بحث الموقع

عقار "Zirtek" - تعليمات حول استخدام وخصائص الدواء

يشير الدواء "زيرتك" إلى الدواءيعني ضد الحساسية. هذا الدواء هو عقار مضاد للهيستامين من الجيل الثاني. إحدى السمات المهمة لهذا العلاج هو أنه لا يسبب إدمانًا مثل مضادات الهيستامين الأخرى ، والتي يصبح الجسم غير حساس لها في اليوم العاشر من القبول.

دليل التعليمات
فعالة للغاية في علاج الحساسيةتعتبر ردود الفعل في الأطفال لتكون المخدرات "Zirtek". إن التعليمات في هذه الحالة إلزامية للتعرّف التام ، مما يساعد على منع ردود الفعل غير المرغوب فيها من الجسم.

العنصر النشط الرئيسي هوالسيتريزين هيدروكلوريد. كما المواد المساعدة في إعداد "Zirtek" في شكل قطرات تشمل الجلسرين، السكرين الصوديوم، parahydroxybenzoate الميثيل، وحامض الخليك الجليدي، بروبيلين غليكول، والمياه النقية. هذا الدواء متوفر أيضًا في الأجهزة اللوحية.

Zirtek: تعليمات للاستخدام

العمل الدوائية

التعليمات المرفقة بمرفق زيرتكيشير إلى أن هذا العقار يمنع مستقبلات الهستامين ، لذلك فهو قادر على منع تطور الحساسية ، ويسهل تدفقها ويسبب تأثير مضاد للحكة ومضاد للظلم.

جرعة zirtek
في قلب عمل هذه الأداة تكمنحجب المرحلة التي تعتمد على الهستامين في وقت مبكر من الحساسية. هذا يحد من إطلاق الوسطاء في مراحل لاحقة ، مما يقلل من الالتهاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقلل الدواء "Zirtek" من انتقال العدلات ، وكذلك الحمضات و basophils ، يستقر أغشية الخلايا البدينة. في تطبيق الدواء يقلل من نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية تشنج القضاء على العضلات الملساء، وذمة في الأنسجة وكذلك انخفاض الحساسية للهستامين والحساسية محددة (على سبيل المثال، في درجات حرارة منخفضة تحت خلايا "الباردة") وأيضا يقلل من تشنج القصبات الهوائية في حالات الربو مع الضوء انتهى.

من المهم أن هذا الدواء لا يتسبب في التأثير المضاد للكولينيوم والتأثير للنوتيروتونين فقط ، وبالتالي فإنه لا يُظهر تأثيرًا مهدئًا في الجرعات العلاجية.

"زيرتك"تتضمن التعليمات أيضًا وصفًا لعمليات الامتصاص الخاصة بالدواء وتوزيعه في الجسم وطرق الاستقلاب والقضاء ، وهو أمر مهم يجب مراعاته عند وصف الجرعات في أعمار مختلفة وفي وجود حالات مرضية مشتركة.

كيف تأخذ zirtek
شهادة

يستخدم الدواء "Zirtek" لعلاج البالغين والأطفال بعد 6 أشهر. تم تعيينه لأمراض الحساسية التالية:

• التهاب الأنف التحسسي والتهاب الملتحمة ، مصحوبة بالحكة ، العطس ، سيلان الأنف ، الدمع وتشتغل في الملتحمة ؛

• اللفحة

• الأرتكاريا ، بالإضافة إلى الوذمة الوعائية.

• العديد من الأمراض الجلدية التحسسية ، مصحوبة بحكة واندحابات واضحة.

موانع

لا يستخدم الدواء "Zirtek" في الحملوالرضاعة ، لعلاج الأطفال تصل إلى 6 أشهر ، وكذلك مع زيادة الحساسية لمكوناته الفردية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ينبغي استخدام هذا الدواء بحذر في الفشل الكلوي المزمن وفي علاج المرضى المسنين.

المخدرات "Zirtek": الجرعة

يتم وصف الأطفال 6-12 شهرا 5 قطرات كلاليوم، في سن 1-2 سنوات من الاستخدام 5 قطرات مرتين في اليوم. الأطفال 2-6 سنوات، وزيادة الجرعة: 10 قطرات مرة واحدة في اليوم، والأطفال الأكبر سنا من 6 سنوات والبالغين تعيين 20 قطرات / 1 قرص يوميا. في القصور الكلوي، والجرعة تعتمد على تصفية الكرياتينين.

مثل كل عقار معينالدواء له آثاره الجانبية الخاصة والتفاعل الغريب مع أدوية أخرى. لذلك ، يجب أن يحدد الطبيب إعداد "Zirtek" وكيفية أخذها وإلى من يشرعها ، مع مراعاة الصورة السريرية. لا يُسمح بالتطبيب الذاتي.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

The drug "Zirtek" - instruction on the use and properties of the drug

The medication "Zirtek" refers to the medicinalmeans against allergies. This drug is an antihistamine drug of the second generation. An important feature of this remedy is that it does not cause addiction like other antihistamines, to which the body becomes insensitive on the tenth day of admission.

instruction manual
Highly effective in the treatment of allergicreactions in children is considered to be the drug "Zirtek". Instruction in this case is mandatory for thorough familiarization, which helps to prevent unwanted reactions of the body.

Its main active ingredient iscetirizine hydrochloride. As auxiliary substances in the composition of the drug "Zirtek" in the form of drops include glycerin, sodium saccharinate, methyl parahydroxybenzoate, glacial acetic acid, propylene glycol, purified water. This medicine is also available in tablets.

Zirtek: instructions for use

pharmachologic effect

The instruction attached to the Zirtek facilityindicates that this drug blocks histamine receptors, so it is able to prevent the development of allergic reactions, facilitates their flow and causes antipruritic and antiexudative effect.

zirtek dosage
At the heart of the action of this tool liesblocking of the early histamine-dependent stage of allergy. This limits the release of mediators at later stages, which reduces inflammation. In addition, the drug "Zirtek" reduces the migration of neutrophils, as well as eosinophils and basophils, stabilizes the membranes of mast cells. With the use of this drug, capillary permeability decreases, smooth muscle spasm, edema in tissues is eliminated, and the sensitivity of the skin to histamine and specific allergens (for example, to low temperatures with cold urticaria) decreases, and bronchial spasm in bronchial asthma with a mild flow.

It is important that this drug almost does not cause anticholinergic and antiserotonin effect, therefore in therapeutic doses it does not show sedative effect.

The "Zirtek"The instruction also includes a description of the absorption processes of the drug, its distribution in the body, metabolism and elimination methods, which is important to consider when prescribing dosages at different ages and in the presence of certain co-morbidities.

zirtek how to take
Indications

The drug "Zirtek" is used to treat adults and children after 6 months. Assigned to the following allergic pathologies:

• allergic rhinitis and conjunctivitis, accompanied by itching, sneezing, rhinorrhea, lacrimation and hyperemia of the conjunctiva;

• Pollinosis;

• urticaria, as well as angioedema;

• various allergic dermatoses, accompanied by pronounced itching and eruptions.

Contraindications

The drug "Zirtek" is not used in pregnancyand lactation, for the treatment of children up to 6 months, as well as with increased sensitivity to its individual components. It should be noted that this drug should be used with caution in chronic kidney failure and in the treatment of elderly patients.

The drug "Zirtek": dosage

Children 6-12 months are prescribed 5 drops everyday, at the age of 1-2 years, it is applied 5 drops twice a day. Children 2-6 years of age increase the dose: 10 drops once a day, and children older than 6 years and adults are prescribed 20 drops / 1 tablet per day. With renal failure, the dosage depends on the creatinine clearance.

Like every drug giventhe drug has its own side effects and a peculiar interaction with other drugs. Therefore, the preparation "Zirtek" how to take it and to whom it can be prescribed, should be determined by the doctor, taking into account the clinical picture. Self-medication is not allowed.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment