بحث الموقع

لاعب كرة القدم احمد موسى: مهنة ،

أحمد موسى لاعب كرة قدم نيجري نشط ، يعمل في نادي "سسكا" في موسكو والفريق الوطني النيجيري.

ملف

ولد أحمد موسى في 14 أكتوبر 1992 في المدينةجوس (نيجيريا). لاعب كرة القدم مواطن نيجيري ، يبلغ ارتفاعه 170 سم ووزنه 70 كجم. موقف اللعب - أبعد لاعب خط الوسط / المهاجم. يتميز أسلوب اللعبة بسرعة عالية ونضال لا هوادة فيه. موسى متزوج وله زوجه جميل وطفلين.

اخمد موسى

إحصائيات الخطب

أحمد موسى (الصورة أعلاه) لعب في بطولات ثلاثة بلدان - نيجيريا وهولندا وروسيا. على أعلى مستوى لكرة القدم ، قضى 228 مباراة ، والتي سجلت 76 هدفا.

  • 2008/2009 - JUTN (Nigeria)؛
  • 2009/10 - كانو بيلارز (نيجيريا) ؛
  • 2010-12 - "BBB-Venlo" (هولندا) ؛
  • 2012-الوقت الحاضر - "CSKA" (روسيا).

في المنتخب الوطني النيجيري ، بدأ موسىجذب منذ عام 2010. خلال فترة أداء الفريق الرئيسي للبلد لعب 56 مباراة ، وسجل 11 هدفا. في عام 2011 ، كان عضوا في الشباب (U-20) والفريق الأولمبي. بالنسبة لهذه الفرق ، لعب أحمد 7 لقاءات دولية ، وسجل 4 أهداف. وهو مشارك في بطولة الشباب الإفريقية وبطولة العالم للشباب 2011. في عام 2013 ، وكونه لاعب كرة قدم في المنتخب الوطني النيجيري ، فاز موسى بكأس الأمم الأفريقية. في عام 2014 ، شارك في كأس العالم في البرازيل. في عام 2015 ، تم الاعتراف بأحمد موسى كأفضل لاعب كرة قدم في نيجيريا ، ومن 11 أكتوبر جلب المنتخب الوطني إلى الميدان كقائد فريق.

سيرة احمد موسى

مراحل من مهنة كرة القدم

تعلم أساسيات إتقان كرة القدم فيالأكاديمية الرياضية "Aminci". أول نادٍ جاد للاعب البالغ من العمر 16 عامًا كان "JUTH". هنا لعب موسم واحد (18 مباراة ، 4 أهداف) ، وذهب على سبيل الإعارة إلى فريق كانو بيلارز. في هذا النادي ، أظهر موسى صفات قيادته ، وأصبح أفضل هداف في بطولة نيجيريا (18 هدفاً في 25 مباراة).

لذلك تطورت في العقود الأخيرةحقيقة أن أي لاعب كرة القدم الأفريقية، الذي احتفل اكثر من عشرة أهداف أخرى في بطولة البلاد، يشعر بالفعل قد حان لمواصلة حياتهم المهنية في بعض ناد أوروبي محترم، حيث في حالة نجاح مبلغ العقد شخصيا سنويا أكثر بكثير من تلك البنسات أنه سوف تتلقى لكامل فترة الأداء في المنزل.

لذا ، على الأرجح ، قرر أحمد ، بعد أن انتقل إلى 2010عام في النادي الهولندي العادي "BBB-Venlo". على عكس العديد من أبناء وطنه ، لعب على الفور. وهكذا لعبت ، بالفعل في نهاية الموسم وأصبح موضع اهتمام من "اياكس" ، "توتنهام" والفرق الأخرى التي لديها محفظة أكثر إحكاما. في موسمه الأول للنادي الجديد ، لعب 23 مباراة ، وسجل 5 أهداف. في نهاية عام 2011 ، أعلنت إدارة "VVV-Venlo" عن عدد من العروض على اللاعب من الفرق الرائدة في ألمانيا وإنجلترا وروسيا. وفي 7 يناير 2012 ، توصل النادي الهولندي إلى اتفاق مع "سسكا" حول نقل أحمد إلى فريق موسكو. كان مبلغ تحويل اللاعب 5 ملايين يورو. تلقى "فينلو" المال ، ونادي الجيش - لاعب شاب المحتملين. العقد صالح لمدة 5 سنوات.

احمد موسى لاعب كرة قدم

مباراة لاول مرة لفريق متروبوليتان لعُقد لاعب كرة قدم نيجيري في 21 فبراير. سقط على مبارزة في دوري ابطال اوروبا مع مدريد "ريال". وبالفعل في 3 مارس / آذار لعب موسى أول لقاء له في البطولة الروسية ضد زينيت. ولم يلعب فقط ، بل سجل هدفا ، مما سمح لـ "سسكا" بالهروب من الهزيمة.

في موسم 2012/13 ، أبرز المهاجمينسقط جنود الجيش إصابات خطيرة. لفترة طويلة انهارت توماس تسيد وسيدو دومبيا. تم استدعاء أحمد موسى لإنقاذ الوضع. حاول لاعب كرة القدم بأفضل ما يستطيع. تقريبا كل أهدافه أصبحت مشهدا. في نهاية البطولة أصبح أحمد أحسن حارس مرمى CSKA ، حيث سجل 11 هدفاً. هذا سمح له أن يصبح الهداف الثالث للموسم 2012/13.

في العام التالي جلب اللاعب والنادي الأولالألقاب. أصبح بطل ومالك كأس السوبر الروسي. وقد ترسخ في الهيكل الأساسي لفريق الجيش ، والذي سمح لأحمد للانضمام إلى المنتخب الوطني النيجيري للمشاركة في كأس العالم 2014. هناك لعب 4 مباريات في القاعدة ، وبعد أن سجل هدفين ، أصبح أفضل هداف لفريقه. وعلى الرغم من خسارته في نهائيات كأس العالم التي خسرها المنتخب النيجيري أمام المنتخب الفرنسي ، إلا أنه تم الاعتراف بالأداء على أرض الملعب.

في صيف عام 2015 ، وقع أحمد موسى ، الذي تصف سيرته الذاتية مسيرته المشغولة ، اتفاقية جديدة مع فريق موسكو. الآن سوف يلعب ل CSKA حتى 2019.

الجوائز والإنجازات

صور احمد موسى

فاز أحمد بكافة ألقابه في الناديتفوق روسيا ، يتحدث عن "CSKA". مع النادي ، أصبح مرتين بطلاً للبلد ، صاحب الميدالية الفضية والبرونزية للبطولة ، مالك الكأس وكأس السوبر الروسية. في موسم 2012/13 أدرج موسى في قائمة "أفضل 33 لاعباً في بطولة روسيا".

حول الإنجازات في تكوين الفريق المذكور أعلاه. نلاحظ هنا أنه في عام 2010 تم تنظيم كأس الأمم الإفريقية الغربية ، حيث فاز الفريق الوطني النيجيري. شارك أحمد موسى في هذا النجاح.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Football player Ahmed Musa: career,

Ahmed Musa is an active Nigerian football player, serving in the Moscow club "CSKA" and the national team of Nigeria.

Dossier

Ahmed Musa was born on October 14, 1992 in the cityJos (Nigeria). Footballer is a citizen of Nigeria, has a height of 170 cm and weight 70 kg. Playing position - the furthest midfielder / striker. The technique of the game is characterized by high speed and uncompromising struggle. Musa is married, has a spouse Jamil and two children.

akhmed musa

Statistics of speeches

Ahmed Musa (photo above) played in the championships of three countries - Nigeria, Holland, Russia. At the highest football level, he spent 228 bouts, which scored 76 goals.

  • 2008/09 - JUTN (Nigeria);
  • 2009/10 - Cano Pillars (Nigeria);
  • 2010-12 - "BBB-Venlo" (the Netherlands);
  • 2012-present time - "CSKA" (Russia).

In the national team of Nigeria, Musa beganattracted since 2010. During the period of performances for the main team of the country he played 56 matches, scored 11 goals. In 2011, he was a member of the youth (U-20) and the Olympic team. For these teams, Ahmed played 7 international meetings, scored 4 goals. He is a participant of the Youth Championship of Africa and the Youth World Championship 2011. In 2013, being a football player of the Nigerian national team, Musa won the African Nations Cup. In 2014, he took part in the World Cup in Brazil. In 2015, Ahmed Musa was recognized as the best footballer of Nigeria, and from October 11 brought the national team to the field as a team captain.

Ahmad Musa biography

Stages of football career

He learned the basics of football mastery insports academy "Aminci". The first serious club for the 16-year-old player was "JUTH". Here he played one season (18 games, 4 goals) and went on loan to the Cano Pillars team. In this club, Musa showed his bombardier qualities, becoming the best goalscorer of the championship of Nigeria (18 goals in 25 games).

So have developed in recent decadesthe circumstance that any African football player who has noted a dozen or more goals in the championship of his country already considers himself ripe for a career in some solid European club where, in case of success, the amount of the annual personal contract is much larger than the penny that he will get for the whole period of performances at home.

So, probably, Ahmed decided, having moved to 2010year in the average Dutch club "BBB-Venlo". Unlike many of his compatriots, he played immediately. And so played, that already at the end of the season became an object of interest from "Ajax", "Tottenham" and other teams that have a tighter purse. In his first season for the new club, he played 23 bouts, scored 5 goals. At the end of 2011, the management of "VVV-Venlo" announced a number of offers on the player from the leading teams of Germany, England and Russia. And already on January 7, 2012 the Dutch club reached an agreement with "CSKA" on the transfer of Ahmed to the Moscow team. The transfer amount of the player was 5 million euros. "Venlo" received money, and the army club - a young prospective player. The contract is valid for 5 years.

Ahmed Musa Footballer

The debut match for the metropolitan team forNigerian football player was held on February 21. He fell on the duel in the Champions League with Madrid "Real". And already on March 3 Musa played his first meeting in the Russian championship against Zenit. And he did not just play, but scored a goal, which allowed "CSKA" to escape defeat.

In the 2012/13 season, the leading forwardsarmy soldiers fell serious injuries. For a long period Tomas Necid and Seydou Doumbia broke down. Ahmed Musa was called to save the situation. Footballer tried as best he could. Almost all of his goals became spectacled. At the end of the championship Ahmed became the best goalie of CSKA, scoring 11 goals. This allowed him to become the third scorer of the season 2012/13.

The following year brought the player and the first clubtitles. He became the champion and the owner of the Russian Super Cup. He was entrenched in the basic structure of the army team, which allowed Ahmed to be called into the Nigerian national team to participate in the 2014 World Cup. There he played 4 games at the base and, having scored two goals, became the best scorer of his team. And although in the 1/8 finals of Nigeria lost to the French team, at home the performance was recognized as successful.

In the summer of 2015, Ahmed Musa, whose biography describes his busy career, signed a new agreement with the Moscow team. Now he will play for CSKA until 2019.

Trophies and achievements

Ahmad Musa photo

Ahmed won all his club trophies insuperiority of Russia, speaking for "CSKA". Together with the club, he twice became the champion of the country, the silver and bronze medalist of the championship, the owner of the Cup and the Super Cup of Russia. In the season 2012/13 Musa was included in the list of "33 best players of the championship of Russia".

About achievements in the composition of the team mentioned above.Here we note that in 2010 the Nations Cup of West Africa was held, where the Nigerian national team won. Ahmed Musa was involved in this success.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment