بحث الموقع

ما هو العلاج بالضغط؟ موانع الاستعمال ، والتي لديها تقنية

تطوير التقنيات والتقنيات الجديدة في مختلفالمناطق أكثر إرضاء للنصف الجميل للبشرية. هناك أجهزة وعقاقير جديدة تساعد في العناية بالمظهر. واحدة من هذه الابتكارات هي العلاج بالضغط.

ما هو العلاج بالضغط وكيف يؤثر على الجسم؟ ماذا يمثل هذا الإجراء؟ هل للعلاج بالضغط موانع؟ كل هذا في المقال.

إن إجراء العلاج بالضغط متناسقضغط واسترخاء الجلد والعضلات مع بدلة خاصة ، والتي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الكمبيوتر. بسبب تناوب الضغط والاسترخاء (تتناوب الأنظمة مع تكرار 30 ثانية إلى دقيقتين) ، هناك تدليك للعقد اللمفية والأوعية الدموية والعضلات. خلال خفض الضغط ، وتوسيع الأوعية الدموية ، يتدفق الدم إلى الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد والجلد. هناك عملية نشطة لتشبع المناطق المعالجة بالمغذيات والأكسجين.

تم تطوير جهاز العلاج بالضغط من أجل هؤلاء ،الذين يعانون من السيلوليت، وذمة وريدية والسمنة، ولكن بعد ذلك تم تقييمها من قبل متخصصين من المجالات ذات الصلة، والآن pressotherapy تستخدم لتسريع إعادة التأهيل بعد العملية الجراحية وتخفيف توتر العضلات، لتعزيز حركية الأمعاء ومكافحة الإمساك، والتخفيف من آلام العضلات بعد ممارسة الرياضة.

مع هذا الإجراء ، يحدث التطبيعالوزن ، واستعادة العمليات الأيضية ، يقلل كمية السائل الزائد في الفضاء بين الخلايا. بفضل التدليك النشط ، يقلل هذا الإجراء بشكل ملحوظ من ظهور السيلوليت والترهل من الجلد. تأثير مفيد على الجسم القضاء على السوائل الزائدة - بعد العلاج بالضغط يزيد من المناعة ومقاومة الإجهاد من الجسم.

العلاج بالضغط ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم تنفيذهالعيادات ، على الرغم من وجود أجهزة تسمح لك بإجراء جلسات في المنزل. يجب أن نتذكر أن العلاج بمضادات الأكسدة في الضغط له ما يكفي من الصرامة والإصرار ، لذا ، قبل إجراء الجلسات في المنزل ، من الضروري استشارة أخصائي.

لتنفيذ هذا الإجراء ، خاصبدلة تتكون من أجزاء منفصلة ، حيث يتم توفير الهواء ، وتوفير ضغط الجلد والعضلات. هناك حقن الهواء من الأطراف إلى الجسم ، والذي يسبب التقلبات ويحفز تدفق اللمف. تبدأ السوائل الراكدة في التحرك ويتم إطلاقها من خلال الكليتين. قد يكون هناك زيادة في التعرق والتبول لعدة أيام بعد العلاج بالضغط. موانع لها لهذا السبب بالضرورة تشمل أمراض الكلى.

الاجراء يمتد من 20 الى 45 دقيقة ولا يسبب الانزعاج أثناء أو بعد الجلسة. يجب أن يكون الفاصل بين الإجراءات يومًا واحدًا على الأقل. عدد الجلسات 10-15 ، اعتمادا على حالة الكائن الحي. كرر العلاج لا يمكن للضغط على العلاج قبل ستة أشهر.

بغض النظر عن مدى فائدة وفعالية أيطريقة الاسترداد ، لديها دائما موانع. تأكد من الانتباه إلى قائمة الأمراض التي لا يوصى بهذا الإجراء: يمكن أن تسبب ضررًا كبيرًا للجسم.

العلاج بالضغط من موانع يحتوي على ما يلي:

  • الأمراض الجلدية والالتهابات.
  • أورام حميدة وخبيثة.
  • العمليات الالتهابية الحادة.
  • الحيض.
  • وذمة في أمراض الكبد ، وذمة القلب والكلى.
  • السكتات المؤجلة ، النوبات القلبية.
  • الكسور.
  • الحمل والرضاعة.
  • داء السكري.
  • السل.
  • أمراض الجهاز اللمفاوي.
  • فشل القلب والأوعية الدموية والفشل الكلوي.

كما ترون ، قائمة موانع الاستعمال واسعة بما فيه الكفاية ، على الرغم من التعرف على العلاج بالضغط باعتباره الطريقة الأكثر تجنبا لإزالة السوائل الزائدة من الجسم.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

What is pressotherapy? Contraindications, which has a technique

The development of technologies, new techniques in variousregions are more and more pleasing to the beautiful half of humanity. There are new devices and drugs that help in caring for appearance. One of such innovations is pressotherapy.

What is pressotherapy and how does it affect the body? What does this procedure represent? Does pressotherapy have contraindications? All this in the article.

The procedure of pressotherapy is a consistentcompression and relaxation of the skin and muscles with the help of a special suit, which is controlled by a computer. Due to the alternation of compression and relaxation (regimes alternate with a frequency of 30 seconds to two minutes), there is a massage of the lymph nodes, blood vessels and muscles. During the reduction of pressure, the vessels expand, the blood flows to the subcutaneous fatty tissue and skin. There is an active process of saturation of the treated areas with nutrients and oxygen.

The device for pressotherapy was developed for those,who suffer from cellulite, venous edema and obesity, but then he was evaluated by specialists from related fields and now pressotherapy is used to speed up postoperative rehabilitation, to relieve muscle tone, to strengthen intestinal motility and to fight constipation, to relieve muscle pain after training.

With this procedure, normalization takes placeweight, the restoration of metabolic processes, the amount of excess fluid in the intercellular space decreases. Thanks to an active massage, this procedure significantly reduces the appearance of cellulite and flabbiness of the skin. Beneficial effect on the body elimination of excess fluids - after pressotherapy increases immunity and stress resistance of the body.

Pressotherapy, as a rule, is carried out inclinics, although there are devices that allow you to conduct sessions at home. It should be remembered that the pressotherapy of contraindication is sufficiently significant and strict, therefore, before conducting sessions at home, it is necessary to consult a specialist.

For carrying out the procedure, a speciala suit that consists of separate segments, where air will be supplied, providing compression of the skin and muscles. There is an air injection from the limbs to the body, which causes fluctuations and stimulates the lymph flow. Stagnant liquids begin to move and are released through the kidneys. There may be increased sweating and urination for several days after pressotherapy has been performed. Contraindications for her for this reason necessarily include kidney disease.

The procedure has a duration of 20 to 45 minutes anddoes not cause discomfort during or after a session. The break between the procedures should be at least one day. The number of sessions is 10-15, depending on the state of the organism. Repeat the course pressotherapy can not earlier than six months.

No matter how useful and effective anythe method of recovery, it always has contraindications. Be sure to pay attention to the list of diseases in which this procedure is not recommended: you can cause significant harm to the body.

Pressotherapy of contraindication has the following:

  • Skin diseases and inflammations.
  • Benign and malignant tumors.
  • Acute inflammatory processes.
  • Menstruation.
  • Edema in diseases of the liver, cardiac and renal edema.
  • Postponed strokes, heart attacks.
  • Fractures.
  • Pregnancy and lactation.
  • Diabetes.
  • Tuberculosis.
  • Diseases of the lymphatic system.
  • Cardiovascular and renal failure.

As you can see, the list of contraindications is wide enough, although pressotherapy is recognized as the most sparing method for removing excess fluid from the body.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment