزيزها بشكل أفضل. تأخذ ملعقة من التوت الطازج أو المجفف ، صب الماء الساخن ، في كمية لا تزيد عن كوب وتسمح للغليان ليغلي. ثم اتركه لعدة ساعات من أجل التسريب والتوتر. لا ينصح إنتاج كميات كبيرة ، لأن أفضل تأثير على الجسم هو مرق طازج. خذها لا تحتاج إلى أكثر من كوب واحد في اليوم ، مقسمة إلى عدة حفلات استقبال.

إذا تحدثنا عن مدى فائدة قرانياليقول عن قدرته على معادلة الضغط ، وبالتالي للقضاء على الصداع ومنع تصلب الشرايين. إذا كنت تستهلك بانتظام ، يمكنك التخلص من التهاب الأوردة ، وتعزيز جدران الأوعية الدموية والشعيرات الدموية. هذا هو خافض للحرارة ممتازة ، لذلك في درجات حرارة عالية تحتاج إلى استخدام ديكوتيون من أوراقها والتوت. عندما يكون مرض السكري مفيدًا جدًا ، شراب الذرة ، الذي ينظم كمية السكر في الدم ، ومع الاضطرابات العصبية التي تستخدم العظام المسحوقة. موانعته الوحيدة هي زيادة الحموضة في المعدة.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Miracle berry is cornelian. Beneficial features.

Tough little dogwood can bestow on usThe riot of taste and the mass of elements necessary for the body. This is a medium-sized shrub, but sometimes it can be a small tree. From the earliest times, mankind has cultivated cornel, useful properties of which have been estimated in modern times by the largest number of European countries.

Its fruits have an oblong, sometimes slightlypear shape and it is simply impossible to recognize them. They are bright red, cherry blossoms, but they can be purple and even almost black in color. The rind is always smooth, and inside is an inedible and very hard bone, around which is a delicious pulp. More often it is sour, but there is also a sweet dogwood. Its useful properties are in the pulp, which is more than eighty percent of its bulk.

Its use is very diverse. If we talk about cooking, here the cousine is used both in fresh, and in dried and marinated form, for making compotes, jams, and even as a spice and coffee substitute. Its value lies in the high content of vitamin C, which is no less than in the well-known citrus fruits. A plant version of the vitamin A, so necessary for our body, you can safely call a dogwood. Its use is in the content of a large amount of beta-carotene and vitamin R. No less useful here is a set of trace elements, such as potassium, magnesium, calcium, phosphorus and sodium. A considerable amount of iron, sulfur and zinc salts contains cornelian, its useful properties, thanks to such a wide range of valuable components, allow it to be used not only in cooking, but also in medicine.

If we talk about how useful the dogwood is,to mention all its important qualities. This is an excellent choleretic, diuretic, antiscorbutic, antipyretic, bactericidal and anti-inflammatory. Due to this variety of properties, it is used to treat gout, anemia, hemorrhoids, dysentery and typhus. It is good in the therapy of various problems with the stomach and intestines. With such a serious disease as arthritis and in the fight against all kinds of skin diseases, also recommended cornel.

Its use is in large numberstannins. That is why this is the first and very effective tool in the fight against digestive disorders. Experts recommend it for use in cases of suspected poisoning with various toxic substances, especially mercury or lead. Not only berries, but also roots, bark and leaves are applied. To prepare berries for the winter, they are harvested at the time of full ripening and dried necessarily in the shade. Store and apply such useful fruits can be for three years.

To strengthen immunity and increase the tone of the wholeorganism also use cornelian, useful properties of which can not be better promoted. Take a spoonful of fresh or dried berries, pour hot water, in an amount not more than a glass and allow the broth to boil. Then leave it for several hours for infusion and strain. The production of large quantities is not recommended, since the best effect on the body is the freshly prepared broth. Take it you need no more than one glass a day, divided into several receptions.

If we talk about how useful the dogwood is,to say about his ability to equalize the pressure, and therefore to eliminate headaches and prevent atherosclerosis. If you consume it regularly, you can get rid of the inflammation of the veins, strengthen the walls of the vessels and capillaries. This is an excellent antipyretic, so at high temperatures you need to use a decoction of its leaves and berries. When diabetes is very useful, corn syrup, regulating the amount of sugar in the blood, and with nervous disorders using crushed bones. Its only contraindication is the increased acidity in the stomach.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment