بحث الموقع

"القبيحة": الجهات الفاعلة في الفيلم

في هذه المادة ، سنتحدث عن فيلم "Freaks"(1932). سيتم وصف الممثلين الذين شاركوا في العمل على اللوحة أكثر من ذلك. إنها عن فيلم أمريكي كلاسيكي ، أخرجه تود براوننج. يمكن تعريف نوع الصورة على أنه دراما تحتوي على عناصر لفيلم رعب. تكيف مجاني لعمل سبيرز مع تود روبينز.

قصة

الجهات الفاعلة مهووس
أولا ، دعونا نتحدث عن ما يدور حول فيلم "النزوات".سيتم تسمية الجهات الفاعلة في الأقسام التالية من هذه المادة. تروي المؤامرة عن الفرقة المتجولة السيرك ، حيث جنبا إلى جنب مع الجهات الفاعلة المعتادة هم أشخاص خاصين الذين لديهم الانحرافات الشديدة في التطور البدني.

يتعلم اللاعب الجمنازي كليوباترا الجميلة أن Lilliputianورثت هانس ، وهي سعيدة بجمالها ، الحالة. تتظاهر بأنها وقعت في حب البطل ، ثم أجبرته على ترك قزم فرايد ، الذي كان معهم خطبة. هانس وكليوباترا يلعبان حفل زفاف. الضيوف في الاحتفال هم جميع الفرق القبيحة.

أيضا هناك رجل قوي هرقل - عاشقكليوباترا. يريد النزوات القيام بطقوس لأخذ الفتاة إلى دائرتها الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجمال المسكر ، ومعها وهرقل ، تبدأ في السخرية منها. يدرك الأقزام أن كليوباترا ليست على الإطلاق شهيدة كما تبدو. بدأوا في اتباعها.

تاريخ راقصة فينوس ومهرج Froso. هذه الفتاة ألقت مؤخرا هرقل. فينوس وفرسو هما زوجان من الناس الوحيدين ، الذين يولدون اللطف المودة المتبادلة. إنهم يعيشون بجوار نزوات السيرك ، لكنهم ينتمون إلى هؤلاء الناس بإنسانية متساوية. في نفس الوقت ، فنانو السيرك الآخرون يذلون النزوات باستمرار.

كليوباترا بعد الزفاف يحاول تسميم هانز ،باستخدام السم ببطء التمثيل. يتظاهر البطل بأنه مصاب بمرض خطير ، لكن النزوات تعرف عن خطة زوجته وتنتظر أنسب لحظة للانتقام. ضربت هرقل في الظهر بسكين وتحيط. مصيره أكثر غير معروف. في النسخة الأصلية من العمل هو مخصي.

خلال الخطوة التالية ، فإن سيارة كليوباترايتحول Urodtsy خلال عاصفة رعدية تتفوق على فتاة في الغابة. من غير المعروف ما الذي يفعلونه به بالضبط ، ولكن بعد بضع سنوات تظهر مهزلة تافهة مع كليوباترا مختلفة تماما. انها بطة ، مجنونة وبطة أنثى قبيحة. في نهائيات كأس العالم ، فينوس وفرسو مساعدة Gans و Frida التوفيق. الفتاة لا تزال تحبه.

الأدوار الرئيسية

ممثلين فيلم نزوة
كليوباترا وهرقل هي الشخصيات الرئيسية في فيلم "النزوات". جسدت الممثلتان أولغا باكلانوفا وهنري فيكتور هذه الصور على الشاشة. لعبت والاس فورد فروزو.

روسكوتس ، ليلى هايامز ، هاري و ديزي إيرلز

النزوات 1932 الفاعلة
تجسدت الجهات الفاعلة في فيلم "Urotsy" (1932) هاري وديزي إيرلز صور هانز وفريدا. Leyla Hayams لعبت فينوس. جسدت روسكوتس صورة شخصية تحمل اسمًا مشابهًا.

الخطة الثانية

التوائم السيامية هي أيضا واردة في المؤامرةفيلم "النزوات". يجسد الممثلون فيوليتا وديزي هيلتون هذه الصور. ظهر روز ديون على الرافعة باسم مدام تيتيراليني. جسدت جوزفين جوزيف صورة الخنثى في فيلم "النزوات".

الممثلان Schiltzi والأمير Randian لعبوا أنفسهم.جسدت أولغا رودريك صورة لامرأة ملتحمة. لعب "جوني إيك" دور رجل لا يمتلك جزءًا أقل من الجذع. لعبت فرانسيس أوكونور امرأة بدون أسلحة.

شركة MGM تحث براوننج في العشرينات من العمر على اكتساب حقوق عمل روبنز.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

الفيلم الممثلين القبيحين لعام 1932

الآن دعونا نقدم بعض المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام حول فيلم "Freaks". تم تسمية الممثلين الذين شاركوا في هذه الصورة أعلاه.

في عام 1932يقدم Irving Thalberg إنتاج Browning مع John Berrimore يسمى "Arsene Lupine". هذا الأخير يرفض ، مفضلا العمل على "النزوات". بناء على طلبه ، شارك كل من الكتاب ويليس جولد باك وإليوت كلاوسون في المشروع. أيضا في إنشاء السيناريو تشارك تشارلز ماك آرثر ، آل Bowsberg ، إدغار ألان وولف ليون غوردون.

تشكلت المؤامرة في خمسة أشهر. من العمل الأصلي في البرنامج النصي ، ربما ، كان هناك فقط زواج lilliput مع المرأة المعتادة وعيد الأبطال الزفاف.

كان من المخطط المشاركة في صورة جان هارلو ، ميرنا لوي وفكتور ماكلاجلين. ومع ذلك ، قرر Thalberg عدم استخدام المشاهير من الحجم الأول.

عند تصوير الشريط بشتى الطرق ، كان تود براوننج يسترشد بتجربته الخاصة. في سن ال 16 ، هرب هذا الرجل من المنزل وعمل لفترة طويلة كجزء من سيرك متجول.

تم تصوير المجموعة الأكثر أهمية في الفيلمالجهات الفاعلة ، الذين لديهم الانحرافات البدنية في تاريخ السينما. دعا تود براوننج على الصب معظم من النزوات من جميع السيرك يتجول في الولايات المتحدة.

الغريب أن جميع الفنانين في الصورة يطلقون على أسمائهم الحقيقية. هذه الحقيقة تضيف إلى الفيلم تلميحا للوثائقي. الاستثناءات هي Daisy و Harry Earls.

استمر التصوير في الفترة من أكتوبر حتى ديسمبر1931 كانت مدة الصورة 90 دقيقة. ومع ذلك ، تم إجراء فحوصات الفحص. وفقا للنتائج ، تقرر خفض الشريط إلى 64 دقيقة ، وإزالة المشاهد الأكثر صدمة.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

"Ugly": the film's actors

In this material, we'll talk about the movie "Freaks"(1932). The actors who took part in the work on the painting will be described further. It's about a classic American feature film, directed by Tod Browning. The genre of the picture can be defined as a drama that contains elements of a horror film. A free adaptation of the work of Spurs by Tod Robbins.

History

freak actors
First, let's talk about what the film "Freaks" is about. Actors will be named in the following sections of this material. The plot narrates about the circus wandering troupe, where along with the usual actors are special people who have extreme deviations in physical development.

The beautiful gymnast Cleopatra learns that the LilliputianHans, delighted with her beauty, inherited the condition. She pretends that she fell in love with the hero, and then forces him to leave Fried's dwarf, with whom they had an engagement. Hans and Cleopatra are playing a wedding. Guests at the celebration are all the ugly troupes.

Also there is a strong man Hercules - loverCleopatra. The freaks want to do a ritual to take the girl into their own circle. However, the intoxicated beauty, and with her and Hercules, begin to mock them. The dwarfs realize that Cleopatra is not at all as magnanimous as she looks. They begin to follow her.

The history of the dancer of Venus andClown Froso. This girl recently threw Hercules. Venus and Froso are a pair of lonely people, in whom kindness breeds mutual affection. They live next to circus freaks, but they belong to these people with equal humanity. At the same time, other circus artists continually humiliate freaks.

Cleopatra after the wedding tries to poison Hans,using a slowly acting poison. The hero pretends that he is seriously ill, but the freaks know about his wife's plan and wait for the most suitable moment for revenge. Hercules in the back hit with a knife and surround. His further fate is unknown. In the original version of the work he is castrated.

During the next move the Cleopatra vanturns over. Urodtsy during a thunderstorm overtake a girl in the forest. It is not known what exactly they are doing with it, but after a few years a wandering farce with a completely different Cleopatra is shown. It's a speechless, insane and ugly female duck. In the finals, Venus and Froso help Gans and Frida reconcile. The girl still loves him.

Main roles

movie freak actors
Cleopatra and Hercules are the main characters of the film "Freaks". Actors Olga Baklanova and Henry Victor embodied these images on the screen. Wallace Ford played Froso.

Roscoeots, Leila Hayams, Harry and Daisy Earls

freaks 1932 actors
The actors of the film "Urotsy" (1932) Harry and Daisy Earls embodied the images of Hans and Frida. Leyla Hayams played Venus. Roscoeots embodied the image of a character with a similar name.

Second plan

Siamese twins are also featured in the plotthe movie "Freaks". Actors Violetta and Daisy Hilton embodied these images. Rose Dione appeared on the crane as Madame Tetralini. Josephine Joseph embodied the image of the hermaphrodite in the film "Freaks."

Actors Schiltzi and Prince Randian played themselves.Olga Roderik embodied the image of a bearded woman. Johnny Eck played a man who does not have the lower part of the trunk. Frances O'Connor played a woman without arms.

The company MGM at the urging of Browning in the twenties acquired the rights to the work of Robbins.

Interesting Facts

the movie ugly actors of 1932

Now let's give some interesting information about the film "Freaks". The actors who took part in this picture were named above.

In 1932Irving Thalberg offers Browning a production with John Berrimore called "Arsene Lupine". The latter refuses, preferring to work on "freaks". At his request, writers Willis Goldback and Elliott Clawson were involved in the project. Also in the creation of the script involved Charles MacArthur, Al Bowsberg, Edgar Allan Wolfe and Leon Gordon.

The plot was formed in five months. From the original work in the script, perhaps, there was only the marriage of the lilliput with the usual woman and the wedding feast of the heroes.

It was planned to participate in the picture of Jean Harlow, Myrna Loy and Victor McClaglen. However, Thalberg decided not to use celebrities of the first magnitude.

When shooting the tape in many ways, Tod Browning was guided by his own experience. At the age of 16, this man fled the house and worked for a long time as part of a wandering circus.

The most important group was shot in the filmactors, who have physical deviations in the history of cinema. Tod Browning on casting invited most of the freaks from all the circus wandering in the US.

Curiously, all the artists in the picture are called real names. This fact adds to the film a hint of documentary. The exceptions are Daisy and Harry Earls.

Filming continued in the period October - December1931 The duration of the picture was 90 minutes. However, test scans were conducted. According to the results, it was decided to reduce the tape to 64 minutes, removing the most shocking scenes.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment