بحث الموقع

كيفية جعل kokoshnik إلى زي الروسية

Kokoshnik هو غطاء الرأس هذايرمز إلى الزي الوطني الروسي. ومن المعروف من العصور القديمة. في الايام الخوالي كانت مصنوعة من قبل العمال المهرة الذين تخصصوا في خياطة القبعات ، والتي عرفت كيف تجعل kokoshnik جميلة جدا بحيث كان من الصعب إزالة عيونها عنها.

كيفية عمل kokoshnik
شنقا kokoshnik في أيام العطل ، لذلك بالنسبة لهإبداعات تستخدم في معظم الحالات ، والأقمشة والمجوهرات باهظة الثمن ، واللؤلؤ الطبيعي ، ومطاردات ، والخيوط الفضية والذهبية ، والخرز الزجاجي ، والزهور الحية أو الاصطناعية. اليوم يستخدم kokoshnik أيضا كغطاء للرأس في صناعة الأزياء الوطنية الروسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبا ما تستخدم في صنع زي السنة الجديدة لثلج البكر.

كيفية جعل kokoshnik نفسك

أول شيء فعله هو تحضير الموادلصنع غطاء الرأس. سوف يستغرق ورقة سميكة ، والتي من شأنها أن تكون قاعدة. من المستحسن أن يحتفظ بشكله بشكل جيد ولا ينكسر عند طيه. قبل إجراء kokoshnik ، تحتاج أيضا إلى إعداد الضرب أو sintepon ، كمية صغيرة من النسيج الجميل من الظل المطلوب ، شريط مطاطي ، جديلة ، والخرز ، والخرز ، وأحجار الراين ، والترتر ، ومواد لصنع زين.

كيفية جعل kokoshnik من الورق المقوى

كيفية جعل kokoshnik نفسك
أولا تحتاج إلى أخذ القياسات ، وجعل الرسم لالورق العادي ، وقطعها وجعل تركيب أولي. إذا كان شكل المنتج وأبعاده مناسبين - فيمكنك نقل النمط إلى الورق المقوى المحضر وقص قاعدة القبعات المستقبلية. وينبغي قطع جزء مماثل من الضرب أو sintepon ، ثم خياطته على الورق المقوى الفارغ في مثل هذه الطريقة التي لا يمكن أن تتحرك.

ثم يمكنك البدء في قطع الأجزاء منالنسيج ، وسوف تحتاج إلى اثنين - لإنهاء الجانبين الأمامي والخلفي. عند الحواف ، يجب ترك بدلات لا تقل عن 1.5 سم ، وفي ماكينة الحياكة ، يتعين عليك خياطة تفاصيل القطع على طول الدائرة العليا (باستثناء الجزء الذي سيتم تثبيته بالرأس) ، ثم تحويل قطعة الشغل وحديدها ، وإزالة الشعيرة.

الآن يمكنك المضي قدما في التجمع.نتحدث عن كيفية جعل kokoshnik ، يجب أن نتذكر أن جميع العمليات اللازمة لتصنيعها يجب أن يتم بعناية فائقة. بعد ذلك ، في حالة الخياطة ، نقوم بإدخال قاعدة الورق المقوى بطريقة تكون فيها sintepon على الجزء الأمامي من المنتج. يجب أن يتم تشديد الخفض المفتوح السفلي وخياطة في الداخل.

كيفية جعل kokoshnik من الورق المقوى
أخيرا ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الجزء الأكثر متعةنتحدث عن كيفية جعل kokoshnik - على مسألة الديكور. للقيام بذلك ، يتم استخدام الترتر حصاد ، والخرز ، وأحجار الراين والخرز. مخيط عناصر الديكور للمنتج مع غرز صغيرة ، في حين يتم خياطة من خلال. عند إنشاء نمط ، يجب عليك أن ترصد بدقة التماثل. لجعل kokoshnik يتلاءم بشكل مريح مع الرأس بشكل جيد أثناء الحركات ، يتم ربط جديلة مرنة مع نهاياتها السفلية.

كيفية جعل kokoshnik لثلج البكر

وفقا للتكنولوجيا المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضا خياطةkokoshnik لزي العام الجديد من سنو مايدن. بطبيعة الحال ، ينبغي أن يتناسب لونها مع لون الزي ، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ نفس النسيج لتصنيعه. يمكنك تزيين غطاء الرأس بمساعدة حبات فضية لامعة والترتر ، والخرز ، يمكنك أيضا جعل appliqués من نسيج الديباج الفضي في شكل أنماط فاترة ، وتزيين kokoshnik مع جديلة فضية جميلة.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

How to make a kokoshnik to a Russian costume

Kokoshnik is a headdress thatsymbolizes the Russian national costume. It is known from ancient times. In the old days it was made by skilled workers who specialized in sewing headgear, which knew how to make a kokoshnik so beautiful that it was difficult to remove its eyes from it.

How to make a kokoshnik
Hanging kokoshnik on holidays, so for himcreations used in most cases, expensive fabrics and jewelry, natural pearls, chases, silver and gold threads, glass beads, live or artificial flowers. Today kokoshnik is also used as a headdress in the manufacture of Russian national costumes. In addition, it is often used in the making of a New Year's costume for the Snow Maiden.

How to make a kokoshnik yourself

The first thing to do is prepare materialsfor making a headdress. It will take a thick paper, from which the base will be made. It is desirable that it retains its shape well and does not break when folded. Before making a kokoshnik, you also need to prepare batting or sintepon, a small amount of beautiful fabric of the desired shade, an elastic band, braid, beads, beads, rhinestones, sequins, material for making applique.

How to make a kokoshnik of cardboard

How to make a kokoshnik yourself
First you need to take measurements, make a drawing forregular paper, cut it and make a preliminary fitting. If the shape and dimensions of the product are suitable - you can transfer the pattern to the prepared cardboard and cut out the base of the future headgear. A similar part should be cut out of batting or sintepon, then stitched it to the cardboard blank in such a way that it could not move.

Then you can start to cut out the parts from thefabric, they will need two - for finishing the front and back sides. At the edges, you should leave allowances of not less than 1.5 cm. On the sewing machine, you need to sew the cut parts along the upper circle (except for the part that will be attached to the head), then turn the workpiece and iron it, remove the filament.

Now you can proceed with the assembly. Talking about how to make a kokoshnik, you should remember that all operations for its manufacture must be done very carefully. Next, in the sewn-out case we insert the cardboard base in such a way that the sintepon is on the front part of the product. The remaining lower open cut should be tightened and sewn inside.

How to make a kokoshnik of cardboard
Finally, you can proceed to the most pleasant parttalk about how to make a kokoshnik - to the question of its decoration. To do this, harvested sequins, beads, rhinestones and beads are used. Elements of the décor are sewn to the product with small stitches, while it is stitched through. When creating a pattern, you must strictly observe its symmetry. To make the kokoshnik fit snugly to the head and hold well during movements, an elastic braid is attached to its lower ends.

How to make a kokoshnik for the Snow Maiden

According to the technology described above, you can also sewkokoshnik for the New Year's costume of the Snow Maiden. Naturally, its color should match the color of the outfit, it is best to take the same fabric for its manufacture. You can decorate the headdress with the help of shiny silver beads and sequins, beads, you can also make appliqués of silvery brocade fabric in the form of frosty patterns, decorate the kokoshnik with beautiful silver braid.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment