بحث الموقع

الكاتب الأمريكي طومسون هنتر ستوكتون: سيرة ذاتية ، والإبداع

كان طومسون هنتر ستوكتون مشرق ، متمردوشخصية موهوبة. كان لديه هدية نادرة - لكتابة حية والكتابة عن الحقيقة. كما تعلمون ، الحقيقة ليست دائما حلوة ، في أغلب الأحيان مرارة وصادمة. خاصة إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بسياسة الحكومة وبنية الدولة وثغراتها الواضحة.

الكاتب طومسون هنتر ستوكتون في سنوات من النشطالنشاط الصحفي يضع المجتمع الأمريكي رأسا على عقب. كان يثني الناس بمذكراته ومقالاته الصادقة ذات الطبيعة السياسية. كان أسلوب كتابته مختلفًا بشكل كبير عن أسلوبه المقبول بشكل عام ، فقد كان أسلوبًا تعبيريًا وعاطفيًا وشخصيًا في رواية الشخص الأول. بعبارة أخرى ، تصور تومسون اتجاهًا جديدًا لكتابة المقالات - صحافة جونزو. كلمة قوية ، تم تمريره على الإطلاق ، ولم يكن خجولًا في التعبيرات. مثل هذه الطريقة غير العادية في التعبير عن الذات جلبت مؤلف العديد من الكتب الشهرة.

طومسون هنتر ستوكتون

الصفحة الرئيسية - شاحنة مكسورة

لا يمكن أن يسمى شباب الصحافي الحلو وبسيطة. بعد وفاة والد طومسون ، بقيت العائلة تحت رعاية أمهم. المرأة مدمنة على الكحول. بالطبع ، لم يحضر الشرب اللانهائي أي شيء جيد. لم تؤثر الحاجة الأبديّة والسماح على أفضل طريقة على الأطفال. كان مدمن هنتر ليس فقط للكحول ، ولكن أيضا للمخدرات. هذا التعلق "بالواقع المنفصل" أدى به إلى حادث. تحطمت الشاحنة التي يعمل عليها الكاتب ، حيث كان السائق ، هنتر ، تحت تأثير الكحول أو المخدرات. ولتفادي العقوبة ، سرعان ما تراجعت وهربت إلى الجيش ، حيث لم يتمكن أحد من الحصول عليها.

الخدمة في الجيش - أساسيات المواهب غير عادية

في جيش طومسون ، لم يختلف هانتر ستوكتونالسلوك الدؤوب. كتب شاب عن قاعدة عسكرية في الصحف ، قاد عمودا رياضيا وليس فقط - وصف كل شيء شاهده تماما. لا شيء نجا من قلم الصحفي الشجاع. تم الكشف عن جميع أوجه القصور في تنظيم القاعدة العسكرية على الفور ، مما أدى إلى الصحفي إلى نتيجة حتمية - حكم عليه ، وقبل الموعد المحدد. لا يمكن للقيادة المثبطة للحد من الجندي العنيد. بعد جيش طومسون ، أعطى هنتر ستوكتون نفسه بالكامل لمصيره المشرق والمجنون.

الخوف والاشمئزاز في لاس فيغاس

دورة الحياة

على الرغم من رحيل محزن من الجيش ، الجيشسمح البرنامج لهنتر بدخول جامعة كولومبيا مجانًا. في فترة التدريب ، عمل بدوام جزئي في مجلة تايم ، حيث تم طرده بسرعة من أجل القتال الذي خاضه مع رئيس الطباخين المحليين وانهيار ماكينة أوتوماتيكية بالشيكولاتة. لكن مثل هذه المشاكل البسيطة لم تزعج الصحفي ، لأنه كان الوحيد الذي تجرأ على كتابة الحقيقة وعدم الخوف من العواقب.

انتهت الدراسة في الخلافات ، لكنه لا يزال تلقىوذهب الدبلوم إلى بورتوريكو ، حيث ولدت قصصه الأولى وقصصه. وكان من بينها واحد ، معروف الآن للجميع. هذه هي قصة "روم يوميات". في ذلك ، يتحدث طومسون عن مصير الصحفي والجريدة التي يعمل بها. وغني عن القول إن جميع الموظفين غارقة في السكر والفجور (الشرط الرئيسي لجميع أعمال المؤلف تقريبا)؟ جلبت الرواية المأساوية والمروعة "روم يوميات" سمعة هانتر ليس فقط في المجتمع الأمريكي "الدؤوب" ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مذكرات الروم

الحياة الشخصية لصحفي

في حياة هانتر التي تبدو مضطربة وغير قابلة للاكتئابكان هناك مكان للعائلة. تزوج طومسون صديقه منذ فترة طويلة - ساندرا كونكلين. كانت صديقه وزوجته ودعم موثوق لسنوات عديدة. لكن إدمان طومسون للمخدرات والكحول تسبب في حالات إجهاض لا نهاية لها ووفاة أطفالهن حديثي الولادة. هناك ولد ونجا من طفل واحد فقط من أصل ستة ممكن - خوان.

هذه المشاكل جلبت عمليا ساندرا لالانتحار ، ولكن الدعم المعنوي من زوجها لم يدعها تقول وداعا للحياة. لقد رفعوا ابنهم الوحيد وكانوا سعداء حقا. طلق طومسون وساندرا في وقت لاحق ، ولكن ظلوا أصدقاء حضن حتى اليوم الأخير من حياة هانتر.

كتب طومسون هنتر Stokton

عمر طومسون غير العادي

طومسون هنتر ستوكتون ، الذي كتب الآنشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أمضى عامًا في بيئة راكب الدراجة النارية. دفعه القدر مع مجموعة مشهورة وخائفة من الناس تسمى "ملائكة الجحيم". ما الذي يعزى إلى هذا النادي الناشط فقط - واختطاف الأطفال ، وعمليات القتل ، والعنف ، وكل ما كان بإمكان الشيطان القيام به. سمحت سنة الحياة بين هؤلاء السائقين المؤلف إلى تشويه الصور النمطية عنهم. وصف كالتالي ، كالمعتاد ، جوهر وهدف وجود "ملائكة الجحيم" ، التي لا علاقة لها برأي الآخرين. كان هذا الجزء غير الاعتيادي من حياة طومسون بمثابة مقدمة لشعبيته - العمل في مجلة "رولينج ستون".

طومسون هنتر Stokton الاقتباسات

عمل هام

وكان أول مقالة طومسون في المجلة مشرقة وتقرير أول شخص يعيش على تجربة غير عادية أخرى - محاولة لاتخاذ موقف شريف في بلدة صغيرة في ولاية كولورادو. في ضوء حملة ما قبل الانتخابات ، أجرى دعاية حرية الوصول إلى المخدرات للاستخدام الشخصي! لصق المدينة مع ملصقات مع فتاة عارية ، وقعت مقتطفات من مقالاتهم. في الوقت نفسه ، حلق رأسه ، من أجل ضرب الخصم بعبارة ساخرة عن "النباتات المورقة" على رأسه. وبالطبع فشلت حملة تومسون الصاخبة والصريحة في الانتخابات ، ولكنها كانت بمثابة الأساس لكتابة أول مقالة معروفة في رولينج ستون - "قوة النزوات في الجبال". وفي هذه المجلة نفسها ، نُشر العملان الرئيسيان للصحف: الخوف والبغض في لاس فيغاس ، والخوف ، والكراهية أثناء الحملة الانتخابية -72.

العمل الذي جلب الشهرة

كتاب "الخوف والبغض في لاس فيغاس" ، مثلالعديد من الأعمال الأخرى من طومسون ، صدمت و أثارت إعجاب القارئ. يحكي عن رحلة غريبة من اثنين من الأبطال في أمريكا. غريب لأنه لم يكن لديه أي غرض محدد. كل دقيقة تعيش هنا والآن. تمتلئ سيارة الأبطال بالأدوية من جميع الأنواع التي يمكن تخيلها أو ما لا يمكن تصوره - من LSD إلى الكوكايين. من بين المنشطات لتغيير الوعي كان يوجد والكحول بكميات كبيرة. هنا مع هذه المجموعة هم أبطال الكتاب والسفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

يتم تصور كل حلقة من الحياة ونقلهاتحت تأثير المخدرات ، من خلال كفن الكوكايين والخمر. على الرغم من تغير حالة وعي الشخصيات ، فإن الكتاب يروي الحقيقة ، الوجود الحقيقي للمجتمع الأمريكي. من أجل سرد جريء وكذب الأساطير ، لم ينشر كتاب المؤلف لفترة طويلة ، لكن رولينج ستون تحمل كل المسؤولية ولم يندم عليها. اكتسب العمل على الفور شعبية والشهرة ، والتي سعت الكاتب ذلك. في اللغة الإنجليزية ، تم نشر جميع أعماله الإبداعية لأول مرة ، ثم تمت ترجمتها إلى لغات أخرى ، بما في ذلك الروسية.

فيلم التكيف من الأعمال

حملت إصدارات الشاشة من أعمال المؤلف لهجولة جديدة من الشهرة. في فيلم "الخوف والبغض في لاس فيغاس" لعب دور البطولة كبطل كل ديب المحبوب. أصبح تومبسون وجوني صديقين ، وكانا مرتبطين من خلال نظرة غير عادية لهذا العالم. لهذا الدور ، كان على الممثل أن يحلق رأسه ، حيث ساعده تومسون نفسه.

كتب للذين لا يخافون من الحقيقة

جميع كتب المؤلف مشبعة بالمأساة والفكاهة ،تفسير غير عادي وأحيانا جريئة للأحداث. كتاب "الخوف والاشمئزاز خلال الحملة الانتخابية - 72" يظهر بوضوح مقطعًا مشرقًا وقويًا وحيويًا. قال تومسون عن هانتر ستوكتون: "هذه هي بطاقة الاتصال الخاصة بي". لقد انتشرت أقوال صاحبة البلاغ في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهي مليئة بأقوال قاسية وساخرة ضد الرؤساء والسياسيين الأمريكيين. تصمم أعماله لأولئك الذين لا يخافون من المدمنين وحقيقة الحياة.

هوايات غير عادية للكاتب

جمع صياد جميع أنواع الأنواع طوال حياتهالأسلحة. في مجموعته ، يمكنك العثور على العناصر الأكثر غرابة. كان يعتز بها وفي كل مرة أظهرت نتائج هوايته على الضيوف. وفقا لبعض المعجبين من الكاتب ، نشأ هذا الافتتان من بيانه الرئيسي: "يجب أن أكون على يقين من أنني أستطيع السيطرة على موتي". للبقاء ضعيفًا في أحضان ابنه ، كان الكاتب خائفًا أكثر من أي شيء آخر. كان يفضل إنهاء حياته في عقله وصحته النسبية ، ولا يمكن أن تساعده سوى الأسلحة.

كاتب باللغة الإنجليزية

في سن ال 67 ، قام تومبسون ، في منزله الصغير المريح ، بحبس نفسه في المكتب ، وسحب الزناد وتوفي من إرادته الحرة. كل شيء كان كما خطط له. حدث هذا الحزين في عام 2005.

مرت حياة وأعمال هنتر طومسونضباب من تغيير الحالة. ربما ساعده ذلك على حشد الشجاعة والصراخ حول الثغرات الواضحة في المجتمع وهيكل الدولة ، والوجود المحزن للمواطنين الملتزمين بالقانون. هو مثل الضحك على القانون والقوانين التي اخترعها "الساسة الدسمون". صحّف الصحفي من خلال منظور الحقيقة كل ما جاء على الطريق. أليس من أجل هذا أن مدمنًا شريرًا ومفسدًا كان موضع تقدير ومحبوب من القراء في جميع أنحاء العالم؟ لا يمكنك الإجابة على هذا السؤال إلا بعد قراءة مقالاته وكتبه. في عمق الدخان من الماريجوانا تكمن حقيقة مروعة - المخدرات هي السياسة ، وليس الكوكايين.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

American writer Thompson Hunter Stockton: biography, creativity

Thompson Hunter Stockton was a bright, rebelliousand a talented personality. He had a rare gift - to write live and to write about the truth. As you know, the truth is not always sweet, more often bitter and shocking. Especially if it is a question of the government, the state structure and its obvious gaps.

Writer Thompson Hunter Stockton in years of activejournalistic activity put the American society upside down. He discouraged people with his truthful notes and articles that were of a political nature. His writing style was significantly different from the generally accepted one - it was an expressive, emotional and deeply personal way of first-person narrative. In other words, Thompson conceived a new direction of writing articles - gonzo journalism. A strong word, he was passed absolutely on all and was not shy in expressions. Such an unusual way of self-expression brought the author of many books fame.

Thompson Hunter Stokton

Home - a broken truck

The youth of a journalist can not be called sweet andplain. After the death of Thompson's father, the family remained in the care of their mother. The woman is addicted to alcohol. Infinite drinking, of course, did not bring anything good. Eternal need and permissiveness did not affect the best way on children. Hunter was addicted not only to alcohol, but also to drugs. This attachment to the "separate reality" led him to an accident. The truck on which the writer worked, crashed, as the driver, Hunter, was under the influence of either alcohol or drugs. To avoid punishment, he quickly retreated and fled to the army, where no one could get it.

Service in the army - the rudiments of unusual talent

In the Thompson army, Hunter Stockton did not differdiligent behavior. A young man wrote for a newspaper military base, led a sports column and not only - he described absolutely everything he saw. Nothing escaped the brave journalist's pen. All shortcomings in the organization of the military base were instantly disclosed, which led the journalist to the inevitable result - he was sentenced, and ahead of schedule. The discouraged leadership could not curb the obstinate soldier. After Thompson's army, Hunter Stockton gave himself completely to his bright and crazy fate.

fear and disgust in Las Vegas

The cycle of life

Despite the sad departure from the army, the militaryThe program allowed Hunter to enter Columbia University for free. In the period of training, he worked part time in the magazine Time, where he was quickly fired for the fight he had waged with a local chef and the breakdown of an automatic machine with chocolates. But such minor troubles never depressed the journalist, because he was the only one who dared to write the truth and not be afraid of the consequences.

Studying ended in squabbles, but he still receivedDiploma and went to Puerto Rico, where his first stories and stories were born. Among them was one, now known to all. This is the story "Rum Diary". In it, Thompson talks about the fate of the journalist and the newspaper where he works. Needless to say that all employees are mired in drunkenness and debauchery (the main condition for almost all of the author's works)? The tragic and shocking novel The Rum Diary brought Hunter notoriety not only in the "diligent" American society, but throughout the world.

rum diary

Personal life of a journalist

In Hunter's seemingly turbulent and irrepressible lifethere was a place for the family. Thompson married his long-time friend - Sandra Conklin. She was his friend, wife and a reliable support for many years. But Thompson's addiction to drugs and alcohol caused endless miscarriages and the death of their newborn babies. There was born and survived only one child out of six possible - Juan.

These problems practically brought Sandra tosuicide, but the moral support of her husband did not let her say goodbye to life. They raised their only son and were really happy. Thompson and Sandra later divorced, but remained bosom friends until the last day of Hunter's life.

Thompson Hunter Stokton books

Thompson's unusual life span

Thompson Hunter Stockton, whose books are nowpopular throughout the world, spent a year in a biker environment. Fate pushed him with a famous and fearing group of people called "Angels of Hell." What only decent citizens attributed to this motor club - and the kidnapping of children, and murders, and violence, and everything that the devil was capable of. The year of life among these bikers allowed the author to discredit stereotypes about them. He, as usual, paints described the essence and purpose of the existence of the "Hell's Angels", which had nothing to do with the opinion of others. This unusual segment of Thompson's life was the prelude to the peak of his popularity - work in the magazine "Rolling Stone."

Thompson Hunter Stokton Quotations

Significant work

Thompson's first article in the magazine was a bright anda live first-person report on another unusual experience - an attempt to take the position of sheriff in a small town in Colorado. In the light of the pre-election campaign, he conducted propaganda of free access to drugs for personal use! Pasted the town with posters with a naked girl, signed excerpts from their articles. At the same time, he shaved his head, in order to strike the opponent with a sarcastic phrase about his "lush vegetation" on his head. Thompson's shocking and frank election campaign, of course, failed, but it served as the basis for writing the first known article in the Rolling Stone - "The Power of Freaks in the Mountains." In this same journal, the journalist's two main works were published: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and Fear and Loathing during the Election Campaign-72.

Labor that brought fame

The book "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas", likemany other works of Thompson, shocked and intrigued the reader. It tells of a strange journey of two heroes in America. Strange because it did not have any specific purpose. Every minute lived here and now. The car of heroes was filled with drugs of all imaginable and unthinkable kinds - from LSD to cocaine. Among the stimulants for the change of consciousness was present and alcohol in large quantities. Here with this set are the heroes of the book and travel around the country.

Each episode of life is perceived and transmittedunder the influence of drugs, through the shroud of cocaine and booze. Despite the altered state of consciousness of the characters, the book tells about the truth, the true existence of American society. For a bold narrative and debunking of myths, the author's book was not published for a long time, but Rolling Stone took all responsibility and did not regret it. The work instantly gained popularity and fame, which the writer so sought. In English, all his creations were first published, later they were translated into other languages, including Russian.

film adaptation of works

The screen versions of the author's works carried him toa new round of fame. In the movie "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" starred as the protagonist of all the beloved Depp. Thompson and Johnny became friends, they were connected by an unusual view of this world. For the role, the actor needed to shave his head, in which Thompson himself helped him.

Books for those who are not afraid of the truth

All the author's books are imbued with tragedy and humor,an unusual and sometimes aggressive interpretation of events. The book "Fear and disgust during the election campaign-72" clearly shows a bright, strong and lively syllable. "This is my calling card," Thompson said of Hunter Stockton. The author's quotes have spread all over the world, they are filled with biting and sarcastic utterances against American presidents and politicians. His works are intended for those who are not afraid of addicts and the truth of life.

Unusual hobbies of the writer

Hunter collected all kinds of species throughout his lifeweapons. In his collection you could find the most unusual items. He cherished it and each time demonstrated the results of his hobby to the guests. According to some admirers of the writer, this fascination arose from his main statement: "I must be sure that I can control my death." To remain weak in the arms of his son, the writer was afraid most of all. He would prefer to end his life in his mind and relative health, and only weapons could help him.

writer in English

At the age of 67, Thompson, in his cozy little house, locked himself in the office, pulled the trigger and died out of his own free will. Everything was as he had planned. This sad event happened in 2005.

The life and work of Hunter Thompson went througha haze of altered state. Perhaps this helped him to muster the courage and scream about the obvious gaps in society and state structure, the sad existence of law-abiding citizens. He is like laughing at the law and the rules invented by "fat politicians". The journalist has filtered through the prism of truth everything that came across on the way. Was it not for this that a seemingly dissolute and evil addict was appreciated and loved by readers around the world? You can answer this question only after reading his articles and books. In the depth of smoke from marijuana lies a shocking truth - the drug is politics, not cocaine.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment