بحث الموقع

من هم الناس العاديون وكيف يختلفون عن ثنائيي الجنس؟

نظرية العلاقات بين الجنسين تتطور باستمرار ،هناك مصطلحات والمفاهيم الجديدة التي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. مصطلح "panseksual" التي أدخلت في اتصال مع إدراك أن المجتمع يتغير تدريجيا ويعترف بأن هناك أناس لا يعرفون أنفسهم على أنهم ذكرا أو أنثى.

الذين هم pansexuals

من هم pansexuals؟

Pansexuality ، أو omnisection (الثانيةاسم هذا التوجه) ، هو جذب الجنسي والرومانسية والعاطفية للناس بغض النظر عن هويتهم الجنسية أو نوع الجنس. يستطيع بانسيكسوال علاج نفسه بأنه رجل بلا جنس ، بحجة أن الجنس والجنس ليسا من العوامل المحددة في انجذابه الرومانسي أو الجنسي للآخرين. هذا مفهوم معقد نوعًا ما.

pansexual وثنائيي الجنس

في جوهرها ، هذا النوع من الهوية الجنسيةيمكن اعتبار التوجه الجنسي للوقت الجديد. كلاهما شائعان و ثنائيي الجنس هما مفهومان متشابهان إلى حد ما ، لأنهما يجربان نوع الجاذبية الجنسية الغير طبيعي بالنسبة للمغايرين جنسياً. هذا التوجه ليس انحرافًا جنسيًا ، والذي يعترف به كل من الأطباء النفسانيين وعلماء الجنس.

الفروق بين pansexuals و ثنائيي الجنس

بعض الخبراء النظر في pansexualityكشكل من أشكال الثنائية الجنسية ، للإشارة إلى التوجه الجنسي البديل. إن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الإعاقات البصرية هم أفراد منفتحون على علاقات مع أشخاص لا يعرفون أنفسهم بأنهم رجال أو نساء بصرامة (وكلاء ، محولين جنسياً). على عكس المخنثين ، لا ينظر الجنس الآخر إلى الجنس عند اختيار شريك جنسي ، إن جاذبيته مستقلة تمامًا عن جنس الشخص.

لهذا السبب ، فإن مبدأ panseksuality يرفض النظريةالنوعية الثنائية بين الجنسين (وجود جنسين فقط). في كثير من الأحيان يعتبر هذا المصطلح مفهومًا أوسع من مفهوم ثنائي الجنس. إلى أي مدى هو مصطلح "ثنائي الجنس" مصطلح أوسع من مصطلح "pansexual" ، يناقش في مجتمع LGBT ، وخاصة في مجتمعات المخنثين.

من باناكسالي يختلف عن ثنائية

الإجابة على سؤال حول ما pansexualمختلف عن ثنائي ، يمكننا القول أن ثنائي الجنس يشعر بالفرق بين الجنسين ويعرف نفسه كممثل لأحد الجنسين ، لكنه ينجذب إلى كل من الرجال والنساء.

يبحثون عن المراهقين عن شريك ،من الصفات الشخصية للشخصية والمصالح المشتركة والعواطف ، التي تم الحصول عليها من التواصل معه. يفرق أتباع الـ pansexualism عن ثنائيي الجنس: وهم ينجذبون إلى جنس الذكور والإناث في نفس الوقت ، في حين أن الأفراد العاديين لا يرون الفرق في جنس الشريك على الإطلاق. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين المخنثين و pansexual.

الوعي الذاتي من Omnisexuals

الرجال ، النساء ، الاندروجين ، المتخنثون ،المثليين جنسياً ، والمتحولين جنسياً ، والوكلاء - كل هذه التعريفات الخاصة بالجنسين ليس لها أي معنى للانعكاس. يتجاهل الطابع الجامع للفرق الفرق بين النوع الاجتماعي ، ويركز فقط على الألفة الروحية ، والتفاهم المتبادل ، والاحترام. في بعض الأحيان لا يفهم الناس جنسهم الجنسي الخاص أو يرفضونه ، فيربحون أنفسهم مع ثنائيي الجنس أو يعتبرونه شبه متشابه ، على الرغم من أنه لا أحد ولا ذاك.

 الفرق بين الجنسين وثنائيي الجنس

الرأي العام

لفهم من هم باهظون الجنس ، تحتاج إلى ذلكتنطلق من حقيقة أن المجتمع الأوروبي يعترف بوجود ليس فقط الجنس ذكر والاناث وهوية كل منهما الجنسي ، ولكن أيضا أنواع أخرى من التوجه الجنسي. على سبيل المثال ، اعترفت المملكة المتحدة بالكامل بحقوق جميع الأشخاص ذوي التوجه غير التقليدي في عام 2005 ، بما في ذلك الزواج القانوني. ومع ذلك ، لا تعترف كل دولة بحقوق المثليين وثنائيي الجنس والمتحولين جنسياً. وتختلف حقوقهم عن الدول من خلال تشريع كامل للزواج من نفس الجنس والشراكات المثلية الجنسية إلى أحكام بالسجن واستخدام عقوبة الإعدام.

حقوق الأشخاص ذوي التوجه غير التقليدي

التشريع الأوروبي على البياناتويشمل الأشخاص وحقوقهم ما يلي: الاعتراف الكامل بعلاقات الدولة التي تتجاوز الحق التقليدي ، والحق القانوني في الخدمة المفتوحة في وحدات الجيش ، والحق في جلب الأطفال المتبنين إلى الآباء من نفس الجنس. ومع ذلك ، هناك بلدان يتم فيها اتخاذ تدابير لترحيل هؤلاء الأفراد وممارسة الضغط على القوانين التمييزية. يوجد في أمريكا وأوروبا برنامج للحد من جرائم الكراهية ضد الأشخاص ذوي التوجهات غير التقليدية. على سبيل المثال ، في العديد من بلدان الشرق وأفريقيا ، يمكن الحكم على الأفراد الذين ليسوا جزءاً من المفهوم التقليدي للجنس ونوع الجنس بالإعدام.

علم أصل الكلمة

البادئة "pan" تأتي من اليونانية القديمةالكلمات "الكل ، الجميع" ، "اومني" تأتي من الكلمة اللاتينية "الكل". في عام 1917 ، أشارت كلمتين هجينتين "pansexualism" و "pansexual" إلى فكرة أن الغريزة الجنسية تلعب دورًا بارزًا في كل النشاط البشري ، بالإضافة إلى العقلية والبدنية. تُنسب هذه المصطلحات إلى سيغموند فرويد ، حيث يعلق أهمية كبيرة على النشاط الجنسي في المراحل الأولى من البحث النفسي.

الاختلافات المخنثين من panseksuala

تعريف قاموس حرفي ثنائي الجنس(استنادا إلى "ثنائية" بادئة البادئة اللاتينية التي تشير إلى "مزدوجة") - جذب رومانسية أو الجنسي لكلا الجنسين (الذكور والإناث) أو إلى أنواع متعددة (على سبيل المثال، Ladyboys).

Pancexuality (على أساس البادئة "عموم") -هذا هو الانجذاب الجنسي لشخص من أي نوع الجنس أو الجنس. باستخدام هذه التعريفات ، يتم تعريف pansexuality بشكل مختلف ، من الواضح ، بما في ذلك الناس الذين هم ثنائيي الجنس أو أي أشخاص ليسوا جزءا من النظام الثنائي التقليدي.

جوهر pansexualism

في لغة بسيطة الإجابة على السؤال الذييعني "بانسيكسوال" ، يمكننا القول أن هذا هو الشخص الذي ، عند اختيار شريك جنسي ، لا ينظر إلى جنسه ، لا يرتبط ارتباطه الجنسي والمحبة بجنس النصف الثاني.

ماذا يعني pansexual

الدراسات العلمية تجادل بأن pansexualsيمكن أن تجذب ثنائيي الجنس جنسياً ، الخراجات (مفهوم جديد للأشخاص ذوي الميول الجنسية التقليدية) ، الأشخاص المتحولين جنسياً ، ثنائيي الجنس و الاندروجين ، وأن مصطلح "pansexualism" يعتبر عموماً مصطلح أوسع من ثنائي الجنس.

هناك أيضا رأي أن هذا المصطلح فيحرفيا يمكن أن يفسر على أنه "جذب لكل شيء". إن الأشخاص الذين يعرِّفون أنفسهم على أنهم أشخاص عاديون ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يعانون من انحرافات جنسية أخرى (paraphilias). لا تتضمن النوعية Pansexualism مثل هذه الانحرافات مثل زوفيليا ، الولوف الجنسي بالأطفال ومجامعة الميتى من حيث التعريف. يتم التأكيد على أن مصطلح "pansexuality" يصف العلاقات الحميمة فقط من خلال موافقة متبادلة من الكبار. في الواقع ، المتعثرين جنسياً هم أشخاص "أعمى" على النوع الاجتماعي ، فهم لا يرون الفرق بين الجنسين. هذا مهم جدا لفهم طبيعة أولئك الذين هم من جنس واحد. يمكن أن يكون سبب هذا العمى الجنسي بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. حتى أن مجتمع LGBT أنشأ علمًا ورموزًا للذين يعانون من جنس واحد وثنائيي الجنس.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Who are panseksuals and how do they differ from bisexuals?

The theory of gender relations is constantly evolving,there are new terms and concepts that were not previously available. The concept of "panseksual" is introduced in connection with the understanding that society is changing and gradually recognizes that there are people who do not identify themselves as a man or a woman.

who are pansexuals

Who are pansexuals?

Pansexuality, or omnisection (secondname of this orientation), is a sexual, romantic and emotional attraction to people regardless of their gender or gender identity. Panseksual can treat himself as a man without sex, arguing that gender and gender are not the determining factors in his romantic or sexual attraction to others. This is a rather complicated concept.

pansexual and bisexual

At its core, this kind of gender identitycan be considered a sexual orientation of the new time. Both panseksual and bisexual are somewhat similar concepts, because they experience the type of sexual attraction that is unnatural for heterosexuals. This orientation is not a sexual perversion, which is recognized by both psychiatrists and sexologists.

Differences between pansexuals and bisexuals

Some experts consider pansexualityas a form of bisexuality, to indicate an alternative sexual orientation. Panseksuals are individuals open to relationships with people who do not identify themselves as strictly men or women (agents, transgenders). Unlike a bisexual, a pansexual does not look at the sex when choosing a sexual partner, his attraction is completely independent of the sex of the person.

For this reason, panseksuality rejects the theorygender bi-narity (the existence of only two sexes). Often this term is regarded as a broader concept than bisexualism. To what extent is the term "bisexual" a broader term than the term "pansexual", discussed within the LGBT community, especially in bisexual communities.

than panseksual differs from bi

Answering the question about what the pansexualdifferent from bi, we can say that a bisexual feels the difference between the sexes and identifies himself as a representative of one of the sexes, but he is attracted to both men and women.

Omnisexuals are looking for a partner,from personal qualities of character, common interests and emotions, obtained from communication with him. The adherents of pansexualism separate themselves from bisexuals: they are attracted to the male and female sex at the same time, while panseksuals do not at all see the difference in the partner's gender. This is the main difference between bisexual and pansexual.

Self-awareness of Omnisexuals

Men, women, androgynes, intersexuals,homosexuals, transgenders, agents - all these definitions of gender do not have any sense for panseksual. Omnisexuality ignores the difference between gender, focusing only on spiritual intimacy, mutual understanding, respect. Sometimes panseksuals do not understand their own sexuality or reject it, confusing themselves with bisexuals or considering it a paraphilia, although neither one nor the other is.

 pansexual and bisexual difference

Public opinion

To understand who panseksuals are, you need toproceed from the fact that the European community recognizes the existence of not only male and female gender and their respective gender identity, but also other types of sexual orientation. For example, the UK fully recognized all the rights of people of non-traditional orientation in 2005, including legal marriage. However, not every country recognizes the rights of homosexuals, bisexuals and transgender people. Their rights differ from countries by full legalization of same-sex marriages and homosexual partnerships to prison terms and the use of the death penalty.

Rights of people with non-traditional orientation

European legislation on datapersons and their rights include: the full recognition of the country's relations that go beyond the traditional, the legal right to openly serve in army units, the right to bring adopted children to same-sex parents. However, there are countries where measures are being taken to deport these individuals and lobbied for discriminatory laws. In America and Europe there is a program to curb hate crimes against people of non-traditional orientation. For example, in many countries of the East and Africa, individuals who are not part of the traditional concept of sexuality and gender can be sentenced to death.

Etymology of terms

The prefix "pan" comes from the ancient Greekthe words "all, everyone", "omni" comes from the Latin word "all". The hybrid words "pansexualism" and "pansexual" were first attested in 1917 to refer to the idea that sexual instinct plays a paramount role in all human activity, as well as mental and physical. These terms are attributed to Sigmund Freud, as he attached great importance to sexual activity in the early stages of psychological research.

differences bisexual from panseksuala

A literal dictionary definition of bisexuality(based on the prefix of the Latin prefix "bi", which means "double, double") is a sexual or romantic attraction to both sexes (men and women) or to several gender (for example, to transsexuals).

Pancexuality (based on the prefix "pan") -this is a sexual attraction to a person of any gender or gender. Using these definitions, pansexuality is defined differently, obviously, including people who are intersex or any persons who are not part of the traditional binary system.

The essence of pansexualism

In simple language answering the question thatmeans "panseksual", we can say that this is a person who, when choosing a sexual partner, does not look at his sex, his sexual attraction and love are not tied to the sex of his second half.

what does pansexual mean

Scientific studies argue that pansexualscan attract sexually bisexuals, cysts (a new concept for people with traditional sexual orientation), transgender people, intersex and androgynes, and that the term "pansexualism" is generally considered to be a broader term than bisexualism.

There is also an opinion that this term inliterally can be interpreted as an "attraction to everything." People who identify themselves as panseksuals, as a rule, do not suffer from other sexual deviations (paraphilias). Pansexualism does not include such deviations as zoophilia, pedophilia and necrophilia by definition. It is emphasized that the term "pansexuality" describes only intimate relationships by mutual consent of adults. In fact, panseksuals are people who are "blind" to gender as such, they do not see the difference between the sexes. This is very important for understanding the nature of those who are panseksuals. Such gender blindness can be caused by a variety of factors. The LGBT community even created a flag and symbols for pansexuals and bisexuals.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment