بحث الموقع

بلاي-دوه البلاستيسين - أفضل هدية للطفل!

تنتج شركة هاسبرو الأمريكيةالألعاب التفاعلية للأطفال وتطوير ألعاب الطاولة. واحد من أكثر المنتجات شعبية في هذه الشركة هو البلاستيس بلاي دو. تنتج الشركة العديد من المجموعات المختلفة للنمذجة ، ويمكنك شراؤها في متاجر الألعاب العادية أو الطلب على المواقع المواضيعية.

تلعب دوه البلاستيسين

إن البلاستيس بلاي دو يحبه الأطفال حولهالعالم ، بما أن جميع الأطفال تقريباً يحبون النحت ، يحصلون على متعة كبيرة من العمل ، ويكتسبون مهارات وقدرات جديدة بطريقة غير مؤذية وفعالة.

هذه الشعبية هي كتلة النمذجة هاسبروفاز بفضل صيغة فريدة سرية. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف أن البلاستيس بلاي دو مصنوع من منتجات غذائية طبيعية وهو المنتج الأكثر أمانا في العالم الحديث. يمكن للوالدين أن يسمحوا للطفل بأن يلعب بشكل مستقل تمامًا ، لا أن يخاف من أن يلدغ شريحة أو حتى بلعًا. حتى لو حدث هذا ، فلا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق.

البلاستيس بلاي دو هو بلاستيك جدا ومجانييأخذ أي شكل من الأشكال ، فإنه لا يلتصق بيديك ويجف بسرعة ، في حين أن تصلب جميلة. النمذجة تسمح للطفل لتحسين المهارات الحركية الدقيقة من أصابعه ، وكذلك لتطوير الخيال ، وتصور العالم. صب الأشكال المختلفة ، الأطفال بسهولة معرفة المعرفة من الألوان والأشكال والقوام من الكائنات.

البلاستيسين تلعب دوه مصنع الكيك
سوف تكون مجموعات اللعب Play-Doh ممتعةبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك شراء كل من الجرار البسيط مع البلاستيسين ومجموعات كاملة من الألعاب التي تساعد الطفل على لعب ألعاب لعب الأدوار. لذا ، البلاستيسين بلاي-دوه "مصنع الكعك" - مجموعة تحتوي على كل ما هو ضروري للأطفال لإنشاء الكعك والكعك اللذيذ والملون التي تشبه إلى حد كبير تلك الحقيقية. يمكن أن تكون الكعكة متعددة الطبقات ، ولهذا توجد العديد من القوالب في العبوة ، وبمساعدة من حقنة لعبة المعجنات ، يمكن تزيين الكعكة بأحرف monograms. وتشمل المجموعة أيضا أداة خاصة لرش الكعك مع فتات "الشوكولاته". هنا أيضا سوف تجد السكين ، شوكة ، ملعقة ، لوحة ، قوالب و 2 الجرار مع البلاستيسين. "كعك المصنع" سيكون هدية رائعة للفتاة ، وسوف تساعد في تطوير خيالها ، والاستقلال.

البلاستيسين دوه السيارات 2
للأولاد ، والبلاستيك بلاي دوه"سيارات 2" - يمكن لشخصيات الكرتون المفضلة لفترة طويلة إغراء الطفل. في هذه المجموعة ، هناك كل شيء لإبهار الشخصيات الكرتونية وخلق قصتك الخاصة مع المغامرات والأعراق. في لعبة Play-Doh "Wheelbarrows 2" ، ستجد 4 عبوات بألوان مختلفة ، و 3 أشكال من الآلات وغيرها من الملحقات المختلفة التي ستساعد على إعادة الأحداث ، والطرق العمياء ، والمنازل ، والمرائب ، إلخ.

إذا كنت غير مهتم بمثل هذه المجموعات ،البلاستيسين Play-Doh معروض أيضًا في إصدارات أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام: "مصنع السباغيتي" ، "مصنع آيس كريم" ، "مصنع الفشار" ، "همبرغر" ، "قرد شقي" ، "حافلة مضحكة" ، "أميرة ديزني" وغيرها الكثير. والخيار واسع للغاية بحيث يختار كل من الوالدين ما يحبه الطفل بالضبط.

شركة هاسبرو نمذجة جودة أعلى بكثير من كتلة المحلية من أجل النحت واليدين على الاطلاق لا القذرة، لا المبرمة تحت الأظافر وسهولة تحافظ على شكلها.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Play-Doh plasticine - the best gift for the child!

The American company Hasbro is producingchildren's interactive toys and developing table games. One of the most popular products of this company is Play-Doh plasticine. The company produces many different sets for modeling, you can buy them in ordinary toy stores or order on thematic sites.

Play doh plasticine

Play-Doh plasticine is very loved by children aroundthe world, since almost all babies love to sculpt, get great joy from the work, acquire new skills and abilities in a harmless and effective way.

Such popularity is the mass for modeling Hasbrowon thanks to a unique formula that is kept secret. However, it is known that Play-Doh plasticine is made from natural food products and is the safest molding product in the modern world. Parents can allow the child to play absolutely independently, not being afraid that he will bite off a slice or even swallow. Even if this happens, there is absolutely nothing to worry about.

Play-Doh plasticine is very plastic and freeIt takes any form, it does not stick to your hands and dries quickly, while it's pretty hardening. Modeling allows the kid to improve the fine motor skills of his fingers, as well as to develop the imagination, the perception of the world. Molding various figures, children easily fix knowledge of colors, shapes and textures of objects.

Plasticine play doh cake factory
Play-Doh modeling kits will be enjoyablea gift for any holiday, in addition, you can buy both simple jars with plasticine, and whole sets of games that help the child to play role-playing games. So, plasticine Play-Doh "Factory of cakes" - a set that contains absolutely everything necessary for children to create delicious, colorful cakes and cakes that are very similar to the real ones. The cake can be multilayer, for this there are many molds in the package, and with the help of a pastry toy syringe, the cake can be decorated with monograms. The set also includes a special tool to sprinkle the cakes with "chocolate" crumbs. Also here you will find a knife, fork, spoon, plate, molds and 2 jars with plasticine. "Factory cakes" will be a wonderful gift for the girl, will help develop her imagination, independence.

plasticine play doh cars 2
For boys, the plasticine Play-Doh"Cars 2" - the characters of the favorite cartoon can for a long time lure the child. In this set there is everything to dazzle the cartoon characters and create your own story with adventures and races. In the Play-Doh package "Wheelbarrows 2" you will find 4 jars of different colors, 3 forms of machines and other various accessories that will help to recreate events, to blind roads, houses, garages, etc.

If you are not interested in such sets,plasticine Play-Doh is also presented in other interesting versions: "Spaghetti Factory", "Ice cream factory", "Popcorn Factory", "Hamburger", "Naughty Monkey", "Funny Bus", "Princesses Disney" and many others. The choice is so wide that every parent chooses exactly what his baby likes.

Hasbro's plasticine is much better than the domestic mass for molding, does not stain hands, does not clog under the fingernails and easily retains its shape.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment