بحث الموقع

ساحة الكروشيه عزر: رسم بياني ، وصف الكروشيه

الكروشيه ليس فقط يهدئ الأعصاب ، ولكن أيضايتيح لك الحصول على أشياء جميلة من إنتاجك الخاص. إبرة نسج بمهارة نسج خيوط والحصول على أشياء مصمم حقيقي. تبدو الأشياء محبوك من خزانة الملابس في جميع الأوقات جذابة. في الملابس من الزخارف الزخرفة النساء من الناس والأشخاص الملكي يرتدون ملابس. ابتكار أنماط جديدة بشكل منتظم ، والتي تكون معقدة ومكملة بواسطة nakidami والحلقات الهوائية. لكن فكرة الخطاف المربعة تحظى بشعبية خاصة. يتم تقديم مخطط هذا العنصر في المقالة أدناه.

نمط الكروشيه مربع

الزخارف مربع

يتم تقديم زخارف الكروشيه مربع مع المخططاتفي مقالنا. هم من تعقيد مختلف. بالطبع ، من ناحية ، أصبحت الأمور من الدوافع سهلة. ولكن هناك أيضا الجانب الثاني من هذه الإبرة. مطلوب لربط العشرات من المربعات لخلق تحفة حقيقية. إبرة مثل ربط ربطة مربعة الكروشيه. يمكن أن يكون المخطط من أي تعقيد. خلال هذا الإبداع ، يتم استخدام جميع بقايا الخيوط. حل اللون متنوع للغاية. كل هذا يتوقف على تفضيلات الشخص. ستجد في متاجر الغزل العديد من الألوان والظلال. تعتمد أبعاد الزخارف على سمك الخيط ورقم الخطاف.

وعادة ما يستغرق بعض الوقت للربط الدواسات مربع الكروشيه. مخططات ، وصف تفاصيل التسلسل في كل خطوة. يبدأ أي مربع بمجموعة من السلاسل من الحلقات الهوائية. بعد ذلك يغلقون في دائرة. بعد ذلك ، نستخدم الأعمدة مع عدد مختلف من cusps.

زخارف مربعة بنمط بسيط

دعونا ننظر إلى فكرة مربعة بسيطةهوك. المخطط سهل فك. في الصورة ، ترى أنك بحاجة إلى بدء الحياكة بحلقة. وهي مكونة من ثماني حلقات هوائية. بعد ذلك ، ترتبط الدائرة بالأعمدة دون الكروشيه. لكي يكون المربع ذو شكل نسبي ، يجب أن يبدأ كل صف بحلقة الرفع. يتألف الصف الثالث من بديل لعمود مع كروشيه واحد وخمس حلقات هوائية.

زخارف الكروشيه مربع مع أنماط

من الصف الرابع سوف تشكل بتلاتزهرة. ومحبوك كل ورقة من مجموعة من الأعمدة، polustolbik واحد عمود واحد مع الشوري واحد، عمودين مع اثنين من nakida، حلقة الهواء، وعمودين مع اثنين من nakida، واحدة مع عمود واحد وpolustolbik الشوري واحدة. تغلق كل بتلة مع عمود بدون الكروشيه. اتضح زهرة واضحة. الآن يجب تضمين الدافع في مربع. للقيام بذلك، من أعلى البتلة تجنيد سبع غرز، والجمع مع ذروة جديدة من الفص الآخر، وذلك باستخدام عمود دون الشوري. تفترض الأجزاء الزاويّة تسعة حلقات هوائية. الرقم الناتج من الأعمدة دون nakida الربط. يتم التالي بالطريقة نفسها. الصف الأخير متماسكة، بالتناوب العمود مع الشوري واحد وحلقة الجو واحد.

الزخارف ذات الأنماط المعقدة

بالطبع ، الساحة الجميلةزخارف الكروشيه. مخططات مثل هذه العناصر أكثر تعقيدًا. لا تتسرع في تنفيذ مثل هذه الأنماط. من الضروري أن تبدأ مع أبسط. تعلم كيفية فهم وفك تشفير الأنماط باستخدام مجموعات أبسط من الحلقات. لتوصيلها ، هناك حاجة إلى المهارات الأولية فقط.

مخطط الكروشيه من دوافع مربع

هناك دوافع أكثر تعقيدًا.أنها تحتوي على صور غير عادية في وسط التكوين. هناك أيضا مثل هذه الأشكال المربعة ، التي ترتبط بالزهور ثلاثية الأبعاد في المركز. يتم محبوك فقط من قبل needlewomen المهنية. من أول مرة يصعب فيها القيام بهذا الشكل الكروشيه المربّع. يحتوي المخطط على مجموعة من الأعمدة مع عدد مختلف من cusps.

زخارف الكروشيه مربع جميل

الزخارف مع رسومات الأطفال

في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدام الزخارف لملابس التريكوللأطفال. زخارف مربعة ذات مظهر جميل مع أنماط تم تصوير الزهور عليها. أنها تناسب تماما في الفساتين والتنانير للفتيات. ولكن لا يمكن إنشاء هذه العناصر بأيديهم فقط. إذا كنت تعبر عن خيال ، فيمكنك إحاطة أي رقم في المربع.

وصف نمط الكروشيه مربع

نأتي إلى اهتمامكم البوم جميل الذيسيكون زخرفة رائعة من ملابس الأطفال. سوف يقدر طفلك بالتأكيد هذه الجهود. من هذه ، يمكنك ربط منقوشة فريدة من نوعها ، والتي سوف تزين سرير طفلك. الوسائد والسجاد أيضا ستبدو فريدة من نوعها. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن أن يصبح أي بطل زخرفة من الداخل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن أرفق بشكل صحيح في مربع.

أنماط مربعة في الداخل

العناصر محبوك دائما جذب الانتباه.لتزيين الداخلية في كثير من الأحيان استخدام الكروشيه. غالباً ما يتم استخدام مخططات الزخارف المربعة من قبل مصممين بارزين. أنت أيضا يمكن أن تزين منزلك بأشياء مشرقة غير عادية. يبدو للوهلة الأولى فقط أن مثل هذه الأشياء تكون طويلة وصعبة. بالطبع ، لم يتم إنشاء روائع في غضون ساعات قليلة.

زخارف نمط الكروشيه مربع

في أي حال ، فإن العملية تستحق النتيجة.استخدام لإنشاء العديد من العناصر الداخلية مربعات مخرمة مربعة الكروشيه. يمكن أن تختار أنظمة أي تعقيد. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، بديلا مجموعة متنوعة من الدوافع. دعونا نرى ما يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة بهذه الطريقة.

الستائر والبطانيات

زخارف مربعة يمكن أن تزين أي نافذة فيهاغرفة. ستضيف الستائر المخرمة المثيرة المزيد من الراحة وستجذب الانتباه. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء شيء خاص ، ثم بكل وسيلة استخدام هذه الطريقة من الحياكة. الستائر مفيدة بشكل خاص من نظرة الغزل في المنزل الريفي. ليس من الضروري استخدام خيوط متعددة الألوان. نغمة واحدة تبدو نبيلة وأنيقة. إيلاء الاهتمام لحلول اللون من الداخل بأكمله.

نمط مربعات مخرمة مربعة هوك

الوسائد و منقوشة ستكون إضافة رائعة لغرفة نوم أو غرفة المعيشة. من الجميل دائماً أن تصب فنجاناً من القهوة الساخنة ، قم بتشغيل فيلمك المفضل واحمل الغطاء ببطانية دافئة ناعمة. من الدوافع مثل هذا الشيء تبدو جذابة للغاية. يعلم الجميع مدى تهدئة الأعصاب الكروشيه. مخططات الدوافع المربعة يمكن أن تكون مختلفة. ذلك يعتمد على المهارات الخاصة بك.

الوسائد تزين الأريكة أو الكرسي. الحياكة القوية جذابة بشكل خاص. مثل هذه الأشياء لن تترك أحدا غير مبال. يمكن أن تصبح هدية رائعة لأحبائك.

نمط الكروشيه مربع

بوليرو من الدوافع

مكان خاص في خزانة كل شخصتشغل أشياء محبوك. انها دائما سترات دافئة ودافئة. أو فساتين مفتوحة وتنانير. الكثير من الصبر يتطلب الكروشيه. مخططات الدوافع المربعة تسمح لك بإنشاء روائع حقيقية. سوف يحب كل مصمم أزياء بوليرو ، الذي يتكون من عشرة مربعات جذابة. مثل هذا الشيء سيزين أي ثوب أو بلوزة.

زخارف الكروشيه مربع مع أنماط

لون المنتج يمكن أن يكون أي.إذا كنت تخشى تجربة الألوان الزاهية ، فاختر اللون الكلاسيكي - الأسود. هو دائما يبدو أنيق ومكلف. إذا كان لديك ابنة ، فالرجاء تحديث خزانة ملابسها بشيء أنثوي. يجب أن تكون الأشياء الجميلة في chiffonier حتى أصغر سيدة.

أكياس من الزخارف المربعة

الزخارف مربع الكروشيه ، ومخططاتفي المقالة الأكثر تنوعًا. في الواقع ، كل إبرة يمكن بسهولة إنشاء نماذج حصرية خاصة بهم. بعد كل شيء ، هذه هي الطريقة التي تولد أنماط جديدة وعناصر المخرم. من الصعب تخيل شيء أكثر جمالًا من منتجات الغزل. الحياكة تسمح لك بإنشاء عناصر داخلية خفيفة الوزن وفريدة من نوعها وعناصر خزانة الملابس.

زخارف الكروشيه مربع جميل

إذا كنت تحب دوافع مربع ، ثماستخدمها في حقيبتك. الملحقات المحبوكة في الطلب الكبير. حقيبة اليد مرتبطة دائما تجذب العين. يمكنك ربطها بنفسك. الساحات ستكون زخرفة رائعة. ليس من الضروري استخدام نفس الأنماط. من خلال الجمع بين العناصر ، يمكنك إنشاء عنصر خاص. يمكن دائما تقديمها كهدية لصديقك أو أختك الحبيبة.

مخطط الكروشيه من دوافع مربع

تحتاج موهبتك لاستخدامها على أكمل وجه.تزيين منزلك مع دوافع لا تنسى. ملابس متماسكة وأي ملحقات. لذلك تظهر شخصيتك الفردية وتظهر للعالم إبداعك. لا تخف من أن تكون مشرق ومشرق. تحسين التقنية ، وسوف تتعلم كيفية إنشاء كائنات لا تنسى من الدوافع. فهي ليست مربعة فقط ، ولكنها أيضا مربعة ، مستديرة ، بل ومتعددة الأوجه.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Square crochet motif: diagram, description of crochet

Crochet not only calms the nerves, but alsoallows you to acquire beautiful things of your own production. The needlewomen skillfully weave threads and get real designer things. Knitted objects of the wardrobe at all times looked attractive. In clothes from tracery motifs women from the people and royal persons dressed. Regularly invent new patterns, which are complicated and supplemented by nakidami and air loops. But the square hook motif is particularly popular. The scheme of such an element is presented in the article below.

square crochet pattern

Square motifs

Square crochet motifs with diagrams are presentedin our article. They are of different complexity. Of course, on the one hand, things from motives are made easy. But there is also the second side of this needlework. It is required to tie dozens of squares to create a real masterpiece. The needlewomen like to tie a square crochet motif. The scheme can be of any complexity. During such creativity, all remnants of yarn are used. The color solution is very diverse. It all depends on the person's preferences. In yarn stores you will find many colors and shades. The dimensions of the motifs will depend on the thickness of the thread and the number of the hook.

It usually takes quite some time toto connect square motives crochet. Schemes, description of the sequence detail each step. Any square begins with a set of chains from the air loops. After that they close in a circle. Next, we use columns with a different number of cusps.

Square motifs with a simple pattern

Let's look at a simple square motifcrocheted. The scheme is easy to decipher. In the picture, you see that you need to start knitting with a ring. It is made up of eight air loops. Next, the circle is tied with columns without a crochet. In order for the square to have a proportional shape, each row must begin with a lifting loop. The third row consists of an alternation of a column with one crochet and five air loops.

square crochet motifs with patterns

From the fourth row will form petalsflower. Each piece of paper is made up of a set of columns: one half-column, one post with one crochet, two sticks with two crochets, an air loop, two stitches with two crochets, one post with one cuff and one half-tumbler. Each petal closes with a column without a crochet. It turns out a clear flower. Now the motive must be enclosed in a square. To do this, from the top of one petal, we select seven air loops, connect them to a new top of another petal, using a column without a crochet. The angular parts assume nine air loops. The resulting row is tied with columns without a crochet. The next is done in the same way. The last row is knitted, alternating a column with one overhang and one air loop.

Motifs with complex patterns

Of course, the beautiful squareCrochet motifs. Schemes for such elements are more complex. Do not rush to perform such patterns. It is necessary to begin with the simplest. Learn to understand and decipher patterns with simpler sets of loops. To connect them, only the initial skills are needed.

crochet scheme of square motives

There are more complex motives. They contain unusual pictures in the center of the composition. There are also such square motifs, which are tied to the three-dimensional flowers in the center. They are knitted only by professional needlewomen. From the first time it is difficult to perform such a square crochet motif. The diagram contains a set of columns with a different number of cusps.

beautiful square crochet motifs

Motifs with children's drawings

Very often motifs are used for knitting clothesfor children. Well-looking square motifs crochet with patterns on which flowers are depicted. They fit perfectly into dresses and skirts for girls. But not only these elements can be created with their own hands. If you manifest a fantasy, you can enclose any figure in the square.

square crochet motifs pattern description

We bring to your attention lovely owls whowill be a wonderful decoration of children's clothing. Your child will certainly appreciate such efforts. Of these, you can tie a unique plaid, which will decorate your baby's bed. Pillows and carpets will also look unique. If desired, any hero can become an ornament of the interior. The main thing is to properly enclose it in a square.

Square patterns in the interior

Knitted items always attract attention. To decorate the interior often use crochet. Schemes of square motifs are especially often used by eminent designers. You too can decorate your house with unusual bright things. It only seems at first glance that such things are created long and hard. Of course, masterpieces are not created in a few hours.

Crochet square pattern motifs

In any case, the process is worth the result. Use to create many interior items openwork square motifs crochet. Schemes can choose any complexity. If desired, alternate a variety of motives. Let's see what can be connected in this way.

Curtains and blankets

Square motifs can decorate any window inindoors. Interesting openwork curtains will add coziness and will attract attention. If you want to create something special, then by all means use this method of knitting. Particularly advantageous curtains from yarn look in the country house. It is not necessary to use multi-colored threads. One tone looks noble and stylish. Pay attention to the color solution of the entire interior.

openwork square motifs hook pattern

Pillows and plaid will be a great addition tobedroom or living room. It's always nice to pour a mug of hot coffee, turn on your favorite movie and take cover with a soft warm blanket. From the motives such a thing looks very attractive. Everyone knows how well calms crochet nerves. Schemes of square motives can be various. It depends on your skill.

Pillows decorate the sofa or armchair. Strong knitting is especially attractive. Such things will not leave anyone indifferent. They can become a wonderful gift to your loved ones.

square crochet pattern

Bolero of motives

A special place in each person's wardrobeoccupy knitted things. It's always cozy and warm sweaters. Or open-work dresses and skirts. A lot of patience requires crochet. Schemes of square motives allow you to create real masterpieces. Every fashionista will like the bolero, which is made up of ten attractive squares. Such a thing will decorate any dress or blouse.

square crochet motifs with patterns

The color of the product can be any. If you are afraid to experiment with bright colors, then choose the classic color - black. He always looks chic and expensive. If you have a daughter, then please update her wardrobe with such a feminine thing. Beautiful things should be in the chiffonier even the smallest lady.

Bags of square motifs

Crochet square motifs, schemesare presented in the article the most diverse. In fact, each needlewoman can easily create their own exclusive models. After all, this is how new patterns and openwork elements are born. It's hard to imagine something more beautiful than yarn products. Crocheting allows you to create lightweight and unique interior items and wardrobe items.

beautiful square crochet motifs

If you like square motives, thenuse them in your bag. Knitted accessories are in great demand. A hand-tied bag always attracts the eye. You can link it yourself. Squares will be a wonderful decoration. It is not necessary to use the same patterns. By combining elements, you create an exclusive item. It can always be presented as a gift to your beloved friend or sister.

crochet scheme of square motives

Your talent needs to be used to the fullest.Decorate your house with unforgettable motives. Knit clothing and any accessories. So you show your individuality and show the world your creativity. Do not be afraid to be bright and bright. Improve technique, and you will learn how to create unforgettable objects from motives. They are not only square, but also triangular, round and even multi-faceted.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment