بحث الموقع

كيفية خياطة الستائر بيديك؟ نصيحة جيدة

مصممي المنسوجات المنزلية استدعاء المفتاحلحظة أي داخلية ، وبالتالي ينصح بتناولها على محمل الجد. الستائر والستائر - أكبر في حجم العينات من المنسوجات المنزلية. ولا يمكنك الذهاب الخطأ معهم. ينبغي اختيارهم ، بالنظر إلى مخطط الألوان العام وأسلوب الغرفة والغرض منها. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض النساء لا يخاطرن ويأمرن بتصميم وتصنيع الستائر للمهنيين. لسوء الحظ ، فإن تكلفة تزيين النوافذ عالية جدا. وكثير من ربات البيوت ، اللواتي تركن اللمسات الأخيرة للإصلاح ، ليس لديهن أي شيء سوى خياطة الستائر بأيديهن. لذلك ، قبل ساعات من اختيار نمط ولون الحجم ، والرحلات إلى محلات الأقمشة ، وشراء المواد ذات الصلة و- سحر الإبداع.

كيفية خياطة الستائر بيديك

خمسة خيارات خياطة بسيطة للحافة العلوية

إذا كنت تجمع خياطة الستائر من قبل نفسك ، ثم قراءةخمسة خيارات لمعالجة الحافة العلوية. جميعهم خفيف الوزن سواء في القطع أو في الخياطة. الستائر مع الأجزاء العلوية من هذه الخيارات متعددة الاستعمالات خمسة، وسوف تبدو كبيرة في أي غرفة - من المطبخ إلى الحضانة.

قمة بسيطة

الحافة العلوية ، كما في الواقع ، مع القاعجانبي ، أضعاف ، اضغط و بيرس. غالباً ما يتم تعليق الستائر مع هذا الأعلى على مشابك الغسيل أو ثقوب اليد مخيط. باستخدام هذا النوع من العلاج العلوي ، يمكنك خياطة الستائر للمطبخ بسرعة. بالمناسبة ، لا خياطة الستائر الطويلة: اليوم مطبخ الأزياء يملي تقصير الأسلوب.

لخياطة الستائر للمطبخ

جديلة

يتم اختيار هذا الخيار من قبل النساءفكر في السؤال: "كيف تخيط الستائر بأيديكم ، وبحيث تكون التجميعات والطيات متماثلة؟" يمكن الأربطة ، الممتدة عبر جديلة خاصة ، أن تخلق مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال حتى الطيات الواضحة. إلى أربعة حواف عازمة وطوقه ، تحتاج فقط لخياطة جديلة ، ويمكن سحبها فقط سحب الحبل والطفل.

خياطة الستائر نفسك

الحلقات

الستائر "على الأشرطة" تبدو بسيطة ، ولكن معطعم. وخياطة لهم ليس أكثر صعوبة من الربط إلى ثوب ، حسنا ، ما لم يكن المبلغ أكثر من ذلك. أسهل طريقة هي خياطة المفصلات مباشرة إلى الحظيرة العلوية (من الجانب الخاطئ) ، ولكنها ستكون أكثر جمالا وأكثر صلابة إذا كانت حافة المفصلة داخل غرزة التشطيب.

1

حلقات مخفية

هذا الإصدار من قمة الستار له سحره الخاص.الصعوبة الرئيسية هي حساب حجم الحلقات. هنا كل شيء يعتمد على قطر الكورنيش وكثافة النسيج. لا تتعجل ، احسب مرة أخرى ، قبل أن تقوم بخياطة الستائر. بيديك ، قم بعمل قطع. وننزل للخياطة.

2

الثقوب

ميزة من الستائر على الثقوب - البلاستيك أوحلقات معدنية - طيات عمودية مثالية. اختر هذا الخيار بجرأة - مما يجعلها ليست صعبة كما يبدو. اقطع الفتحات المفتوحة واشطف قطعتين من الثقوب - إنها خمس دقائق لحلقة واحدة.

5
عند اختيار نمط الستائر ، والنظر في الاسلوب العام للمنزل.الستائر مع lambrequins الحبيب هي واحدة من عناصر الفن الحديث ، لذلك في غرفة تهيمن عليها التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، سوف تبدو غريبة على الأقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي كل نمط على الأقمشة "المفضلة" الخاصة به. لذا ، فإن الكلاسيكية هي الستائر الثقيلة والكثيفة ، والبلد ، على سبيل المثال ، - الستائر الخفيفة والطبيعية. قبل أن تتمكن من صنع الستائر بيديك ، تأكد من أن النمط المختار والنسيج لا يتعارضان مع التصميم الداخلي الكلي.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

How to sew curtains with your own hands? Good advice

Home textile designers call the keythe moment of any interior, and therefore it is advised to take it seriously. Curtains and curtains - the largest in size specimens of home textiles. And you can not go wrong with them. They should be selected, given the overall color scheme, style and purpose of the room. However, some women do not take risks and order the design and manufacture of curtains to professionals. Unfortunately, the cost of decorating the windows is very high. And many housewives, who left the finishing touches to repair, have nothing to do but to sew curtains with their own hands. So, ahead of hours of choice of style and color scale, trips to the shops of fabrics, the purchase of related materials and - the magic of creativity.

how to sew curtains with your own hands

Five simple tailoring options for the top edge

If you are gathered sew curtains by yourself, then readfive options for processing the top edge. All of them are lightweight both in cutting and in sewing. Curtains with this top of the five options are universal, they will look great in any room - from the kitchen to the nursery.

Simple top

The upper edge, as, in fact, the bottom withlateral, fold, press and pierce. Curtains with this top are most often hung on clothespins or hand-stitched eyelets. Using this type of upper edge treatment, you can quickly sew curtains for the kitchen. By the way, do not sew long curtains: today kitchen fashion dictates a shortened style.

to sew curtains for kitchen

Braid

This option is chosen by women whothink about the question: "How to sew curtains with your own hands, and so that the assemblies and folds were the same?" Laces, stretched through a special braid, can create a variety of forms of even and clear folds. To four bent and hemmed edges, you just need to sew the braid, and just pull the cord can be trusted and the child.

sew curtains yourself

Hinges

Curtains "on the straps" look simple, but withtaste. And to sew them is not more difficult than strapping to a dress, well, unless the amount is more. The easiest way is to sew the hinges directly to the top hanger (from the wrong side), but it will be much more beautiful and firmer if the hinge edge is inside the finishing stitch.

1

Hidden loops

This version of the curtain top has its own charm. The main difficulty is to calculate the size of the loops. Here everything depends on the diameter of the cornice and the density of the fabric. Do not rush, calculate again, before you sew curtains. With your own hands, make a cut. And get down to sewing.

2

Eyelets

A feature of curtains on the eyelets - plastic ormetal rings - ideal vertical folds. Choose this option boldly - making them is not as difficult as it seems. Cut open holes and snap the two pieces of eyelets - it's five minutes for one ring.

5
When choosing the style of curtains, consider the overall style of the house. Curtains with beloved lambrequins are one of the elements of Art Nouveau, so in a room dominated by hi-tech, they will look, at least, strange. In addition, each style has its own "favorite" fabrics. So, the classics are heavy, dense curtains, and country, for example, - light and natural curtains. Before you can make curtains with your own hands, make sure that the chosen style and fabric do not contradict the overall interior design.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment