بحث الموقع

ورقة اوريغامي. زهور جميلة من الورق: مخطط

بلا شك ، كل رجل على الأقل مرة واحدة في حياتهاوريغامي مطوية. في الدرس من العمل في المدرسة بدقة. وحتى في وقت سابق ، في الصفوف الابتدائية ، في هذه التقنية صنع ضفدع قفز ، تذكر هذا؟ لذا، اوريغامي - هو الفن، والتي إنتاج نفس الضفدع - واحدة من أبسط الإجراءات. في الواقع، في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهذا الأسلوب هو شعبية جدا في شرفها تنظيم المعرض بأكمله، الذي يعرض روائع. الأكثر جاذبية للسادة هي زهور الورقة. الدوائر البسيطة، ومجموعة متنوعة من الألوان - والحاضر خفيفة ولادة ورقة معجزة.

الزهور المصنوعة من الورق المخطط

تاريخ حدوثها

اوريغامي هو نوع من الفن القائمعلى ورق قابل للطي وتحويله إلى منتجات فريدة من نوعها. وهكذا ، من ورقة مربعة عادية يمكنك الحصول على صورة لحيوان أو طائر ، زهرة أو نبات ، فواكه أو خضروات ، ملابس أو أثاث وأشياء أخرى من حولنا.

اكتسبت ورقة قابلة للطي شعبيتها فياليابان ، على الرغم من أنها نشأت في الصين القديمة ، عندما تم بالفعل إنشاء ورقة. لفترة طويلة ، تم استخدام هذه الأرقام في جميع أنواع الاحتفالات الطقسية. والآن هناك العديد من المعتقدات المتعلقة بمثل هذه المنتجات. بعد ذلك بقليل ، أصبح فن الأوريجامي مقبولاً فقط للأشخاص النبلاء في الدولة ، وممثلي الطبقات العليا.

زهور جميلة من الدوائر الورقية

انتشار تقنية طي الورقالعالم كله حدث بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية. أصبح هذا الفن بشعبية هائلة في مختلف البلدان بسبب سحره وتفرده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مثل هذا الاحتلال لا يتطلب أي تدريب من شخص ، بل يكفي الرغبة والاعتقاد بالنفس.

الزهور من الدوائر ورقة بسيطة
ما هو اوريغامي المستخدمة ل؟

السؤال الأول الذي يطرحه أساتذة الأوريغامي: "من يحتاج إلى هذه التقنية وأين ينطبق؟" بعد كل شيء ، في الحياة اليومية ، يبدو ، شخص بعيد عن الاجتماع معها.

في الواقع ، يستخدم اوريغامي لمعظمأهداف مختلفة. بعد أن أتقنت فقط بضعة أساليب ، يمكنك إنشاء أرقام بسيطة مع طفلك. هذا لن يكون فقط هواية مثيرة ، ولكن أيضا نشاط جيد لتنمية الطفل. في عملية طي الورق يطور المهارات الحركية الدقيقة ، الذهن والصبر. يمكن للطفل إظهار الخيال ، وإنشاء أول روائعه.

يمكن أن تصبح المنتجات التي تم إنشاؤها في هذه التقنيةهدية رائعة لأحد أحبائهم. لا تشك في هذا الخيار. بعد كل شيء ، ولا شك ، سيكون من الجميل إذا تم استكمال الهدية الرئيسية مع شخصية لطيفة. تبدو بشكل غير عادي ومثير للاهتمام الزهور من الورق. يمكن أن يكون مخطط إنشائها مختلفًا من حيث التعقيد وطريقة التقانة ، ولكن هذه الزهرة لن تذوى في اليوم التالي.

خطط ورقة زهور الحرف

الحل الأصلي لتزيين مختلفصناديق وأظرف وإطارات للصور ستكون أيضا أرقام ورقية. بطريقة أخرى ، سيتم تشغيل حتى هدية نقدية ، إذا تم تدوين المذكرة بدقة بطريقة بسيطة. فقط إذا كنت من مبتدئين ، اوريغامي ، مارس أولًا في تكوين شخصية على الورق.

زخرفة أكثر وأكثر شعبيةورق يدوي داخلي حجمي. نظرة أنيقة في الغرفة ليس فقط kusudams ، ولكن أيضا تركيبات ضخمة في شكل الحيوانات أو المزهريات مع الزهور. في كثير من الأحيان يستخدم اوريغامي لتزيين غرف حيث يتم عقد مراسم الزفاف أو الأعياد.

كما ترون ، فإن مجال تطبيق التكنولوجيا القديمة واسعة النطاق وشعبية ومتعددة الأوجه.

أصناف من الفن

هناك عدة أنواع من الفن اوريغامي. الأقدم هو الأوريجامي الكلاسيكي ، الذي لا يتطلب سوى ورقة صغيرة ، معظمها مربعة.

الإصدار الثاني من هذه التقنية هو وحداتاوريغامي ، مقال يتألف من العديد من الوحدات الصغيرة. تتكون الوحدة نفسها من نفس ورقة مربعة بطريقة معينة. اوريغامي وحدات هو ضخمة ، من أنها يتم إنشاء أرقام مثيرة للإعجاب حقا. وغالبا ما تستخدم هذه التقنية غراء للانضمام إلى أجزاء، على الرغم من أن يرجع ذلك إلى قوة الاحتكاك للمجلس بكامل هيئته أبقى ثابتا في مكانه ودون الارتباطات. على أساس الأوريجامي النمطي ، يتم إنشاء الزهور الضخمة من الورق ، حيث تكون مخططاتها متنوعة للغاية ومتنوعة في التعقيد. المنتجات الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب من هذا الصنف هي kusudams - كرات الحجمية ، أساسا من وحدات الزهور.

الاتجاه الجديد بسيطاوريغامي ، والمخصصة للمبتدئين. في هذه التقنية ، يتم استخدام تقنيات قليلة فقط من الطريقة الكلاسيكية ، والتي تسهم في توحيد المهارات الأولية.

اوريغامي من مخطط زهرة الورق

أساسيات التكنولوجيا

لإتقان فن صناعة الورقالتماثيل ، فمن الضروري دراسة نظام خاص من العلامات ، التي تم إنشاؤها في القرن 20th من قبل أكيرا يوشيدزوا. بفضل ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل كل خطوة في عمل نموذج ، لتكرار ذلك في المستقبل. من هذه الرموز هو مخطط اوريغامي.

وقد درست بعناية تسمية كل علامة ،من خلال اتباع التعليمات خطوة بخطوة بدقة ، يمكنك إنشاء تحفة حقيقية ، على وجه الخصوص ، الزهور المصنوعة من الورق. يعتمد مخطط إضافاتهم على نوع الزهرة التي يجب القيام بها وبأية تقنية.

لذلك ، وفقا لعلامات على الرسم البيانيلاعب اوريغامي يعرف ما يجب القيام به في اللحظة التالية - لإضافة أو تكشف أو تضخم أو الكشف عن هذا الرقم. بفضل الإجراءات المنسقة والمعرفة الثابتة ، سيتم الحصول على أرقام غير مألوفة من المرة الأولى.

الزهور من الدوائر ورقة بسيطة

المواد اللازمة للعمل

تم إنشاء أول اوريغامي من الشرانقدودة القز ، والتي في إجراءات معينة كانت مشابهة لأوراق ورقة. صحيح أن تكلفة هذه المادة كانت عالية جداً ، لذلك بدأ الأساتذة في تطوير طرق جديدة لصناعة الورق.

كل ما استخدموه لإنشاء التماثيل -لحاء الأشجار والخيزران والقماش المختلفة. لكن كانت المادة المثلى هي الورق. في العالم الحديث ، فإن أفضل خيار لإنشاء الأوريجامي هو الورق المعتاد للمكاتب. نظرا لخصائصها الاوريجامي النمطية يخرج تماما - فهي لا تنهار ، فإنها تحافظ على شكلها وتلتزم تماما لبعضها البعض.

بديل جيد للورق العادي هي ملصقات. يتم إنتاجها في شكل صغير ، لذلك ببساطة إنشاء وحدة صغيرة.

في اليابان ، تنتج المصانع الخاصةورق خاص -. إنها مختلفة قليلاً في الجودة ، وهي مصنوعة من ألياف نباتات مختلفة. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لفن الورق ، تستخدم ورقة "كامي" ، المصممة خصيصا لهذا المجال.

خلق الزهور

اوريغامي الزهور من دائرة الورق

من ورقة عادية باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الخياراتللطي يمكن أن تجعل الزهور من الورق. القيادة في كل حالة على حدة، وبطبيعة الحال، سوف تكون مختلفة، من حيث المبدأ، وألوان مختلفة من تلقاء نفسها في الطبيعة.

يمكنك إنشاء ورقة واحدة باسمارتفاع زهرة منفصلة ، وجزء من برعم المستقبل كله (وحدة). في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم إنشاء أرقام الألوان من عدة أوراق مطوية ، الربط مع بعضها البعض. ولكن بالنسبة للمبتدئين أو الأطفال ، فإنه من الأفضل البدء في دروس مباشرة بعناصر بسيطة.

بعد أن قررت مع اللون المناسب ، يمكنك ذلكتنفيذ الحرف الورقية. يجب أن تتم الزهور ، التي يتم اختيار مخططاتها من قبل المعلم ، بعناية فائقة ، حتى لا تسحق حواف أو مركز المنتج ، خاصة إذا كان الطراز ضخمًا.

خطوة خطوة إنشاء زهرة اوريغامي

لإتقان تقنية اوريغامي ، تحتاج متكررةالتدريب وتحديد التقنيات الأساسية. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن النماذج الكبيرة والكبيرة لا يمكن أن تخرج على الفور ، لذا لا تغضب إذا لم تحصل على زهور جميلة من الورق من الدقائق الأولى. المخططات مختلفة ، ستجد بالتأكيد واحدة من شأنها أن تساعدك على إتقان وتقوية هذه التقنية.

أولا ، النظر في الصورة ومحاولة إعادة إنتاج جميع الإجراءات ، وتحقيق نفس النتيجة النهائية.

زهور جميلة من الدوائر الورقية
الخطوة 1. قص ورقة مربعة من الورق الأبيض أو الملون في النصف. سيكون هناك مثلث. يجب أن يتم طي هذا المثلث مرة أخرى إلى النصف ، بحيث يتم تشكيل خط الطية في المركز.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، يجب طي زوايا المثلث على طول خط الطي الناتج بحيث يتم لمس المركز. جيوب الناتجة يجب أن تكون خارج.

الخطوة الثالثة.يجب تجعيد زوايا المثلثات بلطف. من هذا الشكل سوف تجد الخطوط العريضة الجميلة ، ويبدو بالفعل وكأنه جزء من زهرة. وبالمثل ، يجب إنشاء 5 وحدات من هذا النوع وربطها معًا. هذا هو الزهور بسيطة وبسيطة بسيطة مصنوعة من الورق. المخطط ، كما نراه ، ليس معقدًا على الإطلاق ، حتى الطفل يمكنه التعامل مع هذا.

زهور ثلاثية الأبعاد

المثال الذي يتم النظر فيه يتعلق بوحدةتقنية إنشاء اوريغامي من الورق. الزهرة ، المخطط المعروض أعلاه ، بسيط في التنفيذ. ولكن في هذا الفن ، هناك أيضًا نماذج معقدة تتكون من عدد كبير من الوحدات. إذا تم هذا الرقم على شكل كرة من الزهور ، يطلق عليه اسم كوسوداما. هناك اعتقاد بأن تعليق مثل هذه الكرة على السرير سيجلب للمالك نومًا قويًا وصحيًا وأحلامًا سعيدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غير مسبوقة في المناطق الداخليةالزهور وحدات أخرى اوريغامي من الورق. يتم إنشاء مخططات هذه الأرقام على أساس الحسابات الرياضية. يمكن العثور عليها في أدلة متخصصة ، والتي تصدر عن الماجستير الماجستير اوريغامي.

الزهور السائبة من الدوائر الورقية

استنتاج

كما ترون ، ما يبدو للوهلة الأولىبسيطة و عادية ، في الواقع هي فن قديم وواسع الانتشار في العالم. من بين الإبداعات الجميلة ، بالطبع ، الورقة الورقية - زهرة ، مخطط يمكن أن تكون بسيطة ، للأطفال ، وصعبة للغاية ، للسادة الحقيقيين.

يمكنك التأكد من شيء واحد: بمجرد إنشاء معجزة حقيقية من الورق ، سيكون من الصعب إيقافها.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Origami paper. Beautiful flowers from paper: scheme

Undoubtedly, every man at least once in his lifefolded origami. At the lesson of work at school so accurately. And even earlier, in the primary classes, in this technique a jumping frog was made, remember this? So, origami is a whole art in which making that very frog is one of the simplest actions. In fact, all over the world this technique is very popular, in its honor are organized whole exhibitions on which these masterpieces are presented. The most attractive for masters are the flowers of paper. Simple schemes, various colors - and a real paper miracle is born.

flowers made of paper scheme

History of occurrence

Origami is a kind of art basedon folding paper and turning it into unique products. Thus, from an ordinary square leaf you can get a figure of an animal or a bird, a flower or a plant, fruits or vegetables, clothing or furniture and other things around us.

Folding the paper gained its popularity inJapan, although it originated in ancient China, when the paper was already created. For a long time, such figures were used in all sorts of ritual ceremonies. And now there are many beliefs related to such products. A little later, the origami art became accepted only for noble persons of the state, representatives of the upper classes.

beautiful flowers from paper circuits

The spread of paper folding techniquethe whole world happened after the Second World War. This art has become incredibly popular in different countries due to its fascination and uniqueness. In addition, such an occupation does not require any training from a person, just desire and self-belief is enough.

flowers from paper simple circuits
What is origami used for?

The first question, which is asked by the origami masters: "Who needs this technique and where does it apply?" After all, in everyday life, it would seem, a person is far from meeting with her.

In fact, origami is used for the mostdifferent goals. Having mastered just a couple of techniques, you can create simple figures together with your child. This will not only be an exciting pastime, but also a good activity for the development of the baby. In the process of folding paper develops fine motor skills, mindfulness and patience. The child can show imagination, creating his first masterpieces.

Products created in this technique can becomea wonderful gift to a loved one. Do not be skeptical about this option. After all, no doubt, it will be nice if the main gift is supplemented with a nice figure. Unusually and interestingly look flowers from paper. The scheme for their creation can be different in complexity and method of technology, but such a flower will not wither just the next day.

Paper Crafts Flowers Schemes

The original solution for decorating variousboxes, envelopes, frames for photos will also be paper figures. In another way, even a cash gift will play, if the note is neatly rolled up in a simple technique. Only if you are a beginner Origami, practice first in creating a figure on paper.

More and more popular decorationinterior volumetric hand-made paper. Stylishly look in the room not only kusudams, but also voluminous compositions in the form of animals or vases with flowers. Very often origami is used to decorate rooms where wedding ceremonies or holidays are held.

As you can see, the sphere of application of ancient technology is quite extensive, popular and multifaceted.

Varieties of art

There are several types of origami art. The most ancient is the classical origami, for which only a sheet of paper is needed, mostly square.

The second version of this technique is modularOrigami, an article in which consists of many small modules. The module itself is composed of the same square sheet in a certain way. Modular origami is voluminous, from it truly admirable figures are created. In this technique, glue is often used to join parts, although due to the frictional force, parts of the whole are firmly held in place and without fasteners. On the basis of modular origami, voluminous flowers are created from paper, the schemes of which are very diverse and varied in complexity. The most impressive products of this variety are kusudams - volumetric balls, mainly from flower modules.

A newer direction is simpleorigami, intended for beginners. In this technique, only a few techniques from the classical method are used, which contribute to the consolidation of the initial skills.

origami of paper flower scheme

Basics of technology

To master the art of creating paperfigurines, it is necessary to study a special system of signs, which was created in the 20th century by Akira Yoshidzawa. Thanks to it, you can record each step in making a model, in order to repeat it in the future. From these symbols is the origami scheme.

Having carefully studied the designation of each sign,By strictly following the step-by-step instructions, you can create a real masterpiece, in particular, flowers made of paper. The scheme of their addition depends on what kind of flower it is necessary to perform and in what technique.

So, according to the signs on the diagramthe origami player knows what needs to be done in the next moment - to add, unfold, inflate or reveal the figure. Thanks to coordinated actions and fixed knowledge, even unfamiliar figures will be obtained from the first time.

flowers from paper simple circuits

Material for work

The very first origami was created from cocoonssilkworm, which at certain actions were similar to paper sheets. True, the cost of this material was very high, so the masters began to develop new ways of making paper.

Whatever they used to create figurines -bark of trees, bamboo, various cloth. But the most optimal material was paper. In the modern world, the best option for creating origami is plain office paper. Due to its characteristics modular origami comes out perfectly - they do not crumble, they keep their shape and perfectly adhere to each other.

A good replacement for plain paper are stickers. They are produced in small form, so they simply create a small module.

In Japan, special factories producespecial paper - wasi. It is slightly different in quality, and is made from fibers of different plants. All over the world, for origami art, paper "kami" is used, designed specifically for this sphere.

Creating flowers

flowers origami from paper circuit

From a regular sheet using a variety of optionsfolding it is possible to compose flowers from paper. The scheme in each individual case will undoubtedly differ, as in principle the flowers in nature are different.

You can create one sheet of paper asa separate flower spike, and part of the whole future bud (module). More often, the figures of colors are created from several folded sheets of paper, fastening together. But for beginners or children it's worth starting classes directly with simple elements.

Having decided with the appropriate color, you canperform paper crafts. Flowers, the schemes of which are chosen by the master, should be done very carefully, so as not to crush the edges or center of the product, especially if the model is bulky.

Step by step creation of an origami flower

To master the technique of origami, you need frequenttraining and fixing the basic techniques. It is also worth remembering that large and bulky models can not come out right away, so do not be upset if you do not get beautiful flowers from paper from the first minutes. Schemes are different, you will certainly find one that will help you master and consolidate the technique.

First, consider the picture and try to reproduce all the actions, achieving the same final result.

beautiful flowers from paper circuits
Step 1. Cut a square sheet of white or colored paper in half. There will be a triangle. This triangle must be folded once more in half, so that a fold line is formed in the center.

Step 2. After that, the angles of the triangle must be folded along the resulting fold line so that they touch the center. The resulting pockets need to be turned out.

Step 3. Angles of triangles should be gently curled. From this figure will find a beautiful outline, and it already looks like part of the flower. Similarly, you should create 5 such modules and connect them together. That's so simple and simple simple flowers made of paper. The scheme, as we see, is not at all complicated, even a child can cope with this.

Three-dimensional flowers

The example considered relates to a modulartechnique of creating origami from paper. The flower, the scheme of which is presented above, is simple in execution. But in this art there are also complex models, consisting of a large number of modules. If the figure is made in the form of a ball of flowers, it is called the Kusudama. There is a belief that a hung such a ball over the bed will bring the owner a strong, healthy sleep and pleasant dreams.

In addition, unsurpassed in the interiorother modular flowers origami of paper. Schemes of such figures are created based on mathematical calculations. They can be found in specialized manuals, which are issued by master-origami masters.

bulk flowers from paper circuits

Conclusion

As you can see, what at first glance seemssimple and banal, in fact it is an ancient art and very widespread in the world. One of the beautiful creations is, of course, the origami of paper - a flower, the scheme of which can be as simple, for children, and very difficult, for true masters.

You can be sure of one thing: once you create a true miracle of paper, it will be difficult to stop.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment