بحث الموقع

كيفية رسم جوكر مع قلم رصاص بسيط؟

إذا كنت تخطط لرسم بعض الشرير ،التي ستكون هائلة وجذابة للغاية ، فإن الخيار الأكثر مثالية هو الجوكر. بعد كل شيء ، هو العدو الأكثر فظاعة ومخيفة للباتمان الشهير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ظهرت هذه الشخصية لأول مرة في الكتب المصورة في عام 1940.

طوال الوقت ، كان جوكر سيئ السمعةالشرير ومجرم مع ظهور مهرج ، مهرج الشر. ومع ذلك ، من ناحية أخرى ، تم تمثيل هذه الشخصية عندما لعبت هيث ليدجر. لقد كان أحد الأبطال الشريرة. لذلك دعونا ننظر في كيفية رسم جوكر بمفردنا.

كيفية رسم جوكر

خيارات الرسم

جوكر هو تماما البطل الأصلي ، ويمكنك رسمها في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. يفضل شخص ما أن يأخذ صورًا أساسية للكتابات على جدران المنازل والمستودعات. يتعلم بعض لوضع المكياج الصحيح على الوجه من أجل الاقتراب من الشخصية الخيالية. من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان رؤية الوشم Joker في أكثر الأماكن والأماكن غير المتوقعة. حتى أن بعض الفنانين تعلموا تصوير هذا البطل بملح واحد وقطعة صغيرة من الورق المقوى. أسهل طريقة هي تمثيل الجوكر باستخدام قلم أو قلم رصاص. لذا دعنا نفكر الآن في كيفية رسم جوكر بالقلم الرصاص.

رسم صورة

حدد ورقة مناسبة للصورة ونضعها على الطاولة. من أجل الرسم الصحيح ، سنحتاج إلى مجموعة من أقلام الرصاص ، التي يستخدمها الفنانون ، أو رسم أقلام الرصاص ، وهذا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون لديهم صلابة مختلفة للرصاص.

كيفية رسم جوكر؟ انها بسيطة جدا. تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع التعليمات خطوة بخطوة وتكون قادراً على الأقل رسم قليلاً.

كيفية رسم جوكر على مراحل

بادئ ذي بدء ، سوف تحتاج إلى رسم رسم. من المفيد صنع خطوط رفيعة بحيث يمكنك إزالة شيء إضافي بسهولة.

يتم فصل الورقة بثلاثة سطور عموديًا وخمس خطوط أفقيًا. عرض الوجه هو ثلث الخطوط الرأسية المركزية. عد 4.5 أجزاء من أعلى الورقة ، ضع علامة على مكان الذقن.

الآن يمكنك وضع علامة على الوجه البيضاوي. التعرف على القليل من شحمة الأذن وعظم الوجنة الأيسر. ثم ، قسمة الوجه إلى ثلاثة أجزاء ، نجد خطًا منه سيتم رسمه. سيكون هذا هو أعلى حدود الوجه الأولى. يتم رسم الشعر في خطوط متموجة.

نحن الآن بصدد التفكير في كيفية رسم joker خطوة بخطوة لتبسيط عملية إنشاء الرسم.

كيفية رسم قلم مهرج

رسم أكتاف جوكر ، لا ننسى أن كل واحدة يجب أن تكون مساوية لعرض الوجه. بمناسبة الخطوط العليا من سترة.

ارسم وجهًا الآن. لا ننسى النسب الصحيحة. خط عمودي يمتد من عظم الوجنة الأيسر ، والذي ينتهي على الجانب الأيمن من الوجه. يجب أن يقسم إلى قسمين متساويين ، هذا الخط سيكون جسر الأنف. نظرًا لأن الوجه يتحول قليلاً ، يجب أن يميل الخط قليلاً إلى اليمين. استخدم الآن الخط الأفقي لتحديد مكان العينين. يجب أن يتم تخفيض النهاية اليمنى قليلاً. يتم تعيين العيون من قبل نفس الاحياء ، ثم يتم إعطاؤهم الشكل اللازم ، يتم تعيين الجفون. الآن رسم الأنف ، وينبغي أن يكون طرفه على مستوى شحمة الأذن ، وأيضا مع ميل طفيف. بين الأنف والذقن ، بالضبط في الوسط ، سيكون هناك شفاه تحتاج إلى أن تمتد إلى عظام الخد.

فقس

الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية رسم جوكر ،أو بالأحرى ، كيفية رسم الرسم ، تحتاج إلى استخدام التظليل. تقليدها تجذب التجاعيد. يتم تطبيق السكتات الدماغية في خطوط رفيعة. تعزيز ضغط قلم رصاص ، التمسيد العينين والشفتين وسترة والشعر. لا ننسى لتغيير صلابة الرصاص لإعطاء فتحة الملمس الأكثر تعبيرا.

كيفية رسم جوكر

بعض النصائح الضرورية

لتسهيل عملية الرسم ، خذ على أساس الصورة ورسم.

لا ننسى النسب. الجوكر لم يكن رقيقًا ولا دهنيًا.

قبل البدء في الرسم ، فكر في وجه شخصيتك - أي نوع من المكياج.

يجب أن تعكس العيون الجنون والبرد والخوف.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية رسم جوكر. لذلك ، يمكنك متابعة تطوير الرسم أو الرسم بشكل آمن.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

How to draw a Joker with a simple pencil?

If you are planning to draw some villain,which would be very formidable and charismatic, then the most ideal option is the Joker. After all, he is the most terrible and frightening enemy of the famous Batman. In addition, this character first appeared in comic books back in 1940.

All the time, the Joker was notoriousa villain and a criminal with the appearance of a mad, evil clown. However, on the other hand, this character was represented when Heath Ledger played it. It was a very charismatic hero-villain. So let's look at how to draw a Joker on our own.

how to draw a joker

Drawing options

The Joker is quite an original hero, andyou can draw it in a variety of options. Someone prefers to take as its basis images for graffiti on the walls of houses and warehouses. Some learn to put the correct make-up on the face in order to get as close to the fictional character. It is often possible to see the Joker tattoos made in the most unexpected variations and places. Some artists even learned to portray this hero with just one salt and a small piece of cardboard. The easiest way is to represent the Joker with a pen or pencils. So let's consider now how to draw a Joker in pencil.

Drawing a picture

Select an appropriate sheet of paper for the image andwe place it on the table. For correct drawing, we will need a set of pencils, which are used by artists, or drawing pencils, that is, in any case they must have different hardness of the lead.

How to draw a Joker? Very simple. You just need to follow the step-by-step instructions and be able to at least draw a little.

how to draw a joker in stages

To begin with, you will need to draw a sketch. It's worth making thin lines so that you can easily remove something extra.

The sheet is separated by three lines vertically and five horizontally. The width of the face is one third of the central vertical lines. Counting 4.5 parts from the very top of the sheet, mark the place of the chin.

Now you can mark the face oval. Slightly identify earlobe and left cheekbone. Then, dividing the face into three parts, we find a line from which the hair will be drawn. This will be the top of the first face border. Hair is drawn in wavy lines.

We are now considering how to draw a Joker step-by-step to simplify the process of creating a drawing.

how to draw a joker pencil

Drawing the shoulders of the Joker, do not forget that each should be equal to the width of the face. Mark the top lines of the jacket.

Now draw a face. Do not forget about the correct proportions. A vertical line runs from the left cheekbone, which ends on the right side of the face. It should be divided into two equal parts, this line will be the bridge of the nose. Since the face is slightly turned, the line should be tilted slightly to the right. Now use the horizontal line to mark where the eyes will be. The right end should be slightly lowered. Eyes are designated by the same ovals, then they are given the necessary shape, eyelids are designated. Now draw the nose, its tip should be at the level of the earlobe, also with a slight inclination. Between the nose and the chin, exactly in the middle, there will be lips that need to be stretched to the cheekbones.

Hatching

Now that you know how to draw a Joker,or rather, how to draw a drawing, you need to use shading. It mimic wrinkles are drawn. The strokes are applied in thin lines. Strengthen the pressure of the pencil, stroking the eyes, lips, jacket and hair. Do not forget to change the hardness of the lead to give the hatch the most expressive texture.

how to draw a joker

Some necessary advice

To facilitate the drawing process, take as a basis the picture and draw.

Do not forget about the proportions. The Joker was neither thin nor fat.

Before you start painting, consider the face of your character - what kind of make-up is done.

The eyes must reflect insanity, cold and fear.

Now you know how to draw a Joker. Therefore, you can safely proceed with the development of your drawing or sketch.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment