بحث الموقع

حمض Eicosapentaenoic - ما هو؟

في المجمع ، نشط بيولوجياالمضافات الغذائية غالبا ما تكون ممكنة لتلبية عنصر غامض مع الاسم المعقد "حمض eicosapentaenoic". ما هو؟ وهو أحد أحماض أوميجا -3 الدهنية الموجودة في أسماك المياه الباردة ، بما في ذلك سمك الماكريل والرنجة والتونة وسمك الهلبوت وسمك السلمون وكبد سمك القد وحوت الحوت والدهون.

حمض eicosapentaenoic

مؤشرات للاستخدام

يستخدم العنصر المدروس لـالسيطرة على ضغط الدم غير مستقر خلال فترة الحمل، يتميز بزيادة مخاطر تسمم الحمل، وكذلك لعلاج التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر في القرنية، وفشل القلب، والفصام، اضطرابات الشخصية، والتليف الكيسي، ومرض الزهايمر، والاكتئاب والسكري.

يستخدم حمض Eicosapentaenoic في تركيبةمع حمض الدوكوساهيكسانويك في الأعمال التحضيرية من زيت السمك لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض. وتشمل قائمة واسعة من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والربو والسرطان واضطرابات الحيض، والهبات الساخنة، وحمى القش، وأمراض الرئة، وحمامي (أحمر)، الذئبة والفشل الكلوي. مزيج من الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 أساسيا يساهم أيضا في الوقاية من الصداع بين المراهقين، والتهابات الجلد، ومتلازمة بهجت، وارتفاع الكولسترول، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والصدفية، ومتلازمة رينود والتهاب المفاصل الروماتيزمي، التهاب الأمعاء الحبيبي والتهاب القولون التقرحي.

حمض eicosapentaenoic

بالاشتراك مع حمض الريبونوكليك ول-أرجينين هذه المادة المعجزة قادرة على منع العدوى بعد العملية الجراحية ، وتسريع شفاء الجروح وتقصير مدة الانتعاش بعد العملية الجراحية.

لا تخلط بين حمض eicosapentaenoic معdocosahexaenoic ومستحضرات زيت السمك تحتوي على كل من المواد المذكورة أعلاه. وتتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للحليلة في منع التجلط السريع للدم ، فضلاً عن تخفيف الألم والتورم.

أعلى كفاءة

على الرغم من أن حمض الدهني وخصائصه ليست بعد مفهومة تماما، يوصي الخبراء لاستخدام الدواء لعلاج الأمراض والشروط التالية:

  • الاكتئاب (مع الاستخدام المتزامن لمضادات الاكتئاب التقليدية).
  • فتح الجروح الجراحية.
  • الصدفية.
  • اضطراب الشخصية العاطفية غير المستقرةنوع الشريط الحدودي ، والتغيرات العاطفية. الأدوية والمكملات الغذائية النشطة بيولوجيا التي تحتوي على حمض eicosapentaenoic تقلل من العدوانية وتخفيف أعراض الاكتئاب لدى النساء مع هذه التشخيصات.
  • مرض نقص تروية القلب.يمكن أن يقلل استخدام أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية من خطر الإصابة بالنوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية والموت في هذا المرض. الوقاية فعالة بشكل خاص في الحالات التي يكون فيها انسداد شرايين القلب معقدًا بسبب ارتفاع مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي أن نتذكر أن استخدام هذا النوع من المخدرات لا يؤثر بأي حال من الأحوال على خطر السكتة القلبية المفاجئة ، والذي يحدث نتيجة لانتهاك النشاط الكهربائي للجهاز.
  • أعراض سن اليأس ، بما في ذلك الهبات الساخنة (الإحساس الانتيابي للحرارة).

حمض eicosapentaenoic هو فيتامين

الكفاءة المحتملة

بناءً على الأبحاث الحديثة ،خلص إلى أن حمض eicosapentaenoic هو "فيتامين" التي يمكن محاربة العديد من الأمراض الشائعة في البلدان المتقدمة. تشمل القائمة ما يلي:

  1. سرطان البروستاتا. وخلص العلماء إلى أن ارتفاع مستوى حمض eicosapentaenoic في الدم يرتبط مباشرة لتقليل خطر سرطان البروستاتا.
  2. اضطراب نقص الانتباه وفرط النشاط.ومن المعروف أن مستويات منخفضة من الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 لوحظ في الأطفال الذين يعانون من متلازمة فرط النشاط وعجز الانتباه. ومع ذلك ، فإنه من غير المعروف في الوقت الحالي ما إذا كانت الاستعدادات لحمض eicosapentaenoic قادرة على علاج هذه الحالة المرضية.
  3. الفصام.
  4. مرض الزهايمر.
  5. مخالفات الدورة الشهرية ، متلازمة سن اليأس.
  6. أمراض الرئتين.
  7. الذئبة.
  8. أمراض أخرى وظروف مرضية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، علمية واسعة النطاقالبحوث ، والهدف منها ليس فقط أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية في المجمع ، ولكن أيضا حمض eicosapentaenoic مباشرة. ما هو نوع "الفيتامين" الموجود في زيت السمك وكيف يمكن استخدامه لمصلحة الطب ورفاه الإنسان؟ هذه الأسئلة مطلوبة من قبل الأطباء والعلماء المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حمض eicosapentaenoic ، أي نوع من فيتامين

الآثار الجانبية

بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنيةغير ضارة على الاطلاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل جسم بشري فريد من نوعه ، وبالتالي ، قد يعاني بعض المرضى من آثار جانبية ناتجة عن استخدام مستحضرات حمض إيكوسابنتانيويك. هذه العواقب غير المرغوب فيها من العلاج تشمل:

  • الغثيان.
  • اضطراب معوي ؛
  • حرقة.
  • طفح جلدي
  • الحكة.
  • نزيف من الأنف.
  • ألم الظهر
  • ألم في العضلات والمفاصل.

إذا تم استخدام مستحضرات زيت السمك مع حمض إيكوسابنتانويك ، يمكن ملاحظة تأثيرات جانبية أخرى ، بما في ذلك:

  • ظهور طعم السمك في الفم ؛
  • التجشؤ.
  • الإسهال.
  • اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

للتخفيف من الآثار الجانبية والقضاء عليها تمامًا ، يوصي الخبراء باستخدام أحماض أوميجا -3 الدهنية خلال وجبات الطعام.

خطر محتمل

eicosapentaenoic حامض فيتامين

يمكن استخدام هذه المادة تصبحيحتمل أن تكون ضارة إذا كان المريض يهمل التعليمات الطبية ولا يلتزم بالتعليمات الخاصة باستخدام الدواء ، وينتهك قواعد الجرعة ويستهلك أكثر من ثلاثة جرامات من حمض eicosapentaenoic كل يوم. نتيجة لجرعة زائدة ، قد تحدث فرط الدم المفرط وزيادة خطر النزيف.

تعليمات خاصة

مخاطر استخدام أحماض أوميغا 3 في شكلالمضافات الغذائية النشطة بيولوجيا خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة لم يتم دراستها بعد. يوصي أطباء أمراض النساء ، وطب الأطفال حديثي الولادة وأطباء الأطفال بشدة بالامتناع عن تناول فائض حمض الإيكوسابنتانيك من أجل تجنب تطور أمراض الجنين ومضاعفات الحمل.

مع فرط الحساسية للأسبرينيجب استخدام هذه المادة بحذر شديد ، حيث أنه بالتزامن مع عدم تحمل حمض أسيتيل الساليسيليك يمكن أن يسبب صعوبات في التنفس.

مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، كما هو معروف ،وكثيرا ما يستخدم حمض eicosapentaenoic. استخدام هذا الدواء ليست موضع شك، ولكن يجب ألا ننسى أن فمن غير المستحسن أن تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع كل ما كان المخدرات، والمساهمة في انخفاض في ضغط الدم. خلاف ذلك ، قد ينخفض ​​الضغط بسرعة كبيرة وتسبب الاغماء.

حمض eicosapentaenoic ما هو؟

جرعة

منذ معظم الأحيان حمض eicosapentaenoic -"فيتامين" ضد الاكتئاب - يحدث في تركيبة زيت السمك ، والجرعة النموذجية هي خمسة غرامات من المخدرات يوميا لشخص بالغ. هذه الجرعة تحتوي على 169-563 ملغ من حمض eicosapentaenoic و 72-312 ملغ من حمض docosahexaenoic (اعتمادا على وكيل معين والغرض منه).

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Eicosapentaenoic acid - what is it?

In the complex, biologically activefood additives are often possible to meet a mysterious component with the complex name "eicosapentaenoic acid." What it is? It is one of the omega-3 fatty acids found in cold-water fish, including mackerel, herring, tuna, halibut, salmon, as well as cod liver, whale and seal fat.

eicosapentaenoic acid

Indications for use

The considered component is used formonitoring unstable blood pressure during pregnancy, characterized by an increased risk of eclampsia, as well as for the treatment of age-related changes in the cornea of ​​the eye, heart failure, schizophrenia, personality disorders, cystic fibrosis, Alzheimer's disease, depression and diabetes.

Eicosapentaenoic acid is used in combinationwith docosahexaenoic acid in the composition of fish oil preparations for the treatment of a wide variety of diseases. The extensive list includes pathologies of the cardiovascular system, asthma, cancer, menstrual irregularities, hot flashes, hay fever, lung diseases, erythematous (red) lupus erythematosus and kidney failure. The combination of essential omega-3 fatty acids also contributes to the prevention of headaches in adolescents, skin infections, Behcet's syndrome, increased cholesterol, increased blood pressure, psoriasis, Raynaud's syndrome, rheumatoid arthritis, granulomatous enteritis and ulcerative colitis.

eicosapentaenoic acid

In combination with ribonucleic acid andl-arginine this miracle substance is able to prevent infection after a surgical operation, accelerate the healing of wounds and shorten the duration of postoperative recovery.

Do not confuse eicosapentaenoic acid withdocosahexaenoic and fish oil preparations containing both of the above substances. The main function of the analyte is to prevent rapid clotting of blood, as well as to alleviate pain and swelling.

The highest efficiency

Although eicosapentaenoic acid and its properties are not yet fully understood, experts recommend the use of the drug for the treatment of the following diseases and pathological conditions:

  • Depression (with simultaneous use with traditional antidepressants).
  • Open surgical wounds.
  • Psoriasis.
  • Emotional-unstable personality disorderborderline type, affective changes. Drugs and biologically active food supplements containing eicosapentaenoic acid reduce aggressiveness and alleviate the symptoms of depression in women with these diagnoses.
  • Cardiac ischemia. The use of omega-3 fatty acids can reduce the risk of heart attack, stroke and death in this disease. Prevention is especially effective in cases where blockage of the heart arteries is complicated by a high level of cholesterol in the blood. However, it should be remembered that the use of drugs of this type in no way affects the risk of sudden cardiac arrest, which occurs due to a violation of the electrical activity of the organ.
  • Symptoms of menopause, including hot flashes (paroxysmal sensations of heat).

eicosapentaenoic acid is a vitamin

Potential efficiency

Based on recent research,conclude that eicosapentaenoic acid is a "vitamin" that can fight many diseases common in developed countries. The list includes:

  1. Prostate cancer. Scientists concluded that an elevated level of eicosapentaenoic acid in the blood is directly related to minimizing the risk of prostate cancer.
  2. Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. It is known that low levels of omega-3 fatty acids are observed in children with the syndrome of hyperactivity and attention deficit. However, it is not known at the moment whether preparations of eicosapentaenoic acid are able to cure this pathology.
  3. Schizophrenia.
  4. Alzheimer's disease.
  5. Violations of the menstrual cycle, climacteric syndrome.
  6. Diseases of the lungs.
  7. Lupus.
  8. Other diseases and pathological conditions.

At present, extensive scientificResearch, the object of which are not only omega-3 fatty acids in the complex, but also directly eicosapentaenoic acid. What kind of "vitamin" is contained in fish oil and how can it be used for the benefit of medicine and human well-being? These questions are sought by highly qualified doctors and scientists around the world.

eicosapentaenoic acid, what kind of vitamin

Side effects

For most people, omega-3 fatty acidsare absolutely harmless. Nevertheless, each human body is unique, accordingly, some patients may suffer from side effects resulting from the use of eicosapentaenoic acid preparations. Such undesirable consequences of therapy include:

  • nausea;
  • an intestinal disorder;
  • heartburn;
  • skin rash;
  • itching;
  • bleeding from the nose;
  • back pain;
  • pain in the muscles and joints.

If fish oil preparations with eicosapentaenoic acid are used, other side effects may be observed, including:

  • appearance of taste of fish in the mouth;
  • eructation;
  • diarrhea;
  • digestive disorders.

In order to mitigate and completely eliminate side effects, experts recommend using omega-3 fatty acids during meals.

Possible danger

eicosapentaenoic acid vitamin

The use of this substance can becomepotentially harmful if the patient neglects medical instructions and does not comply with the instructions for using the drug, violating dosage rules and consuming more than three grams of eicosapentaenoic acid every day. As a result of an overdose, excessive blood thinning and an increased risk of bleeding may occur.

special instructions

The risks of using omega-3 fatty acids in the form ofbiologically active food additives during pregnancy and lactation have not yet been studied. Gynecologists, neonatologists and pediatricians strongly recommend refraining from eating excess eicosapentaenoic acid in order to avoid the development of fetal pathologies and complications of pregnancy.

With hypersensitivity to aspirinthis substance should be used with extreme caution, since in combination with intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid it can cause breathing difficulties.

With high blood pressure, as is known,eicosapentaenoic acid is often used. The use of this drug is undeniable, however, one should not forget that it is not recommended to use it simultaneously with any medications that help lower blood pressure. Otherwise, the pressure may drop too quickly and cause fainting.

eicosapentaenoic acid what is it?

Dosage

Since most often eicosapentaenoic acid -"Vitamin" against depression - occurs in the composition of fish oil, the typical dosage is five grams of the drug per day for an adult. This dose contains 169-563 mg of eicosapentaenoic acid and 72-312 mg of docosahexaenoic acid (depending on the particular agent and its purpose).

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment