Site-Suche

VMP - was ist das? Neue Technologien in der Medizin. Medizinische Versorgung

Im Jahr 1994 wurde beschlossen, die vorgesehenen zuzuteilender Betrag aus dem Staatshaushalt für die Implementierung hochqualifizierter medizinischer Versorgung - VMP (der später genauer beschrieben wird). Die erste für innovative Operationen finanzierte Einrichtung war das Allrussische Kardiologiezentrum für wissenschaftliche Produktion. Nach einiger Zeit wurden neue Technologien in der Medizin für andere Kliniken verfügbar. Vor der Verabschiedung des Bundesgesetzes „Über die Grundlagen des Gesundheitsschutzes der Bürger in der Russischen Föderation“ genehmigte das Ministerium für Gesundheit und soziale Bildung alljährlich die Überweisung von Patienten für eine qualitativ hochwertige medizinische Versorgung. Im Jahr 2012 wurde eine neue Ordnung per Gesetz verabschiedet. Seit seinem Inkrafttreten ist es unbestimmt. Überlegen Sie, wie Sie zu den Institutionen gelangen, die neue Technologien in der Medizin einsetzen. Welche Dokumente werden dafür benötigt? Wie ist die Richtung gefüllt? Wer trifft die Entscheidung und wie? Lesen Sie weiter unten.

vmp was ist das?

Richtung Allgemeine Informationen

Gutschein für das Rendern von VMP - PrimäransichtDokumentation. Es enthält Informationen zur Organisation der Abrechnung und Kontrolle jeder Richtung. Sie wird von der Health Care Management Authority (GMS) ausgefüllt, nachdem die Unterlagen bei der Kommission zur Auswahl der Patienten für die VMP eingereicht wurden (welche Art von Kommission wird dies nachstehend erläutert). Die Dokumentation muss Aufzeichnungen der medizinischen Einrichtung enthalten. Bei der Durchführung einer Überweisung zur medizinischen Versorgung darf nur Russisch verwendet werden. Das Dokument enthält einen Passteil. Es umfasst die Abschnitte T, M, I, Y und 6, die den Verweisungszeiträumen für die Bereitstellung von VMP entsprechen. Überlegen Sie anschließend, wie das Dokument erstellt wird.

So geben Sie die Richtung auf dem PMP ein

Was ist dieses Dokument, haben wir bereits herausgefunden. Nachfolgend finden Sie einige Regeln zum Ausfüllen. Computertechnologien in der Medizin werden nicht nur bei der Behandlung von Pathologien oder deren Diagnose eingesetzt. Durch ihre Verwendung können Sie auch schnell die Dokumentation verschiedener Arten organisieren. Ist keine Ausnahme und der VMP-Coupon. Seine dunklen Felder werden in elektronischer Form nur in den Phasen erkannt, in denen er die Dokumentation des Patienten für eine außerplanmäßige Konsultation an eine medizinische Einrichtung sendet und Informationen über die daraus getroffene Entscheidung liefert. Schattierte Felder werden in einer bestimmten Form ausgefüllt. Bietet Informationen von den Gesundheitsbehörden und medizinischen Einrichtungen. Auch das Vorhandensein des Abschlusses des kompetenten medizinischen Personals. Wenn die medizinische Einrichtung es für erforderlich hält, eine persönliche Beratung einzuholen oder einen Termin für den geplanten Krankenhausaufenthalt festzulegen, stellt die Gesundheitsbehörde den VMP-Coupon in Papierform aus, der sich selbst und den Passteil enthält. Bei Verbindung zu einem gemeinsamen Informationssystem wird die Dokumentnummer automatisch generiert. In anderen Fällen wird es gemäß den Anweisungen im „Handbuch der Berichterstellung“ installiert.

VMP-Rendering

Passteil

Der Abschnitt "T" enthält Details zur Richtung. In Abschnitt T.1 sind Tag, Monat und Jahr der Einreichung der von der medizinischen Einrichtung ausgefüllten Dokumente an die Kommission der Gesundheitsbehörde angegeben. Einzelheiten zu MU sind in Abschnitt M aufgeführt. Die Punkte T.2, T.3, T.4 enthalten die in den Abbildungen angegebenen Informationen bzw. Kommentare. Punkt T.5 enthält Angaben in Zahlen über die Behörde, die die Richtung angegeben hat. Hier ist ein Beispiel für solche numerischen Bezeichnungen:

0 - Gesundheitsbehörde des Vertreters der Russischen Föderation;

1 - Ministerium für Gesundheit und soziale Bildung der Russischen Föderation;

2 - Bundeshilfeagentur;

3 - Medical-Biological Agency (Bundesamt).

Wenn bei T.3 Nummern 1 oder 2 sind angegeben, Patienteninformationen werden in die Informationsblätter über die Bereitstellung von Bürgern an die FMP eingegeben. Abschnitt "M" enthält den vollständigen Namen und die Details der medizinischen Einrichtung, an die der Patient geschickt wurde. In den Abschnitten "I" und "U" sind die Daten des Patienten angegeben - Name, Vorname, Geburtsdatum, Geburtsdatum und Ort der Registrierung, Geschlecht, entsprechend dem Reisepass. In Abschnitt I.4 wird die Versicherungsnummer seines persönlichen Kontos angegeben, die dem Dokument für den Erhalt einer Reihe von Sozialdiensten entsprechen sollte. Position E.8 enthält den Dokumenttypcode, der gemäß einer einheitlichen Klassifizierung festgelegt wurde. In den Abschnitten 3, 5, 6 wird die Information in entsprechenden Zahlen angegeben. Punkt U.4 ist für die Kategorien von Patienten ausgefüllt, die Vorteile genießen. Die Zeile enthält Nullen, bis die erste signifikante Ziffer erscheint. In den Abschnitten 7 und 8 werden Informationen über den Patienten durch das Zeichen V angezeigt.

Computertechnologien in der Medizin

Stufe # 1 Gesundheitsbehörde

Wenn es nötig ist zu haltenZusätzliche Untersuchungen oder Dokumente zur erneuten Ausstellung werden die Absätze 1.1 und 1.2 mit einem V-Zeichen versehen, und die Patienteninformationen werden in die "Warteliste" eingetragen. Wenn der Patient die erforderlichen Informationen bereitstellt, geben die Nummern in den Absätzen 1.3 und 1.4 den Code bzw. das Datum der Entscheidung an. Wenn eine Ablehnung der Unterstützung vorliegt, sollten Sie in Abschnitt 1.3 den Grundcode für die Ablehnung angeben. Der vpon Coupon wird geschlossen. Klausel 1.5 kann gemäß den Regeln der Internationalen Statistischen Klassifikation von Krankheiten und Problemen ausgefüllt werden, wobei Informationen zu Schweregrad, Stadien und Verlauf der Erkrankung gelten. Abschnitt 1.6 gibt die Codes an, die dem „Handbuch der Berichterstellung“ entsprechen. Abschnitt 1.8 gibt den vollständigen Namen der medizinischen Einrichtung an, der mit dem Namen in der Registrierungsdokumentation identisch ist. In Absatz 1.9 ist der Code der Region angegeben, in der sich die Einrichtung befindet, wobei Informationen über den Patienten gesendet werden. Diese Informationen sind für die richtige Entscheidung erforderlich und werden in der Form präsentiert, die gemäß den festgelegten Verweisungsregeln ausgefüllt wird. Es enthält einen detaillierten Auszug aus der Krankengeschichte, der die Meinung des verantwortlichen Chefarztes enthält und die Notwendigkeit einer qualitativ hochwertigen medizinischen Versorgung erläutert. Dieser Abschnitt enthält auch Informationen zu klinischen, Labor- und anderen Studien und Diagnosen, die für eine bestimmte Art von Krankheit erforderlich sind. Diese Informationen sollten nicht älter als einen Monat sein. Klausel 1.10 gibt das Datum an, an dem die Dokumentation per E-Mail gesendet wurde. Die medizinische Einrichtung muss eine Empfangsbestätigung dieser Dokumente senden.

vmp-karte

Stufennummer 2

In Absatz 2.1 ist angegeben, wenn der Coupon für die Bereitstellung des VMP und der medizinischen Dokumentation des Patienten per E-Mail von der Gesundheitsbehörde ausgestellt wurde. Das Datum muss dem im elektronischen Melderegister eingetragenen Datum entsprechen. Wenn eine zusätzliche Untersuchung des Patienten erforderlich ist, eine erneute Registrierung der Dokumentation durch die Kommission der medizinischen Einrichtung erforderlich ist, wird in Abschnitt 2.2 und 2.3 der Hinweis V angegeben. Wenn die Kommission der Einrichtung beschlossen hat, den Patienten mit einem VMP zu versorgen, wird in Ziffer 2.4 die Nummer 1 angegeben, in Absatz 2.7 wird das Datum des geplanten Krankenhausaufenthalts angegeben. Abschnitt 2.6 muss den Code der Art der Dienstleistung enthalten. Daten über den Patienten werden in die "Warteschlange am VMP" gestellt. Die Informationen werden dann in elektronischer Form an die Gesundheitsbehörde gesendet. Wurde beschlossen, den Erhalt eines FMP abzulehnen, sollte Absatz 2.4 den Grund für die Ablehnung enthalten (in Zahlen angegeben).

vmp einschalten

Stufennummer 3

Mit einer positiven Entscheidung der ÄrztekommissionEinrichtungen für den Krankenhausaufenthalt Die Behörde für Gesundheitsmanagement schickt den Patienten an den Ort, an dem er behandelt wird. In diesem Fall wird in Absatz 3.2 das Datum der Entscheidung festgelegt. Abschnitt 3.3 enthält Informationen zum Datum der Ausstellung eines Gutscheins für einen Patienten bei einem VMP, das in Papierform ausgestellt wird und gemäß den Daten der zweiten Stufe sowie den Begleitdokumenten gefüllt wird. Bei der Angabe des Datums wird auch die Reisezeit berücksichtigt. In den Absätzen 3.4 und 3.5 ist der Tag der Ausstellung von Tickets für die Beförderung zum Sozialversicherungsfonds der Russischen Föderation zum Erholungsort bzw. deren Nummer angegeben. Im Falle der Einschränkung der Arbeitsfähigkeit des Patienten des dritten Grades in Abschnitt 3.6 wird eine Anmerkung über seine Begleitung gemacht. Nach dem Ausfüllen der 3 Abschnitte wird die Coupon-Anweisung in elektronischer Form an die medizinische Einrichtung gesendet. Darüber hinaus wird das von der Gesundheitsbehörde unterzeichnete Dokument und dessen Stempel dem Bürger in Papierform ausgehändigt.

Stufennummer 4

In Absatz 4.1 Der Arzt gibt den Zeitpunkt des Besuchs des Patienten in der medizinischen Einrichtung an. Er stellt einen Gutschein für die Bereitstellung von VMP bereit, der in einer bestimmten Reihenfolge ausgestellt wird, ein Auszug aus der Dokumentation, der die Schlussfolgerung des Chefarztes enthält, in der die Notwendigkeit der Erbringung von Dienstleistungen erläutert wird. Auch in der Richtung sollten die Ergebnisse der für diese Krankheit erforderlichen diagnostischen Verfahren angegeben werden, wobei die Verschreibung weniger als einen Monat beträgt. Wenn die Kommission der Einrichtung den Erhalt des FMP gestattet hat, wird in Ziffer 4.2 die Ziffer 1 angegeben, in Absatz 4.5 der Tag, an dem die Entscheidung getroffen wurde, und in Abschnitt 4.6 das Datum des Krankenhausaufenthalts. Wenn es abgelehnt wurde, wird in Abschnitt 4.4 unter Verwendung bestimmter Nummern die Grundlage dafür angegeben. Dann werden die Informationen an die Gesundheitsbehörde gesendet und das Dokument selbst an den Patienten übergeben.

vmp moskau

Stufennummer 5

Punkt 5.1 muss das Datum der Entlassung des Bürgers enthalten, dem der VMP gemäß Nummer 22 des Formblatts N 066 / y-02 zur Verfügung gestellt wurde. In Abschnitt 5.2 geben die Zahlen das Ergebnis des VMP an. In Abschnitt 5.3 werden Informationen zu Form, Schweregrad und Art der Erkrankung eingeführt, die den Dokumenten gemäß der internationalen statistischen Klassifikation von Krankheiten und Gesundheitsproblemen entnommen werden. In Abschnitt 5.4 sind die Standards für die medizinische Versorgung aufgeführt, die im „Handbook of Reporting“ aufgeführt sind. Abschnitt 5.5 enthält Angaben zum Ergebnis des Krankenhausaufenthalts in Zahlen. In Abschnitt 5.6 ist das geplante Datum der Sekundärbehandlung in einer medizinischen Einrichtung, falls erforderlich, vermerkt. Dann wird in der Richtung - ein in Papierformular ausgefülltes Formular - vom Leiter dieser Organisation unterschrieben und abgestempelt, woraufhin es dem Patienten übergeben wird. Am Tag der Entlassung wird das elektronische Formular an die Gesundheitsbehörde gesendet.

VMP-Quote

Zuvor wurde es nach der Kontaktaufnahme ausgestelltAbteilung, Ministerium oder Kommission direkt. Dazu mussten Sie einen Auszug aus den Unterlagen erhalten, der Empfehlungen, Kopien Ihres Reisepasses, Rentenbescheinigung und die OMS-Richtlinie enthielt. Die Gesundheitsbehörde bestand aus einer Sonderkommission, die eine Auswahl von Patienten durchführte, um sie mit dem VMP zu versorgen. Sie hat 10 Tage lang eine Entscheidung getroffen. Am 28. Dezember 2011 wurde die Verordnung des Ministeriums für soziale Entwicklung Nr. 1689n genehmigt. In dieser Hinsicht hat sich die Warteschlange am VMP etwas geändert. Die Resolution wurde seitdem von der Kommission der Gesundheitsbehörde des Themas Russland zur Auswahl der Patienten erlassen. Die Auswahl der Bürger und ihre Überweisung an diese Kommission werden nun von medizinischen Einrichtungen vorgenommen, in denen Patienten beobachtet und behandelt wurden. Die Ernennung erfolgt auf Empfehlung des behandelnden Arztes auf der Grundlage eines Auszuges aus den Krankenakten des Patienten. Dieser Auszug sollte die Diagnose, Angaben zum Gesundheitszustand des Patienten, den Diagnosecode gemäß der Internationalen Statistischen Klassifikation der Krankheiten und Gesundheitsprobleme, Untersuchungen und Behandlungen sowie Gründe für unfreiwillige VMP enthalten. Darüber hinaus fügte die Erklärung die Ergebnisse aller Arten von Diagnosen hinzu, die den Besonderheiten der Erkrankung entsprachen, wodurch eine eindeutige Diagnose gestellt wurde. Die Ärztekommission analysiert die Informationen drei Tage lang und entscheidet über die Erlaubnis oder die Weigerung, der Kommission Unterlagen über das Thema der Russischen Föderation zu senden. Die vor dem Versand angenommene Auflösung wird vom Protokoll festgelegt. Grundlage der Entscheidung sind medizinische Indikationen für die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen angesichts der Artenliste.

vmp empfangen

Für den Fall, dass die Ärztekammer zustimmtBei der Entscheidung, die Patientendokumentation an die Kommission der Mitgliedsorganisation der Russischen Föderation zu übermitteln, muss sie innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen eine Reihe von Unterlagen erstellen und an die Gesundheitsbehörden senden. Ein Bürger, der Unterstützung erhält, hat das Recht, das Protokoll der Entscheidung der Ärztekommission und einen Auszug aus seiner Krankenkarte in der Hand anzufordern, da er sie selbständig zur Gesundheitsbehörde bringen kann. Im Falle der Ablehnung der Bereitstellung von VMP sollte der Patient mit der getroffenen Entscheidung ein Protokoll erhalten. Darin werden die Gründe für die Ablehnung angegeben und der Dokumentation entnommen. Dies ist die Richtung des VMP. Was dies im Allgemeinen ist, wie die Befüllung der Begleitdokumentation erfolgt, sollte nun klar sein. Zum Schluss möchte ich einige Statistiken geben.

Städte von föderaler Bedeutung

Wie werden Bürger an VMP verwiesen? Moskau zum Beispiel hat als Stadt mit föderaler Bedeutung besondere Bedingungen. Die Auswahl der Patienten erfolgt in Einrichtungen des staatlichen Systems der Stadt und in Bundesorganisationen, die dem Gesundheitsministerium der Russischen Föderation unterstellt sind. Bis heute bieten 36 Moskauer Krankenhäuser über 80 Arten von VMP an. Laut Statistik werden jedes Jahr mehr als 58.000 medizinische und diagnostische Verfahren durchgeführt, wobei fortgeschrittene Entwicklungen zum Einsatz kommen. In vielen städtischen Krankenhäusern gibt es Abteilungen für Traumatologie, in denen etwa 3,5 Tausend chirurgische Eingriffe für die Endoprothetik großer Gelenke durchgeführt werden.

  • Bewertung:



  • Fügen Sie einen Kommentar hinzu

SITE SEARCH

VMP - what is it? New technologies in medicine. Medical care

In 1994, it was decided to allocate the designatedthe amount from the state budget for the implementation of highly qualified medical care - VMP (which will be described in more detail later). The first institution funded for innovative operations was the All-Russian Scientific-Production Cardiology Center. After some time, new technologies in medicine became available for other clinics. Before the Federal Law “On the Basics of Citizen Health Protection in the Russian Federation” was issued, the Ministry of Health and Social Formation annually approved the referral of patients for providing high-quality medical care. In 2012, a new order was adopted by law. Since its entry into force, it is indefinite. Consider how to get to the institutions that use new technologies in medicine. What documents are needed for this? How is the direction filled? Who makes the decision and how? Read about it below.

vmp what is it

Direction. General information

Coupon for rendering VMP - primary viewdocumentation. It includes information used to organize the accounting and control of each direction. It is filled in by the health care management authority (GMS) after submitting the documents to the commission on the selection of patients for the VMP (what kind of commission this will be explained below). The documentation must contain medical records. In the process of completing a referral for medical care, it is allowed to use only Russian. The document includes a passport part. It includes sections T, M, I, Y, and 6 sections, which correspond to the periods of referral to the provision of VMP. Next, consider how the document is drawn up.

How to fill in the direction of the VMP?

What is this document, we have already figured out. Below are some rules for filling out. Computer technologies in medicine are used not only in the treatment of pathologies or their diagnosis. Also, their use allows you to quickly arrange the documentation of various kinds. Is no exception and the VMP coupon. His dark fields are drawn up only in electronic form at the stages of sending the patient's documentation for an extramural consultation to a medical institution and providing information about the decision made from it. Shaded fields are filled in a certain form. Provides information from the health authorities, medical institutions. Also, the presence of the conclusion of the competent medical staff. If the medical institution deems it necessary to resort to face-to-face consultation or set a date for the proposed hospitalization, the health authority shall issue the VMP coupon in paper form, which includes both the passport part. When connected to a common information system, the document number is generated automatically. In other cases, it is installed in accordance with the instructions contained in the “Handbook of reporting”.

vmp rendering

Passport part

The "T" section contains details of the direction. Paragraph T.1 specifies the date, month and year of submission of documents, previously filled by the medical institution, to the commission of the health management authority. Requisites of MU are filled in section M. Clauses T.2, T.3, T.4 contain the information specified in figures, respectively comments in each of them. Item T.5 provides information in figures about the authority that gave the direction. Here is an example of such numerical designations:

0 - health authority of the representative of the Russian Federation;

1 - Ministry of Health and Social Formation of the Russian Federation;

2 - Federal Aid Agency;

3 - Medical and Biological Agency (Federal).

If at T.3 numbers 1 or 2 are indicated, patient information is entered into the information forms on the provision of citizens to the FMP. Section "M" contains the full name and details of the medical institution to which the patient was sent. In the sections "I" and "U" the patient's data are indicated - last name, first name, patronymic, date of birth and place of registration, gender, corresponding to the passport. In clause I.4 the insurance number of his personal account is indicated, which must correspond to the document for receiving a number of social services. Item E.8 contains the document type code established according to a unified classification. In clauses У.3, У.5, У.6 the information is provided in corresponding figures. Item U.4 is filled for those categories of patients who enjoy benefits. The line contains zeros until the first significant digit appears. In clause У.7 and У.8, the patient information is indicated by the sign V.

computer technologies in medicine

Stage # 1. Health Authority

If there is a need to holdadditional examinations or reissue documents, paragraphs 1.1 and 1.2 are marked with a V mark, and patient information is entered into the "Waiting list". When the patient provides the necessary information, in paragraphs 1.3 and 1.4, the numbers indicate the code and date of the decision, respectively. If a refusal to provide assistance has arrived, in clause 1.3 you should indicate the reason code for refusal. The vpon coupon closes. Clause 1.5 can be filled in according to the rules of the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Problems, guided by information about the severity, stages, and process of the disease. Clause 1.6 specifies the codes corresponding to the “Handbook of Reporting”. Clause 1.8 discloses the full name of the medical facility, which is the same as its name in the registration documentation. In paragraph 1.9 is indicated the code of the region where the institution is located, sending information about the patient. This information is necessary for making the right decision and is presented in the form filled in according to the established rules of referral. It contains a detailed extract from the medical history file containing the conclusion of the responsible chief specialist explaining the need to provide high-quality medical care. This section also contains information about the clinical, laboratory and other studies and diagnostics that are required for a particular type of disease. This information should be no more than a month ago. Clause 1.10 indicates the date the documentation was sent using email. The medical institution must send confirmation of receipt of these documents.

vmp card

Stage number 2

In paragraph 2.1 indicates when the VMP coupon and medical records of the patient were received by e-mail from the health management authority. The date must correspond to the one registered in the register of electronic notification. If there is a need for additional examination of the patient, re-registration of documentation by the medical institution's commission, then note V is given in paragraphs 2.2 and 2.3. Information on the decision made is addressed to the health management authority explaining the necessary types of additional examinations and guidelines for the paperwork. If the institution's commission decided to provide the patient with a VMP, in paragraph 2.4 the number 1 is indicated. At the same time, in paragraph 2.7 the date of the proposed hospitalization is put. Section 2.6 must contain the code of the type of service. Data about the patient is placed in the "queue at the VMP". Then the information is sent to the health authority in electronic form. If a decision was made to refuse to receive an FMP, paragraph 2.4 should contain the reason for the refusal (indicated in figures).

turn on vmp

Stage number 3

With a positive decision of the Medical CommissionInstitutions for hospitalization The health management authority sends the patient to the place where they will be treated. In this case, clause 3.2 sets the date of the decision. Clause 3.3 contains information on the date of issue of a coupon for a patient to a VMP, which is issued in paper form and is filled in accordance with the data of the second stage, as well as accompanying documents. When specifying the date, the time spent on travel is also taken into account. In paragraphs 3.4 and 3.5, the day of issuance of tickets for travel to the place of recovery by the Social Insurance Fund of the Russian Federation and their number, respectively, is indicated. In the case of a third-degree patient’s disability, paragraph 3.6 makes a note about his accompaniment. After filling in the 3 sections, the coupon-direction is sent to the medical institution in electronic form. Further, the document signed by the public health authority and its stamp is handed out to the citizen in paper form.

Stage number 4

In paragraph 4.1, the doctor indicates the date of the patient's visit to the medical institution with the provision of a coupon for the provision of VMP, issued in a certain order, an extract from the documentation, which contains the conclusion of the chief specialist explaining the need to provide services. Also in the direction should be indicated the results of diagnostic procedures required for this disease, with a prescription of less than a month. If the institution's commission has permitted receipt of the FMP, in paragraph 4.2 the number 1 is indicated, in paragraph 4.5 the date on which the decision was made is entered and in paragraph 4.6 the date of hospitalization is entered. If it was refused, in clause 4.4 with the use of certain numbers the basis for it is indicated. Then the information is sent to the health authority, and the document itself is given to the patient.

vmp moscow

Stage number 5

Clause 51 must contain the date of discharge of the citizen to whom the VMP was provided, in accordance with paragraph 22 of form N 066 / y-02. In clause 5.2 the figures indicate the result of the VMP. Paragraph 5.3 introduces information on the forms, severity, nature of the disease, which is taken from the documents in accordance with the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Health Problems. Clause 5.4 indicates the codes of standards of medical care provided, which are listed in the “Handbook of Reporting”. Clause 5.5 contains information on the result of hospitalization in figures. In paragraph 5.6, the planned date of the second visit to a medical facility, if required, is noted. Then in the direction - a form filled in paper form - is signed and stamped by the head of this organization, after which it is handed over to the patient. On the day of discharge, the electronic form of the document is sent to the health authority.

VMP quota

Previously, it was issued after contactingdepartment, ministry or commission directly. For this, it was necessary to have an extract from the documents containing recommendations, copies of the passport, pension certificate and the OMS policy. The health authority consisted of a special commission that conducted a selection of patients to provide them with the VMP. For 10 days she made a decision. On December 28, 2011, the Order of the Ministry of Social Development No. 1689n was approved. In this regard, the queue at VMP has changed somewhat. The resolution has since been issued by the commission of the public health authority of the subject of Russia on the choice of patients. Now the selection of citizens and their referral to this commission are carried out by medical institutions in which patients were observed and treated. The appointment is issued on the recommendation of the attending physician, based on an extract from the medical records of the patient. This extract should include the diagnosis made, information about the patient’s health, the diagnosis code in accordance with the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Health Problems, examinations and treatments, and reasons for the involuntary VMP. In addition, the statement attached the results of all types of diagnostics, corresponding to the specifics of the disease, as a result of which a definite diagnosis was made. The medical commission for three days analyzes the information and makes a decision consisting of permission or refusal to send documentation to the Commission of the subject of the Russian Federation. The resolution adopted before shipment is drawn up by the protocol. The basis for the decision are medical indications for the provision of services, given the list of species.

receiving vmp

In the event that the medical board acceptsthe decision to send the patient's documentation to the Commission of the constituent entity of the Russian Federation, it must, within three working days, form and send a set of documents to the health authorities. A citizen who is provided with assistance has the right to request the protocol of the decision of the medical commission and an extract from his medical card in his hands, as he can take them independently to the health authorities. In case of refusal to provide VMP, the patient should be given a protocol with the decision made. It will indicate the reasons for refusal and extract from the documentation. This is the direction of the VMP. What is this in general, how the filling of the accompanying documentation takes place, should now be clear. In conclusion, I would like to give some statistics.

Cities of federal significance

How are citizens referred to VMP? Moscow, for example, as a city of federal significance, has special conditions. The selection of patients is carried out in institutions of the state system of the city and in federal organizations that are subordinate to the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation. To date, 36 Moscow hospitals provide over 80 types of VMP. According to statistics, each year more than 58,000 medical and diagnostic procedures are performed, involving the use of advanced developments. Many urban hospitals have departments of traumatology, where about 3.5 thousand surgical interventions for endoprosthetics of large joints are performed.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment