بحث الموقع

التهاب دواعم الأسنان: الأعراض والعلاج المنتج

تلف الأسنان وتجويف الفم -ظاهرة واسعة الانتشار في الممارسة الطبية الحديثة ، والتي يسبقه عدد من العوامل المسببة للأمراض. من المشكِّل جداً أن المريض لفترة طويلة جداً لا يشك في أنه مصاب بمرض ، وأنه بالفعل يذهب إلى الطبيب بألم لا يمكن التغلب عليه.

دعونا نتحدث عن أمراض التهاب اللعاب ، والأعراضمما يسبب الكثير من الانزعاج والضيق للمريض. مع عملية التهابية مميزة ، تتأثر العظام والأنسجة الرخوة التي تدعم السن ، ويتفاقم المرض نتيجة لتشكيل غارات بكتيرية على الأسنان وعلى اللثة.

مرض خطير جدا ، التهاب دواعم السن ، الأسبابوالتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر غير متوقعة. بادئ ذي بدء ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن معظم المشاكل مع الأسنان هي ضعف نظافة الفم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العامل المؤثر هو غلبة اللويحات المميزة ، والتي تتكون بعد كل وجبة ، عندما تبقى كمية صغيرة من الطعام في الشقوق السنية ، وتتحول تدريجيا إلى لوحة ناعمة. إذا لم يتم علاجها في الوقت المناسب ، ثم هناك الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض التي ليست نشطة فقط في تجويف الفم ، ولكن أيضا يؤدي إلى التهاب اللثة الفوري. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتطور التهاب المفاصل تدريجيا ، وغالبا ما تصبح أعراضه مفاجأة غير سارة بالنسبة للمريض. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري زيارة طبيب الأسنان مرة واحدة كل ستة أشهر ، والذي بدوره ، سوف يمنع هذا المرض في الوقت المناسب ، والقضاء على اللوحة وتكوين الحجارة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساهم تشكيل التهاب اللثةالتدخين ، وإدمان الكحول ، وسوء التغذية ، ووجود أمراض مزمنة في الجسم ، على سبيل المثال ، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، داء السكري ، وغيرها. أيضا ، فإن الضرر الذي يلحق بالثغرة هو نتيجة لضغط طويل الأمد ، وأمراض لدغة وترتيب غير لائق للأسنان. لكن يجب ألا نستثني العامل الوراثي ، أي إذا كانت هناك مشكلة مع الأقارب الأقربين ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بأخصائي مقدما ، حتى يقترح تدابير وقائية فعالة تمنع إصابة لثة ذات طبيعة معدية.

سنوضح مظاهر التهاب داء اللثة ،الأعراض التي تعتمد تماما على درجة تقدمها. لذلك ، في مرحلة مبكرة ، يمكنك أن تشعر بتنقل أسنانك ، والنبض في اللثة ، مصحوبة بالحكة ، وكذلك رائحة كريهة من الفم وضيق واضح عند تناول الطعام. إذا لم تقم بزيارة الطبيب في الوقت المناسب ، فإن الشكل الأوسط من التهاب العظم يتطور ، حيث يوجد بالفعل تخفيف أكثر ملحوظة للأسنان ، كما تزداد حساسيتها. تبدأ اللثة بالنزف باستمرار. إذا تم تعديل التهاب اللثة إلى مرحلة حادة ، لوحظت قفزة سريعة في درجة الحرارة ، ووعكة عامة وألم شديد في الأسنان. يجب الإبلاغ عن وجود مثل هذه "الإشارات" المقلقة على الفور إلى أخصائي تقويم الأسنان.

إذا تم التشخيص النهائي"التهاب اللثة" ، تظهر الأعراض ، تحتاج إلى بدء علاج مثمر. مرة أخرى ، نحتاج إلى توضيح أنه في كل حالة سريرية ، يتم اختيار نظام العلاج الفعال بشكل فردي ، وذلك من خلال شكل المرض وخصوصية الكائن المتأثر. مع وجود شكل خطير من العدوى من اللثة ، حتى التدخل الجراحي ، فضلا عن العلاج بالعقاقير لفترات طويلة ، من الممكن. إذا كانت هناك مرحلة خفيفة أو معتدلة من المرض ، التهاب دواعم السّن ، فإن العلاج بالعلاجات الشعبية سيكون مثمرًا جدًا.

لذلك ، من خلال الطب البديليمكن إيقاف العملية المرضية عن طريق شطف الفم بعصير عشب النعناع الطازج ، المخفف مسبقًا في الماء وفقًا للتعليمات المحددة. ومن المستحسن أيضا شطف الفم مع ضخ لحاء البلوط ، والتي يتم إعدادها عن طريق الجمع بين 2 ملاعق كبيرة من اللحاء سحق مع كوب من الماء المغلي و ضخ لمدة نصف ساعة. خصائص طبية أخرى هي comfrey الطبية المستخدمة في الشطف المنتظم للمنطقة المصابة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الوصفات الشعبية هي الوقاية ممتازة لجميع أمراض تجويف الفم.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Periodontitis: symptoms and productive treatment

Dental and oral cavity damage -a widespread phenomenon in modern medical practice, which is preceded by a number of pathogenic factors. It is very problematic that the patient for a very long time does not even suspect that he has a disease, and he is already going to the doctor with insurmountable pain.

Let's talk about the pathology of paradontitis, the symptomswhich brings a lot of discomfort and anguish to the patient. With a characteristic inflammatory process, bone and soft tissues that support the tooth are affected, and the disease worsens as a result of the formation of bacterial raids on the teeth and on the gums.

A very dangerous disease, periodontitis, causeswhich can be the most unexpected. To begin with, it should be noted that most of the problems with the teeth are poor oral hygiene. In addition, the provoking factor is the predominance of the characteristic plaque, which is formed after each meal, when a small amount of food remains in the tooth slots, gradually turning into a soft plaque. If it is not remedied in time, then there are pathogenic microorganisms that are not only active in the oral cavity, but also lead to immediate gingival inflammation. As a result, paradontitis gradually develops, the symptoms of which often become an unpleasant surprise for the patient. That is why it is necessary to visit the dentist once every six months, which, in turn, will prevent this disease in a timely manner, eliminating the plaque and formed stones.

In addition, the formation of periodontitis contributes tosmoking, alcoholism, malnutrition, and the presence of chronic pathologies in the body, for example, gastrointestinal diseases, diabetes mellitus, and others. Also, the damage to the gums is a consequence of prolonged stress, bite pathologies and improper arrangement of the teeth. But we should not exclude the genetic factor, that is, if there is a problem with close relatives, it is better to contact a specialist in advance, so that he suggests effective prevention measures that prevent the infection of the gums of infectious nature.

We will clarify in more detail the manifestations of the disease of periodontitis,the symptoms of which completely depend on the degree of its progression. So, at an early stage, you can feel the mobility of your teeth, the pulsation in the gums, accompanied by itching, as well as an unpleasant odor from the mouth and a palpable discomfort when eating. If you do not visit the doctor on time, the middle form of paradontitis develops, where there is already more noticeable loosening of the teeth, and their sensitivity also increases. The gums begin to bleed constantly. If the periodontitis was modified into a severe stage, a rapid temperature jump, a general malaise and severe toothache are observed. The presence of such alarming "signals" should be reported immediately to the orthodontist.

If the final diagnosis is made"Periodontitis", the symptoms are pronounced, you need to start a productive treatment. Again, we need to clarify that in each clinical case the scheme of effective treatment is selected individually, proceeding from the form of the disease and the specificity of the affected organism. With a severe form of infection of the gums, even surgical intervention is possible, as well as long-term medication. If there is a mild or moderate stage of the disease, periodontitis, treatment with folk remedies will be very productive.

So, through alternative medicinethe pathological process can be stopped by rinsing the mouth with fresh peppermint grass juice, previously diluted in water according to the specified instructions. It is also advisable to rinse the mouth with an infusion of oak bark, which is prepared by combining 2 tablespoons of crushed bark with a glass of boiling water and infusion for half an hour. Another medicinal properties is the comfrey medicinal used for regular rinsings of the affected area.

In addition, these folk recipes are an excellent prevention for all diseases of the oral cavity.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment