بحث الموقع

سترة مخرمة الكروشيه: الرسم البياني والوصف. أنماط مخرمة

من السهل جدا ربط سترة فيش نت مع الكروشيه.مخطط ووصف - هذا كل ما تحتاجه للعمل. يتم الجمع بين هذا الكائن خزانة جميلة وأنثوية حقا مع العديد من الأشياء ، وسوف تصبح بديلا جيدا لالسترات والسترات والعنق المعتاد. اعتمادا على النموذج ، يمكن أن تكون السترة ذات أكمام أو بدونها. في العديد من الطرق ، يعتمد تصميم النموذج على خيال مصمم الأزياء فقط.
جاكيت محبوك من الدانتيل مع كل من الجينز ،ومع تنورة. هناك طرق عديدة لربطه ، ولكن مهما اخترت - فإن النموذج النهائي سوف يذهل بالجمال والنعمة. كل ما هو مطلوب هو الانتباه وقليل من الصبر. فيما يلي المخططات التفصيلية والأوصاف الخاصة بالموديلات.

الكروشيه الكروشيه سترة حمراء: نمط والوصف

واحدة من أسهل الطرق لربط معقدة وشيء شاق - لاستخدام الدوافع. انها أسهل وأسرع بكثير من الحياكة مع قماش واحد. والحقيقة هي أنه مع مرور الوقت يتم تذكر هذا المخطط ، وهناك حاجة إلى الكثير من الوقت والجهد لتحقيق دافع واحد. العديد من مخططات الخطاف المفتوح تتكون من عدة عناصر أساسية ، لذلك ، بعد إتقانها ، يمكنك الانتقال بثقة إلى المرحلة التالية. واحدة من أجمل النماذج هي سترة حمراء مصنوعة من زخارف مربعة.

نمط الكروشيه هوك والوصف
بالطبع ، يمكن تغيير اللون ، ولكن في هذا الإصدارهذا النموذج يبدو حقا احتفالي. سيتطلب العمل خطافًا 1.5 ، بالإضافة إلى خيط قطن أحمر. الغزل الميلانج غير مناسب هنا ، لأن الدافع نفسه ضائع.

وصف الدافع

سيتطلب النموذج 60 فكرة - 30 لكل منهاتمر والعودة مع الأكمام. يمكن ربط سترة الصيف هذه في أمسيات قليلة. أساس الدافع - كما هو الحال دائما ، حلقة من الحلقات الهوائية. في هذه الحالة هناك ستة منهم. الصف التالي هو 11 عمودًا. سيتم لعب دور الحلقة النصف الثاني عشر من خلال حلقة الرفع. وهذا هو ، من كل حلقة ، يتم خففت اثنين من أعمدة نصف. يتكون الصف التالي من 11 زوجا من الأعمدة مع الكروشيه ، والتي ترتبط من semicolumn ، بالإضافة إلى عمود واحد مع الكروشيه وحلقات رفع. وهذا يعني ، هناك زيادة دائرية في عدد الحلقات في صف واحد. في الصف التالي ، نقوم بتشكيل الأجزاء المثلثية من الزخارف ، مع ربط 7 عناصر من 3 أعمدة مع عباءة ، متصلة بواسطة قمة واحدة ، بالإضافة إلى عمودين مع الكروشيه وحلقات الرفع. هناك 7 حلقات هوائية بين هذه العناصر. الصف التالي هو 10 أعمدة شبه في كل قوس من الصف السابق. السلسلة السادسة تتطلب عناية خاصة.

أنماط مخرمة الكروشيه

ويبدأ تلوح في الأفق والشكلشكل مربع من الدافع. يتكون التقرير من جزء الزاوية والجزء الذي سيصبح جانب الساحة. لذا ، نبدأ من الجانب. من خمسة أعمدة نصف من الصف السابق ، ثلاث غرز مع crochets ، ثلاث حلقات ، ومرة ​​أخرى 3 العصي من نفس الحلقة. ثم هناك 4 حلقات للانتقال إلى إزالة الجزء الزاوية. مرة أخرى من نصف العمود الخامس - ثلاثة أعمدة مع nakidami ، 9 حلقات الهواء ، وثلاثة أعمدة مع nakidami من نفس الحلقات polustolbikov. وهكذا يتكرر ثلاث مرات. يتألف الصف السابع أيضًا من تقارير للأجزاء الزاوية والفرعية. لذلك ، بالنسبة لجزء جانبي ، هناك عدد من العناصر مرتبطة ، كما هو موضح في مخطط الدافع. هذه هي عناصر بسيطة وسوف يتقن أي إبرة. يتم أيضًا تثبيت الجزء الزاوي وفقًا للمخطط. هنا تكون التقنية أكثر تعقيدًا ، ويظهر عنصر جديد - ثلاثة أعمدة بها كروشيه مع قمة مشتركة لهم جميعًا. هذه السلسلة مبنية على قوس من 9 حلقات هوائية من السلسلة السابقة. تقريبا جميع أنماط مخرمة كروشيه مع أقواس حلقات الهواء في شكل أو آخر. هذا الدافع ليس استثناء.

ميزات الجمعية

هذا النموذج يتكون ليس فقط من كاملاﻟﺪواﻓﻊ ، وﻟﻜﻦ أﻳﻀﺎً ﻣﻦ ﻋﻨﺼﺮ اﻟﺰاوﻳﺔ اﻟﻤﻤﺜﻞ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺮﺳﻢ اﻟﺒﻴﺎﻧﻲ. يمكن تجميع هذه السترة الصيفية أثناء العمل بمساعدة خطاف ، وبمساعدة خيط ، عندما تكون جميع الدواسات الستون متصلة بالفعل. وبالطبع ، فإن النموذج الذي يستخدم له خطاف فقط يبدو أكثر أمانًا ودقة.

سترة الصيف

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تحل الدوافع ذات الصلة ولن تنقطع. لجمع سترة محبوك شبكة صيد السمك هو الأكثر ملاءمة لنمط الجاهزة.

انكماش وميزات الدوافع

معظم الدوافع لها خاصية التواء ،لذلك يوصى بتبخيرها قبل الاتصال ببعضها البعض. بعد التبخير ، يمكنك إما وضعها تحت الصحافة ، أو التمدد على الإبر. من هذا ، هو ربط مفتوحة مع الكروشيه ، والخطوط العريضة والوصف الذي قدم أعلاه ، سيكون من الأفضل الجلوس في اصبع القدم.
نقطة مهمة - انكماش قماش.انها تتعرض لخيوط طبيعية. ولكي لا نخطئ برقم وحجم الزخارف ، فإن عنصر الاختبار متماسك ، ثم يتم تمديده وتجفيفه. يتم إجراء القياسات الأولية على عدد الحلقات وحجم العنصر. يتم تحديد درجة الانكماش بمقدار تغير العنصر من حجمه.

المتغيرات للدوافع الصدد

يمكن الجمع بين الدوافع بعدة طرق.واحدة من الأكثر شيوعا بين neednwomen المبتدئين هو خياطة بسيطة. هذه الطريقة لها عيب كبير - سوف تختفي الخيوط مع الوقت ، ويبدأ المنتج بالتكسير الحرفي في اللحامات.

سترة قصيرة مخرمة

هذا ملحوظ بشكل خاص عندماربط عناصر من موضوع سميك باستخدام موضوع بكرة التقليدية. طريقة أخرى هي الاتصال باستخدام شبكة غير منتظمة. هذا أكثر تعقيدًا قليلاً ولن يعمل دائمًا. وبالتالي ، يتم الجمع بين زخارف الدانتيل الأيرلندي ، بالإضافة إلى الزخارف في العناصر التي لا معنى لها والواضحة. أخيرا ، الخيار الثالث - الاتصال في عملية العمل على أقواس حلقات الهواء.

سترة مخرمة قصيرة - كلاسيكية في جميع الأوقات

اعتمادا على طول والمواد التي منهايتم تنفيذ النموذج ، وسوف تبدو مختلفة تماما. سترة بدون أكمام ، على سبيل المثال ، مناسبة للسراويل القصيرة والجينز. سترة مخرمة مع الكروشيه ، المخطط والوصف الذي يتطابق تماما مع وصف "ساحة الجدة" ، يتكون من خيط سميك وسوف يحل محل سترة واقية المعتادة في موسم بارد.

محبوك سترة fishnet

إنها دافئة وناعمة ومريحة.مبدأ الحياكة متشابه في العديد من الجوانب مع الحياكة بإبر الحياكة - هنا في البداية يتم فصل التفاصيل المنفصلة ، ومن ثم يتم تجميعها معًا. يمكن حتى لمستحفة إبرة طموحة ربط مثل هذه سترة مخرمة مع الكروشيه. المخطط والوصف الخاص به غير مطلوبان ، لأن "مربع الجدة" هو تناوب الصفوف التي تتكون من أعمدة مع crochets والأقواس من الحلقات الهوائية.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Openwork jacket crochet: diagram and description. Openwork patterns

It's very easy to tie a fishnet jacket with a crochet. Scheme and description - that's all you need to work. This beautiful and truly feminine wardrobe object is combined with many things and will become a good alternative to the habitual jackets and turtlenecks. Depending on the model, the jacket can be either with sleeves or without them. In many ways, the design of the model depends only on the imagination of the fashionista.
Knitted lace jacket is combined with both jeans,and with a skirt. There are several ways to link it, but whatever it is you choose - the finished model will amaze with beauty and grace. All that is required is attentiveness and a little patience. Below are detailed diagrams and descriptions for models.

Crochet red crocheted jacket: pattern and description

One of the easiest ways to link a complex andlaborious thing - to use motives. It's much easier and faster than knitting with a single canvas. The fact is that with time the scheme is remembered and much less time and effort is required to fulfill one motive. Many openwork hook schemes consist of several basic elements, so, having mastered one, you can confidently move on to the next one. One of the most beautiful models is a red jacket made of square motifs.

crochet hook pattern and description
Of course, the color can be changed, but in this versionthis model looks really festive. The work will require a hook 1.5, as well as a red cotton thread. Melange yarn is not suitable here, because the motive itself is lost.

Description of motive

The model will require 60 motifs - 30 for eachpass and back with sleeves. Such a summer jacket can be tied in a few evenings. The basis of the motive - as always, a ring of air loops. In this case there are six of them. The next row is 11 half-columns. The role of the 12th half-loop will be played by the lifting loop. That is, from each loop, two half-columns are loosened. The next row consists of 11 pairs of columns with a crochet, which are tied from one semicolumn, plus one column with a crochet and lifting loops. That is, there is a circular increase in the number of loops in a row. In the next row, we form the triangular parts of the motif, tying out 7 elements of 3 columns with mantles, connected by one vertex, plus two columns with a crochet and lifting loops. There are 7 air loops between these elements. The next row is 10 semi-columns in each arch of the previous row. The sixth series requires special attention.

openwork patterns crochet

It begins to loom and formsquare shape of the motive. The report consists of the corner part and the part that will become the side of the square. So, we start from the side. From the five half-columns of the previous row, three stitches with crochets, three loops, and again 3 sticks from the same loop are fastened. Then there are 4 loops for the transition to the removal of the corner part. Again from the fifth half-column - three columns with nakidami, 9 air loops, three columns with nakidami from the same loops polustolbikov. And so it repeats three more times. The seventh row also consists of reports for the angular and lateral parts. So, for a lateral part a number of elements is bound, as indicated on the motive scheme. These are simple elements and they will be mastered by any needlewoman. The angular part is also knitted according to the scheme. Here the technique is a little more complicated, and a new element appears - three columns with a crochet with a common top for them all. This series is based on an arch of 9 air loops of the previous series. Almost all openwork patterns crocheted with arches of air loops in one form or another. This motive is not an exception.

Assembly Features

This model consists not only of full-fledgedmotives, but also from the corner element represented in the diagram. Such a summer jacket can be assembled both during work with the help of a hook, and with the help of a thread, when all 60 motives are already connected. Of course, the model for which only a hook is used looks safer and more accurate.

summer jacket

In addition, related motives will not dissolve and will not disconnect. To collect a knitted fishnet jacket is most convenient for a ready-made pattern.

Shrinkage and features of motives

Most of the motives have the property of being twisted,so they are recommended to be evaporated before connecting with each other. After steaming, you can either put them under the press, or stretch on the needles. From this, an open-work hook with a crochet, the outline and description of which is presented above, it will be better to sit at the toe.
An important point - the shrinkage of the canvas. She is exposed to natural threads. In order not to be mistaken with the number and size of the motifs, a test element is knit, and then it stretches and is dried. Preliminary measurements are made on the number of loops and the size of the element. The degree of shrinkage is determined by how much the element has changed its size.

Variants of connection motives

Motives can be combined in several ways. One of the most common among beginner needlewomen is simple stitching. This method has a significant drawback - the threads will wear out with time, and the product begins to literally crack at the seams.

short openwork jacket

This is especially noticeable whenconnecting elements from a thick thread using a conventional reel thread. Another way is to connect using an irregular grid. This is a little more complicated and will not always work. Thus, the motifs of the Irish lace are combined, as well as motifs in weightless and quite delicate items. Finally, the third option - the connection in the process of working on the arches of the air loops.

Short openwork jacket - classic at all times

Depending on the length and material of whichthe model is executed, it will look absolutely differently. Jacket without sleeves, for example, is suitable for shorts and jeans. An openwork jacket with a crochet, the scheme and description of which completely coincide with the description of the motif "grandmother's square", is made of thick thread and will replace the usual windbreaker in the cool season.

knitted fishnet jacket

It is warm, soft and cozy. The knitting principle is similar in many respects to knitting with knitting needles - here at first separate details are grounded, and then they are joined together. Even an aspiring needlewoman can easily tie such an openwork jacket with a crochet. Scheme and description for it are not required, because "grandmother's square" is an alternation of rows consisting of columns with crochets and arches from air loops.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment