بحث الموقع

"Formoterol": تعليمات للاستخدام ، النظير ، شكل الإصدار ، الشهادات

مشاكل مع الرئتين ليست مزحة.فهي لا تسبب فقط الشعور بعدم الراحة ، بل تزيد من سوء الحالة ، ولكن يمكنها إثارة العديد من التعقيدات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يؤدي الربو إلى الموت. إن إعداد "فورموتيرول" ، الذي سيتم تقديم التطبيق عليه أدناه ، يهدف فقط لعلاج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. ومع ذلك ، لاحظ أنه يستخدم لمكافحة مجموعة ضيقة من الأمراض.

ملامح الدواء

تعليمات فورموتيرول للاستخدام

العلاج هو مانعمستقبلات بيتا الأدرينالية ، وهذا هو ، يمكن أن توسع لومن القصبي. في القيام بذلك ، فإنه يبطئ بشكل ملحوظ الإفراج عن leukotriens وهستامين من أنسجة الرئة. المادة الفعالة الرئيسية هي fumartate dihydrate.

الدواء فعال بعد 5 دقائق ، ويتم تحقيق أقصى تأثير لها في 2 ساعة. إذا تم كسر سالكية الربو ، ثم يمكن للعقار الحفاظ على فعاليتها لمدة 10 ساعات. هذا يجعل من الممكن للتخفيف من حالة المريض لفترة طويلة.

جزء كبير من العلاج بعد الاستنشاقيقع في المعدة. هناك ، يتم امتصاص المكونات. عمر النصف من المخدرات ما يقرب من 13 ساعة. تتراكم مكوناته ويتم استقلابه في الكبد. يفرز الدواء في البول. التوافر البيولوجي لها أكثر من 40 ٪. ومع بلازما الدم ، ترتبط بنسبة 68٪.

الوثيقة الأساسية التي يجب عليكقراءة قبل استخدام "Formotherol" ، - تعليمات للاستخدام. شكل التحضير ليست واحدة ، وهناك العديد منها: كبسولات مع مسحوق ، مسحوق ممسوح في زجاجة ، الأيروسول مداوي. بغض النظر عن أي واحد اشتريت ، يتم استخدام الدواء فقط للاستنشاق. تباع في صندوق من الورق المقوى.

ما هي مؤشرات للاستخدام موجودة؟

تعليمات فورموتيرول على استخدام نظائرها

إذا كنت قد استخدمت بالفعل Formotherol ،تعليمات الاستخدام (مرادفات الدواء ، سنناقش لاحقًا) تشير إلى نطاق ضيق إلى حد ما من الاستخدام. يمكن تمييز هذه المؤشرات للتطبيق:

  • العلاج والوقاية من تضييق حاد لل لومن القصبي - تشنج.
  • الربو. في هذه الحالة ، فإن الدواء ليس ضروريا ، ولكنه يستخدم فقط لدعم الجسم.
  • التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن.
  • نفاخ رئوي.
  • تشنج قصبي تحسسي. والحقيقة هي أن هذا الدواء قادر على كبح إفراز الهيستامين.
  • التهاب الانسداد من الجهاز التنفسي العلوي ، الذي يصاحبه انتهاكا لسجال الهواء فيها.

في أي الحالات يحظر المخدرات؟

تعليمات فورموتيرول لاستخدام شكل من أشكال الافراج

لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يأخذ Formorol. تعليمات الاستخدام تشير إلى مثل هذه الموانع:

  • حساسية عالية جدا للمكونات الرئيسية أو الإضافية للدواء ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التدهور.
  • الإنتاج المفرط للهرمونات عن طريق الغدة الدرقية هو الانسمام الدرقي.
  • زيادة مطردة في ضغط الدم.
  • الحمل وفترة التغذية.والحقيقة هي أنه لم تكن هناك أي دراسات في هذا المجال. وهذا يعني أنه من غير المعروف ما إذا كان العنصر الرئيسي سيتم إفرازه مع الحليب. لذلك ، إذا كان الدواء لا يزال بحاجة إلى أن تؤخذ ، فمن الأفضل لوقف التغذية. أما بالنسبة للحمل ، ثم يتم تحديد كل شيء من قبل الطبيب المسؤول.
  • اضطراب ضربات القلب: عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب.
  • مرض نقص تروية القلب. تفاعل بعض الأدوية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل في عمل البطينين.
  • العمر إلى 5 سنوات. بالنسبة للأطفال الصغار ، فإن الدواء المعروض شديد للغاية.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة

"فورموتيرول" (تعليمات للاستخدام هوفي كل مجموعة) يمكن أن تثير بعض ردود الفعل غير المرغوب فيها ، على الرغم من احتمالها منخفضة عند مراقبة قواعد لتناول الدواء. قد يكون هناك بعض الآثار الجانبية:

  1. من الجهاز العصبي: الألم والتواء في الرأس ، والهزات ، وتشنجات ، واضطرابات النوم ، والعصبية ، وزيادة القلق.
  2. على جزء من نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية: سرعة أو عدم انتظام إيقاع ضربات القلب ، والذبحة الصدرية ، وانخفاض مستمر أو زيادة في ضغط الدم.
  3. من الجهاز الهضمي:الغثيان والقيء ، جفاف الغشاء المخاطي للفم ، آلام في البطن ، التهاب المعدة والأمعاء (التهاب المعدة) ، عسر الهضم (صعوبة في الهضم ، والتي قد تكون مصحوبة بمتلازمة الألم).
  4. على جزء من الجهاز التنفسي: الأمراض المعدية في الشعب الهوائية ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، التهاب البلعوم ، التهاب اللوزتين ، تفاقم الربو ، وتعطيل الصوت.
  5. الآخرين: ألم في الصدر ، رد فعل تحسسي في شكل طفح جلدي ، حكة ، صدمة الحساسية.

ملامح الدواء

تعليمات فورموتيرول لاستخدام المرادفات

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أخذ Formorol ، فإن تعليمات الاستخدام تخبرك عن هذه الجرعات:

  • عندما الربو القصبي تحتاج إلى القيام به الاستنشاقكل 12 ساعة لمدة 12 ميكروغرام. يكفي فقط 1-2 الأنفاس. وبالتالي ، يتم دعم الجسم. إذا كان من الممكن إثارة الهجوم من خلال مجهود بدني ، فمن الأفضل تناول الدواء قبل 15 دقيقة من بدء العمل المقترح ، وتكون الجرعة هي نفسها.
  • لدعم مرض الانسداد الرئوي ، يجب أن تدار الاستنشاق مرتين يوميا لمدة 12 ميكروغرام.

ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن تطبيقلا يمكن أن يكون الدواء أكثر من مرة كل 12 ساعة. أي أن الجرعة اليومية القصوى يجب ألا تتجاوز 24 ميكروغرام. المنتج مخصص للاستنشاق فقط. إذا وصف الطبيب فورمترول ، فإن تعليمات الاستخدام (غالبًا ما تستخدم الأيروسول) ، تحظر أخذها عن طريق الوريد أو العضل أو عن طريق الفم.

إذا كان هناك جرعة زائدة

هل أنت مجبر على تناول Formotherol؟تعليمات للاستخدام (لا يمكن شراء الدواء في الصيدلية إلا بإذن خاص من الطبيب) ليس في الصندوق لسبب ما. يشير بوضوح إلى جرعة الدواء. ولكن إذا كنت قد انتهكت لسبب ما هذه التعليمات ، قد تحدث جرعة زائدة. يتم تحديده من خلال مثل هذه العلامات: عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، جفاف الفم ، ألم في الرأس ، والغثيان. إذا لم تقم بتصحيح الموقف في الوقت المناسب ، فعندئذ ستكون النتيجة مميتة.

الجرعة الزائدة يجب أن تسمى على وجه السرعةالإسعافات الأولية. يجب أن يكون العلاج أعراض. في هذه الحالة ، يتوقف الاستخدام الإضافي للدواء. أثناء العلاج ، من الضروري مراقبة عمل القلب بمساعدة تخطيط القلب الكهربائي. خلال فترة الشفاء بعد جرعة زائدة ، يجب أن يكون المريض تحت إشراف دائم من المتخصصين.

ميزات التفاعل الدوائي مع أدوية أخرى

تعليمات فورموتيرول لاستعراض الاستخدام

هل تأخذ Formotherol؟تحتوي تعليمات الاستخدام (التي لها نظائر مماثلة) على معلومات حول خصائص توليفة الدواء مع أدوية أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، ينبغي توخي الحذر عند استخدامه في وقت واحد مع وكلاء الأدرينالية.

انخفاض مرضي في مستوى البوتاسيوم في الجسميمكن أن تؤدي إلى مزيج من "فورموتيرول" مع مدرات البول ، والمنشطات ، وكذلك مشتقات الزانثين. ومع ذلك ، فإن البوتاسيوم ليس حالة ثابتة. وأي تجديد خارجي لمقدار هذا العنصر في الجسم غير مطلوب.

حاول ألا تأخذ هذا الدواء معًامع مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات. مزيج من هذا مع حاصرات بيتا يؤدي إلى حظر متبادل لعمل هذه الأدوية. أي أنهم لن يستفيدوا منه ، ولكن الضرر يمكن أن يكون خطيرا.

استقبال مشترك مع أدوات مثل"الكينيدين" ، "Dizopyramid" يمكن أن تكون خطرة ، لأنها تثير تطور عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني. إذا كان هناك رد فعل قلبية لهذا الدواء ، فإنه يجب إلغاؤه بشكل عاجل.

تعليمات خاصة

تعليمات فورموتيرول لاستخدام وصفة طبية

"Formoterol" (التعليمات معروفة بالفعل لك) لديها بعض ميزات التطبيق:

  • لا تستخدم الدواء للقضاءهجوم من الربو. هناك وسائل أخرى لهذا. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى "فورموتيرول" ، فإن تعليمات الاستخدام (ملاحظات حوله جيدة في الغالب) تشير إلى أنها ليست سوى إضافة للعلاج الرئيسي. إذا شعرت خلال فترة العلاج أن الحالة تزداد سوءًا ، فعليك الاتصال بالطبيب فورًا.
  • لا تأخذ هذا الدواء بدلا من ذلكالقشرية. "فورموتيرول" ليس لديه وظيفة مضادة للالتهابات وضوحا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يستمر استخدام الكورتيكوستيرويدات دون تقليل الجرعة التي يحددها الطبيب.
  • بعناية فائقة من الضروري علاج علاج النساء اللواتي لديهن الأورام الليفية الرحمية ، وكذلك الأشخاص المصابين بداء السكري.
  • لا مباشرة بعد القبول بالسيارة أو الانخراط في الأنشطة التي تتطلب المزيد من الاهتمام.
  • لا تستخدم المنتج أثناء المخاض. والحقيقة هي أن المادة الفعالة الرئيسية يمكن أن تؤثر سلبًا على تقلص الرحم.

نظائر وميزات التخزين

تعليمات فورموتيرول لاستخدام الهباء الجوي

في معظم الأحيان ، يفضل المرضى جهاز الاستنشاق ، فيالذي يحتوي على 100 جرعة للاستخدام الفردي. قم بتخزين المنتج في مكان بارد ومظلم ، ولكنه غير مرغوب فيه لتجميده. يجب أن لا تقع أشعة الشمس المباشرة على الزجاجة. لا تضع الدواء بالقرب من مصدر الحرارة.

إذا كان هذا الدواء لا يناسبك ، فيمكنكالتشاور مع طبيب حول النظير. من بينها يمكن التعرف على مثل: "Atimos" ، "Oxis" ، "Foradil" ، "Bronchoril" ، "Shadrin". يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكنك شراء أو أخذ أي أدوية أخرى بنفسك.

مراجعات وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

أما بالنسبة للمراجعات ، لاحظ المستخدمينجيد وسريع ودائم التأثير. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدواء المقدم له تكلفة عالية إلى حد ما: 1300-1600 فرك. هذا ليس في متناول جميع المرضى. أيضا ، المراجعات تقرير أنه بعد الانسحاب من إعداد رد فعل تشنجي عنيف لا يلاحظ.

العمر الافتراضي للدواءهو 2 سنوات. ومع ذلك ، بعد فتح جهاز الاستنشاق ، يمكنك التخلص منه بعد 4 أشهر. القضاء على أي إمكانية للحصول على المخدرات في أيدي الأطفال. بعد الاستخدام ، يجب إغلاق غطاء القنينة بإحكام.

هذا كل شئ تذكر أن العلاج الذاتي محفوف بنتيجة قاتلة. كن بصحة جيدة!

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

"Formoterol": instructions for use, analogs, form of release, testimonials

Problems with the lungs are not a joke. They not only cause discomfort, worsen well-being, but can provoke various complications. For example, asthma can even lead to death. The preparation "Formoterol", the instruction on which application will be presented below, is just intended for treatment of pathologies of the respiratory system. However, note that it is used to combat a narrow range of diseases.

Features of the drug

formoterol instructions for use

The remedy is a blockerbeta-adrenergic receptors, that is, it can expand bronchial lumens. In doing so, it significantly slows the release of leukotriens and histamine from the lung tissue. The main active substance is fumartate dihydrate.

The drug is effective after 5 minutes, andIts maximum effect is achieved in 2 hours. If the bronchial patency is broken, then the drug can maintain its effectiveness for about 10 hours. This makes it possible to alleviate the patient's condition for a long time.

A significant part of the remedy after inhalationfalls into the stomach. There, the components are absorbed. The half-life of the drug is approximately 13 hours. Its components accumulate and are metabolized in the liver. The drug is excreted in the urine. Its bioavailability is more than 40%. And with blood plasma, it binds to 68%.

The most basic document with which you mustbe familiarized before using the product Formoterol, - instructions for use. The form of the preparation is not one, there are several of them: capsules with powder, dosed powder in a bottle, aerosol dosed. Regardless of which one you purchased, the medicine is used only for inhalations. Sold in a cardboard box.

What indications for use exist?

formoterol instruction on the use of analogues

If you have already used Formotherol,instructions for use (synonyms of the drug, we'll discuss later) indicates a fairly narrow range of use. Such indications can be singled out for application:

  • Treatment and prevention of sharp narrowing of bronchial lumens - spasm.
  • Asthma. In this case, the drug is not essential, but is used only to support the body.
  • Chronical bronchitis.
  • Pulmonary emphysema.
  • Allergic bronchial spasm. The fact is that the drug is able to inhibit the release of histamine.
  • Obstructive inflammation of the upper respiratory tract, which is accompanied by a violation of air patency in them.

In what cases is the drug prohibited?

formoterol instructions for use form of release

Not everyone can take Formorol. Instructions for use indicate such contraindications:

  • Too high sensitivity to the main or additional components of the drug, which can lead to deterioration.
  • Excessive production of hormones by the thyroid gland is thyrotoxicosis.
  • Steady increase in blood pressure.
  • Pregnancy and the period of feeding. The fact is that there have not been any studies in this field. That is, it is not known whether the main component will be excreted with milk. Therefore, if the drug still needs to be taken, then it is better to stop feeding. As for pregnancy, then everything is decided by the doctor in charge.
  • Heart rhythm disorder: arrhythmia, tachycardia.
  • Cardiac ischemia. The interaction of certain drugs can lead to problems in the operation of the ventricles.
  • Age to 5 years. For young children, the drug is very heavy.

Possible side effects

"Formoterol" (instruction for use isin each package) can provoke some unwanted reactions, although their likelihood is low when observing the rules for taking the drug. There may be such side effects:

  1. From the nervous system: pain and twisting in the head, tremors, cramps, sleep disorders, nervousness, increased anxiety.
  2. On the part of the cardiovascular system: the rapidity or irregularity of the rhythm of the heart, stenocardia, persistent decrease or increase in blood pressure.
  3. From the digestive tract: nausea and vomiting, dryness of the oral mucosa, abdominal pain, gastroenteritis (inflammation of the stomach), dyspepsia (difficulty digestion, which may be accompanied by pain syndrome).
  4. On the part of the respiratory system: infectious diseases of the bronchi, sinusitis, pharyngitis, tonsillitis, exacerbation of asthma, voice disruption.
  5. Others: pain in the chest, an allergic reaction in the form of a rash, itching, anaphylactic shock.

Features of the drug

formoterol instructions for use Synonyms

If you need to take Formorol, the instructions for use tell you about these dosages:

  • When bronchial asthma you need to do inhalationsevery 12 hours for 12 mcg. Only 1-2 breaths are enough. Thus, the body is supported. If the attack can be provoked by physical exertion, it is better to take the drug 15 minutes before the start of the proposed work, and the dosage is the same.
  • To support obstructive pulmonary disease, inhalations should be administered twice daily for 12 μg.

It should be borne in mind that the appliedthe medicine can not be more often than once every 12 hours. That is, the maximum daily dose should not exceed 24 mcg. The product is intended for inhalation only. If the doctor prescribed Formotrol, the instructions for use (aerosol is most often used), prohibits taking it intravenously, intramuscularly, orally.

If there was an overdose

Are you forced to take Formotherol? Instructions for use (prescription drug can be bought at the pharmacy only by a special permission of the doctor) is not in the box for a reason. It clearly indicates the dosage of the drug. But if for some reason you violated these instructions, an overdose may occur. It is determined by such signs: tachycardia, dry mouth, pain in the head, nausea. If you do not correct the situation in time, then even a lethal outcome is possible.

Overdose should be urgently calledfirst aid. Treatment should be symptomatic. In this case, the further use of the medicine ceases. During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the work of the heart with the help of electrocardiography. During the recovery period after an overdose, the patient should be under the constant supervision of specialists.

Features of drug interaction with other drugs

formoterol instructions for use review

Do you take Formotherol? Instructions for use (analogues have a similar composition) contains information on the features of its combination with other drugs. For example, caution should be observed when using it simultaneously with adrenergic agents.

Pathological decrease in the level of potassium in the bodycan trigger a combination of "Formoterol" with diuretics, steroids, as well as xanthine derivatives. However, the potassium is not a constant state. And any external replenishment of the amount of this element in the body is not required.

Try not to take this medication togetherwith tricyclic antidepressants. Combination of this with beta-blockers leads to mutual blocking of the action of these drugs. That is, they will not benefit from it, but the harm can be serious.

Joint reception with such tools as"Quinidine," "Dizopyramid" can be dangerous, as it provokes the development of cardiac ventricular arrhythmias. If there is a cardiac reaction to the drug, then it must be urgently canceled.

special instructions

formoterol instructions for prescription use

"Formoterol" (the instruction is already known to you) has some features of application:

  • Do not use the drug to eliminatean attack of asthma. There are other means for this. If "Formoterol" is needed, the instructions for use (reviews about it are mostly good) suggests that it is only an addition to the main therapy. If during the treatment you feel that the condition worsens, then you should immediately contact a doctor.
  • Do not take this medicine insteadcorticosteroids. "Formoterol" does not have a pronounced anti-inflammatory function. In this case, the use of corticosteroids should be continued without reducing the dose prescribed by the doctor.
  • Very carefully it is necessary to treat the remedy for women who have uterine fibroids diagnosed, as well as people with diabetes mellitus.
  • Do not immediately after the admission to drive or engage in activities that require increased attention.
  • Do not use the product during labor. The fact is that the main active substance can adversely affect uterine contraction.

Analogues and features of storage

formoterol instructions for use aerosol

Most often, patients prefer an inhaler, inwhich contains 100 single-use doses. Store the product in a cool and dark place, but it is undesirable to freeze it. Direct sunlight should not fall on the bottle. Do not place the medicine near a heat source.

If this drug does not suit you, you canconsult with a doctor about the analogs. Among them can be identified such: "Atimos", "Oxis", "Foradil", "Bronchoril", "Shadrin". Please note that you can not buy and take any other medicines yourself.

Reviews and expiration date

As for the reviews, users notegood, fast and lasting effect. However, the presented medicine has a rather high cost: 1300-1600 rub. This is not affordable for all patients. Also, reviews report that after the withdrawal of the preparation of a violent spasmodic reaction bronchus is not noted.

Shelf life of the drugis 2 years. However, after you open the inhaler, you can discard it after 4 months. Eliminate any possibility of getting the drug into the hands of children. After use, the vial lid should be tightly closed.

That's all. Remember that self-treatment is fraught with a lethal outcome. Be healthy!

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment