بحث الموقع

نمط على الأظافر للمبتدئين. أفكار مانيكير ، صور

التدريب على خلق نمط على الأظافر للمبتدئينوزيادة حالة المعلم ، ومهارة مفيدة. حتى منتجع أظافر ذوي خبرة في التصميم إلى أبسط الطرق ، لأنه في العديد من الطرق تبقى أساسية. في بعض الأحيان يكون من المفيد تذكر الرسومات البسيطة التي لا يمكن نسيانها ، والتي تبين أنها فعالة للغاية في أداء هلام الورنيش.

ظهرت أول موضة للرسومات في مانيكيرالثمانينيات من القرن الماضي. فازت فقط ملحقات الأظافر هلام ورسومات شعبية كبيرة. طبعت المخططات في المجلات النسائية ، ويمكن لكل مصمم أزياء التباهي بالتصميم.

في التسعينيات جاءت موضة الطبيعة ،وانسحبت الرسومات في الخلفية. ولكن مع ظهور ورنيش الهلام ، كانت التقنيات القديمة مطلوبة مرة أخرى ، جلب القرن الجديد الكثير من المواد لتزيين الأظافر ، وفي النهاية ظهر فن جديد - فن الأظافر.

أدوات لرسم أنماط

كيفية عمل أنماط على المسامير لصنع خطوطرقيقة وأنيقة؟ يستخدم المعلمون فرشاة شعر اصطناعية ، رقمها 00 ، الطول هو رقم 5. يمكن غالبًا غسل الفرش الاصطناعية في أي مذيبات ، لا يمكن للأحماض الطبيعية الصمود والكسر. من أجل الحصول على خط رفيع جميل ، يتم تنظيف الفرشاة جيدا بالورنيش ، والضغط في حركات دائرية والتعامل مع طرف مادة صغيرة.

لرسم خطوط مستديرة وفرشاة monogramsالحفاظ عمودي على سطح هذا النمط. لا تحاول رسم دائرة كاملة ، قد لا تكون جميع الأساتذة. قم بدمج الدوائر النصفية في نمط ، وسوف ترى مدى بساطة ذلك.

لرسم خطوط مستقيمة طويلة (شبكة ،شعرية والساحات، والتجريد) الشعر الطويل مناسبة، أو بطانة. يتم استخدامه من قبل وضع على السطح الأفقي تقريبا. لإنشاء تدرج ، فرشاة المروحة مناسبة. يتم استخدامه أيضا لتطبيق البريق.

للحصول على بيان النقاط الحادة توجد نقطة. هذه أداة معدنية مع كرة في النهاية. Dotsy تأتي في عدة أحجام ، هي أصغر وأكبر والمتوسطة.

ما هي الأنماط على الأظافر

في تصميم الأظافر هناك العديد من حفلات الاستقبال ،التي جاءت من الفنون والحرف اليدوية. تستخدم Monograms في لوحة Khokhloma ، استخدام الرقاقة هو تقنية لتزيين المنتجات مع البنتا. دمى متداخلة مع kokoshniks ذهبية - وهنا يأتي من احباط. لفترة طويلة ، تم طلاء لوحة من الأسطح الرخامية منذ فترة طويلة في طلاء الفراي (تم الانتهاء من الأعمدة الخشبية في بيترهوف). اكتشفت الموهبة إيكاترينا ميروسينشينكو العديد من التقنيات: الحجارة السائلة ، الصب ، جلد الزواحف ، القماش والدانتيل.

نمط

ولكن حتى المعالج المبتدئ يمكن أن يؤديهابعض الأنماط الجميلة على الأظافر. عنهم وسيتم مناقشتها. بادئ ذي بدء ، تتميز الأنماط بتكرار الدافع ، ويمكن أن يكون الدافع نفسه (عنصر النمط) بسيطًا جدًا. من المثير للاهتمام أن تبدو مثل شبكة ، الحبال ، جلد ، البازلاء ، خطوط وحلقات مجردة. يتم تنفيذ هذه الرسومات على خلفية جافة.

سلسلة من القلوب ، ريش الطاووس ، الديكمصنوعة ذيول ، زهور وباقات ، مطبوعات من حامي السيارة في تقنية "على ورنيش الرطب". في السابق ، تم تنفيذ الأنماط على الأظافر بإبرة ، إبرة خياطة عادية ، مزج القطرات على الظفر. الآن لهذا هناك نقطة أداة. في هذه التقنية ، يمكنك أداء راقصة باليه راقصة ، وبرج إيفل ، وفتاة تدخل البحر ، ومراكب شراعية ، ودلافين ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ماذا تختار للمبتدئين

في حين لم يتم تعيين اليد ، لخطوط رقيقة فمن الأفضل عدم القيام بذلكللقيام ، وأن تقتصر على أنماط بسيطة على الأظافر. الجميع يحب جمع الألغاز. هنا يمكن تصويرها. يتم تنفيذ هذا التصميم على خلفية جافة. وهذا هو ، يجب أن الورنيش الاستلقاء على سطح جاف. كلما تم اختيار النغمات أكثر ، كلما كان النمط أكثر فاعلية. يتم تغطية سطح الظفر بلوحة لهجة أخف. ثم ينقسم عقلياً إلى أربعة مربعات ويغطى اثنان من الكذب بشكل مائل مع ورنيش لون داكن. ثم نأخذ النقطة مع عدد كبير ونضع النقاط من اللون المطابق. يمكن تكرار هذا التصميم: على الأظافر ذات الطول الكافي لأداء مرتين.

نمط

في الأسلوب الرطب ، الطريقة المفضلة هي انخفاض فيإسقاط. يتم عمل أنماط الورنيش على الأظافر بسرعة كبيرة ، بحيث لا تنتشر القطرات بشكل كبير. ضع بضع قطرات من لون واحد ، أو أضف لونًا آخر لكل لون ، أو خذ إبرة أو أصغر نقطة ، وارسم خطًا عبر القطرات. عند مدخل dotz هو الانفصال ، في الخروج - موس ضيق. يبدو مثل القلب.

يمكنك رسم قلوبين:واحد أبيض مع مركز أحمر ، والآخر أحمر مع وسط أبيض ، يتم رسم الخط بحيث تكون أصابع القدم قريبة من بعضها. هذا هو واحد من تصاميم الزفاف الكلاسيكية. ويمكنك صنع سلسلة من القلوب.

آلات طلاء

هذه الطريقة في الرسم حصلت على اسمها مرة أخرى.قبل ظهور هلام - الورنيش. معنى تكنولوجيا الورنيش هو التغيير في الانخفاض. يمتلك الورنيش القدرة على صنع خطوط دقيقة عند تقطرها بواسطة إبرة. يتم استخدامه في الأوراق والبتلات والضفائر. إذا كانت الإبرة موجهة إلى مركز القطرة ، فإن الطلاء المحيط بها يحتل فوراً درب الإبرة ، ويتم الحصول على خط مقعر جميل. يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة لإنشاء أنماط جميلة على الأظافر: زهرات ست أوراق ، قلوب ، يتم استخدامها في فصل اللون الرئيسي بخط رفيع وفي تصوير عروق الأوراق والبتلات.

مبادئ تقنية ورنيش:

  1. لا ترسم على خلفية جافة.
  2. العمل بسرعة حتى توقف الورنيش.

نفس المبادئ قابلة للتطبيق في العمل مع الورنيش الجل و bitogels.

كيفية تطبيق تقنية اللك في هلام الورنيش

مبادئ تكنولوجيا هلام ورنيش:

  1. أيضا لا تعتمد على خلفية جفت.
  2. العمل بسرعة حتى يتمدد هذا النمط.
  3. بلمرة الرسومات واحدة تلو الأخرى.

تتيح إمكانات هلام الورنيش عدة مرات بلمرة النمط ، وتطبيق التصاميم ذات الطبقات. يمكن أن يكون تقنية "لطاخة مزدوجة" ، حيث الورود ، الفاوانيا ، قزحية العين ، التدرج.

أنماط على الأظافر في المنزل

تقنية "ورنيش الرطب" يسمح لك القيام بهتصاميم فريدة من نوعها على كل مسمار. سوف يكونون مختلفين ، لكن على نفس النمط. التنقيط على قطرات من الورنيش (أو هلام ورنيش) من المهم عدم تكرار حركة واحدة مرتين. حتى إذا لم ينجح الأمر ، فلا تحاول إصلاح الخط.

أنماط جميلة جدا على الزجاج يرسم الصقيع.يتم الحصول عليها بسبب تدفق الهواء الدافئ والبارد. في عملية رسم أنماط على الزجاج ، والصقيع ، بالمعنى المجازي ، لا يمحو تلك التي لم يعجبه. هذا أمر مهم لتذكره وتطبيقه. هنا ما هي أنماط الشتاء على الأظافر للمبتدئين التي أوصى بها مدرب استوديو مسمار التدريب.

أن هذا النمط لا يتحول إلى لوحة للفنان ، الذي يشبه انفجار في مصنع ملون ، من المهم جدا أن نكرر الدوافع. من الأفضل التوقف في الوقت بدلاً من إعادة القيام به لاحقًا.

يتم هذا التصميم عن طريق هلام ورنيش.حتى سيد المبتدئين يستطيع الآن شراء المجموعة الضرورية: مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، قاعدة مطاطية ، قمة الصلب والعديد من ألوان ورنيش الجل. لكن أمامه يفتح الكثير من الخيارات لأنماط سهلة على الأظافر. على سبيل المثال ، "جلد الزواحف".

تقليد الجلد الزواحف

لأداء نمط معقد من جلد الثعبانتحتاج إلى إعداد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مانيكير أو ضوء LED ، والطلاء هلام الضوء والظلام الداكن (على سبيل المثال ، واحد وردي شاحب ، والقرمزي الثاني) ، وبطبيعة الحال ، القاعدة والجزء العلوي. بعد تنظيف الأظافر ، يتم إجراء الطحن باستخدام حاجز 240 حصى ، إزالة الشحوم والعلاج باستخدام برايمر خالٍ من الحمض.

جلد الزواحف

كيفية عمل أنماط على الأظافر في شكل جلد الثعبان:

  1. تطبيق وجفف القاعدة (بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية - 2 دقيقة ، في ICE - 30 ثانية).
  2. ضع طبقتين من الورنيش الجلدي الوردي الباهت مع كل تجفيف في المصباح. في الأشعة فوق البنفسجية - دقيقتين ، في ICE - ثلاثين ثانية.
  3. ضع طبقة من طلاء الهلام القرمزي ، لكن لا ترسله إلى المصباح ، بل ضع تصميمًا.
  4. أعلى باستخدام النقاط وضعت النقاط على غير التالفةطبقة من هلام الورنيش. تبدأ في الانتشار ببطء على السطح ، وتزداد. يجب تعيين النقاط في صفوف متساوية: أولاً في المنتصف ، ثم على الجانبين. يجب وضع قطرات جنبا إلى جنب. بعد ملء السطح بالقطرات ، أرسل اليد إلى المصباح لمدة دقيقتين.
  5. مرة أخرى يتم تغطية سطح الظفر مع أعلى وتجفيفها.

أنماط للأظافر القصيرة

يعتقد كثيرون أن مانيكير مع أنماط قصيرةتبدو الأظافر مبتذلة هذا ليس صحيحا تماما. في الواقع ، هو بطلان الرسومات المتناقضة الكبيرة مع وفرة من الترتر مثل هذه الأظافر. ولكن إذا اخترت نغمات هادئة ، فإن الرباط لا ينطبق إلا على النهايات ويضع الياقوت الماسية الصغيرة في منطقة بشرة - وهذا سيكون مانيكير عزيز.

تبدو الأظافر قصيرة ، إذا أعطيتمربع ومغطاة ورنيش أسود. في هذه الحالة، فإن خط الأظافر واضحة جميلة جعلها نظيفة وأنيقة. في حالة مثل هذه المسامير طول كبيرة تبدو العدوانية. على هلام لهجة أسود تصميم مسمار جعل "عين القط" وvtirku المرآة. Vtirku لا يمكن أن يؤديها على الطلاء الأسود العادي، وفرك في ولاية poluprosushennom.

الآن العديد من ارتداء المسامير القصيرة بشكل دوري:رعاية الطفل ، والعمل على الزوج ، ولعب الآلات الموسيقية لا تترك الفرصة لتنمو الطول. لكن هذا ليس عذرا للتخلي عن التصميم. في حالة لوحات الأظافر الصغيرة ، يساعد الختم.

ختم

أولا ، تم اختراع ملصقات. جعلوا من الممكن استبدال الرسم من اليد بصائق. لكن احتمالاتها كانت محدودة. لا توجد خطوط رفيعة في هذه التقنية. يجب أن يتم رسمها يدويًا ، وهي ليست قوة الجميع إلى حد بعيد. وهنا تقوم شركة كوناد بإطلاق أولى مجموعات الختم. لقد توقف النمط على الأظافر للمبتدئين يسبب صعوبات.

ختم "القفص الاسكتلندي"

في ألوانه ، يستخدم Konad تركيبة فائقة التجفيف ، والتي لا تسمح بانتظار تجفيف النمط وتغطيته على الفور. في حالة استخدام دهانات الأكريليك لطلاء الأظافر ، لم يكن ذلك.

مبادئ العمل مع الختم:

  1. يغطي الطلاء الخاص النمط المطلوب على القرص.
  2. مكشطة إزالة الطلاء الزائد.
  3. بسرعة جدا تتحرك حركة النمط على الطابع.
  4. على الفور بصمة نمط على الظفر.

في بعض الأحيان يكون من السهل رسم شيء باليد ،خاصة في الأماكن التي لن يكون من الممكن فيها وضع ختم على جميع الأصابع. تقنية مثيرة للاهتمام لتصميم الأظافر للمبتدئين ، تذكرنا بالدانتيل ، متاحة حتى لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الرسم. يتم تنفيذ هذا النوع من التصميم على خلفية جافة.

كيفية رسم الرباط: 8 خطوات

تعرض الصورة جميع الخطوات الثمانية للرسمالدانتيل. من أجل الوضوح ، يتم اختيار ألوان متباينة. عادة ما يتم هذا النمط بواسطة طلاء الجل الأبيض ، الذي يعطي خطًا رفيعًا جدًا ولا ينتشر مثل ورنيش الجل. بعد الرسم ، يتم بلمرة في مصباح UV أو LED لمدة دقيقة. يمكن إجراء نفس الرسم باستخدام قلم جل ، لكن الخطوط ستكون أكثر سمكًا. أولاً ، قم بتطبيق وتجفيف الخلفية.

10 خطوات من الدانتيل الرسم

الدانتيل ، أو كيفية رسم أنماط على الأظافر:

  1. تنفيذ خط قوس في منطقة البئر (يمكنك استخدام الاستنسل).
  2. لوضع نقطة كبيرة على طول خط النقطة ، بنقطة صغيرة ، ضع نقطة صغيرة فوق كل نقطة.
  3. تضع النقاط المتوسطة النقاط النقاط في لون الخلفية في وسط النقاط الكبيرة.
  4. كرر خط القوس لطلاء النقاط بنقاط الخلفية.
  5. ارسم الخط القوسي بجوار الرسم.
  6. تطبيق خط قوس على بشرة.
  7. النقطة المنقط الأوسط هي وضع النقاط بين قوسين رقيقين.
  8. نقطة منقط صغيرة لوضع النقاط بين الأجزاء البارزة من الدانتيل.

أفكار مانيكير للمبتدئين ، صور

الأنماط التي يمكن تقليدهاالرخام. في نفس الوقت ، يصبح من الممكن الجمع بين ألوان مختلفة وتحقيق نتائج مذهلة. تسمى هذه التقنية "الأحجار السائلة" وتسمح لك بتجميع جميع أنواع أحجار الزينة. ليس من الضروري تغطية كل المسامير بنمط من الحجر ، يمكنك عمل سترة فرنسية رخامية ومسمار واحد غير مسمى.

تقليد الرخام

كيفية عمل أنماط على الأظافر في تقنية الرخام:

  1. تغطية الأظافر مع الخلفية الرئيسية. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى رخام أبيض - ثم أخذ ورنيش أبيض. جففه.
  2. بينما يجف الورنيش ، يتم تغطية بكرات الظفر بغراء PVA. هذا مريح للقيام بفرشاة.
  3. يتم تطبيق المسمار مع قطرات من الرئيسي ، الانتقالية ونغمات التباين. على سبيل المثال ، الأبيض والبيج والأسود. بالنسبة للكرنيش المجفف ، يتم ضغط قطعة من فيلم البولي إيثيلين لخلط الألوان. خلع الفيلم.
  4. إزالة الجلد من الجلد مع ملاقط PVA. يتم إزالة الورنيش على الأسطوانة بواسطة فرشاة مغموسة في سائل لإزالة الورنيش.
  5. ربط الطلاء مع أعلى.

هذا التصميم مناسب أيضًا لطلاء الجل ، في هذايتم تجفيف هذه الحالة في مصباح أظافر ، وتنقع الفرشاة في الكحول. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك رسم الأوردة. يتم ذلك عن طريق فرشاة رقيقة ولون متناقض.

أنماط بسيطة على الأظافر: مانيكير الماء

يتم الحصول على أنماط جميلة في تقنية "الماءمانيكير ". للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إعداد وعاء واسع وملئه بالماء قدر الإمكان. البحيرات تنقط على السطح ، في محاولة للوصول إلى وسط الهبوط السابق. يمكنك استخدام العديد من الألوان المتناقضة. عندما يتم تشكيل بركة قوس قزح على سطح الماء ، يتم نقل نقطة العصا البرتقالية من خلال كل هذا الجمال ، ويتم تشكيل نمط.

الآن واحدا تلو الآخر يتم خفض المسامير في وعاء ، ولا يزال فيلم الورنيش. لكي لا يكون من الصعب بعد ذلك غسل بكرات الظفر ، فهي مغطاة بطبقة من الفازلين. نصيحة: من الضروري خفض الأظافر بالتوازي ، حتى لا تربة منصات الأصابع. عندما يتم تشويه النمط الأصلي ، قم بتحريك العصا مرة أخرى. يمكنها أيضًا جمع الأجزاء المتناثرة من البركة لأصابع الماضي.

مانيكير الماء

هنا يمكن القيام بهذه الأنماط السهلة على الأظافر بمساعدة الورنيش والماء.

استنتاج

مع كل مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط يمكن تحديدها فقطاثنان من نوعهما: على خلفية رطبة وجافة. إن قطع قطرة بإبرة أو إدخال إبرة في قطرة هي التقنية الأساسية للتقنية الرطبة. يقوم المحترفون بأداء العديد من الرسومات على خلفية جافة ، ولكن هذا للمبتدئين لم يأت بعد. الشيء الرئيسي هو تطوير طريقتك الخاصة ، ثم لن تضطر إلى التفكير في كيفية رسم أنماط على الأظافر.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Pattern on the nails for beginners. Manicure ideas, photo

Training to create a pattern on nails for beginnersand increase the status of the master, and a useful skill. Even experienced nail-masters resort in design to the simplest methods, because in many ways they remain basic. Sometimes it is useful to remember undeservedly forgotten simple drawings, which turn out to be very effective in the performance of gel-varnish.

The first fashion for drawings in manicure appeared inthe eighties of the last century. Only appeared gel nail extensions and drawings won great popularity. Schemes were printed in women's magazines, and every fashionista could flaunt the design.

In the nineties came the fashion for naturalness,and the drawings receded into the background. But with the appearance of the gel-varnish, old techniques were again in demand, the new century brought a lot of materials to decorate the nails and, in the end, a new art appeared - nail art.

Tools for drawing patterns

How to make patterns on nails to make linesthin and elegant? Masters use a synthetic hairbrush, its number is 00, length is number 5. Synthetic brushes can often be washed in any solvents, natural ones can not withstand and break off. In order to get a beautiful thin line, brush well impregnate with varnish, squeeze in circular motions and take on the tip of a little material.

For drawing round lines and monograms brushkeep perpendicular to the surface of the pattern. Do not try to draw a full circle, it may not even all the masters. Combine the semicircles into a pattern, and you will see how simple it is.

To draw long straight lines (mesh,lattice, squares, abstraction) a long hair, or liner, will do. It is used, placing it on the surface almost horizontally. To create a gradient, a fan brush is suitable. It is also used for applying sparkles.

For the statement of sharp points there exists a dot. This is a metal tool with a ball on the end. Dotsy come in several sizes, the smallest, the largest and the middle one are required.

What are the patterns on the nails

In nail-design there are many receptions,which came from arts and crafts. Monograms are used in the Khokhloma painting, the use of foil is a technique for decorating products with penta. Nested dolls with golden kokoshniks - that's where the foil came from. For a long time, painting of marble surfaces has long been applied in alfray painting (wooden columns are finished in Peterhof). Talented master Ekaterina Miroshnichenko discovered several techniques: liquid stones, casting, reptile skin, fabric and lace.

Pattern "crow's foot"

But even a novice wizard can performsome beautiful patterns on the nails. About them and will be discussed. First of all, the patterns are characterized by the repetition of the motive, and the motive itself (the pattern element) can be very simple. It is interesting to look like mesh, ropes, lacing, peas, abstract lines and rings. These drawings are performed on a dry background.

A chain of hearts, peacock feathers, cocktails, flowers and bouquets, prints of the car's protector are made in the technique "on wet lacquer". Previously, the patterns were executed on the nails with a needle, an ordinary sewing needle, mixing the drops on the nail. Now for this there is an instrument dots. In this technique, you can perform a dancing ballerina, the Eiffel Tower, a girl entering the sea, a sailboat, dolphins and much more.

What to choose for beginners

While the hand is not set, for thin lines it is better not toTo undertake, and to be limited to simple patterns on nails. Everyone likes to collect puzzles. Here they can be depicted. This design is performed on a dry background. That is, the varnish must lie on a dry surface. The more contrast the tones are chosen, the more effective the pattern will be. The surface of the nail is covered with a lacquer of a lighter tone. Then it is mentally divided into four squares and two diagonally lying ones are covered with a varnish of a darker color. Then we take the dot with a large number and put dots of the corresponding color. This motif can be repeated: on nails of sufficient length to perform two times.

Pattern "puzzles"

In wet technique, a favorite method is a drop indrop. Patterns of varnish on the nails are done very quickly, so that the drops do not drastically spread. Put a few drops of one color, add another color to each, take a needle or the smallest dotts and draw a line through the drops. At the entrance to the dotz is the separation, in the exit - a narrow mousy. It looks like a heart.

You can draw two hearts: one is white with a red center, the other is red with a white middle, the line is drawn so that the toes are close together. This is one of the classic wedding designs. And you can make a chain of hearts.

Lacquer machinery

This method of drawing got its name again.before the appearance of gel-varnish. The meaning of varnish technology is the change in the drop. Varnish has the ability to make fine lines when dripping with a needle. It is used in leaves, petals, and curls. If the needle is directed to the center of the drop, the surrounding lacquer immediately occupies the needle trail, a beautiful concave line is obtained. This method is used to create beautiful patterns on nails: six-leafed flowers, hearts, it is used in the separation of the main color by a thin line and in the depiction of veins of leaves and petals.

Principles of lacquer technology:

  1. Never draw on a dry background.
  2. Work quickly until the varnish has stopped.

The same principles are applicable in the work with gel-varnishes and bitogels.

How to apply lacquer technology in gel-varnish

Principles of gel-varnish technology:

  1. Also do not draw on the dried up background.
  2. Work quickly until the pattern is stretched.
  3. Polymerize the drawings one by one.

The possibilities of gel-varnish allow several times to polymerize the pattern, applying layered designs. It can be a technique of "Double smear", in which draw roses, peonies, irises, gradient.

Patterns on the nails at home

The technique of "wet lacquer" allows you to dounique designs on each nail. They will all be different, but in the same style. Dotting on droplets of varnish (or gel-varnish) it is important not to repeat one movement twice. Even if it does not work out, do not try to fix the line.

Very beautiful patterns on the glass draws frost.They are obtained due to the flow of warm and cold air. In the process of drawing patterns on the glass, frost, figuratively speaking, does not erase those that he did not like. This is important to remember and apply. Here's what winter patterns on nails for beginners are recommended by the instructor of the training nail studio.

That the pattern does not turn into a palette of the artist, which resembles an explosion in a colorful factory, it is very important to repeat the motives. It's better to stop in time than to re-do it later.

This design is done by gel-varnish.Even a beginner master now can afford to purchase the necessary kit: UV lamp, rubber base, hard top and several colors of gel varnishes. But then in front of him opens a lot of options for easy patterns on the nails. For example, "reptile skin".

Imitation of reptile skin

To perform the intricate pattern of snake skinyou need to prepare a manicure UV or LED-light, light and dark gel-varnishes (for example, one pale pink, the second crimson) and, of course, the base and top. After cleansing the nails, grinding is performed with a 240 grit baffle, degreasing and treatment with an acid-free primer.

Reptile skin

How to make patterns on nails in the form of snake skin:

  1. Apply and dry the base (in UV - 2 minutes, in the ICE - 30 seconds).
  2. Apply two layers of pale pink gel-varnish with each drying in a lamp. In the UV - two minutes, in the ICE - thirty seconds.
  3. Apply a layer of crimson gel-varnish, but do not send it to the lamp, but make a design.
  4. Top using dots put dots on the undamageda layer of gel-varnish. They begin to spread slowly over the surface, increasing. Points should be set in even rows: first in the middle, then on the sides. Drops should be placed side by side. After filling the surface with droplets, send the hand into the lamp for two minutes.
  5. The surface of the nail is again covered with top and dried.

Patterns for short nails

Many believe that a manicure with patterns on shortthe nails look vulgar. This is not entirely true. Indeed, large contrasting drawings with an abundance of sequins such nails are contraindicated. But if you choose a quiet nude tones, lace the pattern only apply to the very ends and put the small diamond rubies in the cuticle zone - this will be a worthy wedding manicure.

Look short nails, if givensquare shape and cover with black lacquer. In this case, beautiful clear lines of nails will make them neat and stylish. In the case of a long length, these nails look excessively aggressive. The black tone of the gel-varnish is made by the design of "cat's eye" and mirror-like rub. You can do a rub on a plain black lacquer, rubbing it in a semi-dried state.

Now many periodically wear short nails:care for the baby, work on the au pair, playing the musical instruments do not leave the opportunity to grow length. But this is not an excuse to abandon the design. In the case of small nail plates, stamping helps.

Stamping

First, stickers were invented.They made it possible to replace the drawing from the hand with a decal. But their possibilities were limited. There are no thin lines in this technique. They have to be painted manually, which is by far not everyone's power. And here the firm of Konad releases the first sets for stamping. The pattern on the nails for beginners has stopped causing difficulties.

Stamping the

In its colors, Konad uses a super-drying formula, which allows not to wait for the drying of the pattern and immediately cover it with top. In the case of the use of acrylic paints for the painting of nails, this was not.

Principles of working with stamping:

  1. A special paint covers the required pattern on the disc.
  2. Scraper remove excess paint.
  3. Very quickly rolling the movement of the pattern on the stamp.
  4. Immediately imprint a pattern on the nail.

Sometimes it's easier to draw something by hand,especially in those places where it will not be possible to put the seal identically on all the fingers. An interesting technique for the nail design for beginners, reminiscent of lace, is available even to those who can not draw. This type of design is performed on a dry background.

How to Draw Lace: 8 Steps

The photo shows all eight steps of drawinglace. For clarity, contrasting colors are chosen. Usually this pattern is done by white gel-paint, which gives a very thin line and does not spread like gel-varnish. After the drawing, it is polymerized in a UV or LED lamp for a minute. The same drawing can be made with a gel pen, but the lines will be thicker. First, apply and dry the background.

10 steps of drawing lace

Lace, or how to draw patterns on nails:

  1. Carry out an arc line in the well area (you can use a stencil).
  2. To place a large dot along the line of the point, with a small dot, put a small dot over each point.
  3. The middle dot-dots put the dots of the background color in the center of large dots.
  4. Repeat the arc line to paint the grounds with the background points.
  5. Draw the arc line next to the drawing.
  6. Apply an arc line to the cuticle.
  7. The middle dotted dot is to put the points between two thin arcs.
  8. A small dotted dot to put the points between the protruding parts of the lace.

Manicure ideas for beginners, photo

Patterns that can be imitatedmarble. At the same time, it becomes possible to combine different colors and achieve amazing results. This technique is called "liquid stones" and allows you to embody all kinds of ornamental stones. It is not necessary to cover all the nails with a pattern of stone, you can make a marbled French jacket and one unnamed nail.

Imitation of marble

How to make patterns on nails in marble technique:

  1. Cover the nails with the main background. If you need white marble - then take a white lacquer. Dry it.
  2. While the varnish dries, the nail rollers are covered with PVA glue. This is convenient to do with a brush.
  3. The nail is applied with drops of the main, transitional andcontrast tones. For example, white, beige and black. To a dried lacquer, a piece of polyethylene film is pressed to mix colors. Take off the film.
  4. Remove the skin from the skin with PVA tweezers. Caught on the rollers varnish is removed with a brush dipped in a liquid to remove varnish.
  5. Fasten the coating with top.

This design is also suitable for gel-varnish, in thisThe case is dried in a manicure lamp, and the brush is soaked in alcohol. If desired, you can draw veins. This is done by a thin brush-liner and a contrasting color.

Simple patterns on the nails: water manicure

Beautiful patterns are obtained in the technique of "watermanicure". To do this, you need to prepare a wide bowl and fill it with water as fully as possible. Lakes are dripping onto the surface, trying to get into the center of the previous drop. You can use several contrasting colors. When a rainbow puddle is formed on the surface of water, the point of an orange stick is carried through all this beauty, and a pattern is formed.

Now one by one the nails are lowered into a bowl, andthey remain varnish film. In order not to be difficult later to wash the nail rollers, they are covered with a layer of petroleum jelly. Tip: it is necessary to lower the nails in parallel, so as not to soil the pads of the fingers. When the original pattern is deformed, again move the stick. She can also collect the scattered parts of the puddle for the last fingers.

Water manicure

Here such easy patterns on nails can be done with the help of varnish and water.

Conclusion

With all the variety of patterns can be identified onlyTwo of their kind: on a wet and dry background. Cutting a drop with a needle or inserting a needle into a drop is the basic technique of wet technique. Professionals perform many drawings on a dry background, but this is for beginners yet to come. The main thing is to develop your own style, then you will not have to think how to draw patterns on nails.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment