بحث الموقع

الحرف من المصابيح الكهربائية بيديك

عدد الأشخاص الذين تم حرقهم في كل منزل خلال هذه الفترةوجود المصابيح الكهربائية ، وربما حتى من المستحيل حساب. ويتم طردهم جميعا ، كقاعدة عامة ، "إلى أي مكان". اتضح أنها يمكن أن تجد تطبيق مفيد - إنتاج الحرف مثيرة للاهتمام مصنوعة من المصابيح الكهربائية. وبالطبع ، باستثناء بعض الأشياء الأصلية ، سيحتاجون إلى مواد أخرى ، ولكن لن يكون من الصعب العثور عليهم ، وكثير منهم في كل بيت.

الحرف من المصابيح الكهربائية

البالونات من المصابيح الكهربائية: نقوم بإعداد المواد والأدوات

البالونات - الحرف من المصابيح الكهربائية ، بمساعدةالتي يمكن أن تزين غرفة الأطفال على غير العادة أو أي غرفة أخرى. لتصنيعها ، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى شيء خاص ، ولن تستغرق العملية نفسها الكثير من الوقت أو الطاقة. لبدء العمل ، بالطبع ، هو ضروري مع إعداد كل ما يلزم لمستقبل البالون.

للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الغراء ، فرشاة لرسم ، ورق تغليف متعدد الألوان ، مقص ، خيوط أو خيوط ، دهانات أكريليك ، شريط بعرض 1 سم ، المخرز ، عيدان الأسنان ، لمعان ، عدة حيوانات بلاستيكية صغيرة ومصابيح. لتوفير الراحة للعمل ، من الضروري أيضًا الحصول على زجاجات زجاجية مع زجاجات واسعة في متناول اليد ، حيث سيكون من الممكن ، أثناء فترة التجفيف ، تركيب الحرف اليدوية المصنوعة من المصابيح الكهربائية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عدد المصابيح الكهربائية والأغطية من الزجاجات والحيوانات يجب أن تتطابق مع العدد المتوقع للبالونات الجاهزة.

المقبل ، وقطع من ورق التغليف 4البيضاوي مع نهايات مدببة من نفس اللون و 4 - من جهة أخرى. يجب أن يتوافق طول هذه الأجزاء مع ارتفاع المصباح. كيف تفعل ذلك ، يمكنك أن ترى في الصورة أدناه.

الحرف من المصابيح الكهربائية بيديك

بالون من المصباح الكهربائي: كيفية جعل؟

بعد كل ما تحتاجه في متناول اليد ، يمكنك الذهابمباشرة إلى عملية صنع الحرف المصنوعة من المصابيح الكهربائية. باستخدام يديك ، باستخدام فرشاة ، تحتاج إلى تغطية كامل سطح الزجاج باستخدام الغراء. وعلاوة على ذلك المضمون لمبة 4 أجزاء من ورق التغليف من نفس اللون بحيث بينهما حصلوا على مسافة واحدة أن المرحلة المقبلة سوف تحتاج إلى تغطية الشغل من لون مختلف، وليس النسيان نشر سابقا مع حافة اصقة شرائط الثابتة بالفعل إلى أجزاء من لون مختلف ويجب أن تغطي قليلا من السابق. بعد هذه الإجراءات ، يجب تثبيت المصباح في جرة ذات رقبة واسعة وانتظر حتى يجف تمامًا.

في هذه الأثناء ، يمكنك إعداد سلة لـالحرف في المستقبل من مصباح كهربائي قديم. للقيام بذلك ، تأخذ غطاء من زجاجة بلاستيكية واستخدام المخرز على جدرانه لجعل 4 ثقوب. من المهم أن تكون على نفس المسافة من بعضها البعض. ثم يجب أن يتم تغطية سلة الأصلي مع لمعان. لتسهيل العمل في واحدة من الثقوب ، يمكنك لصق مسواك ، وإمساك الغطاء لها ، وجعل لون.

تجميع البالون

في حين أن جميع تفاصيل الكرة المستقبلية تجف ، فمن الضروريتحضير قطعتين من الخيوط أو الخيوط السميكة ، التي يكون طولها أكبر بقليل من ارتفاع لمبة الضوء. يجب أن يكون كل من الخيوط مطوية إلى النصف ، ويتراجع حوالي 2 سم عن القمة ، ثم يربط العقدة. الآن يمكنك العودة إلى اللمبة المجففة. على أنه مع مساعدة من الغراء فمن الضروري لإصلاح خيوط جاهزة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يربط كل منهم في نهايات مختلفة للجانبين المتقابلين من "الكرة".

سيتم إرفاق الأطراف المتبقية من المصباح الكهربائيغطاء بلاستيكي ، ولكن بعد ذلك بقليل. وأول ما تحتاجه هو طلاء الجزء المعدني من البالون المستقبلي بالألوان المائية الساطعة والانتظار حتى يجف ، وتغطية مكان مفصل الورقة بالطلاء بشريط ساطع أو شريط. الآن يبقى فقط لوضع حيوان صغير في السلة وتعليق البالون في أي مكان مناسب. يمكنك جعل العديد من هذه الحرف ووضعها في أجزاء مختلفة من الغرفة أو في مكان قريب. في أي حال ، سوف يرضون عيون أصحاب المنزل ويجذب انتباه ضيوفهم.

الحرف من المصابيح الكهربائية

نحلة من مصباح كهربائي قديم

إذا كنت مهتما في الحرف المصنوعة من المصابيح الكهربائية ، ثملا تولي اهتماما للطنانة ، والتي سيتم مناقشتها أكثر من ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة لا. ولتحقيق ذلك ، تحتاج إلى طلاء أصفر ، علامة سوداء دائمة ، فرشاة رسم ، مقص ، كرتون أسود ، صمغ ، فرش بيضاء لتنظيف الأنابيب ذات القطر الأدنى ، بالإضافة إلى العيون البلاستيكية.

أولا تحتاج إلى طلاء المصباح الكهربائي في الشرائط ،بالتناوب مع الطلاء الأصفر والعلامة السوداء. يجب أن تبدأ بشريط أصفر على سطح الزجاج. وتكمله بعلامة سوداء ، وصبغ الطرف المعدني لمبة الضوء ، وعلى رأسها ، بعد تجفيف الطلاء ، تحتاج إلى لصق عينيك.

الآن الأجنحة.لتصنيعها ، تأخذ قطعة من الفرشاة وثنيها في شكل قطرات ، ثم نعلق على الجزء الخلفي من النحلة في المستقبل. بعد ذلك ، لإكمال حرف المصباح الكهربائي ، تتضمن الطبقة الرئيسية قطع شريطين من الورق المقوى الأسود طولين 2 بوصة ، والتي يجب أن تكون ملتوية قليلاً على جانب واحد. ثم الغراء على طرف معدني قليلا فوق العينين - وهذا سيكون هوائيات. يمكن تعليق النحلة الطنانة الجاهزة بواسطة الأجنحة ، أو وضعها ببساطة على الرف أو تقديمها لشخص ما كتذكار.

الحرف من مصباح كهربائي قديم

الحرف العام الجديد

لا يقل إثارة للاهتمام يمكن أن تتحول إلى رأس السنة الجديدةالحرف اليدوية من المصابيح الكهربائية ، والتي يمكنك تزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد أو مجرد جدران الغرفة حيث سيتم الاحتفال بالعام الجديد. لذا ، فإن أحد أسهل الطرق لصنع منتج هو رجل ثلج. للقيام بذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك في متناول اليد الطلاء الأبيض والأسود ، والصمغ ، والأزرار ، وفرشاة للرسم ، فضلا عن وشاح وقبعة مع أضاليا. يمكن أن تكون الأجزاء الأخيرة إما مصنوعة من نفسك أو تستخدمها الدمى.

مقالات السنة الجديدة مصنوعة من المصابيح الكهربائية

صنع ثلج من مصباح كهربائي

أولا تحتاج إلى تغطية سطح الزجاجالطلاء الأبيض. ثم ، عموديًا ، يجب لصق سلسلة من الأزرار ، تاركًا جزءًا فارغًا من الزجاج الضيق من اللمبة - عليه ، سيحتاج الطلاء الأسود لرسم العيون والأنف والفم إلى رجل الثلج المستقبلي.

في المرحلة النهائية من صنع الحرف منسوف تحتاج إلى ربط وشاح بين الأزرار والوجه ، ووضع غطاء على الطرف المعدني وإصلاحه مع الغراء. يمكن لمثل هؤلاء الرجال الثلجى القيام ببعض وتزيينهم بغرفة يتم فيها الاحتفال بالعيد.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Crafts from light bulbs with your own hands

The number of people burned in each house during the periodthe existence of light bulbs, perhaps even impossible to calculate. And all of them are thrown out, as a rule, "to nowhere." It turns out that they can find a useful application - the production of an interesting crafts made of light bulbs. Of course, except for them for some original thing, you will need other materials, but finding them will be easy, many of them are available in every home.

crafts from light bulbs

Balloons of light bulbs: we prepare materials and tools

Balloons - crafts from light bulbs, with the help ofwhich can unusually decorate the children's room or any other room. For their manufacture, nothing special will be required, and the process itself will not take much time or energy. To begin work, of course, is necessary with the preparation of everything needed for the future of the balloon.

To do this, you need glue, a brush fordrawing, multi-colored packaging paper, scissors, yarn or twine, acrylic paints, tape about 1 cm wide, awl, toothpicks, shine, several small plastic animals and light bulbs. For convenience of work, it is also necessary to have glass bottles with wide bottles at hand, where for the drying period it will be possible to install crafts made of light bulbs. It should be noted that the number of light bulbs, lids from bottles and animals must match the anticipated number of ready-made balloons.

Next, cut from wrapping paper 4oval with pointed ends of the same color and 4 - of the other. The length of these parts should correspond to the height of the bulb. How to do it, you can see in the picture below.

crafts from light bulbs with your own hands

Balloon from a light bulb: how to make?

Having everything you need at hand, you can godirectly to the process of making crafts made of light bulbs. With your hands, using a brush, you need to cover the entire glass surface with glue. Next, fix on the bulb 4 parts of the packaging paper of the same color so that between them the same distances are obtained, which in the next step will need to be covered with blanks of a different color, without forgetting to glue the edges of the already fixed strips with glue, as the details of a different color should cover a little the previous ones. After these actions, the bulb must be installed in a jar with a wide neck and wait for it to dry completely.

In the meantime, you can prepare a basket forfuture crafts from an old light bulb. To do this, take a lid from a plastic bottle and use an awl on its walls to make 4 holes. It is important that they are at the same distance from each other. Then the original basket should be covered with glitter. For convenience of work in one of the holes you can stick a toothpick and, holding the cover for it, make a color.

Assembling a balloon

While all the details of the future ball dry out, it is necessaryprepare two pieces of thick yarn or twine, the length of which is slightly larger than the two height of the light bulb. Each of the threads should be folded in half and, retreating about 2 cm from the top, tie the knot. Now you can go back to the dried bulb. On it with the help of glue it is necessary to fix prepared threads. In this case, each of them must be attached at different ends for the opposite sides of the "ball".

The remaining ends of the light bulb will be attachedplastic cover, but it's a little later. And first you need to paint the metal part of the future balloon with bright watercolor and wait for it to dry, cover the place of the joint of the paper with the paint with bright tape or ribbon. Now it remains only to place a small animal in the basket and hang the balloon in any suitable place. You can make several of these crafts and place them in different parts of the room or nearby. In any case, they will please the eyes of the owners of the house and attract the attention of their guests.

crafts from light bulbs

Bumblebee from an old light bulb

If you are interested in crafts made of light bulbs, thenDo not pay attention to the bumblebee, which will be discussed further, you simply can not. To make it, you need yellow paint, a permanent black marker, a drawing brush, scissors, black cardboard, glue, white brushes for cleaning pipes of minimum diameter, as well as plastic eyes.

First you need to paint the light bulb in strips,alternating with yellow paint and black marker. You should start with a yellow strip on the glass top. And finish it with a black marker, dyeing the metal tip of the light bulb, on top of which, after drying the paint, you need to glue your eyes.

Now the wings. For their manufacture, take two pieces of brush and bend them in the form of droplets, then attach to the back of the future bumblebee. Next, to complete the crafts of light bulbs, the master class involves cutting out of the black cardboard two narrow strips about 2 inches long, which must be slightly twisted on one side. Then glue on the metal tip slightly above the eyes - this will be the antennas. A ready bumblebee can be hung by wings, simply placed on a shelf or presented to someone as a souvenir.

crafts from an old light bulb

New Year's crafts

No less interesting can turn out the New Yearcrafts from light bulbs, which you can decorate the Christmas tree or just the walls of the room where the New Year will be celebrated. So, one of the easiest to make a product is a snowman. To do this, you must have at hand white and black paint, glue, buttons, a brush for drawing, as well as a scarf and a hat with a pompon. The last two parts can be either made by yourself or used by puppets.

New Year's articles made of light bulbs

Making a snowman from a light bulb

First you need to cover the glass surfacewhite paint. Then vertically, a series of buttons should be pasted, leaving an empty narrow glass part of the bulb - on it, black paint will need to draw eyes, nose and mouth to the future snowman.

At the final stage of making crafts fromlight bulbs you will need to tie a scarf between buttons and face, and put a cap on the metal tip and fix it with glue. Such snowmen can do a few and decorate them with a room in which the holiday will be celebrated.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment