بحث الموقع

ما هي الليزوزومات: بنية وتكوين ووظائف الليزوزومات

كيف يمكن لخلية "هضم" الخلايا ،التي تقع في السيتوبلازم؟ يمكن الحصول على الجواب من خلال النظر في ما هو الليزوزوم. ما هو هيكلها؟ بسبب خصائص هذه العضيات القادرة على أداء وظيفتها؟

الجسيمات الحالة. ميزات الهيكل والوظيفة

Lysosome هو organoid من خلية حوالي 0.2ميكرون محاط بغشاء وتحتوي على إنزيمات الحلمهة. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لهذه الفقاعات هي تقسيم المواد التي أدخلت الخلية التي الإلتقام، أو الجزيئات الخاصة بهم، والتي لم تعد هناك حاجة.

ما هو الليزوزوم من حيث الهيكل؟

ما هي الليزوزومات

تقسيم المواد أو تدهورهاينفذ بمساعدة hydrolases - إنزيمات قادرة على العمل في بيئة حمضية. للحفاظ على انخفاض الرقم الهيدروجيني ، يتم بناء نوع فاكوولي ATPases (V- نوع) في غشاء الليزوزوم. يسمح التركيب المحدد لهذا المجمع ببروتونات الهيدروجين ليتم ضخها مقابل تدرج التركيز ، مما يزيد من حجمها في البيئة الداخلية للعضية.

Hydrolases يمكن أن تعمل فقط فيبيئة حمضية. يلعب هذا دورًا وقائيًا مهمًا ، حيث إن الوسط في الخلية هو محايد عمليًا. إذا تضرر غشاء الليزوزوم بطريقة ما ، والانزيمات تدخل العصارة الخلوية ، فإنها تفقد القدرة على تحطيم المواد والعضيات.

الغشاء من lysosome يتكون من رقائقي ومواقع micellar. تمتلئ الفجوات بين طبقات phospholipid بالماء. تنتشر العديد من المسام في جميع أنحاء منطقة الغشاء ، والتي تمتلئ بالماء ويمكن أن تغلقها الجزيئات القطبية. مثل هذا المجمع من أجزاء من الغشاء ونظام المسام يجعل من الممكن اختراق داخل عضية وجزيئات hydrophobic و hydrophilic.

كيف يتم تشكيل الليزوزومات

البروتينات اللازمة لبناء lysosome ،في البداية توليفها في EPR. ثم يجب "وضع علامة" عليها من خلال إرفاق بقايا مانوز. هذه البقايا المَنْزَلة هي إشارة محددة لجهاز غولجي: تتركز البروتينات في مكان واحد ، وبعدها يتم تصنيع فقاعة بها إنزيمات ليترية. هذا هو ما هي الليزوزومات في علم الأحياء.

محتويات داخلية من الليزوزومات

ما هي الليزوزومات وما هي تركيبة البيئة الداخلية لهذه العضيات؟

داخل الليزوزوم ، يتم الحفاظ على وسط حمضي ، ودرجة الحموضةوالتي تصل إلى 4.5-5. في ظل هذه الظروف ، يمكن أن الإنزيمات تفي وظيفة تقسيمها. Hydrolases هي الاسم الشائع لفئة كاملة من الانزيمات. في المجموع ، يحتوي الليزوزوم على حوالي 40 جزيءًا نشطًا بيولوجيًا مختلفًا يحفز تفاعله الخاص ، المحدد تمامًا.

يمكن العثور على الانزيمات التالية في المحتويات الداخلية لل lysosome:

  • الفوسفاتاز الحمضي - يشق المواد التي تحتوي على مجموعات الفوسفات.
  • nuclease - يدمر الأحماض النووية.
  • البروتيني - يشق البروتينات.
  • كولاجيناز - يدمر جزيئات الكولاجين.
  • Lipase - استرات الشتلات.
  • glycosidase - تسريع رد فعل تقسيم الكربوهيدرات.
  • الأسباراجيناز - يشطر حمض الأسبارتيك.
  • الجلوتامينيز - يدمر حمض الغلوتاميك.

في المجموع ، تحتوي الليزوزومات على حوالي 40 نوعًا مختلفًا من الهيدرولات. لذلك ، وردا على سؤال حول ما هي الجسيمات ، يمكننا الإجابة في علم الأحياء: مخزن للأنزيمات.

الليزوزومات تلبي الوظيفة

أنواع الليزوزومات

هناك 4 أنواع من lysosomes: lysosomes الأولية والثانوية ، والجسيمات الذاتية والجسيمات المتبقية.

تشكيل lysosomes هي عملية معقدةيرافقه عمل جزيئات إشارة مختلفة على سطح EPR و AG. واللايسوسوم الأساسي هو عبارة عن قنينة صغيرة تنقسم من الغشاء بواسطة جهاز جولجي.

يحتوي الليزوزوم الأساسي في البداية على كامل مجموعة الإنزيمات الضرورية لتجزئة الجزيئات الكبيرة.

الليزوزوم الثانوي هو هيكل كبيرحجم. ويتكون من اندماج الحويصلة الأولية مع المواد المحتبسة بالالتئام ، أو مع منتجات استقلاب الخلايا التي يجب التخلص منها.

يرتبط تكوين جسيمات البلعمة الذاتية بعملية مثل البلعمة الذاتية - الامتصاص و "الهضم" للخلايا العضية المستهلكة.

متوسط ​​مدة الميتوكوندريا هو10 أيام بمجرد عجز العضية عن أداء وظائفها ، يجب التخلص منها. للقيام بذلك ، تحيط الكثير من lysosomes الابتدائية الميتوكوندريا والتواصل مع بعضها البعض. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تكوين جسيم ذاتي كبير الحجم ، يبدأ داخله الانقسام الميتوكوندري على مونومرات.

ما هو الليزوزوم في هيئة الجسم المتبقي؟ هذه هي النقطة النهائية لعمل أي lysosome ، عندما يكون أداء الإنزيمات عملهم ، وفي organelle هناك مواد لا يمكن أن تخضع لمزيد من الانقسام. يتم التخلص ببساطة من المخلفات غير المهضومة من القفص.

ما هي الليزوزومات في علم الأحياء

الأمراض المرتبطة ضعف نشاط الليزوزومية

لا تعمل الإنزيمات دائمًا بشكل صحيح. تؤدي الجسيمات الحالة وظيفية الانقسام فقط عندما لا يكون لها hydrolases الاضطرابات في الهيكل. ولذلك ، فإن العديد من الأمراض المرتبطة باللازوزومات تستند إلى الأداء الخاطئ للأنزيمات.

السمات الهيكلية lysosomes ووظائفها

تسمى هذه الانحرافات أمراض التراكم. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان هناك إنزيم معين ناقصًا ، لا يتم هضم الركيزة الأساسية له ببساطة في الليزوزوم ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه يتراكم ويتسبب في عواقب غير مواتية.

الشحميات السفينغولية ، متلازمة تاي ساكس ، مرضSendhoffa، مرض نيمان بيك، حثل المادة البيضاء - ترتبط جميع هذه الأمراض مع خلل في انزيم الليزوزومية أو غيابهم الكامل. معظم الأمراض تنحية.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

What are lysosomes: the structure, composition and functions of lysosomes

How can a cell "digest" substances,which fall into the cytoplasm? The answer can be obtained by considering what a lysosome is. What is their structure? Due to what properties are these organelles capable of performing their function?

Lysosomes. Features of structure and function

Lysosome is an organoid of a cell about 0.2μm surrounded by a single membrane and containing hydrolytic enzymes. The main function of such bubbles is the cleavage of substances that enter the cell through endocytosis, or their own molecules, in which there is no longer any need.

What is the lysosome in terms of structure?

what is lysosomes

Splitting, or degradation of substances,is carried out with the help of hydrolases - enzymes capable of working in an acidic environment. To maintain a low pH, vacuolar type ATPases (V-type) are built into the lysosome membrane. The specific structure of this complex allows the protons of hydrogen to be pumped against the concentration gradient, thereby increasing their amount in the internal environment of the organelle.

Hydrolases can function only inacidic environment. This plays an important protective role, since in the cytoplasm of the cell the medium is practically neutral. If the membrane of the lysosome is damaged in some way, and the enzymes enter the cytosol, they will lose the ability to break down substances and organelles.

The membrane of the lysosome consists of lamellar andmicellar sites. The gaps between the phospholipid layers are filled with water. Numerous pores are scattered throughout the area of ​​the membrane, which are also filled with water and can be closed by polar molecules. Such a complex of parts of the membrane and the pore system makes it possible to penetrate inside the organelle and hydrophobic and hydrophilic molecules.

How are lysosomes formed

The proteins required for building a lysosome,initially synthesized in EPR. Then they must be "marked" by attaching the mannose residue. This mannose residue is a specific signal for the Golgi apparatus: the proteins are concentrated in one place, after which a bubble with lytic enzymes is synthesized from them. That's what lysosomes are in biology.

Internal contents of lysosomes

What is lysosomes and what is the composition of the internal environment of these organelles?

Inside the lysosome, an acidic medium is maintained, pHwhich reaches 4.5-5. Under such conditions, enzymes can fulfill their splitting function. Hydrolases are a common name for a whole class of enzymes. In total, the lysosome contains about 40 different biologically active molecules that catalyze their own, absolutely specific reaction.

The following enzymes can be found in the internal contents of the lysosome:

  • acidic phosphatase - cleaves substances containing phosphate groups;
  • nuclease - destroys nucleic acids;
  • protease - cleaves proteins;
  • Collagenase - destroys collagen molecules;
  • Lipase - cleaves esters;
  • glycosidase - accelerate the reaction of splitting carbohydrates;
  • asparaginase - cleaves aspartic acid;
  • Glutaminase - destroys glutamic acid.

In total, lysosomes contain about 40 different types of hydrolases. Therefore, in response to a question about what lysosomes are, in biology we can answer: a storehouse of enzymes.

lysosomes fulfill the function

Types of lysosomes

There are 4 types of lysosomes: primary and secondary lysosomes, autophagosomes and residual corpuscles.

The formation of lysosomes is a complex process thatis accompanied by the work of various signal molecules on the surface of EPR and AG. The primary lysosome is a small vial that is split off from the membrane by the Golgi apparatus.

The primary lysosome initially contains the entire complex of enzymes necessary for the cleavage of macromolecules.

Secondary lysosome is a structure that is largevolume. It is formed by the fusion of the primary vesicle with substances trapped by endocytosis, or with the products of cell metabolism that must be disposed of.

The formation of autophagosomes is associated with a process such as autophagy - absorption and "digestion" of the spent organelle cells.

The average duration of mitochondria is10 days. Once the organelle is unable to perform its functions, it must be disposed of. To do this, a lot of primary lysosomes surround the mitochondria and connect with each other. As a result, an autophagosome of large size is formed, inside which the mitochondrial cleavage begins on monomers.

What is lysosome in the form of a residual body? This is the final point of functioning of any lysosome, when the enzymes have performed their work, and in the organelle there are substances that can not undergo further cleavage. Undigested residues are simply thrown out of the cage.

what is lysosomes in biology

Diseases associated with impaired lysosomal activity

The enzymes do not always work properly. Lysosomes perform the function of cleavage only when the hydrolases do not have disturbances in the structure. Therefore, many diseases associated with lysosomes are based on the incorrect functioning of enzymes.

lysosomes structural features and functions

Such deviations are called accumulation diseases. This means that if a certain enzyme is deficient, its basic substrate is simply not digested in the lysosome, which is why it accumulates and causes unfavorable consequences.

Sphingolipidosis, Tay-Sachs syndrome, diseaseSendhoff, Nyman-Pick disease, leukodystrophy - all these diseases are associated with the malfunctioning of enzymes of lysosomes or their complete absence. Most diseases are recessive.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment