بحث الموقع

تحمل النفط

يعتبر زيت الدب علاجًا رائعًاالمنتج ، الذي كان معروفا في روسيا القديمة. هذا العلاج العلاجي يمكن أن ينقذ الشخص من عدد من الأمراض الخطيرة. والآن يستخدم زيت الدب على نطاق واسع في الطب الشعبي. وقد اكتسبت شهرته كوسيلة ، قادرة على استعادة الصحة للناس الضعفاء والمؤلومين ، شعبية تستحقها. قبل كل شيء ، والدهون هو منتج طبيعي ، وهو مثالي لجسم الإنسان. يشرح العلماء الخصائص العلاجية التي يمتلكها هذا العلاج ، وتركيز العناصر الحيوية النشطة فيه ، والتي تعتبر ضرورية للحيوان خلال أشهر السبات للحفاظ على المستوى الأمثل للنشاط الحيوي.

على ظهور منتج طبيعي العلاج يمكن أن يكونأصفر أو أبيض. في وضع درجة حرارة من فرضية مسكن ، وأيضا في ارتفاع التدفئة ، هو في حالة سائلة. يكتسب دهن ثخين مطحون سميكة في درجات أقل (ما يصل إلى -5 أو -9). يجب ألا يحتوي المنتج ذو الجودة العالية على شوائب في شكل دم وشعر. المنتج لديه رائحة غير مزعجة محددة.

يتحمل الزيت الذي يتم تحديد خصائصهتكوينه ، يحتوي على البروتينات والبروتينات ، القش والأحماض الدهنية ، والمعادن والفيتامينات التي تنتمي إلى المجموعة ب ، فضلا عن العديد من المكونات الأخرى. في المنتج الطبيعي ، تكون جميع العناصر سهلة الهضم ، مما يسهل دخولها السريع في الأنسجة ويسرع التأثير العلاجي.

يقوي زيت الدبابات دفاعات الجسم المناعيةويعزز الشفاء من الجروح صديدي والقرح ، ويزيل نظام الشعب الهوائية ويقضي على العمليات الالتهابية. يحمي الدواء الكبد من السموم ويحسن تكوين الانزيمات. خصائص المواد في المنتج الطبيعي ، يمكن بنجاح علاج والوقاية من الالتهاب الرئوي والسل ، وعمليات مسكنة في المعدة والاثني عشر ، وكذلك التهاب القولون والتهاب المعدة والتهاب البنكرياس والأمراض الأخرى.

نفط الدب ، يتم تطبيق العلاجعمليا مع جميع الأمراض الموجودة ، لديها مجموعة واسعة جدا من الآثار على الجسم. فعالة بشكل خاص هو المنتج في تركيبة مع غيرها من المنتجات الطبيعية ، على سبيل المثال ، مع العسل. ويسهم مزيج من هذه المواد ، متساوية في النسب ، في الحماية الممتازة للكبد من التلف نتيجة أخذ المضادات الحيوية أو إجراء دورة علاجية باستخدام مستحضرات كيميائية للأورام.

يتم تنفيذ الاستقبال الداخلي للمنتج فيالتخلص من نزلات البرد. يستمر العلاج حتى يتم استرداد المريض بالكامل. ينصح بتناول ثلاث مدخول يومي من الدهون: ملعقة كبيرة واحدة ، والأطفال - ملعقة صغيرة. ينصح تناول كمية أكبر من المنتج في وجود الالتهاب الرئوي المزمن ، والسل والتهاب الشعب الهوائية قيحي. يتم زيادة جرعة واحدة للبالغين إلى ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة. مع تحسين الرفاه ، لا يتم قطع مسار العلاج حتى يتخلص الكائن الحي تمامًا من المرض.

استخدام الدهون الدب يعالج ويخفف من الحنجرة ، ويحافظ أيضا على الحبال الصوتية في حالة طبيعية. استخدامه فعال أيضا في أمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

الاستخدام الخارجي للمنتج الطبيعيهو خلاص حقيقي عند الإصابة بالحروق والجروح (بما في ذلك الأسلحة النارية) والحشرات والحيوانات ، بالإضافة إلى الإصابات المختلفة في الطبيعة الرياضية. الدهون المعجزة مفيد في أمراض المفاصل والتهاب جذري ، التهاب عظمي غضروفي والتهاب المفاصل. يتم تحقيق أكبر تأثير من تطبيقه بعد حمام ساخن أو حمام الروسي.

المنتج الطبيعي يساعد أيضا مع مختلف الأمراض الجلدية. يتم استخدامه في الصدفية والتهاب الجلد والأكزيما والقرحة الغذائية.
كما يتم إنتاج الدهون لأغراض التجميل. في هذه الحالة ، هناك تجديد للجلد وتمهيد التجاعيد ، وكذلك تحسين البشرة.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Bear oil

Bear oil is a wonderful therapeuticThe product, which was known back in ancient Russia. This curative remedy can save a person from a number of serious ailments. And now bear oil is widely used in folk medicine. His fame as a means, able to restore health to weak and painful people, has earned deserved popularity. Above all, bear fat is a natural product, which is ideal for the human body. Scientists explain the healing properties that this remedy possesses, the concentration of active biological elements in it, which are necessary for the animal during the months of hibernation to maintain an optimal level of vital activity.

On the appearance of a curative natural product can beyellow or white. At a temperature mode of a dwelling premise, and also at higher heating, it is in a liquid state. A thick mushy consistency fat acquires at lower degrees (up to -5 or -9). A quality product should not contain impurities in the form of blood and hair. The product has a specific unobtrusive odor.

Bear oil, the properties of which are determinedits composition, contains proteins and proteins, straws and fatty acids, minerals and vitamins belonging to group B, as well as many other components. In a natural product, all elements are readily digestible, which facilitates their rapid entry into the tissue and accelerates the therapeutic effect.

Bear oil strengthens the body's immune defensesand promotes the healing of purulent wounds and ulcers, clears the bronchial system and eliminates inflammatory processes. The drug protects the liver from toxins and improves the formation of enzymes. Properties of substances in the natural product, can successfully treat and prevent pneumonia and tuberculosis, ulcerous processes in the stomach and duodenum, as well as colitis, gastritis, pancreatitis and other diseases.

Bear oil, the treatment of which is appliedpractically with all existing diseases, has a very wide range of effects on the body. Particularly effective is the product in combination with other natural products, for example, with honey. A mixture of these substances, taken in equal proportions, contributes to the excellent protection of the liver from destruction as a result of taking antibiotics or conducting a course of treatment with oncological chemical preparations.

Internal reception of the product is carried out atgetting rid of colds. The course of treatment lasts until the patient is fully recovered. It is recommended three-time daily fat intake: an adult one tablespoon, and children - a teaspoonful. More intensive intake of the product is recommended in the presence of chronic pneumonia, tuberculosis and purulent bronchitis. A single dosage for adults is increased to three tablespoons. With the improvement of well-being, the course of treatment is not interrupted until the organism is completely rid of the disease.

The use of bear fat treats and softens the larynx, and also maintains the vocal cords in a normal state. Its use is effective also in diseases of the digestive system.

External use of natural productis a real salvation when getting burns and wounds (including firearms), insect and animal bites, as well as various injuries of a sporting nature. Miracle fat is useful in diseases of joints and radiculitis, osteochondrosis and arthritis. The greatest effect of its application is achieved after a hot bath or Russian bath.

The natural product also helps with various skin diseases. It is used in psoriasis and dermatitis, eczema and trophic ulcers.
The use of fat is also produced for cosmetic purposes. In this case, there is a rejuvenation of the skin and smoothing of wrinkles, as well as improving the complexion.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment