بحث الموقع

صبغة البروبوليس: تطبيق ، استعراض. صبغة دنج للسعال

دنج هو منتج طبيعي ،امتلاك كتلة من الخصائص الفريدة. وغالبا ما يطلق عليه أيضا النحل الغراء. هذه المادة هي خليط من العصائر من الأشجار الصنوبرية والورقة ، وكذلك حبوب اللقاح ، والتي يتم تخميرها مع لعاب العمال الصلب المخطط. بالنسبة للنحل ، هذه الكتلة حيوية. تغطي حشراتها جميع الكتل الموجودة في الخلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعالج النحل دنج أي كائن يدخل إلى منزلهم.

صبغة دنج

من هذا يصبح عقيما.دنج يساعد على تنظيف خلايا النحل ، وضرب البكتيريا فيها ، وكذلك بعض الفيروسات والفطريات. في القيام بذلك ، يلعب دور مضاد حيوي طبيعي. حول نفس التأثير هذه المادة في جسم الإنسان.

تكوين دنج

في غراء النحل الطبية يمكن أن تصل إلى مائةخمسين مكونات مختلفة. اعتمادا على مكان جمع ، يمكن أن يكون دنج لون مختلف. يتراوح نطاق النغمات من اللون الأخضر والرمادي إلى البني. ومع ذلك ، في أي حال ، دنج هو منتج مر الذي تفوح منه رائحة الراتنج.

صبغة دنج

في تكوينها كل تلك المعادن التيضرورية للحياة الطبيعية لجسم الإنسان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، المنتج يحتوي على الفيتامينات P، N، C، وكذلك في B. مجموعة وهناك جزء من دنج هناك قيمة المكونات مثل الأحماض الأمينية والزيوت الأساسية والفلافونويد، والعديد من المواد الهامة الأخرى لجسمنا. هذا هو السبب في دنج طالما استخدمت لأغراض طبية.

صبغة دنج للأطفال

وفي منتصف القرن الماضي وصفات من الشعبيةتلقى المعالجون تأكيد علمي. وقد أثبت الباحثون أنه ، مثل العسل ، يمكن استخدام دنج كعلاج داخلي أو خارجي. حتى الآن ، تقدم سلاسل الصيدليات العديد من الأدوية ، التي أساسها منتج نحل فريد. هذه هي الأقراص والبخاخات والمراهم والكبسولات ، وكذلك الشموع. صبغة دنج هي أيضا في الطلب الكبير - يتلقى التطبيق استعراض ، كقاعدة عامة ، إيجابية ، لأن هذا الدواء فعال بما فيه الكفاية للتخلص من العديد من الأمراض.

وصف المنتج الطبي

حول كيف تبدو صبغة البروبوليس ،تعليمات للاستخدام بالتفصيل يحكي. وفقا للوصف الوارد فيه ، فإنه سائل شفاف ، له لون أحمر-بني. هذه الصبغة لها رائحة مميزة من دنج.

التطبيق في الطب

بفضل خصائصها العلاجية الفريدةوجدت واسعة جدا صبغة دنج تطبيق. تؤكد مراجعات الأطباء والمرضى أن استخدامها فعال بنفس القدر من العلاجات الخارجية والداخلية. بطبيعته ، هذا الدواء هو مضاد حيوي مثالي. حتى الآن ، لم يتمكن العلماء من تحديد حقيقة أن أي بكتيريا أصبحت معتادة على البروبوليس.

صبغة دنج

كل عام ، والباحثين تطوير جديدةوالأدوية الجديدة المرتبطة بمجموعة المضادات الحيوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن البكتيريا تتحور باستمرار وتصبح مقاومة للعديد من الأدوية. الوضع مختلف مع دنج. حتى الآن ، لم تكن هناك بكتيريا قادرة على التكيف مع هذا المنتج الناتج عن الطبيعة. وليس فقط هذه الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة يهلك. ماذا لديك تطبيق صبغة البروبوليس؟ تؤكد آراء الخبراء حقيقة أن الفيروس والفطريات تم تدميرها بهذه الطريقة.

صبغة البروبوليس على أساس الكحول

يستخدم هذا الدواء للتخلص من العديد من الأمراض في الجهاز التنفسي. في كثير من الأحيان خاصة مع الأنفلونزا ونزلات البرد والالتهاب الرئوي ، ويستخدم صبغة دنج على الكحول. التطبيق (استعراض المرضى يؤكد فعالية عالية من المخدرات) هو مبرر لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية.

صبغة كروية من دنج يستخدم أيضا لاستقبال داخلي. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون لها تأثير علاجي سريع عند القضاء على انتفاخ البطن والتهاب القولون والتهاب المعدة. ولكن ليس فقط مع هذه الأمراض ، فمن المستحسن صبغة دنج الكحول. استخدام الداخل سوف يساعد على التخلص من مثل هذه الأمراض من الجهاز البولي التناسلي ، مثل اليشم والتهاب المثانة ، البروستاتيس وبعض الآخرين. استقبال فعال للدواء وفي حالة أن المثانة هي مجرد مبردة. صبغة لفترة قصيرة سوف تقضي على المشكلة بشكل فعال.

مع بعض مشاكل الأسنان أيضاالصبغة الموصى بها من دنج. تطبيق داخل سوف القضاء على أمراض العينين والآذان بشكل فعال ، وتخفيف الطفح الجلدي والآفات الفطرية ، فضلا عن العينة.

الجرعة الموصى بها

مع العديد من الأمراض ، يتم العثور على صبغةتطبيق دنج. آراء الأطباء ليس فقط الشعبية ، ولكن أيضا الطب التقليدي يميز إيجابيا تلك الخصائص الطبية التي يمتلكها هذا العلاج.

حول كيفية تناول الدواء ، سوف تقولمتخصص. وترد المعلومات اللازمة في التعليمات إلى التحضير. عند تحديد الجرعة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن صبغة البروبوليس يمكن أن تكون إما 3٪ أو 20٪.

صبغة من مراجعات تطبيق دنج للأطفال

تعليمات لعلاج مثل الصبغةدنج ، استخدام الداخلية يوصي بحجم خمسة عشر إلى خمسين قطرات من الدواء. خلال اليوم ، يجب تناول الدواء من مرة إلى ثلاث مرات. فرديًا ، يجب حساب مسار العلاج. تعتمد مدة القبول على مدى تعقيد المرض. يمكن أن يستغرق العلاج 3 أيام وأسبوعين. إذا لزم الأمر ، تتكرر الدورة مرة أخرى. هذا سوف يحدد التأثير الإيجابي لمنتج النحل على الجسم.

تطبيق الوكيل

قائمة الأمراض التي يمكن القضاء عليها منباستخدام هذا الدواء ، هو واسع النطاق. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن جرعات واحدة تختلف تبعا لنوع المرض. على سبيل المثال ، لعلاج التهاب الحلق ثلاثين قطرة من صبغة الكحول في البروبوليس يوصى بإضافة 100 غرام من 10٪ من نبتة سانت جونز. يستخدم هذا الدواء لشطف الحلق.

ينصح دنج للقضاء قويةالأحاسيس المؤلمة ، وكذلك مع مختلف الأمراض في الجهاز التناسلي. وهكذا ، مع تآكل المهبل ، يُنصح بإدخال سدادات قطنية ، يتم غمرها مسبقاً بـ 3٪ صبغة كحولية.

هذا الدواء يساعد أثناء علاج التهاب الجلد. للقضاء على الطفح الجلدي والتخلص من الحكة ، يوصى بإعداد مزيج من:

- 40 مل من صبغة البروبوليس 10 ٪.

- 20 مل من صبغة النعناع ؛

- 10 غرام من بقلة الخطاطيف في مسحوق ؛

- 30 مل من الجليسرين.

يتم تلطيخ هذا الدواء ، الذي غرست لمدة 3 أسابيع ، مع مناطق حاك.

يتم استخدامه صبغة الكحول بنسبة 20 ٪ من البروبوليس مع البرد. يتم خلط ملعقة كبيرة من المخدرات مع العسل والزيوت النباتية وتطبيقها على غسول على الأنف.

ينصح دنج في حالة القرحة المعوية. للتخلص من هذا المرض ، يتم تحضير محلول قائم على الصبغة والزيت. يتم استهلاك ملعقة صغيرة من هذا الدواء 4 مرات خلال النهار.

صبغة كروية من دنج يساعد على التخلص منمن الدمان والتهاب المعدة المزمن والأكزيما. بمساعدته ، يمكنك علاج التهاب المفاصل ، الذي لديه شخصية الروماتويد. مع هذه الصبغة المرضية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير أسرع من مرهم خاص.

صبغة من دنج على مراجعات تطبيق الكحول

بشكل خاص المخدرات النشطة وقد أثبتت نفسها على أنها وسيلة للاستنشاق. سوف يتخلص الإجراء مع تطبيقه بسرعة من نزلات البرد.

يوصى بصبغتها معجزة ليس فقط عند علاج مرض معين. وهو يساعد على تعزيز الحصانة من خلال العمل كعامل وقائي.

صبغة البروبوليس للأطفال

المنتج الطبيعي الذي قدمه لنا النحل ،جيد جدا أن العديد من الآباء والأمهات طرح السؤال: "هل من الممكن أن تعطيه لطفل؟" نعم ، وفي هذه الحالة ، فإنه يجد تطبيق صبغة البروبوليس. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي إعطاؤه الأطفال بحذر شديد. يمكن أن يسبب هذا المنتج تربية النحل حساسية قوية في الطفل. قد يكون للأطفال تعصب الأفراد للدنج ، والتي لا يمكن توقعها مسبقًا. لهذا السبب يجب على الطفل إعطاء الحد الأدنى من الدواء. فقط في حالة عدم وجود أعراض للحساسية في غضون اثنتي عشرة ساعة ، يمكن إعطاء جرعة أكبر من هذا الدواء مثل صبغة البروبوليس. لا ينصح باستخدام الأطفال دون سن ثلاث سنوات. مثل هذا العلاج يمكن أن يكون له عواقب سلبية.

في كثير من الأحيان ، صبغة الكحول من دنجينصح للمرضى الصغار لتحسين مناعة. الجرعة هي قطرة واحدة في السنة من العمر. في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدام صبغة دنج مع الحليب. هذا الدواء يساعد تماما مع أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. ولكن ليس فقط في هذه الحالات أنها تجد تطبيق صبغة البروبوليس. ردود الفعل (للأطفال) على استخدام هذا العلاج يدل على فعاليته العالية في علاج التهاب الشعب الهوائية والالتهاب الرئوي ، التهاب اللوزتين والربو.

تطبيق خارجي

ما هي الحالات الأخرى التي يوصي بها الكحوليات؟صبغة دنج؟ تعليمات للاستخدام ينصح لعلاجه مع الخدوش والجروح والسحجات والجروح. الشفاء السريع للجلد ممكن بسبب الخصائص المضادة للبكتيريا في البروبوليس.

بمساعدة صبغة الكحول من منتجات النحل ، يتم علاج الأمراض الفطرية ، وكذلك التهاب الأذن والتهاب الملتحمة.

علاج السعال

للتخلص من هذه الظاهرة غير السارةكثير من الآباء يستخدمون شرابًا مختلفًا. ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تساعد دائمًا مريضًا صغيرًا ، لأنها تحتوي على السكر والمنكهات ، بالإضافة إلى المواد الحافظة. وهنا لمساعدة الطفل يمكن أن تأتي دنج (صبغة). استخدام هذا العلاج الطبيعي للسعال يجعل من الممكن الحصول على نتيجة ملحوظة بالفعل في الأيام الأولى من الدورة. فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن المرضى الصغار يحتاجون إلى صبغة مع تركيزات صغيرة من الكحول والبروبوليس. إذا كان الطفل لا يريد شرب هذا الدواء غير المحلى ، يمكنك إضافة القليل من العسل.

صبغة كحولية من دنج

مع بداية ، لا يزال السعال الجاف ، فمن المستحسنإعطاء الطفل كوب من الحليب الساخن ، والذي يضاف 5-10 قطرات من صبغة البروبوليس. سيقوم هذان العنصران بإزالة تهيج الغشاء المخاطي وتطبيع التنفس الأنفي وتحسين الصحة العامة. يتم إعطاء مثل هذا الشراب لطفل مريض في الليل.

الحليب مع دنج يزيل السعال وفي الكبارشخص. لإعداد الدواء ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى عشرين قطرة من الصبغة للحصول على كوب من الحليب الدافئ. للقضاء على العرق في الحلق ، يوصى بإضافة الزبدة إلى هذه التركيبة.

التحذيرات

صبغة من دنج لديه بعضموانع للاستخدام. في بعض الأحيان ، عندما يؤخذ ، قد يحدث جفاف الفم ، والدوخة ، والنعاس والحساسية في شكل طفح جلدي. ظهور مثل هذه الأعراض يتطلب عناية طبية فورية. أحيانا جرعة زائدة من الدواء يضعف جهاز المناعة ويسبب التهاب الأنف التحسسي. في حالات نادرة ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تطور التهاب الشعب الهوائية أو الربو.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Propolis tincture: application, reviews. Tincture of propolis for coughing

Propolis is a natural product,possessing a mass of unique properties. Often it is also called bee glue. This substance is a mixture of juices of coniferous and deciduous trees, as well as pollen, which are fermented with saliva of striped hard workers. For bees, this mass is vital. Her insects cover all the lumps that are in the hive. In addition, propolis bees process any object that gets into their home.

tincture of propolis

From this it becomes sterile. Propolis helps to clean the hives, hitting bacteria in them, as well as certain viruses and fungi. In doing so, it plays the role of a natural antibiotic. About the same effect this substance has in the human body.

The composition of propolis

In medicinal bee glue can enter up to a hundredfifty different ingredients. Depending on the place of collection, propolis can have a different color. The range of tones ranges from greenish and gray to brown. However, in any case, propolis is a bitter product that smells of resin.

tincture of propolis

In its composition are all those minerals thatare necessary for the normal life of the human body. In addition, the product contains vitamins P, H, C, as well as those belonging to group B. Propolis also contains such valuable ingredients as amino acids, essential oils, as well as flavonoids and many other important substances for our body. That is why bee glue has long been used for medical purposes.

propolis tincture for children

And in the middle of the last century recipes of folkhealers received scientific confirmation. Researchers have proved that, just like honey, propolis can be used as an internal or external remedy. To date, pharmacy chains offer various drugs, the basis of which is a unique bee product. These are tablets and sprays, ointments and capsules, as well as candles. The propolis tincture is also in great demand - the application receives reviews, as a rule, positive, as this drug is effective enough to get rid of many diseases.

Description of the medicinal product

About how the tincture of propolis looks,instructions for use in detail tells. According to the description given in it, it is a transparent liquid, which has a red-brown color. This tincture has a characteristic smell of propolis.

Application in medicine

Thanks to its unique healing propertiesvery wide found propolis tincture application. Reviews of doctors and patients confirm that its use is equally effective as both external and internal remedies. By its nature, this drug is an ideal antibiotic. To date, scientists have not been able to identify the fact that any bacteria are getting used to propolis.

tincture of propolis

Each year, researchers develop newand new drugs related to the group of antibiotics. However, bacteria constantly mutate and become resistant to a variety of drugs. The situation is different with propolis. So far no bacteria has been able to adapt to this product created by nature. And not only do these harmful microorganisms perish. What else has a propolis tincture application? The experts' opinions confirm the fact that virus and fungi were destroyed by this means.

Tincture of propolis on an alcohol basis

This drug is used to get rid of many pathologies of the respiratory system. Especially often with influenza, colds and pneumonia, tincture is used propolis on alcohol. Application (reviews of patients confirm the high effectiveness of the drug) it is justified for sinusitis and sinusitis.

Spirituous tincture of propolis is also used forinternal reception. In this case, it will have a rapid therapeutic effect when eliminating flatulence, colitis and gastritis. But not only with these pathologies, alcohol propolis tincture is recommended. The use of the inside will help to get rid of such diseases of the genitourinary system, as jade and cystitis, prostatitis and some others. Effective reception of the drug and in the event that the bladder is just chilled. Tincture for a short period will effectively eliminate the problem.

With some dental problems alsorecommended tincture of propolis. The application inside will effectively eliminate the diseases of the eyes and ears, relieve the skin rashes and fungal lesions, as well as the specimen.

Recommended dosage

With many diseases, tincture is foundpropolis application. Reviews of doctors not only folk, but also traditional medicine positively characterize those medicinal properties that this remedy possesses.

On how to take the drug, you will tellspecialist. The necessary information is contained in the instructions to the preparation. When setting the dosage, it should be noted that the propolis tincture can be either 3% or 20%.

tincture of propolis application reviews for children

Instruction for such a remedy as tincturepropolis, the use of the interior recommends a volume of fifteen to fifty drops of medicine. During the day you need to take the drug from one to three times. Individually, the course of therapy should be calculated. Duration of admission will depend on the complexity of the disease. Treatment can take 3 days and 2 weeks. If necessary, the course is repeated again. This will fix the positive effect of the bee product on the body.

Application of the agent

List of pathologies that can be eliminated fromusing this drug, is extensive. It should be noted that single doses differ depending on the type of disease. For example, to treat the sore throat thirty drops of alcohol tincture of propolis is recommended to add to a hundred grams of 10% of St. John's wort infusion. Such a drug is used to rinse your throat.

Propolis is recommended to eliminate strongpainful sensations, as well as with various diseases of the reproductive system. Thus, with the erosion of the vagina it is recommended the introduction of tampons, which are pre-soaked with 3% alcohol tincture.

This drug helps during treatment of dermatitis. To eliminate skin rashes and get rid of itching, it is recommended to prepare a mixture of:

- 40 ml of 10% propolis tincture;

- 20 ml of tincture of peppermint;

- 10 g of celandine powdered into powder;

- 30 ml of glycerin.

This drug, infused for 3 weeks, is smeared with itchy areas.

It is used 20% alcohol tincture of propolis with a cold. A tablespoon of the drug is mixed with honey and vegetable oil and applied as a lotion on the nose.

Propolis is recommended in case of peptic ulcer. To get rid of this pathology, a solution based on tincture and oil is prepared. One teaspoon of this drug is consumed 4 times during the day.

Spirituous tincture of propolis helps to get rid offrom furuncles, chronic gastritis and eczema. With its help, you can treat polyarthritis, which has a rheumatoid character. With this pathology tincture can have a faster effect than a special ointment.

tincture of propolis on alcohol application reviews

Especially well this drug has established itself as a means for inhalation. The procedure with its application will very quickly get rid of the common cold.

Miracle tincture is recommended not only when treating a particular disease. It helps to strengthen immunity by acting as a preventive agent.

Propolis tincture for children

The natural product presented to us by bees,so good that many parents ask the question: "Is it possible to give it to a child?" Yes, and in this case, it finds its propolis tincture application. Children, however, should be given it with extreme caution. This beekeeping product can cause a strong allergy in a baby. Children may have an individual intolerance to propolis, which can not be foreseen in advance. That is why the child should first give the minimum amount of the drug. Only in the case when there are no manifestations of allergy within twelve hours, a greater dosage of such a drug as propolis tincture may be given. The use of children under three years is not recommended. Such treatment can have negative consequences.

Quite often, alcoholic tincture of propolisis recommended for small patients to improve immunity. Dosage is one drop per year of life. Often tincture of propolis is used with milk. Such a drug perfectly helps with respiratory diseases. But not only in these cases does it find propolis tincture application. Feedback (for children) on the use of this remedy indicates its high effectiveness in the treatment of bronchitis and pneumonia, tonsillitis and asthma.

External application

In what other cases is alcohol recommended?propolis tincture? Instruction for use advises to treat it with scratches and cuts, abrasions and wounds. Rapid healing of the skin is possible due to the antibacterial properties of propolis.

With the help of alcohol tincture of the bee product, fungal diseases, as well as otitis and conjunctivitis, are treated.

Treatment of cough

To get rid of this unpleasant phenomenonmany parents use different syrups. However, they do not always help a small patient, because they contain sugar and flavorings, as well as preservatives. And here to help the baby can come propolis (tincture). The use of this natural remedy for coughing makes it possible to obtain a remarkable result already in the first days of the course. Just keep in mind that small patients need a tincture with small concentrations of alcohol and propolis. If the child does not want to drink this unsweetened medicine, you can add a little honey.

alcoholic tincture of propolis

With a beginning, still dry cough, it is recommendedgive the kid a glass of hot milk, which is added 5-10 droplets of propolis tincture. These two components will remove irritation of the mucous membrane, normalize nasal breathing and improve overall health. Such a drink is given to a sick child at night.

Milk with propolis eliminates cough and in an adultrights. To prepare the drug, twenty drops of tincture will be needed for a glass of warm milk. To eliminate the perspiration in the throat, it is recommended to add butter to this composition.

Caveats

Tincture of propolis has somecontraindications for use. Sometimes, when it is taken, dry mouth, dizziness, drowsiness and allergies in the form of skin rashes may occur. The appearance of such symptoms requires immediate medical attention. Sometimes an overdose of the drug weakens the immune system and causes an allergic rhinitis. In rare cases, it can lead to the development of bronchitis or asthma.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment