بحث الموقع

رئيس الملائكة شموئيل هو الملائكة للحب. الصلاة لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل عن الحب

رؤساء الملائكة هي الإنجيليين كبيرة ، واضعةخبر كل شيء مجيد. مهمتهم هي اكتشاف النبوءات وفهم إرادة الله ، التي يتلقونها من الرتب العليا. من خلال الملائكة ينقلون هذه المعلومات إلى الناس. يعزز الرجال الطيبون الإيمان بالناس ، وينيرون عقولهم ، ويفتحون الأسرار المقدسة لجميع الحواس. رئيس الملائكة شموئيل هو الملائكي للحب.

رئيس الملائكة شاخام

في الأعداد ، وهو يقابل الرقم 5 ، لديهرعاة كوكب الزهرة ، وفي الرونية يرمز إلى رمز لجيبو (الشراكة). يحمل رئيس الملائكة الخير والسلام والحب والحظ السعيد. كما أنه يساعد في البحث عن الأشياء المفقودة وفي حل قضايا الحياة المعقدة المتعلقة بالعلاقات.

التسلسل الهرمي للقوات الخفيفة

الملائكة ، الذين ما زالوا يطلقون على الرسل ،هم مدعوون لحماية الناس ، لمنحهم السلام والسعادة. في الكابالا ، هناك ما يصل إلى 49 مليون. يمكننا أن نقول أن هذه أمة كاملة من كائنات غير متجانسة ، تتكون من طاقة نقية. الرسل لديهم التسلسل الهرمي الخاص بهم ، والذي يتألف من تسعة صفوف ، والتي بدورها تنقسم إلى ثلاثيات. كل مجموعة لديها خصائصها الخاصة:

  1. العروش والكروبيم والسيرافيم هي الأقرب إلى الله.
  2. تؤكد القوة والسلطة والهيمنة على أساس الكون.
  3. الملائكة ورؤساء الملائكة والبدايات هي الأقرب إلى الإنسان.

معنى اسم رئيس الملائكة شموئيل

هذا الاسم يعني "الرسول الذي يراهيا رب ، "أو في بعض المصادر ،" الذي يسعى الطريق إلى الرب ". هذا الملائكة له أسماء أخرى: صموئيل ، كميل ، شموئيل ، كانسيتب. لأول مرة يتم العثور على ذكر هذا الملاك في الكتاب المقدس. في إنجيل لوقا يقال إن رئيس الملائكة شموئيل عزز يسوع وأيده في حديقة الجثمانية.

الصلاة لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل عن الحب

من هو شموئيل؟

هذا الكائن غير المجسد هو واحد من السبعةالرسل الرئيسي للثالوث الثالث ، المعروف باسم "قوي". هذه المخلوقات السماوية تحمي كوكبنا من طاقة قاسية وخطرة للغاية. رئيس الملائكة شموئيل يساعد الناس على العثور على مكونات مهمة جدا من الحياة: اللطف ، والحب ، والتفاهم ، والصداقة ، والوظيفي. بناء على طلب الشخص ، يمكن لهذا الرسول أن يساعد في بناء أساس قوي للعلاقات والزواج القوي.

عزاء في الحب

لأن شموئيل هو ملاك الحب ، هوقادر على علاج جروح الحب. يحدث أن رجل ، وترك نصفه الثاني ، هو حزين جدا وملل. يبدأ الكثيرون على أساس العلاقات الفاشلة في تطوير إحساس عميق بالذنب ونقص في الدونية. الصلاة لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل عن الحب يمكن أن تساعد في التعامل مع الحزن والكرب. الرسول ، كما لو كان يعتنق أجنحته الكبيرة ، يعطي الشخص السلام والهدوء. في اللحظات التي جلب فيها الحب لك الألم ، من الضروري أن نقول هذه الكلمات: "أنا نور القلب والحب اللامع حول كل الكائنات الحية. ضوءي يحول كل شيء إلى الخزانة الذهبية ليسوع. أشعِ الحب والسلام من أجل محو جميع الأخطاء وكسر الحواجز. أنا أحب ". إذا أنت تقول عبارة على الأقل ثلاث مرات في اليوم، وأشعر بتحسن، والاكتئاب خطوة جانبا.

الملائكة تشامويل رئيس الملائكة من الحب

مساعدة في الشؤون اليومية

كيف يتغلغل الحب في كل شيء ، هكذارئيس الملائكة Chamyl هو كلي الوجود. لأن هذا الشعور العميق لا يمكن أن ينشأ بين الناس فحسب ، بل أيضًا بين الشخص وبعض العادات والأحداث ، وبالتالي يمكن للرسول أن يساعد في التعامل مع مختلف الشؤون اليومية. على الرغم من أن شامويل هو ملاك الخير والمحبة ، إلا أنه قادر على محاربة القسوة والعنف والعادات السيئة. كان دائما يحمي الأطفال والمخلوقات العاجزة. شموئيل هو مساعد جيد في شؤون الأسرة ، على سبيل المثال ، في المشاجرات بين الآباء والأمهات والأطفال. هذا الملاك من التواصل والتفاهم. إذا كان لديك موقف صراع ، اطلب من شاميويل المساعدة من أجل فهم الشخص.

رئيس الملائكة شموئيل وملائكة الحب

فقدت العناصر

كما ذكر علم anglology Kabbalisticأن هذا الملائكة يمكن أن يساعد في العثور على الأشياء المفقودة. هناك صلاة خاصة تساعد في استدعاء المخلوق الإلهي للمساعدة والعثور على الأشياء المفقودة. يبدو مثل هذا: "رئيس الملائكة شموئيل ، فقدت شيء ضروري للغاية بالنسبة لي (من الضروري أن نسميها). بما أنه من المستحيل أن نفقد شيئاً ما ، لأن الله موجود في كل مكان ويعرف أين هو ، أطلب منكم ، شامول ، أن تقودوني ، حتى أجد ما أبحث عنه. آمين ".

طاقة الحب

منذ أن كان رئيس الملائكة شموئيل رئيس الملائكة في الحب ، هويأتي فقط للذين يعيشون في قلوبهم الخير والعدالة. الشرسة والشر لا يستطيعون الحصول على نور هذا الملاك. في عالمنا ، كل شيء له طبيعة مزدوجة ، على سبيل المثال ، يين ويانغ ، ليلا ونهارا ، الخير والشر. هذا الملائكة له أيضا مظهر من الذكور (شامويل) وأنثى (الحب). هناك أسطورة مفادها أن الحب الأركي كان مدرب الأنسة المسمى ندى. جاءت إليها في طفولتها وعلمتها كيفية الحصول على الحب من أعماق قلبها ومنحها لمملكة الطبيعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، علمت الحب نادو أن تعتني بأخواتها وإخوانها وتوجههم على الطريق الصحيح. Archangel Chamuel و Archaean Love يعملان على Ray Ray الثالث ، واللون الوردي. لديهم اهتزازات القلب شقرا (anahata). ليس من المستغرب أن تكون هذه الشاكرا زهرية اللون ومسؤولة عن المشاعر والعواطف.

archangel chamuel in Orthodoxy

يمكن لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل مساعدة رجل على التأقلممع الشياطين الداخلية الخاصة بهم. يفتح طريق الحب ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء يحب الله. الكتاب المقدس لديه هذا التعبير: "أحب ربك كما أنت نفسك". بالطبع والأديان ودينية مختلفة تفسر هذا الاقتباس مختلفة تماما، ولكن جوهر ذلك هو أن الشخص الذي لا يحترم إلههم لا يمكن أن أحب نفسي أو أي شخص آخر. هذا هو شعور واضح يجب أن يعيش دائما في القلب، ومن ثم فإن العالم سوف تكون داعمة للشخص أمامه ستكون مفتوحة كل الطرق.

من أجل جذب أكثر في حياتكشعور دافئ ، هناك عدد كبير من الطرق. البعض منهم أقل فعالية ، والبعض الآخر - على العكس. الصلاة لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل لجذب الحب فعالة جدا ، خاصة إذا كان شخص يؤمن بصدق في ذلك. يقرأ: "بسم الله ، ربي. أنا ما أنا عليه. باسم Archangel Chamuel و Archea of ​​Love ، تختفي قوى مكافحة الحب ". هذه الصلاة قادرة على حماية القلب من النوايا والأفكار الشريرة.

 رئيس الملائكة شموئيل و Archaean الحب

مساعد الكائنات السماوية

بالطبع ، على الملائكة الكثير من العملالأرض ، وأنهم لا يستطيعون التعامل وحدها. العديد من المساعدين يأتون لمساعدتهم ، كأنهم بلا رسل مثل الرسل أنفسهم. يساعدون الناس في كل ركن من أركان هذا الكوكب. رئيس الملائكة شموئيل وملائكة الحب ، ومساعديه المخلصين ، قادرون على جعل حياة الشخص دافئة وسعيدة. ويعتقد أيضا أن كل شخص لديه الملاك الحارس له ، الذي يحمي ويحميه. من خلال رسوله يمكننا التواصل مع الكائنات الأخرى غير المجسدة. حتى عندما يموت شخص ، لا يمكنه الوقوف أمام الرب وحده. دليله إلى العالم القادم هو واحد من الملائكة. الحارسون معنا دائما ، يسمعوننا ويرون ، لا نحتاج إلى نسيانهم.

الصلاة لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل لجذب الحب

في البوذية ، يعتقد أن كل شخص فيالقلب يعيش ملاكه الخاص. هو مشابه جدا لسيده ويعرض جوهره كله. إنه القلب الذي هو مكان الطاقة حيث يتم تخزين كل إمكانات الشخص. إذا كانت شاكرا القلب مفتوحة ، فسوف تتدفق طاقة الكون باستمرار هناك. درست إيلينا روريش ، وكذلك جميع أفراد عائلتها ، البوذية في جميع مظاهرها. في كتاباتها هناك كتاب يدعى "القلب". تصف معنى شامويل وملائكة الحب في حياة كل شخص. يحكي الكتاب كيفية فتح قلب شقرا ، وكيف تصبح محبا للحياة كلها ولماذا هو مهم جدا للجميع.

أيا كان الدين والبوذية أوالأرثوذكسية ، كلها موجهة إلى القوى العليا ، يعلمون أن يحبوا الله والآخرين ، للصلاة ، وليس لفعل الشر. كل إيمان له الملائكة الخاصة به ، الملائكة ، السيرافيم ، وهم متصلون بثبات. على سبيل المثال ، يُدعى رئيس الملائكة شموئيل في الأرثوذكسية صموئيل ، لكن أهميته في حياتنا لا تتغير - إنه أيضًا رسول الحب. كما يبقى دون تغيير أنه يساعد في حل مشاكل الأسرة ، وفي العثور على الذات. الصلاة لرئيس الملائكة شموئيل عن الحب هي أيضا مشابهة جدا لصلاة صموئيل لهدية السلام والهدوء. يتم استدعاء رسل بلا حدود في أي دين لحماية الناس ومساعدتهم ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نؤمن بقوتهم.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

Archangel Chamuel is the archangel of love. Prayer to Archangel Chamuel about love

Archangels are great evangelists, bearingnews of everything glorious. Their mission is to discover the prophecies and understanding of God's will, which they receive from the higher ranks. Through the angels they transmit this information to people. Great good men strengthen faith in people, enlighten their minds, open the sacraments of all senses. Archangel Chamuel is the archangel of Love.

archangel chamuel

In numerology, it corresponds to the number 5, haspatroness of the planet Venus, and in the runes is denoted as a symbol of Gebo (partnership). The archangel bears good, peace, love and good luck. He also helps in the search for missing objects and in solving complex life issues related to relationships.

Hierarchy of Light Forces

Angels, who are still called messengers,they are called to protect people, to give them peace and happiness. In Kabbalah, there are up to 49 million. We can say that this is a whole nation of disembodied beings, consisting of pure energy. The messengers have their own hierarchy, which consists of nine ranks, which, in turn, are divided into triads. Each such group has its own peculiarities:

  1. Thrones, cherubim and seraphim are the closest to God.
  2. Power, power and domination underscore the foundation of the universe.
  3. Angels, archangels and beginnings are the closest to man.

The meaning of the name of Archangel Chamuel

This name means "messenger that seesLord, "or in some sources," he who seeks the way to the Lord. " This archangel has other names: Samuel, Kamael, Shemuel, Cantsep. For the first time the mention of this angel is found in the Bible. In the Gospel of Luke it is said that the archangel Chamuel strengthened and supported Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane.

Prayer to Archangel Chamuel about Love

Who is Chamuel?

This disembodied being is one of the seventhe main messengers of the third triad, known as "strong." These heavenly creatures protect our planet from too dangerous and harsh energy. Archangel Chamuel helps people to find very important components of life: kindness, love, understanding, friendship, career. At the request of a person, this messenger can help build a strong foundation for relationships and strong marriage.

Consolation in love

Because Chamuel is an angel of love, heis able to treat love wounds. It happens that a man, leaving his second half, is very sad and bored. Many on the basis of failed relationships begin to develop a deep sense of guilt and an inferiority complex. Prayer to the archangel Chamuel about love can help to cope with sadness and anguish. The Messenger, as if embracing his large wings, gives the person peace and tranquility. In moments when love has brought you pain, it is necessary to say these words: "I am the light of the Heart and Love shining around all living things. My light turns everything into the golden treasury of Jesus. I radiate Love and Peace in order to erase all mistakes and break down barriers. I am the love". If you say these words at least three times a day, your well-being will improve, and depression will go to the side.

archangel chamuel archangel of love

Help in everyday affairs

How love permeates all matter, sothe archangel Chamyl is omnipresent. Because this deep feeling can arise not only between people, but also between a person and certain habits and events, so the messenger can help to cope with various everyday affairs. Although Chamuel is an angel of good and love, he is able to fight cruelty, violence, bad habits. He always protects children and helpless creatures. Chamuel is a good helper in family affairs, for example, in quarrels between parents and children. This angel of communication and understanding. If you have a conflict situation, ask Chamuel to help in order to understand the person.

Archangel Chamuel and Angels of Love

Lost Items

Kabbalistic angelology is also mentionedthat this archangel can help in finding lost things. There is a special prayer that will help summon the divine creature to help and find the missing things. It sounds like this: "Archangel Chamuel, I lost a very necessary thing for me (it is necessary to call it). Since it is impossible to really lose something, because God is omnipresent and knows where it is, I ask you, Chamul, lead me, so that I can find what I'm looking for. Amen".

The energy of love

Since the archangel Chamuel is the archangel of love, hecomes only to those in whose hearts good and justice live. Fierce and evil people can not receive the light of this angel. In our world, everything has a dual nature, for example, yin and yang, day and night, good and evil. This archangel also has both male (Chamuel) and female (Love) manifestation. There is a legend that the Archaean Love was the Mistress's instructor named Nada. She came to her in childhood and taught her how to get love from the depths of her heart and give her to the kingdom of nature. In addition, Love taught Nadu to take care of her sisters and brothers and instruct them on the right path. Archangel Chamuel and Archaean Love work on the Third Ray, which has a pink color. They have vibrations of the heart chakra (anahata). Not surprisingly, this chakra is also pink in color and is responsible for feelings and emotions.

archangel chamuel in Orthodoxy

Archangel Chamuel can help a man copewith their inner demons. He opens the way of love, first of all love to God. The Bible has this expression: "Love your Lord as yourself." Of course, different religions and faiths interpret this quotation in completely different ways, but the essence of it is that a person who does not honor his God can not love himself or anyone else. This vivid feeling must live in the heart all the time, and then the world will be supportive of the person, all roads will open before him.

In order to attract the most into your lifea warm feeling, there are a huge number of ways. Some of them are less effective, and some - on the contrary. Prayer to Archangel Chamuel to attract love is very effective, especially if a person sincerely believes in it. It reads: "In the name of God, my Lord. I am what I am. In the name of Archangel Chamuel and Archea of ​​Love, disappear the forces of anti-love. " This prayer is able to protect the heart from evil intentions and thoughts.

 Archangel Chamuel and Archaean Love

Helper of heavenly beings

Of course, the archangels have a lot of work onEarth, and they can not cope alone. Many helpers come to their aid, as bodiless as the messengers themselves. They help people in all corners of the planet. Archangel Chamuel and the angels of love, his faithful helpers, are able to bring a person's life warm and happy. It is also believed that each person has his guardian angel, who protects and protects him. It is through his messenger that we can communicate with other disembodied beings. Even when a person dies, he can not stand before the Lord alone. His guide to the next world is one of the angels. Our custodians are always with us, they hear us and see, we just need not forget about them.

Prayer to Archangel Chamuel to Attract Love

In Buddhism, it is believed that every person in thethe heart lives its own angel. He is very similar to his master and displays his whole essence. It is the heart that is the energy place where all the potential of a person is stored. If the heart chakra is open, then the energy of the cosmos will flow continuously there. Elena Roerich, as well as her whole family, thoroughly studied Buddhism in all its manifestations. In her writings there is a book called "Heart." She describes the meaning of Chamuel and the angels of love in the life of each person. The book tells how to open a heart chakra, how to become loving all life around and why it is so important for everyone.

Whatever religion, Buddhism orOrthodoxy, they are all addressed to the higher powers, they teach to love God and others, to pray, not to do evil. Each faith has its own angels, archangels, seraphim, and they are firmly connected. For example, the archangel Chamuel in Orthodoxy is called Samuel, but his significance in our lives does not change - he is also a messenger of love. It also remains unchanged that he helps in solving family problems, and in finding oneself. The prayer to the archangel Chamuel about love is also very similar to the prayer of Samuel for the gift of peace and quiet. Bodiless messengers in any religion are called upon to protect people and help them, we can only believe in their power.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment