بحث الموقع

تعلم لوضع فخ على القندس

المزيد والمزيد من محبي الصيد يحاولونلابتكار مصائد جديدة من أجل الإمساك بفريسة كريمة. لكنها ليست رخيصة جدا ، وبالنظر إلى أن 50 ٪ منهم قد خسروا ، يخشى الصيادون شراء الفخاخ. بالطبع ، يمكن إخفاءها ، لكن هذا لا يضمن أن الصياد الآخر لن يجدها. يجب وضع القندس على القندس بحرص شديد ، وإخفاء وتشابك المسارات جيدا. وضع مثل هذه الفخاخ ، يجب أن تنتبه إلى ربط ربطه بها.

فخ القندس
بعد كل شيء ، هو الذي يمكن أن يصدر الموقعالفخ. لذلك ، بدلاً من الوتد ، يمكنك استخدام عوامة ، ولكن يمكن أن تحمل كل من الفخ والقندس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون مرتبطًا بالشاطئ ، نظرًا لوجود تيار قوي محتمل ومن ثم لا يمكنك العثور على الفريسة (من الأفضل استخدام سلك قوي لن يكون مرئيًا في الماء). في بعض الأحيان ، عند القدوم إلى الشاطئ ، يمكنك أن ترى أن الطفو الخاص بك يقع بالقرب من الشاطئ وأن القليل منها سيخمن أن هناك فخًا مع قندس. فقط اسحب الحبل وسحب الفريسة. يتم تثبيت القندس على القندس بطرق مختلفة ، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه تمويه بشكل صحيح. الفخاخ مصنوعة من الفولاذ الخاص ويجب ألا تنكسر. القندس على القندس يشبه الفخاخ لثعالب الماء ، والمكرات والراكون. وهي مصنوعة من مادة واحدة تقريبا وهي مساعدة فعالة للصيادين.

صيد الغرير
يعتبر الصيد الشعبي للغريرالفخاخ. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم وضع الفخاخ بالقرب من الجحر ، بحيث يخرج الغرير من الفخ في فخ. الطعم هو اللحم ، الذي يقع بالقرب من الفخ. ينبغي أن يؤخذ اختيار المصيدة على محمل الجد: يجب أن يكون قوياً ، وإطار عمل ، وربيعين. يتطلب هذا النوع من الصيد إخفاء المواد وتجهيزها. يجب تثبيت المصائد على منحدر الجبال ، عند مدخل الجحر ، على المسارات التي قد يسير عليها الغرير ، وبالطبع في أماكن "المرحاض" (على بعد مائة متر من الجحر الحيواني). البادجر بطبيعتهم حيوانات نظيفة جدا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هم يقظون ويمكن أن يكشفوا عن تمويهك ، وفي هذه الحالة سيغيرون أماكنهم المعتادة ومساراتهم إلى الآخرين. يمكن للحيوان حفر فخ أو حتى حفره.

في كثير من الأحيان الصيادين انتزاع البادجر بالقرب من"مرحاض": مكان دائم ، يمكن رؤيته بسهولة: حفرة حجري بعمق 10 سم ، وقطر 25 سم. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب وضع المصائد في الطريق إلى المكان المرغوب. يعرف صياد حكيم أنه ، في فخ واحد ، يبدأ الحيوان بالاندفاع في ذعر في اتجاهات مختلفة ، لذلك يجب أن يكون هناك فخ آخر قريب. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يستطيع الغرير الهروب في أي مكان ، سيكون في وضع يائس.

الصيد مع الفخاخ

يجب التفكير بعناية في الصيد باستخدام الفخاخويتم حسابها. السماح لخطأ واحد ، يمكنك البقاء دون التعدين. سواء وضعت فخا على القندس أو الغرير - لا يهم ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو التكتيكات الصحيحة والطعم والتخفي. لذلك ، قبل الصيد ، اكتشف كيف يعيش الحيوان ، وكيف يتغذى وعلى أي طرق تمشي ، وبعد ذلك في الأسلحة الكاملة ، بدء الصيد. أصبحت الحيوانات أكثر ذكاءً ، فهي تشعر بسهولة بالأشياء أو بآثار جديدة ، لذلك عليك القيام بكل شيء بعناية ودون تسرع.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Learning to put a trap on the beaver

More and more lovers of hunting are tryingto invent new traps in order to catch a decent prey. But they are not so cheap, and given that 50% of them are lost, hunters are afraid to buy traps. Of course, they can be hidden, but this does not guarantee that the other hunter will not find them. The beaver should be placed on the beaver very carefully, masking and entangling the tracks well. Setting such traps, you should pay attention to the peg to which they are attached.

beaver trap
After all, it is he who can issue the locationtrap. Therefore, instead of a peg, you can use a float, but one that can hold both the trap and the beaver. In addition, it should be tied to the shore, since there is a possible strong current and then you can not find the prey (it is best to use a strong cord that will not be visible in the water). Sometimes, coming to the shore, you can see that your float is near the shore and few will guess that there is a trap with a beaver. Just pull the cord and pull out your prey. The beaver is mounted on the beaver in many ways, but the main thing is that it is properly camouflaged. Traps are made of special steel and should not break. The beaver on the beaver resembles traps for otters, muskrats and raccoons. They are made of approximately one material and are effective help to hunters.

badger hunting
It is considered popular hunting for badgertraps. Very often, traps are placed right near the burrow, so that, coming out of it, the badger falls into a trap. The bait is meat, which is placed near the trap. The choice of trap should be taken very seriously: it must be strong, framework and two-spring. This type of hunting requires quality masking and processing. Traps should be installed on the slope of the mountains, at the entrance to the burrow, on the paths along which the badger may walk and, of course, in the places of the "toilet" (a hundred meters from the animal's burrow). Badgers by nature are very clean animals, in addition, they are attentive and can unravel your disguise, in which case they will change their habitual places and paths to others. An animal can dig a trap or even dig it out.

Very often hunters grab badgers near their"Toilet": this is a permanent place, which can easily be seen: a dug hole with a depth of 10 cm, and a diameter of 25 cm. In such cases, traps should be put on the way to the cherished place. A wise hunter knows that, trapped in a single trap, the animal begins to rush in panic in different directions, so there must be another trap nearby. As a result, a badger can not escape anywhere, he will be in a desperate situation.

hunting with traps

Hunting with traps should be carefully thought outand is calculated. Allowing one mistake, you can stay without mining. Whether you put a trap on an beaver or badger - it does not matter, the main thing is correct tactics, bait and disguise. Therefore, before hunting, find out how the animal lives, how it feeds and on what paths it walks, and then in full arms, start hunting. Animals have become even smarter, they easily feel the objects or fresh traces, so you need to do everything carefully and without haste.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment