بحث الموقع

"طبق بارد": محتوى الفيلم من خلال سلسلة

في هذا المنشور ، سنكشف عن ملخص لفيلم "الطبق البارد" ونفكر في شخصية الشخصيات.

محتوى الفيلم الطبق البارد

المؤامرة

وكان أربعة ميلودراما "طبق الباردة"صدر في عام 2015 من قبل المخرج جليب ياكوبوفسكي ، الذي كان يتذكره المشاهد عن اللوحات "أنا بكره والحب" ، "ابنة لأب" وغيرها من الأفلام. المسلسل يجمع بين الدراما والجريمة والمخبر.

لعبت دور الفتاة الشابة Zhenya من قبل الموهوبينالممثلة يفجينيا نخرينا ، المعروفة بأفلام "تحت علامة القمر" ، "هوب" ، "لون السرخس" ، "بودزادنايا بطة" و "لون الكرز الناضجة". لعب دور العظام ستريلتسوف من قبل أليكسي ديميدوف ، الذي اشتهر بأعماله "الغريب بين ملكه" ، و "آخر الحدود" ، و "أحمر الشعر" ، و "صورة الحبيب" و غيرها.

ويستند مضمون فيلم "الطبق الباردة"على الحب والانتقام. ستتزوج الفتاة الصغيرة Zhenya من Oleg مبرمج موهوب. لكن خطيبها يموت بشكل مأساوي في حادث سيارة: تحطم سائق مخمور في سيارته ، التي كانت كونستانتين ستريلتسوف.

ملخص الفيلم طبق بارد

لكن الأثرياء العظام Bones يساعد ابنهم على تجنبهالعقاب. الآن Zhenya يريد الانتقام. في هذه الفتاة يساعد موظف الأب Kostya ، على نحو أدق ، والنائب الذي يعمل في المصالح الشخصية. وقد توصل إلى خطة تنص على وجوب اتهام قسطنطين بمحاولة القتل. وكل شيء يسير وفق الخطة ، لكن فجأة يتغير محتوى فيلم "Cold Drain" بشكل كبير ، على الرغم من أن القتل قد حدث. ويتعلم يوجين أن في عجلة السيارة في يوم وفاة خطيبها لم يكن كوستيا.

السلسلة الأولى والثانية

فيما يلي ملخص موجز لسلسلة "طبق بارد".

  • تبدأ السلسلة الأولى بإعداد صغارصديقة Zhenya للزفاف. ولكن فجأة خطيبها أوليغ بعد شجار القادم يترك المنزل لباقة ، ولكن لفترة طويلة لا يعود. بعد فترة وجيزة ، تلتها Zhenya عن طريق الاتصال: Oleg حصلت في حادث وتوفي. وبُرئت ساحة الحادث ، كونستانتين ستريلتسوف. يقدم مساعد كبير ستريلتسوف ريكوف يوجين خطة للانتقام: لترتيب جريمة قتل سيتهم فيها كوستيا. الفتاة يوافق. وفقا للخطة ، يتم ترتيبها من قبل سكرتير Kostya ، لكنه يطلقها في اليوم التالي. أحب Evgenia قسطنطين ، ويعتني برعايتها. تسعى إلى الانتقام ، وتوافق الفتاة.
  • في السلسلة الثانية ، محتوى فيلم "باردلا يزال طبق "لتطوير تدريجيا. كوستيا تدعو يوجين على التاريخ، حيث تمكن من تنفيذ جزء من الخطة الشريرة. الآن يوجين دعوة الشاب في المقهى، لتنفيذ الخطوة التالية. قسنطينة يدخل يوجين مع والدي، والآن أنها تريد أن تتخلى عن الانتقام، ولكن ابتزاز ريكوف لها ، مما اضطر للذهاب إلى النهاية.

السلسلة الثالثة والرابعة

في السلسلة الثالثة ، والاستمرار في اتباع الخطة ، Zhenyaيدعو Kostya لنفسه ، ولكن هنا محتوى فيلم "الطبق الباردة" يتغير بشكل كبير. الفتاة يكتشف أن Kostya لا يلام. ولكن بعد فوات الأوان: ستريلتسوف ، أصغرهم ، متهم بالقتل ، وهو ما حدث بالفعل. الآن مهمة Zhenya هي لإنقاذ حبيبها ، وأنها تنجح. لكن Kostya يعلم أن Zhenya أراد فقط أن ينتقم لموت العريس ويلقي عليه.

ملخص سلسلة الفيلم هو طبق بارد

بشكل غير متوقع يوجين يجد حقائق جديدة من الموتخطيبته ، المتعلقة بصحبة الأب بونز. اتضح أن وراء كل شيء يقف الأخ Kostya الروماني ، الذي يأخذ Zhenya رهينة. يريد إعادة كوستيا إلى الخلف ، لكنه لا ينجح. تنتهي السلسلة الرابعة جيدا - الحب ينتصر جميعا.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

"Cold dish": content of the film by series

In this publication, we will reveal the summary of the movie "Cold dish" and consider the personality of the characters.

Cold dish movie content

Plot

Four-part melodrama "Cold dish" waswas released in 2015 by director Gleb Yakubovsky, who was remembered by the viewer for the paintings "I Hate and Love", "Daughter for Father" and other films. The series combines drama, crime and detective.

The role of the young girl Zhenya was played by the talentedactress Yevgenia Nokhryna, known for the films "Under the sign of the moon", "Hope", "Color of the fern", "Podsadnaya duck" and "Color of ripe cherries". The role of Bones Streltsov was played by Alexei Demidov, famous for his works "The Stranger Among His Own", "The Last Frontier", "Redhead", "Portrait of a Beloved" and others.

The content of the movie "Cold dish" is basedon love and revenge. Young girl Zhenya is going to marry a talented programmer Oleg. But her fiancé tragically dies in a car crash: a drunk driver crashed into his car, which was Konstantin Streltsov.

film summary cold dish

But wealthy Bones parents help their son avoidpunishment. Now Zhenya wants revenge. In this girl the employee of father Kostya, more precisely, the assistant who helps in personal interests helps. He came up with a plan according to which Constantine should be accused of attempted murder. And everything goes according to plan, but suddenly the content of the movie "Cold dish" changes dramatically, although the murder did happen. And Eugene learns that at the wheel of the car on the day of the death of her fiance was not Kostya.

The first and second series

Below is a brief summary of the series "Cold dish".

  • The first series begins with the preparation of a youngZhenya's girlfriend for the wedding. But suddenly her fiance Oleg after the next quarrel leaves the house for a bouquet, but for a long time does not return. Soon, Zhenya was followed by a call: Oleg got into an accident and died. The culprit of the accident, Konstantin Streltsov, was acquitted. Assistant senior Streltsov Rykov offers Eugene a plan for revenge: to arrange a murder in which they will accuse Kostya. The girl agrees. According to the plan, she is arranged by the secretary of Kostya, but he fires her the next day. Evgenia liked Constantine, and he intends to take care of her. Seeking revenge, the girl agrees.
  • In the second series, the content of the film "Coldthe dish continues to develop smoothly.Kostya invites Zhenya on a date, where she manages to carry out some of the insidious plan.Now Eugene needs to invite a young man to the cafe to fulfill the next point.Konstantin introduces Zhenya with his parents.Now the girl wants to give up revenge, but Rykov blackmails her, forcing to go to the end.

The third and fourth series

In the third series, continuing to follow the plan, Zhenyainvites Kostya to himself, but here the content of the movie "Cold dish" is changing dramatically. The girl finds out that Kostya is not to blame. But it's too late: Streltsov, the youngest, is accused of murder, which really happened. Now Zhenya's task is to save her beloved, and she succeeds. But Kostya learns that Zhenya only wanted to take revenge for the death of the groom and throws it.

The summary of the series of the film is a cold dish

Unexpectedly Eugene finds new facts of deathHis fiancé, related to the company of Father Bones. It turned out that behind everything stands the brother of Kostya Roman, who takes Zhenya hostage. He wants to put Kostya back, but he does not succeed. The fourth series ends well - love conquers all.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment