بحث الموقع

إعداد الكيتون (الحقن): تعليمات للاستخدام

طب الكيتون (الحقن)يعرف التطبيق كوسيلة لحيازة خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ، خافض للحرارة ، مسكن. العنصر النشط هو كيتوبروفين ، الذي ينتمي إلى NSAID.

تعليمات حقن الكيتون للاستخدام
نشاط الدوائية

المخدرات كتل البروستاجلاندين E2 ، يبطئتوليف bradykinin ، ويثبط عمل انزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية ، وتطبيع الأغشية الليزوزومية. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تحقيق نشاط عالي مضاد للالتهابات ، والذي يتألف من تقليل مظاهر الأمراض الالتهابية وتوفير تأثير مسكن مستقر.

مؤشرات لوصف Ketonal

الحقن (تعليمات للاستخدام حول هذايشهد) أثناء العلاج من التهاب المفاصل (رد الفعل ، الروماتويد ، الصدفي) ، والنقرس ، التهاب كيسي ، التهاب الأوتار ، التهاب المفاصل. أيضا يتم إجراء حقن الدواء ل algodismenore في حالة متلازمة الألم ، بعد وقوع إصابات ، والعمليات.

تكوين وشكل عقار الكيتون (الحقن)

تعليمات الاستخدام يحتوي على معلومات حولتكوين الدواء. يتم الافراج عن الحل لالحقن في أمبولات من 2 مل. في 1 مل تحتوي المادة الفعالة - كيتوبروفين - على مقدار 50 ملغ. المكونات الإضافية للمحلول هي كحول بنزيل ، ماء ، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، بروبيلين غليكول.

ketonal يختار الاستعراضات
طريقة التطبيق

يجب أن يكون استخدام الدواء 1-2 مرات في اليومأمبولة واحدة (100 ملغ). جنبا إلى جنب مع الحقن ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن وصف دواء Ketonal في أشكال أخرى. ينصح تعليمات الحقن لتكملة مع استقبال أقراص أو التحاميل. عن طريق الوريد ، يتم إعطاء الدواء فقط في ظروف الحالة المستقرة ، بينما يمكن أن تكون التسريبات مستمرة أو متقطعة. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم تخفيف 100-200 ملغ (1-2 أمبولات) من الدواء في 500 مل من محلول ملحي أو جلوكوز. يتم تنفيذ مقدمة لمدة 8 ساعات ، ثم يمكن تكرار الحقن. متقطع - نفذت في غضون 0.5-1 ساعة. يتم تخفيف ما قبل 100-200 ملغ من الكيتونال (1-2 أمبولات) في 100 مل من المياه المالحة. بعد 8 ساعات ، يمكن أيضا تكرار الإدارة. إذا كان هناك ألم شديد ، يمكنك استخدام الدواء بالتزامن مع المسكنات المخدرة.

الآثار الجانبية

نادرا ما يسبب ظاهرة المخدرات السلبيةKetonal (الحقن). تؤكد المراجعات أنه في حالة حدوث آثار جانبية ، فإنها تمر بسرعة كبيرة. يعاني المرضى في بعض الأحيان من اضطرابات عسر الهضم (البراز ، والغثيان ، والحنان في المنطقة الشرسوفية). بعض الناس يعانون من الصداع ، والدوخة. في حالات نادرة ، قد يحدث نقص الصفيحات وفقر الدم. في المقابل ، يمكن أن قلة الصفيحات تثير النزيف من الأنف ، وظهور طفح جلدي نتشيه ، وتشكيل كدمات.

سعر حقن الكيتون

موانع لاستخدام Ketonal (الحقن). سعر التحضير

في حالة عدم تحمل الكيتوبروفين أو غيرهالمتاحة في المكونات ، مع عدم التسامح من الساليسيلات ، ومن المحظور وصف الدواء Ketonal. لا تستخدم الدواء خلال فترات حمل الطفل والرضاعة الطبيعية. أيضا ، لا ينص على علاج للمرضى قبل سن الرابعة عشرة. يتراوح سعر الدواء في الصيدليات المختلفة في المتوسط ​​من 200 إلى 240 روبل.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Ketonal preparation (injections): instructions for use

Ketonal medicine (injections)application defines as a means of possessing anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic properties. The active ingredient is ketoprofen, which belongs to the NSAID.

ketonal injections instructions for use
Pharmacological activity

The drug blocks prostaglandins E2, slows downsynthesis of bradykinin, inhibits the action of cyclooxygenase, normalizes lysosomal membranes. Due to this, a high anti-inflammatory activity is achieved, which consists in reducing the manifestations of inflammatory pathologies and providing a stable analgesic effect.

Indications for the prescription of Ketonal

Injections (instructions for use about thistestifies) is prescribed during the treatment of arthritis (reactive, rheumatoid, psoriatic), gout, bursitis, tendinitis, spondyloarthritis. Also injections of the drug are made for algodismenore in case of pain syndrome, after injuries, operations.

Composition and form of the Ketonal drug (injections)

The instruction for use contains information oncomposition of the medicine. The solution for injections is released in ampoules of 2 ml. In 1 ml the active substance - ketoprofen - is contained in an amount of 50 mg. Auxiliary components of the solution are benzyl alcohol, water, sodium hydroxide, propylene glycol.

ketonal picks reviews
Mode of application

Use medicament should be 1-2 times a dayone ampule (100 mg). Along with injections, if necessary, Ketonal medication can be prescribed in other forms. The injections instruction advises to supplement with the reception of tablets or suppositories. Intravenously, the drug is administered only under steady-state conditions, while infusions can be continuous or intermittent. In the first case, 100-200 mg (1-2 ampoules) of the drug are diluted in 500 ml of saline or glucose solution. The introduction is carried out for 8 hours, then the infusion can be repeated. Intermittent - carried out within 0.5-1 hour. Pre-100-200 mg of Ketonal (1-2 ampoules) are diluted in 100 ml of saline. After 8 hours, the administration can also be repeated. If there are severe pain, you can use the drug in conjunction with narcotic analgesics.

Side effects

Rarely causes a negative drug phenomenonKetonal (injections). Reviews assure that if side effects occur, they pass very quickly. Patients sometimes experience dyspeptic disorders (stool, nausea, tenderness in the epigastric region). Some people have headaches, dizziness. In rare cases, thrombocytopenia and anemia may develop. In turn, thrombocytopenia can provoke bleeding from the nose, the appearance of petechial rash, the formation of bruising.

ketonal injections price

Contraindications to the use of Ketonal (injections). Price of the preparation

In case of intolerance to ketoprofen or otheravailable in the components, with intolerance of salicylates, it is forbidden to prescribe the Ketonal medication. Do not use the medication during periods of carrying the baby and breastfeeding. Also, do not prescribe a remedy to patients before the age of fourteen. The price of the drug in different pharmacies varies on average from 200 to 240 rubles.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment