بحث الموقع

عيون مختلفة للرجل - ماذا يعني هذا؟

عيون الشخص هي مرآة روحه.بواسطة لون العيون ، يمكنك تحديد طبيعة وخصائص نفسية للشخص. ومع ذلك ، هناك أشخاص يختلف لون عينهم. عيون مختلفة - وهي ظاهرة لوحظت في 1 ٪ من سكان العالم. هذه الظاهرة في الطب تسمى heterochromia. يتجلى ذلك في أن عين واحدة تختلف جزئيا أو كليا عن الآخر في اللون. هذه الظاهرة ناجمة عن محتوى أقل من صبغة الميلانين في تلك الظاهرة منه في العين الأخرى. هو الميلانين الذي يصبغ قزحية العين البشرية. إذا كان لدى الشخص عينان مختلفتان ، في قزحية العين الخفيفة ، فإن محتوى صبغة الميلانين ينخفض ​​بشكل كبير. ونتيجة لذلك ، تصبح أخف وزنا من الأخرى.

عيون مختلفة
لماذا هناك ظاهرة مثل عيون مختلفة؟ ما الذي يجعل العيون مختلفة؟

إذا كان الشخص لديه عيون مختلفة ، هذه الميزةغالبًا ما يكون خلقيًا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تحدث حالة تباين في شخص خلال الحياة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب استشارة الطبيب ، لأن هذا قد يكون نتيجة لأمراض مختلفة. أولا ، السبب في أن الشخص لديه عيون مختلفة هو نقص أو فائض من صبغة الميلانين. هذا قد يشير إلى وجود الأمراض التالية: الجلوكوما ، وعمليات التهاب القزحية التي تسببها الروماتيزم ، والأنفلونزا أو السل ، فضلا عن تطوير ورم حميد في جسم الإنسان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تظهر عيون مختلفة كرد فعل الشخص على الأدوية والأدوية.

وهناك سبب آخر لتغير شكل الغشاء المغاير هو الإزالة المفاجئة لشظية الحديد أو النحاس في إصابة العين. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن للقزحية تغيير لونها.

عيون مختلفة في الرجل
يمكن أن تصبح خضراء زرقاء أوصدئ اللون البني. هذه هي الأسباب الرئيسية لوجود أعين مختلفة في الناس. يمكن استعادة لون القزحية إذا تم الحصول على heterochromy. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بإزالة جسم غريب مع صدمة العين أو علاج العمليات الالتهابية.

Heterochromia لديها نوعان من الأصناف.يمكن أن تكون كاملة وجزئية. يتجلى جزء من شكل heterochromy الجزئي في حقيقة أن العين البشرية ملوّنة على الفور بلونين ، أي أن جزءًا واحدًا من القزحية سيكون له لونًا واحدًا ، أما الآخر فيتم رسمه بلون مختلف تمامًا. هيرينوكروميا كاملة من العين البشرية - هذه عينان من ألوان مختلفة ، مختلفة عن بعضها البعض.

عيون مختلفة من الناس
يعتقد كثير من الناس أن الغُضُرة تختلفعيون الشخص - يمكن أن تؤثر على صحته أو إدراكه للعالم من حوله. ومع ذلك ، هذا أمر مضلل ، لأنه ، لحسن الحظ ، في معظم الحالات ، لا يشعر الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ظاهرة مثل العيون المختلفة بأي إزعاج ولا يعانون من مشاكل صحية. ومع ذلك ، هناك استثناءات ، عندما يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قزحية ملونة خفيفة تطوير عملية التهاب مزمنة. مثل هذه العملية يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على رؤية الشخص. لذلك ، يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالة تجلط الدم الخلقية وغير المكتسبة زيارة عيادة طبيب العيون بشكل دوري. وينظر إلى ألوان الأشخاص ذوي الأعين المختلفة بالطريقة نفسها المعتادة. أكثر من مثل هذه الظاهرة مثل heterochromia ، النساء أكثر عرضة من الرجال.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Different eyes of a man - what does this mean?

The person's eyes are the mirror of his soul. By the color of the eyes, you can determine the nature and psychological characteristics of a person. However, there are people whose eye color is different. Different eyes - a phenomenon noted in 1% of the world's population. This phenomenon in medicine is called heterochromia. It manifests itself in that one eye is partially or completely different from the other in color. This phenomenon is caused by a lower content of melanin pigment in it than in the other eye. It is melanin that stains the iris of the human eye. If a person has different eyes, in the iris of a lighter one, the content of the melanin pigment decreases significantly. As a consequence, it becomes lighter than the other.

different eyes
Why is there such a phenomenon as different eyes? What causes the eyes to become different?

If a person has different eyes, this featureis often congenital. However, heterochromia can occur in a person during life. In this case, you should consult a doctor, because this may be a consequence of various diseases. First, the reason that a person has different eyes is a lack or excess of the melanin pigment. This may indicate the presence of the following diseases: glaucoma, inflammatory processes of the iris caused by rheumatism, influenza or tuberculosis, as well as the development of a benign tumor in the human body. In addition, different eyes can appear as a person's reaction to drugs and medicines.

Another reason for heterochromism is the untimely removal of an iron or copper splinter in an eye injury. In this case, the iris can change its color.

different eyes in man
It can become green-blue orrusty-brown. These are the main reasons that there are different eyes in people. The color of the iris can be restored if the heterochromy is acquired. For example, if you remove a foreign body with eye trauma or cure inflammatory processes.

Heterochromia has two varieties. It can be complete and partial. Partial heterochromy is manifested in the fact that the human eye is immediately colored in two colors, that is, one part of the iris will have one hue, and the other will be painted in a completely different color. Complete heterochromia of the human eye - these are two eyes of different colors, different from each other.

different eyes of people
Many people think that heterochromy is differentthe eyes of a person - can affect his health or perception of the world around him. However, this is misleading, since, fortunately, in most cases people with a phenomenon like different eyes do not feel any inconvenience and do not experience health problems. However, there are exceptions, when people with a light colored iris can develop a chronic inflammatory process. Such a process can negatively affect the person's vision. Therefore, people with congenital and not acquired heterochromia should visit periodically the office of the ophthalmologist. Colors of people with different eyes are perceived in the same way as usual. More than such a phenomenon as heterochromia, women are more likely than men.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment