بحث الموقع

برافدا هي مصحة (سوتشي). قاعدة تشخيصية طبية متعددة العوامل

في منتصف أرخبيل الجبل الخلابة ، فيتحيط بها النباتات الاستوائية الخضراء هو مريح يقع المعاش "برافدا". يقع مصحة (سوتشي) في منطقة Khostinsky ، بجانب منزل "Ordzhonikidze". ليس بعيداً عن المبنى السكني فهو محطة توقف وسكة حديد ، حيث يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى Matsesta ، ووسط Adler ، و Krasnaya Polyana و Sochi. البنية التحتية للمنطقة متطورة ، وهي غنية بالمقاهي والمطاعم ومجمعات التسوق.

برافدا سانشوريوم (سوتشي)

في القرن الثامن عشر كان بناء المصحةإقامة شخصية عامة معروفة ، الفيلسوف والفقيه Evgeni Nikolaevich Trubetskoi. يعود عمر المستوصف إلى أكثر من 90 عامًا ، لكن هذا لم يفقد شعبيته. منزل الصعود هو حديقة غابات ضخمة في 11 هكتار ، مما يعطيها نكهة خاصة وقيمة. نظرًا لوجود نباتات نباتية متنوعة ، فإن الهواء هنا مشبع بخصائص الأوزون والطاقة البيولوجية.

الفندق يوفر العافية وبرنامج ترفيهي غني "Pravda" مصحة (سوتشي). أسعار السكن بأسعار معقولة - من 16700 روبل. لمدة اسبوع. يحصل الأطفال على خصومات بنسبة 40 ٪. الظروف المناخية المواتية وجودة الخدمة تجذب السياح من مختلف المناطق.

الملف الطبي

منتجع سوتشي الصحي "برافدا" (الصورة)

هو مجمع عيادة متعددة التخصصات"صحيح". مصحة (سوتشي) تقدم لاتخاذ مسار الإجراءات العلاجية وإعادة التأهيل. للعلاج المنتج ، يتم توفير المعدات الحديثة الراقية. المركز الطبي يأخذ الأطباء المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة من مختلف التخصصات: طبيب عام، طبيب أسنان، طبيب نفساني، طبيب الأطفال، الأنف والحنجرة والمسالك البولية وأمراض النساء.

النجاح في علاج أمراض الغدد الصماء والعصبية ونظم العضلات. يتم استخدام الطرق النفسية والجسدية الجسمية ، بما في ذلك تناول المياه المعدنية الطبية من نبع Matsesta. متخصص في المنتجعات الصحية حول الوخز بالإبر والعلاج الطبيعي والعلاج بالليزر والمغناطيسية.

عدد الغرف

يتكون من سبعة مبان سكنية ، عضوياالمخلوطة في المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، والمستوصف برافدا. تم تجهيز مصحة (سوتشي) مع الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية ومكيفات الهواء اللازمة. هناك غرف مفردة ومزدوجة مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ، بما في ذلك الراحة العالية. من الشرفات ، يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بمناظر ساحل البحر والمنطقة الاستوائية في الفندق.

امدادات الطاقة

السعر يشمل ثلاث وجبات في اليوم ،والتي يتم تنظيمها في غرفة الطعام المحلية. في الموسم الدافئ ، تتم الخدمة في الشرفة الأرضية المفتوحة. هناك قائمة النظام الغذائي. يتم تقديم سلطات متنوعة من الخضروات الطازجة والتوت والفاكهة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد مطعم حيث يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالمأكولات الرائعة من المأكولات المتوسطية والوطنية.

الشاطئ

مصحة "برافدا" (سوتشي) الأسعار

يمتلك شاطئ الرمال والحصى 10دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من مبنى المستوصف. الساحل مسيَّج ومجهز بكراسي التشمس والمظلات وكابينات الدش وبار ومركز للترفيه المائي. على الشاطئ مجهز بأرضية رياضية ، خدمة الإنقاذ.

سيتمكن السياح من تنفيذ المعرفيةيمشي على يخت ، والحصول على جزء من الأدرينالين من رحلة بالمظلات ، وركوب دورة مائية وطوف في مستشفى برافدا. Sanatorium (سوتشي) لأولئك الذين يرغبون بتنظيم ركوب الرمث والتزلج على الماء.

بنية التحتية

في جميع أنحاء الأراضي هناك مجمعات رياضيةللألعاب في الهواء الطلق (الكرة الطائرة ، كرة القدم ، التنس ، كرة الريشة). في المساء ، هناك عروض مضحكة مع الرقص والمسابقات. من الذي سئم من الاستلقاء على الشاطئ ، يمكنه الحصول على تذكرة للقيام بجولة في مناطق الجذب المحلية أو المشي بشكل مستقل من خلال المحلات التجارية وزيارة المرافق الأولمبية وديزني لاند. في الصعود يتم فتح مكتبة غنية وسينما صغيرة. هناك صالة رياضية وصالون تجميل. للأطفال ، منطقة لعب مسيجة.

مع الفوائد الصحية ، ستقضي بعض الوقتمنتجع سواكي للسباحة على شاطئ البحر. Sanatorium "Pravda" (الصورة المقدمة في المقالة) هي قاعدة مائية ذات إمكانات شفاء ضخمة ، بنية تحتية متطورة وأجواء ودية.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Pravda is a sanatorium (Sochi). Multiprofile medical-diagnostic base

In the middle of the picturesque mountain archipelago, insurrounded by green tropical plants is conveniently located pension "Pravda". The sanatorium (Sochi) is located in the Khostinsky district, next to the boarding house "Ordzhonikidze". Not far from the residential building is a stop and a railway station, from where you can easily reach Matsesta, the center of Adler, Krasnaya Polyana and Sochi. The infrastructure of the area is well developed, it is rich in cafes, restaurants and shopping complexes.

Pravda sanatorium (Sochi)

In the XVIII century the building of the sanatorium wasthe residence of a well-known public figure, philosopher and jurist Evgeni Nikolaevich Trubetskoi. The dispensary is more than 90 years old, but this has not lost its popularity. The boarding house is a huge forest park in 11 hectares, which gives it a special flavor and value. Due to the presence of a diverse dendrological flora, the air here is saturated with ozone and bioenergetic properties.

The hotel offers wellness anda rich entertainment program "Pravda" sanatorium (Sochi). Accommodation prices are affordable - from 16700 rubles. during the week. Children receive discounts of 40%. Favorable climatic conditions and quality service attract tourists from different regions.

Medical Profile

Sochi health resort "Pravda" (photo)

Is a multidisciplinary clinic complex"True". The sanatorium (Sochi) offers guests a course of therapeutic and rehabilitation procedures. For productive treatment, modern high-end equipment is provided. The medical center accepts qualified and experienced doctors of various specializations: therapist, dentist, psychologist, pediatrician, otolaryngologist, urologist and gynecologist.

Successfully treat diseases of the endocrine, nervous andmuscular systems. Psychophysical and psychosomatic methods are used, including the intake of medicinal mineral water from the Matsesta spring. Specializes in health resorts on acupuncture, physiotherapy, laser therapy and magnetotherapy.

Number of rooms

It consists of seven residential buildings, organicallyblended into the beautiful natural landscape, the dispensary Pravda. The sanatorium (Sochi) is equipped with necessary furniture, appliances and air conditioners. There are well-appointed single and double rooms, including high comfort. From the balconies, guests can admire the scenery of the sea coast and the tropical zone of the hotel.

Food

The price includes three meals a day,which is organized in the local dining room. In the warm season, servicing is carried out on the open veranda. There is a diet menu. Varied salads of fresh vegetables, berries and fruits are offered. In addition to this, there is a restaurant where guests can appreciate the exquisite delicacies of Mediterranean and national cuisine.

Coastline

sanatorium "Pravda" (Sochi) prices

Own sand and pebble beach is at 10minute walk from the dispensary building. The coast is fenced, equipped with sun loungers, umbrellas, shower cabins, a bar and a water entertainment center. On the beach is equipped with a sports ground, a rescue service.

Tourists will be able to carry out cognitivewalks on a yacht, get a portion of adrenaline from a parachute flight, ride a hydro-cycle and a catamaran while in the Pravda hospital. Sanatorium (Sochi) for those who wish organizes rafting and water skiing.

Infrastructure

All over the territory there are sports complexesfor outdoor games (volleyball, football, tennis, badminton). In the evening, there are funny shows with dancing and contests. Who gets tired of lying on the beach, he can get a ticket for a tour of local attractions or independently walk through the shops, visit the Olympic facilities and Disneyland. In the boarding house is opened a rich library and a small cinema. There is a gym and a beauty salon. For kids, a play area is fenced.

With health benefits, you will spend timeseaside balneological resort of Sochi. Sanatorium "Pravda" (photo presented in the article) is a hydromineral base with a huge healing potential, developed infrastructure and a friendly atmosphere.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment