بحث الموقع

لون البراز

لون براز البالغين الأصحاء براون. هذا يرجع إلى وجود sterocilin في براز الإنسان. هذا هو واحد من منتجات تبادل الصباغ النهائي.

ويتأثر لون البراز بطبيعة النظام الغذائي ، فضلا عن تناول الأدوية الفردية. البراز مصطنع مع بعض الظروف المرضية لديه قيمة تشخيصية خاصة.

لذلك عندما السد (انسداد) القنوات الصفراويةيصبح لون البراز رمادي-أبيض ، طين (كحولي). يمكن تحفيز الحالة من خلال وجود حجر أو تطور ورم يسبب ضغطًا عامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذا اللون من البراز مميز للاضطراب الحاد في الوظيفة الكبدية ، مما يؤدي إلى اضطراب في إطلاق البيليروبين.

إذا حدث نزيف في الأجزاء السفليةالأمعاء المستقيمة أو الكبيرة ، وكذلك عقدة البواسير يصبح أحمر. غالبًا ما تكون البراز في مثل هذه الحالات مميزة للشوائب الدموية.

لون اللطخة السوداء ، جنبا إلى جنب معالاتساق سائل أو طري أو السائل ، يظهر على خلفية النزيف في الجهاز الهضمي العلوي. قد يكون هذا بسبب تشكيل هيماتين حمض الهيدروكلوريك.

مع تطور الكوليرا ، تظهر براز في شكل "مرق الأرز" ، مع حمى التيفوئيد - في شكل حساء البازلاء.

غالباً ما يشير البراز الأخضرأمراض مختلفة من الجهاز الهضمي. وكثيرا ما يكون لهذا اللون البراز في الأمراض في الأمعاء الدقيقة ، dysbacteriosis ، وكذلك مع العلاج لفترة طويلة مع الأدوية المضادات الحيوية. بالإضافة إلى اللون ، تتغير أيضًا رائحة حركات الأمعاء. يصبح غير سارة للغاية وآسفة. ينتج التلوين الأخضر عن نسبة عالية من الكريات البيض المتوفاة ، تتراكم في الأمعاء على خلفية العملية الالتهابية.

دسباقتريوز يثير الاضطرابات في المعتادهضم الطعام ، والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى تخمر أو تسوس وتشكيل المواد التي تؤثر على لون البراز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن لون البقع الأخضر يتميز بتطور عدد من الإصابات المعوية ، بما في ذلك الزحار. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا ، فإن المرضى لديهم علامات نموذجية لمثل هذه الأمراض: الحمى ، والتقيؤ ، والحنان في البطن من شدة مختلفة ، والضعف العام والغثيان.

سبب آخر لتلطيخ البراز باللون الأخضراللون هو تطور النزيف في مناطق مختلفة من الأمعاء أو المعدة. يمكن أن يكون سببه مرض أورام أو مضاعفات قرحة هضمية. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يرتبط لون البقع بأكسدة الحديد ، وهو جزء من خلايا الدم الحمراء.

السبب المتكرر للبراز الأخضرأمراض الدم والكبد. على خلفية الحالة المرضية ، يحدث التآكل الفعال للكريات الحمراء ، ويتكون البيليروبين بأعداد كبيرة من الهيموجلوبين. هذا الصباغ ، الذي يدخل إلى الأمعاء ، يمكن أن يعطي البراز لونًا أخضر أو ​​بني داكن.

عندما تلوين البراز بطريقة غير معهودطبيعي ، وحالة صحية ، ينبغي استشارة هوى إلى أخصائي. في هذه الحالة ، ينبغي إجراء فحص إلزامي ، بما في ذلك اختبار مختبري.

كما ذكر أعلاه ، لون البرازقيمة تشخيصية خاصة لمختلف الدول البشرية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن لون البراز خلال فترة الحمل يدل على نوعية الكبد. خلال هذه الفترة ، يتعرض الجسم لضغوط متزايدة. قد يتغير اللون والرائحة والاتساق في البراز خلال فترة ما قبل الولادة. في كثير من الأحيان هذا يرجع إلى استخدام مجمعات الفيتامينات ، والتي ، كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي على الحديد. ومع ذلك ، خلال فترة الحمل بأكملها ، من الضروري السيطرة على حالة المقايسات. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على البراز ، ولكن أيضًا على الدم والبول.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Stool color

The color of the feces of healthy adults is brown. This is due to the presence of sterocilin in human feces. This is one of the final pigment exchange products.

The color of the feces is affected by the nature of the diet, as well as the intake of individual medicines. Stain stool with some pathological conditions has a special diagnostic value.

So when obturation (clogging) the biliary tractthe color of the feces becomes grayish-white, clay (acholic). The condition can be triggered by the presence of a stone or the development of a tumor that causes a general compression. In addition, this color of stool is characteristic for a sharp disorder of the hepatic function, which leads to a disruption in the release of bilirubin.

If bleeding occurs in the lower partsstraight or large intestine, as well as hemorrhoids knots becomes red. Often in such cases feces are characteristic for bloody impurities.

Black stain color, combined withliquid-mushy or liquid consistency, appears against the background of bleeding in the upper gastrointestinal tract. This may be due to the formation of hydrochloric acid hematin.

With the development of cholera, stools appear in the form of "rice broth", with typhoid fever - in the form of pea soup.

Green stools often indicatevarious diseases of the digestive tract. Often stools have this color in pathologies in the small intestine, dysbacteriosis, as well as with prolonged treatment with antibiotic drugs. In addition to color, the smell of bowel movements also changes. He becomes very unpleasant and putrid. Green coloration is caused by a high content of deceased leukocytes, accumulating in the intestine against the background of the inflammatory process.

Dysbacteriosis provokes disturbances in normaldigestion of food, which, in turn, causes fermentation or decay and the formation of substances that affect the color of feces. In addition, green stain color is characteristic for the development of a number of intestinal infections, including dysentery. Along with this, patients have typical signs of such diseases: fever, vomiting, tenderness in the abdomen of various intensity, general weakness, nausea.

Another reason for staining the stool in greencolor is the development of bleeding in various areas of the intestine or stomach. It can be caused by an oncological disease or complications of a peptic ulcer. In such cases, stain color is associated with the oxidation of iron, which is part of the red blood cells.

The frequent cause of green fecesare diseases of the blood and liver. Against the background of the pathological state, active decay of erythrocytes takes place, and bilirubin is formed in large numbers from hemoglobin. This pigment, entering the intestine, can give the feces a green or dark brown color.

When staining feces in an uncharacteristic mannernormal, healthy condition, the hue should be consulted to a specialist. In this case, a mandatory examination, including a laboratory test, should be performed.

As mentioned above, the color of the stool hasa special diagnostic value for various human states. It should be noted that the color of feces during pregnancy indicates the quality of the liver. It is during this period that the body experiences increased stresses. The color, odor, and the consistency of the feces may change during the prenatal period. Often this is due to the use of multivitamin complexes, which, as a rule, contain iron. However, during the entire period of gestation, control over the state of the assays is necessary. This applies not only to feces, but also blood, and urine.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment