بحث الموقع

كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram": تعليمات

"Instagram" هو اجتماعي شعبي بشكل لا يصدقشبكة يتم فيها تجميع قدر كبير من المحتوى بشكل غير طبيعي كل يوم: الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والنصوص وما إلى ذلك. ليس فقط أن هذه الشركة تم شراؤها من قبل الطفل مارك زوكربيرج. نعم ، إن Instagram جزء من Facebook Corporation.

ليس من المستغرب أن العديد من المستخدمين يريدونلاستخراج جزء من المحتوى من "Instagram" ومشاركته على المورد الخاص بك. في كثير من الأحيان ، بالمناسبة ، توجد الكثير من المعلومات الضرورية في التعليق على المشاركة مع صورة أو مقطع فيديو. لكن الحصول عليها من هناك ليس بالأمر السهل. على أجهزة الجوّال ، لا يمكن النقر على التعليقات ، لذلك لا يمكنك تحديد النص فيها. ماذا بعد؟

في هذه المقالة ، سوف تتلقى إجابة على السؤال ،كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram" من التعليق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتعلم أيضًا الكثير من المعلومات الإضافية عن محتوى النص في هذه الشبكة الاجتماعية.

كيفية نسخ النص في Instagram

كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram"؟

استخراج المعلومات الضرورية من النص في هذاالشبكة الاجتماعية بسيطة نسبيا. يعتمد الأمر كله على نوع الجهاز الذي تستخدمه: جهاز كمبيوتر أو أداة جوال تستند إلى أحد أنظمة التشغيل الشائعة.

أولاً ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على أبسط مثال: كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram" من الكمبيوتر.

كيفية نسخ النص في Instagram من الهاتف

أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن "Instagram" على الكمبيوتر فيالمتصفح (في شكل قياسي بدون إضافات ووظائف إضافية من طرف ثالث) و "Instagram" على أي جهاز محمول كتطبيق - أشياء مختلفة تمامًا.

في إصدار الكمبيوتر ، بخلاف إصدار الجوال ،لا توجد قيود على التفاعل مع نص مشاركات المستخدمين. لذلك ، لفهم كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram" ، يكون أسهل بكثير في إصدار سطح المكتب من الموقع. على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك ببساطة فتح أي صورة أو فيديو ونسخ الوصف مع الاختيار العادي.

كيفية نسخ النص في Instagram من التعليق

Android: الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية

الآن يمكنك معرفة كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram" من الهاتف على أساس نظام التشغيل أندرويد. ليس من الصعب القيام بذلك أكثر من الكمبيوتر الشخصي. تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة الخوارزمية.

في تطبيق الجوال ، إذا كنت تستخدم مرات أكثرإنها ، وليس إصدار المتصفح على الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي ، تحتاج إلى فتح المنشور المطلوب. بعد ذلك ، في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى ، ستحتاج إلى العثور على ثلاث نقاط عموديًا.

سيؤدي النقر عليها إلى فتح قائمة حيث سيُطلب منك إما تقديم شكوى بشأن المشاركة أو نسخ الرابط أو تضمين إشعارات حول المنشورات. يجب عليك اختيار البند الثاني.

يجب أن يتم إدخال الرابط المنسوخ فيسلسلة بحث المتصفح على هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي. وفقط في النسخة المفتوحة من المشاركة ، سيكون من الممكن نسخ النص من الوصف عن طريق التحديد المعتاد. اتضح أن نسخ النص في "Instagram" على "Android" ليس بالأمر الصعب.

كيفية نسخ النص في برنامج الروبوت

أجهزة iOS: أجهزة iPhone و iPad وأجهزة iPod

ومع ذلك ، فإن Android ليس الهاتف المحمول الوحيدنظام التشغيل الذي يستخدمه الناس. هناك أيضا iOS. على الرغم من أن فهم كيفية نسخ النص في "Instagram" على iPhone ، على سبيل المثال ، حتى أسهل.

في الواقع ، في حالة أجهزة iOS ، يمكن استخدام نفس التعليمات الموضحة أعلاه لأجهزة Android.

للأجهزة على كلا نظامي التشغيل ، هناكطريقة عالمية أخرى مرتبطة ببرنامج إضافي. هذا البرنامج هو رسول شعبية "Telegram". وظيفتها ينطوي على استخدام الروبوتات. واحد من هذه السير هو InstaSave. يمكن العثور عليه في البحث عن هذا الاسم المعين (بدون علامتي الاقتباس). بالمناسبة ، هذا الروبوت مجاني. بمجرد فتح مربع حوار به ، يمكنك التعرف على الإرشادات الخاصة باستخدامه ، أو يمكنك ببساطة إدخال ارتباط إلى المشاركة في مربع الحوار وإرساله إلى البرنامج. هو نفسه سيقوم باستخراج المواد من الشبكة الاجتماعية وفي رسالتين سيوفران صورة أو مقطع فيديو من المنشور ، بالإضافة إلى وصفه.

كيفية نسخ النص في اي فون لفون

أفضل طريقة لإنشاء مشاركات في "Instagram"؟

لكي لا يسبب المتاعب لا لزوم لهاالمشتركين الذين يتبعون المعلومات التي تنشرها في حسابك ، يجب أن تلتزم بعدة قواعد لتجميع المشاركات في "Instagram" ، والتي سيتم وصفها أدناه.

أولا ، تحتاج إلى تقسيم النص إلى فقرات.فالكلمات والجمل المكتوبة بنصوص صلبة ضعيفة للغاية ، بخلاف تلك التي توزع وفق الفقرات. تحتاج فقط إلى الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن الفجوة المعتادة في الفقرة في "Instagram" لهذا المنصب لن تعمل. سيتم حذف سلسلة فارغة بواسطة النظام. من الضروري أن تحتلها بنوع من الرموز. على سبيل المثال ، رمز تعبيري رموز تعبيرية للون الأبيض أو نقطة عادية. في هذه الحالة ، كل شيء يقتصر فقط على خيال المؤلف.

ثانيا ، لا ينبغي إدراج نص الوصفالروابط. ستكون غير مشفرة ، ولن يتمكن المشتركون من استخدامها. وبالتالي ، يختفي المعنى الكامل لهذه الروابط. مما لا شك فيه ، يمكن نسخها ، ولكن أعلاه قد وصفت بالفعل كيف يتم ذلك في إطار "Instagram". لذلك ، من الأفضل حفظ جميع الروابط المفيدة في الوصف إلى ملف التعريف إلى العمود "موقع الويب". في هذه الحالة ، ستكون نشطة ، ويمكن للمشتركين تمريرها.

ثالثا (ليس شرطًا إلزاميًا) ، النصوص إلىيمكن استكمال الوظائف ب emoji-emoticons. العديد من المستخدمين (إن لم يكن الغالبية العظمى) من "Instagram" مثل هذا التصور. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم المبالغة في ذلك مع عدد هذه المشاعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه من المناسب إدخالها ، وليس بنفس الروعة.

رابعا ، إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة نوع منوصف للصورة: فكرة ذكية ، والأفكار الخاصة بك ، ولكن لا أعرف ماذا أكتب ، فمن الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك على الإطلاق. مع وجود احتمال كبير لا شيء معقول ومثير للاهتمام للتفكير لن تنجح.

النتيجة

بفضل هذه المقالة ، تعلمت كيفية نسخ النص إلى "Instagram" ، بالإضافة إلى كيفية إنشاء مشاركات بشكل أفضل في هذه الشبكة الاجتماعية ، بحيث كان من الملائم والمثير للمشاهدة والقراءة للمشتركين.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

How to copy text in "Instagram": instruction

"Instagram" is an incredibly popular sociala network in which some unnaturally large amount of content is aggregated every day: photos, videos, texts and so on. It's not just that this company was once bought by Mark Zuckerberg's child. Yes, Instagram is part of the Facebook Corporation.

It's no surprise that many users wantTo extract a part of the content from the "Instagram" and share it on your resource. Quite often, by the way, a lot of necessary information is in the commentary to the post with a photo or video. But getting it from there is not easy. On mobile devices, comments are not clickable, so you can not select text in them. What to do then?

In this article, you will receive an answer to the question,How to copy the text in the "Instagram" from the comment. In addition, you will also learn a lot of additional information about the text content of this social network.

how to copy text into an instagram

How to copy text in "Instagram"?

Extract the necessary information from the text in thissocial network is relatively simple. It all depends on what kind of device you use: a computer or a mobile gadget based on one of the popular operating systems.

First, let's take a look at the simplest example: how to copy the text in the "Instagram" from the computer.

how to copy text in the instagram from the phone

Personal computers

It should be noted that the "Instagram" on the computer inbrowser (in standard form without third-party extensions and add-ons) and "Instagram" on any mobile device as an application - completely different things.

In the computer version, unlike the mobile version,There are no restrictions for interaction with the text of the posts of users. Therefore, to understand how to copy the text in the "Instagram", it is much easier in the desktop version of the site. On a PC, you can simply open any photo or video and copy the description with a normal selection.

How to copy the text in the instagram from the comment

Android: Tablets, Smartphones

Now you can figure out how to copy the text in the "Instagram" from the phone based on Android OS. It is not much more difficult to do this than on a personal computer. You just need to learn the algorithm.

In the mobile app, if you use more oftenit is they, and not the browser version on the smartphone or tablet, you need to open the desired post. Then, in the upper right corner, you will need to find three points vertically.

Clicking on them will open a menu where you will be asked to either complain about the post, or copy the link, or include notifications of publications. You must select the second item.

The copied link must be inserted in thebrowser search string on a smartphone or tablet. And just in the opened version of the post it will be possible to copy the text from the description by usual selection. It turns out that copying the text in "Instagram" on "Android" is not difficult.

how to copy the text in the android program

iOS devices: iPhones, iPads and iPods

Nevertheless, Android is not the only mobile phonean operating system that people use. There is also iOS. Although to understand how to copy the text in the "Instagram" on an iPhone, for example, even easier.

In fact, in the case of iOS devices, the same instruction as described above for Android devices can be used.

For devices on both operating systems, there isAnother universal way, which is associated with an additional software. This software is a popular messenger "Telegram". Its functionality involves the use of bots. One of these bots is InstaSave. It can be found in the search for this particular name (without quotes). By the way, this bot is free. Once you have opened a dialog with it, you can familiarize yourself with the instruction for using it, or simply insert a link to the post in the dialog box and send it to the bot. He himself will extract material from the social network and in two messages will provide the picture or video from the post, as well as its description.

how to copy the text in the iphone to iphone

How best to make posts in the "Instagram"?

In order not to cause unnecessary trouble for one's ownsubscribers who follow the information that you post in your account, you must adhere to several rules for compiling posts in the "Instagram", which will be described below.

First, you need to break the text into paragraphs. Words and sentences written in solid text are very poorly assimilated, unlike those that are distributed according to paragraphs. Only need to take into account that the usual gap in the paragraph in the "Instagram" to the post will not work. An empty string will be deleted by the system. It is necessary to occupy it with some kind of symbol. For example, an emoji-emoji of white color or an ordinary dot. In this case, everything is limited only by the imagination of the author.

Secondly, the text of the description should not be insertedlinks. They will be non-ciphered, and subscribers will not be able to use them. Consequently, the whole meaning of such links disappears. Undoubtedly, they can be copied, but above it has already been described how this is done in the framework of "Instagram". Therefore, it is better to save all useful links in the description to the profile to the column "website". In this case, they will be active, and subscribers can pass on them.

Thirdly (not an obligatory clause), the texts toposts can be supplemented with emoji-emoticons. Many users (if not the vast majority) of "Instagram" like this visualization. The main thing is not to overdo it with the number of these emoticons. In addition, it is worth remembering that it is appropriate to insert them, and not as horrible.

Fourthly, if you want to print some kind ofdescription for the photo: clever idea, own thoughts, but do not know what exactly to write, it is better not to do it at all. With a high probability nothing sensible and interesting to think up will not succeed.

The result

Thanks to this article, you learned how to copy the text into "Instagram", as well as how to better create posts in this social network, so that they were convenient and interesting to view and read to subscribers.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment