بحث الموقع

الجوارب والأحذية مع وصف. الجوارب والأحذية: المخططات

الحياكة فن رائعسيمنحك الفرصة لإنشاء أشياء مفيدة ليس فقط بالنسبة لك ، ولكن أيضًا للأشخاص القريبين منك. مع مساعدة من الحياكة يمكنك إنشاء أشياء جميلة للداخلية من منزلك.

الجوارب الحياكة

تظهر أحدث اتجاهات الموضة هذا الترابطلا يمكنك الملابس فحسب ، بل الأحذية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك جعل booties-boots بإبر الحياكة. سوف يعجبك طفلك ، ويمكنك أيضًا صنع الأحذية بنفسك.

أحذية الحياكة

التحضير لحذاء الحياكة لا يتطلب منكتكاليف المواد الكبيرة. ستحتاج إلى خيوط إبر وحياكة تتطابق مع رقمها. لإنشاء الأحذية ، ستحتاج إلى المزيد من النعال ، والتي يمكنك أن تأخذها من حذائك أو حذائك القديم.

الجوارب مع إبر الحياكة مع الوصف

نشاط مثير جدا - الحياكة. يمكن إنشاء الجوارب والأحذية من أي لون في أي وقت من السنة. يمكن أن تكون الأحذية المحبوكة من أنواع مختلفة: الأحذية المخرمة للصيف ، والأحذية في أسلوب براقة ، والأحذية في فصل الشتاء ، والأحذية محلية الصنع. يمكنك متماسكة للبالغين والأطفال. وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم تثبيت الأحذية الصيفية من شبكة صيد السمك ، أما أحذية الشتاء الدافئة فهي محبوكة بإبر الحياكة.

التحضير لالحياكة

لبدء أحذية الحياكة ، تحتاج إلى معرفةحجم القدم من الشخص الذي كنت الحياكة. أي الجوارب ، والأحذية التريكو ، تناسبك في حال قمت بإزالة حجم القدم بشكل صحيح وجعل نمط على الورق. مع معرفة حجم الأحذية ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى محل إصلاح الأحذية وشراء حجم الحجم الذي تحتاجه. في هذه الحالة ، انتبه إلى حقيقة أن هذا الوحيد يمكن ثقبه بسهولة مع المخرز ، وأنه يمكن لصقه نعل.

غزل للأحذية

عند اختيار الأحذية ، والانتباه إلى أيالغزل سوف متماسكة. ظلال خفيفة جدا من خيوط الغزل تبدو أنيقة ، ولكن الأحذية منها سوف تحمل علامات ، وسيكون عليك غالبًا غسلها. هذا يمكن أن يؤثر سلبا على مظهرهم. إلى الجوارب الخاصة بك ، والأحذية التريكو تحولت بشكل جيد ، يجب عليك أولا حساب الحلقات لبدء الحياكة. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى جعل عينة صغيرة ، ربطها مع نمط محدد ، وغسل وجافة. بعد ذلك يمكنك حساب عدد الحلقات التي يجب عليك الحصول عليها بالسنتيمتر ، وكم تحتاج إلى الكتابة على إبر الحياكة في البداية.

الجوارب الحياكة الإبر درجة الماجستير

الآن تبدأ في صنع الأحذية. الأحذية الجاهزة تبدو جيدة في حالة أنها منشى. الجوارب ، والأحذية مع إبر الحياكة مع وصف سيكون أفضل إذا كنت تستخدم ليس فقط خيوط الغزل ، ولكن أيضا خط الصيد.

أحذية محبوك للكبار ، الجزء السفلي

إذا كنت تريد أن ترتدي حذاءًا يرتديه الشخص في الشارع ، فستحتاج بالطبع إلى حذاء وحيد أو قديم.

من السهل صنع أحذية الجورب مع إبر الحياكة في هذه الحالة ، خاصة إذا كنت من الحياكة في السابق. يتم إنشاء أحذية دافئة للبالغين من جزأين.

الجوارب الحياكة الجوارب

نكتب أولا على اثنين من المتحدثين أربعين الحلقات وتوزيعها على أربعة المتحدثين. نحن متماسكة في دائرة إلى ارتفاع أربعة سنتيمترات ، في حين تستخدم نمط منديل (صف واحد - حلقات الوجه ، صف واحد - خرير). ثم نشارك عملنا.

على 10 حكوات نحن متماسكة مع نمط الضفائر أو نمط"شريط مطاطي اثنين على اثنين". لذلك نحن متماسكة إلى ارتفاع عشرة سنتيمترات وهناك نغلق الحلقات. نواصل عملنا على الحلقات المتبقية. سيكون هذا حوالي 70 حلقة. نحن متماسكة مرة أخرى على أربعة المتحدثين مع نمط منديل.

لذلك نقوم بإصلاح حوالي سنتيمترين وإغلاق المفصلات. ثم مخيط الأجزاء السفلية من الحذاء معا ، ومخيط إلى وحيد من الأحذية.

أحذية الكفة

من أجل جعل الجوارب ، والأحذية ،إبر محبوك ، وسوف تحتاج إلى إنشاء الأصفاد - الجزء العلوي من الأحذية. نجمع 22 حلقة على الخط ، ونحكم في أول ثلاثة سنتيمترات مع غرزة الرباط ، ثم نضيف تدريجيا أربع حلقات أخرى ونذهب إلى نمط "اثنين أو اثنين من أشرطة المطاط" أو "ثلاثة إلى ثلاثة" (والتي في هذه الحالة سوف تبدو أكثر جميلة). ننتهي عند ارتفاع الكفة ثمانية وثلاثين سم. ثم مخيط هذا الجزء من التمهيد إلى الجزء السفلي ، يمكنك خياطة أزرار فوق ذلك.

أحذية محبوك للأطفال ، بداية الحياكة

محبوك الجوارب لطيفة جدا مع إبر الحياكة ،الفصل الرئيسي الذي هو أمامك بالفعل ، مناسب تمامًا للأطفال الصغار والمراهقين. يمكن ارتداؤها مثل هذه الأحذية والنعال في الغرفة ، يمكنك ارتدائه في الموسم الدافئ في الشارع.

الجوارب محبوك الاحذيه

ساق الطفل متساوية الطول تقريبا إلى ثلاثة عشرالسنتيمتر ، ولربط نعال ، نأخذ نوع الغزل التركية غزل الفن Bulkey ، نجمع ثماني حلقات ومتماسكة سلسلة من الوجه. في الصفوف الثانية والرابعة والسادسة نضيف حلقة واحدة بالتساوي في بداية الصف ، ثم نحفظ 34 صفًا إضافيًا. لإنشاء الجوارب ، والأحذية التريكو ، تحتاج رغبتك والاجتهاد.

بعد ربط أكثر من عشرين صفًا ، نبدأ بإغلاق الحلقات بالتدريج ، لنحصل على ثماني حلقات على الحافة. لذلك يتم الحصول على باطن. يمكن أن تكون حواف باطن الكروشيه.

قمة الأحذية

في الجزء العلوي من الأحذية التي نكتبها على الإبر من أربعين الحلقاتوتوزيعها بحيث يكون للمتكلمين الثلاثة عدد متساو من الحلقات ، وفي الحلقة الرابعة - اثنان أو ثلاث حلقات أكثر. الأحذية حتى محبوك الأحذية مع إبر الحياكة. مع وصف العملية التي قابلتها. الآن نواصل تفكيك اصبع القدم.

كيفية ربط الجوارب الجوارب

من نواح كثيرة فإن عملية الحياكة مثل هذه الجوارب تشبهالحياكة جورب. لذلك ، إذا كنت معتادا على الجوارب التريكو ، ثم الجوارب يمكنك السيطرة بسهولة. بعد كل شيء ، حك الجوارب الأولى على خمسة المتحدثين تماما مثل الجوارب ، وبعد ذلك بطريقة مختلفة قليلا.

لركلاتنا ، اصابع القدم يحوك مثل: اثنين من الوجه ، واثنين من خرير الماء ، واثنين من الوجه ، واثنين من خرير الماء ، وهكذا خمس عشرة الحلقات. ولكن على الجانب من الضروري ربط اثنين من الحلقات. هذا يخلق الجوارب مع إبر الحياكة ، والطبقة الرئيسية التي لدينا الآن.

نحن متماسكة اصبع القدم إلى ارتفاع ثلاثة عشر سم في النمط وإغلاقه. يمكنك جعل أنماط مختلفة - العصابات مرنة ، الضفائر ، والمطبات. أي من هذه الأنماط سوف يمنح حذاءك الذكاء.

عندما يتم الانتهاء من إصبع القدم ، ونحن متماسكة نمط من "الأرز" عشرة صفوف. نحن أيضا إجراء سلسلة من الحلقات الوجه وسلسلة من purlins ، إغلاق الحلقات. ثم نخيط الجزء العلوي من الأحذية مع وحيد ، يمكنك تزيينها بالخرز.

أحذية الأطفال الأحذية وغغ

عند حياكة أحذية الأطفال ، يمكنك الجمع بين إبر الحياكةوخطاف أحذية الجوارب مع إبر الحياكة مع وصف يمكنك أن تجعل بسهولة ، وذلك باستخدام خيوط من الصوف ، وسوف تحتاج إلى الغزل قليلا - حوالي مائة غرام.

أولا نحن متماسكة باطن الكروشيه. يمكنك صنع نعل مزدوج - أبيض ورمادي. نصنع سلسلة من 18 مفصلات هوائية مع خطاف ، ونحن نربطها بأعمدة مع الكروشيه. هناك العديد من المخططات التي ستوضح لك كيفية صنع شكل بيضاوي باستخدام الخطاف. خطاف الكروشيه مفيد لك حتى لو كنت تعلم كيفية ربط الجوارب بإبر الحياكة.

الآن تحتاج إلى جمع 72 حلقات للأذرع الخلفيةحلقات على إبر الحياكة. على إبر الحياكة نحن ربط عدة صفوف من حلقات الوجه. سوف تعمل أحذية الجورب مع إبر الحياكة بشكل جيد إذا كنت تستخدم الخيوط الملونة لتحديد 21 الحلقات التي ستصنع فيها إصبع القدم.

السلسلة التالية مرتبطة بالمبدأ: هناك مفصلان متماسكان وجهاً لوجه ، ونتيجة لذلك هناك 14 حلقة. نستمر في العمل ما دام هناك سبع حلقات متبقية على إبر الحياكة ، نضيف اثنين منها ، ويمكننا البدء في إنشاء لسان من الحذاء. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى حياكة جزء مع نمط "الأرز" في الحلقات التسع التي تم الحصول عليها ، أي عندما تكون حلقة واحدة خاطئة مع وجه واحد بالتناوب ، وفي الصفوف الخلفية ، يتم تثبيت الحلقات وفقًا للنمط. حتى نحصل على أحذية أحذية مع إبر الحياكة ، ودرجة الماجستير التي نحن نحمل لك.

تلك الحلقات التي بقيت قبل الحياكة من إصبع القدم ،تستخدم لخلق رمح. نرسل 32 صف من نعومة الوجه ، ونقوم بإعداد حواف مستديرة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لدينا الغلائم جاهزة. يمكنك عمل تطريز عليه باستخدام خيوط بألوان مختلفة. يتم التطريز بإبرة بلاستيكية ذات عين سميكة. يجب أن يكون لديك نمط نقش ستطبعه. على نحو فعال سيبدو مثل نمط نرويجي. إذا كنت ترغب في عمل جزمات جميلة مع إبر الحياكة ، فينبغي اختيار النظام بعناية.

لا تنس أن تجعل أربطة الحذاء من ألوان مختلفة ، أي نسج خيوط بيضاء وبيج.

أحذية الصيف

يمكن ارتداء أحذية التريكو ليس فقط في فصل الشتاء ، ولكن أيضًافي الصيف. ولكن في الصيف ، ستحتاج إلى ربطها من خيوط القطن أو الأكريليك بإضافة الفسكوز. سوف تحتاج مائة وخمسين غراما من خيط القطن للعمل ، المخرز ، وربط الكروشيه ، مقص ، إبرة مع الخيط.

الجوارب الحياكة

لذا ، إذا كان لديك زحافات قديمة ، وفيهاأنت لا تذهب أكثر من ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة لفصل النعال بعناية من لهم. ثم على طول حافة الوحيد مع ثقب ثقب القلم الصغير على مسافة 0 ، 5 سم من بعضها البعض. نختار النعل النعل المناسب ونضعهم على رأس النعال. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك ، ثم أعطيها للماجستير في متجر الأحذية - سوف يفعل ذلك نيابة عنك.

الآن نحن متماسكة الأحذية نفسها. نحن نعقد ثلاثين حلقة من الحلقات الهوائية (العدد يختلف من الحجم) ، نسند المشاركات دون الكروشيه ثلاثة سنتيمترات ، ثم نسج نمط مخرم. يمكن أن يكون نمط المخرم أيًا - يمكن أن يكون سلاسل من حلقات الهواء التي تتناوب مع الأعمدة مع الكروشيه ، قد تكون هناك أعمدة مع الكروشيه مزدوجة.

عندما نكون جاهزين ، يجب علينانعلقها على القدم. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك أولا إرفاقه مع إبر خياط ، ومن ثم يمكنك ربطها. قم بحياكة الحذاء بعناية ، والآن يمكنك ارتداء الأحذية الصيفية.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Booties-boots with a description. Booties-boots: schemes

Knitting is an amazing art thatwill give you the opportunity to create useful things not only for you, but also for people close to you. With the help of knitting you can create beautiful things for the interior of your house.

booties knitting boots

The latest fashion trends show that knityou can not only clothes, but shoes. For example, you can make booties-boots with knitting needles. Your child will like them, and you can also make such boots for yourself.

Knitting boots

Preparation for knitting boots does not require yoularge material costs. You will need yarn and knitting needles that match her number. To create the boots you will need more soles, which you can take from your old shoes or boots.

booties with knitting needles with description

Very exciting activity - knitting. Booties, boots of any color for any time of the year can be created. Knitted boots can be of different types: openwork boots for summer, boots in glamorous style, winter boots, homemade boots. You can knit for adults and children. As a rule, summer fishnet boots are crocheted, and winter warmer boots are knitted with knitting needles.

Preparing for knitting

To start knitting boots, you need to knowthe size of the foot of the person you are knitting. Any booties, knitted boots, fit you in the event that you properly remove the size of the foot and make a pattern on paper. Knowing the size of the shoes, you can go to the shoe repair shop and purchase the sole of the size you need. In this case, pay attention to the fact that this sole can be easily pierced with an awl and that it can be pasted insole.

Yarn for boots

When choosing boots, pay attention to whichyarn you will knit. Very light shades of yarn look elegant, but boots from it will be branded, and you will often have to wash them. This can adversely affect their appearance. To your booties, knitting boots turned out well, you must first calculate the loops to start knitting. To do this, you need to make a small sample, tie it with the selected pattern, wash and dry. After that you can count how many loops you should have in centimeters, and how much you need to type on the knitting needles at the beginning.

booties knitting needles master class

Now you start making boots. Ready boots look good in the event that they are starched. Booties, boots with knitting needles with a description will be better if you use not only knitting yarn, but also fishing line.

Knitted boots for adults, lower part

If you want to knit boots that a person will wear on the street, then, of course, you will need a sole or old shoes.

Booties-boots with knitting needles in this case is easy to make, especially if you were previously knitting. Warm boots for adults are created from two parts.

knitting booties booties

First we type on two spokes forty loops anddistribute them to four spokes. We knit in a circle to a height of four centimeters, while using a handkerchief pattern (one row - facial loops, one row - purl). Then we share our work.

On ten knits we knit a pattern with braids or a pattern"an elastic band two on two". So we knit up to a height of ten centimeters and there we close the loops. We continue our work on the remaining loops. This will be approximately 70 loops. We knit again on four spokes with a handkerchief pattern.

So we fix about two centimeters and close the hinges. Then the lower parts of the boot are sewn together, and sewn to the sole of the shoes.

Cuff Boots

In order to make booties, boots,knitted needles, you will need to create cuffs - the upper part of the boots. We collect twenty-two loops on the line, and we knit at first three centimeters with garter stitch, and then gradually add four more loops and go to the pattern "two or two rubber bands" or "three by three" (which in this case will seem more beautiful). We finish at the height of the cuff thirty-eight centimeters. Then this part of the boot is sewn to the bottom part, you can sew buttons on top of it.

Knitted boots for children, the beginning of knitting

Very nice knitted booties with knitting needles,a master class on which is already in front of you, is quite suitable for young children and teenagers. Such boots can be worn as slippers in the room, you can wear it in the warm season on the street.

booties knitted boots

The child's leg is approximately equal in length to thirteencentimeters, and to tie the soles, we take the Turkish yarn type Yarn Art Bulkey, we collect eight loops and knit a series of facial. In the second, fourth, sixth rows we evenly add one loop at the very beginning of the row, then we knit 34 rows further. To create booties, knitted boots, need your desire and diligence.

After tying twenty more rows, we begin to close the loops gradually, to finally get eight loops on the edge. So the soles are obtained. The edges of the soles can be crocheted.

Top of boots

For the top of the boots we type on the needles of forty loopsand distribute them so that the three spokes have an equal number of loops, and on the fourth - two or three loops more. So knitted boots boots with knitting needles. With the description of the process you met. Now we proceed to untying the toe.

how to knit boots booties

In many ways the process of knitting such booties is similar toknitting sock. Therefore, if you are accustomed to knitting socks, then booties you can easily master. After all, first booties knit on five spokes just like socks, and then a little differently.

For our kicks, the toe knits like this: Two face, two purl, two facial, two purl, and so fifteen loops. But on the side it is necessary to tie two loops. This creates booties-boots with knitting needles, the master-class on which we now hold.

We knit the toe to a height of thirteen centimeters in the pattern and close it. You can make different patterns - elastic bands, braids, bumps. Any of these patterns will give your boots smartness.

When the toe is finished, we knit a pattern of "rice" ten rows. We also make a series of facial loops and a series of purlins, close the loops. Then we sew the top of the boots with the sole, you can decorate them with beads.

Children's boots-ugg boots

When knitting children's boots, you can combine knitting needlesand a hook. Booties-boots with knitting needles with description you can make easily, using yarn of wool, and yarn will need a little - about a hundred grams.

First we knit the soles of the crochet. You can make a double sole - white and gray. We make a chain of 18 air hinges with a hook, and we tie it with columns with a crochet. There are many schemes that will show you how to make an oval using the hook. A crochet hook is useful to you even if you are learning how to knit booties with knitting needles.

Now you need to collect 72 loops for the rear armsloops on knitting needles. On the knitting needles we are tying several rows of facial loops. Booties-boots with knitting needles will work well if you use the colored threads to identify 21 loops on which the toe will be made.

The following series is tied according to the principle: two hinges are knit together face-to-face, as a result there are 14 loops. We continue to work as long as there are seven loops left on the knitting needles, we add two to them, and we can start creating a tongue of the boot. To do this, you need to knit a fragment with the pattern "rice" on the nine loops obtained, that is, when one wrong loop with one face is alternating, and in the back rows, the loops are knitted according to the pattern. So we get booties boots with knitting needles, a master class on which we are holding you.

Those loops that remained before the knitting of the toe,are used to create the shaft. We send 32 rows of facial smoothness, we make round edges, as a result, we have the bootleg ready. You can make embroidery on it with threads of different colors. Embroidery is done with a plastic needle with a thick eye. You need to have a pattern pattern that you will embroider. Effectively it will look like a Norwegian pattern. If you want to make beautiful booties-boots with knitting needles, the scheme should be selected carefully.

Do not forget to make shoelaces of different colors, that is, weave white and beige threads.

Summer boots

Knitted boots can be worn not only in winter, but alsoin summer. But for the summer you will need to knit them out of cotton yarn or acrylic with the addition of viscose. You will need one hundred and fifty grams of cotton thread for work, an awl, a crochet hook, scissors, a needle with a thread.

booties knitting boots

So, if you have old flip-flops, in whichyou do not go any more, then you need to carefully separate the insoles from them. Then along the edge of the sole with a stylus puncture small holes at a distance of 0, 5 centimeters from each other. We select suitable insole insoles and stick them on top of the soles. If you can not do it yourself, then give it to the master in the shoe shop - he will do it for you.

Now we knit the boots themselves.We hook up thirty air loops (the number varies from the size), we knit the posts without a crochet three centimeters, then knit an openwork pattern. An openwork pattern can be any - it can be chains of air loops that alternate with columns with a crochet, there may be columns with a double crochet.

When our bootleg is ready, we shouldattach it to the foot. To do this, you must first attach it with tailor's needles, and then you can hook it. Carefully sew the boot to the sole, and now you can wear your summer boots.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment