بحث الموقع

اليانصيب البيلاروسية كرمز للفكرة الوطنية

اليانصيب البيلاروسية هي غير مشروطةظاهرة في الفضاء ما بعد السوفياتي. لا يوجد بلد آخر لديه الكثير من اليانصيب. في بيلاروسيا يوجد حوالي خمسين منهم ، ومن وجهة نظر الأسماء المقدمة ، هناك خيار لكل ذوق محترف ورياضي وأيديولوجي ووطني. نعم ، وعدد الأشخاص المستعدين للاختبار بتذوق عشوائي أصبح النصر أكثر فأكثر. واليانصيبات نفسها في روسيا البيضاء لم تكن وطنية حصرا لفترة طويلة ، حيث أن العديد من اللاعبين من الفضاء ما بعد السوفيتي يشاركون فيها. من الناحية المجازية ، تحولت اليانصيب إلى فرع مستقل للاقتصاد مع ديناميكية إيجابية مستقرة لنمو الدخل.

ملامح اليانصيب البيلاروسية.

  • جميع اليانصيب في بيلاروسيا مملوكة للدولة وتحت سيطرة هياكل السلطة المختلفة. في هذا الجزء ، المنافسة محدودة للغاية ، كما يتضح من وجود عدد قليل من المشغلين. الأكثر شهرة هي "اليانصيب البيلاروسي" و "اليانصيب الرياضي الوطني" ، وهي مؤسسات وحدوية.
  • يجب أن تحصل كل يانصيب بالضرورة على إذن خبير لاستخدام البرامج والأجهزة من المركز التحليلي في ظل الرئيس.
  • بموجب القانون ، وصندوق الجائزة لكل منهما اليانصيب من روسيا البيضاء يجب أن يكون بدقة ضمن نطاق 45-50 ٪ من الأموال المجمعة. النصف الثاني من الأموال يذهب إلى ميزانية الدولة.
  • أكثر اليانصيب الجمهوري شعبية (بالمقارنة مع الدول الإقليمية) هي الأكثر طلبا ، وهو ما يفسر من خلال المكاسب أكثر صلابة.
  • صورة اجتماعية للاعب العادي. رجل في منتصف العمر ، ذو دخل منخفض دون أساس مادية صلبة ، ولكن مع طموح كبير. يعيش في الريف.

استعراض اليانصيب الأكثر شعبية.

1."لوتو الخاص بك" - تأسست في عام 2001 ، تقدم صلبة ، بالمقارنة مع غيرها ، المكافآت. بالإضافة إلى المال ، يتم لعب الشقق والسيارات وحتى الأحجار الكريمة. احتمال الحصول على نتيجة الفوز من تذكرة واحدة هو 25 ٪. يتم استعارة مبدأ اللعبة من لوتو الكلاسيكية مع الاختلافات التقليدية لجذب اللاعبين اليانصيب - جيب وعاء ، لحظة الحظ وغيرها.

2.تم إنشاء "SUPERLOTO" كوسيلة للدعم المالي لبرامج تطوير الرياضات الشبابية. يحق للفائز الحصول على جوائز نقدية فقط. يتكون الملعب من 30 رقمًا مختلفًا من 1 إلى 90 ، ويتم تقسيم التذكرة نفسها إلى صفوف وأعمدة. يتم الرسم بمساعدة براميل مرقمة.

3."Sportloto" - تأسست في عام 2008 وهي تناظرية مباشرة لليانصيب الشعبي السوفياتي "5 من 36". يتم توزيع الجوائز في البث التلفزيوني المباشر مرتين في الأسبوع. أكبر مكسب كان 2.8 مليون روبل روسي.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Belarusian lotteries as a symbol of national idea

Belarusian lotteries are unconditionala phenomenon in the post-Soviet space. No other country has so many lotteries. In Belarus there are about fifty of them, and from the point of view of the presented names, there is a choice for every taste-professional, sports, ideological and patriotic. Yes, and the number of people willing to test at random taste the victory is becoming more and more. And the lotteries themselves in Belarus have not been exclusively national for a long time, as many players from the post-Soviet space take part in them. Figuratively speaking, the lotteries turned into an independent branch of the economy with a stable positive dynamics of income growth.

Features of Belarusian lotteries.

  • All lotteries in Belarus are state-owned andare under the control of various power structures. In this segment, competition is very limited, as evidenced by the presence of only a few operators. The most famous are "Belarusian Lotteries" and "National Sports Lotteries", which are unitary enterprises.
  • Each lottery must necessarily receive expert permission to use software and hardware from the analytical center under the president.
  • By law, the prize fund of each Lottery of Belarus should be strictly within the range of 45-50% of the collected funds. The second half of the funds goes to the state budget.
  • The most popular republican lotteries (in comparison with regional ones) are most in demand, which is explained by more solid winnings.
  • Social portrait of the average player. A middle-aged man, with a low income without a solid material basis, but with great ambition. Lives in the countryside.

Review of the most popular lotteries.

1. "Your lotto" - founded in 2001, offers solid, in comparison with others, rewards. In addition to money, apartments, cars and even precious stones are played out. The probability of a winning outcome of one ticket is 25%. The principle of the game is borrowed from the classic lotto with traditional variations for the lottery luring of players - Jeep-pot, Moment of luck and others.

2. "SUPERLOTO" - was created as a means of financial support for programs for the development of youth sports. The winner is entitled to only cash prizes. The playing field consists of 30 different numbers from 1 to 90, and the ticket itself is divided into rows and columns. The drawing is conducted with the help of numbered kegs.

3."Sportloto" - was founded in 2008 and is a direct analog of the popular Soviet lottery "5 of 36". Drawing prizes takes place in live TV 2 times a week. The biggest gain was 2.8 million Russian rubles.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment