بحث الموقع

سيرجي دوفلاتوف ، كاتب: الحياة والإبداع

سيرجي دوفلاتوف - كاتب قيل له حياته بنفسه خلال حياته. أصبحت قصص البطل الغنائي في كتبه سيرة ذاتية حقيقية.

كاتب dovlatov

لينينغراد

في عائلة مسرح لينينغراد دونات مشيك فيفي السنة الأولى من الحرب الوطنية العظمى ، ولد ابنا الذي أخذ في وقت لاحق لقب Dovlatov. أمضى الكاتب ، الذي أصبح واحدا من القراء في العقود الأخيرة ، سنواته الأولى في اوفا. خدم في المنطقة ، وعمل في صحيفة لينينغراد واسعة الانتشار ، وعمل سكرتيراً وعمل كمرشد. في وقت فراغه كتب قصصا قصيرة. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم نشر أي من كتب دوفلاتوف في لينينغراد. كما هو الحال ، في أي مدينة أخرى من اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية.

سيرجي دوفلاتوف - المؤلف ، الذي نثره ، مثل الحياة ،مليئة بالحزن والمفارقة الذاتية. لا يستطيع الشخص الكتابة أن يتخلى عن النشاط الأدبي ، لأنه جزء لا يتجزأ من مجمل وجوده. ولكن إذا كان الشخص الذي يعيش في عالم من الكلمات لا يوفر أساسًا ماديًا لأحد الأحباء ، فإنه يجد نفسه في موقف صعب. كان الخروج من هذا الوضع لدوفلاتوف الهجرة.

سيرجي دوفلاتوف

نيويورك

عالم مختلف تمامًا عن هذا الأمريكيكاتب المدينة دوفاتوف. وتشمل سيرته الذاتية فترة عشر سنوات من الإقامة في المنفى. عمل في هذه السنوات كصحفي في منشورات مرموقة ، وعمل في إذاعة شعبية باللغة الروسية ، ثم جاءت تلك الشهرة إليه. كانت أعماله ممتلئة للغاية من قبل المعاصرين الكبار: كيرت فونيغوت ، وإرفنج هاو ، وفيكتور نيكروسوف ، وفلاديمير فوينوفيتش. اثنا عشر كتابا Dovlatov نشرت في الخارج. تمت ترجمة معظمها إلى الإنجليزية والألمانية واللغات الأخرى خلال حياة المؤلف.

الموت تخطاه في سيارة إسعاف.على بعد أمتار قليلة من المستشفى. في الوفاة المبكرة مذنبة من الإهمال ، الذي بسبب في الوقت المناسب لم يكن هناك أي تأمين طبي ، ومصير. في فناء المستشفى للفقراء توفي واحد من أكثر المنشورة اليوم ، المؤلفين - سيرجي Dovlatov. قال الكاتب إيغور إيفيموف عنه مرة: "مات من كراهية غير مستحقة لنفسه". تكريما للمهاجر الشهير يدعى أحد شوارع نيويورك.

كاتب سيرة dovlatov

"المنطقة"

مؤلف هذه القصة في إحدى الرسائل إلى الناشرقال مرة واحدة أن الأحداث التي شكلت الأساس لها ، سلفا مصير الكاتب له. يصبح الفنان شخصًا عندما يمتلك القدرة على استخراج الصور وخطوط القصة من الهاوية الداكنة.

في شبابه ، كان أحد كتاب دوفلاتوف المفضلينارنست همنغواي. من الواضح أنه تحت تأثير الأمريكيين والكلاسيكيين العالميين ، تم تشكيل نمط فريد من نوع دوفلاتوف: الواقعية ، والإيجاز ، وعدم الاستعارات. ومع ذلك ، وكما قال مؤلف "المنطقة" نفسه ، أراد أن يكون مثل تشيخوف فقط. الناس البسطاء والمواقف التي وجدوا أنفسهم فيها ، كانوا يهتمون به كشيء آخر.

قصة "المنطقة" ، مثل أعمال أخرى ،تم نشره لأول مرة في الولايات المتحدة. الكتاب هو انعكاس للعالم الإجرامي ، الذي كان شاهدا دوفلاتوف نفسه. قدم الكاتب الأحداث في نمط من الفوضى. كان يعمل كمراقب ، رأى أهوال ووحشية العالم الذي وجد نفسه فيه. لكنني تمكنت من نقل كل ما رأيته على الورق ببساطة ، دون الشعور بالوضوح. السعادة ، المتعة ، الفرح ، الغضب والحسد - كل هذه الفئات موجودة في أي مجتمع. ولا يهم من هم أعضاؤه - مجرمون أو مواطنين صالحين. في كيفية بساطة وسذاجة يمكن أن يكون أفراح وآمال شخص مسجون في ظل ظروف لا إنسانية ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى بعض السخف. لكن سيرغي دوناتوفيتش ، على الأرجح ، أصبح كاتبًا ، حيث تمكن من النظر إلى الصورة الكلاسيكية لـ "الرجل الصغير" في الوقت المناسب.

"الاحتياطي"

سيرجي دوفلاتوف - كاتب أصبحت كتبهاستمرار مأساته الشخصية. العديد من الكتاب ، الذين ينتمون إلى جيله ، عانوا من مصير حزين. لم يُعترف بهم في وطنهم ، بل عاشوا في فقر ، وكانوا يضطهدون على أيدي ضباط جهاز المخابرات. لكن أعمال دوفلاتوف ، خلافا لجميع ضربات القدر ، تتخللها الغناء والمفارقة الذاتية. هذه سمة مميزة لنثره.

الكتب كاتب dovlatov

عدة سنوات قبل رحيله ، عمل دوفلاتوف فياحتياطي بوشكين ، في منطقة بسكوف. كتبه لم تطبع. لم يكن هناك شيء لدعم الأسرة. ولكن لم يستلهم عمل المرشد من الكاتب أن ينشئ كتابًا سيرة ذاتية أخرى ، و "الرجل الصغير" في كل مكان.

في منظور غير عادي ، يصف المؤلف"احتياطي" من شخصياتهم. يتم أخذ مكان خاص للوهلة الأولى من قبل البطل الثانوي إيفان ميخاليش: رجل يشرب ، لكنه نبيل ، لأنه لا يجمع أو حتى يتخلى عن زجاجات. الصورة الساحرة لقرية في حالة سكر ، وشخصية غريب الأطوار لشجاع محلي ، محادثة غير سارة ولكن صريحة في مكتب مسؤول أمني. وكل هذا على خلفية التجارب المستمرة الناجمة عن الانفصال عن الأسرة. هذه هي الهدية غير العادية لدوفلاتوف: من المهم ألا نكتب ، بل أن نتكلم ، وكلما كان أبسط كلما كان أفضل.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Sergey Dovlatov, writer: life and creativity

Sergei Dovlatov - a writer whose life was told to them by themselves during his lifetime. The stories of the lyrical hero in his books have become a true autobiography.

dovlatov writer

Leningrad

In the Leningrad theater family of Donat Mechik inthe first year of the Great Patriotic War, a son was born who later took the surname of Dovlatov. The writer, who became one of the readers of the last decades, spent his first years in Ufa. He served in the zone, worked in a large-circulation Leningrad newspaper, served as secretary and acted as a guide. In his spare time he wrote short stories. However, none of Dovlatov's books in Leningrad was published. As, however, in any other city of the USSR.

Sergei Dovlatov - the author, whose prose, like life,full of sadness and self-irony. A person writing can not give up literary activity, because it is an integral part of his entire existence. But if a person who lives in a world of words does not provide a material basis for a loved one, he finds himself in a difficult situation. The way out of this situation for Dovlatov was emigration.

sergey dovlatov

New York

A completely different world I saw in this Americancity ​​writer Dovlatov. His biography includes a ten-year period of stay in exile. These years he worked as a journalist in a prestigious publication, worked on a popular Russian-language radio, and it was then that fame came to him. His works were highly flattered by great contemporaries: Kurt Vonnegut, Irving Howe, Victor Nekrasov, Vladimir Voinovich. Twelve books Dovlatov was published abroad. Most of them were translated into English, German and other languages ​​during the author's lifetime.

Death overtook him in an ambulance. A few meters to the hospital. In premature death guilty of carelessness, due to which at the right time there was no medical insurance, and fate. In the courtyard of the hospital for the poor died one of the most published today, the authors - Sergei Dovlatov. Writer Igor Efimov said of him once: "He died from undeserved dislike for himself." In honor of the famous emigrant is named one of the streets of New York.

writer dovlatov biography

"Zone"

The author of this story in one of the letters to the publishersaid once that the events that formed the basis for her, predetermined his writer's fate. The artist becomes a person when he has the ability to extract images and story lines from the dark abyss.

In his youth, one of Dovlatov's favorite writers wasErnest Hemingway. Obviously, under the influence of the American and world classics, a unique Dovlatov style was formed: realism, brevity, lack of metaphors. However, as the author of the "Zone" himself said, he wanted to be like Chekhov only. Simple people and the situations in which they found themselves, interested him as nothing else.

The story "Zone", like other works,was first published in the United States. The book is a reflection of the criminal world, whose witness was Dovlatov himself. The writer presented the events in a kind of chaotic style. Working as a warden, he saw the horrors and savagery of the world in which he found himself. But I was able to convey everything I saw on paper simply, without pathos. Happiness, pleasure, joy, anger, envy - all these categories are present in any society. And it does not matter who his members are - criminals or good citizens. In how simple and naive can be the joys and hopes of a person caught in jail, under inhuman conditions, one can see some absurdity. But Sergey Donatovich, probably, therefore became a writer, that he managed to consider the classic image of the "little man" in time.

"Reserve"

Sergei Dovlatov - a writer whose books have becomethe continuation of his personal tragedy. Many authors, who belong to his generation, suffered a sad fate. They were not recognized in their homeland, they lived almost in poverty, they were persecuted by KGB officers. But the works of Dovlatov, contrary to all the blows of fate, are permeated with lyricism and self-irony. This is a distinctive feature of his prose.

dovlatov writer books

Several years before his departure, Dovlatov worked in theReserve of Pushkin, in the Pskov region. His books did not print. There was nothing to support the family. But not the work of the guide inspired the writer to create another autobiographical book, and the ubiquitous "little man".

In an unusual perspective, the author describes"Reserve" of their characters. A special place is taken at first glance by the secondary hero Ivan Mikhalych: a man who drinks, but is noble, since he does not collect or even give up bottles. The charming image of a village drunkard, the eccentric personality of a local brawler, an unpleasant but frank conversation in the office of a security official. And all this against the background of constant experiences caused by separation from the family. This is the extraordinary gift of Dovlatov: it is important not to write, but to speak, and the simpler the better.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment