بحث الموقع

مكافحة الدودة السلكية في موقع البطاطا

يعتبر عدو أبطأ من البطاطسخنفساء كولورادو. تقوم هذه الآفة بغزو الحقول وتدمير الجزء الأخضر من النبات. ولكن إذا كان هذا خطرًا واضحًا ، فهناك أيضًا مخفي. يمكن أن تصبح المعركة ضد الدودة السلكية أطول وأكثر صعوبة. وكثيرا ما تجد الهزيمة فقط عندما تبدأ في حفر المحاصيل. مليئة آفات معقدة من الآفات ، فإن الدرنات تفقد قدرتها على الشفاء ، وحتى عند التنظيف ، سيتم إزالة جزء كبير من الجذر. كيف تتعرف على الخطر في الوقت المناسب وتحمي غرسك منه؟

ما هي الدودة السلكية

انها يرقة خنفساء نقرة. ظاهريا هي كاتربيلر أو دودة صفراء ، والتي تبدو حقا مثل السلك. هم من الصعب جدا لسحق. يمكن للجسم ، مغطى بقشرة الكيتين ، تحمل الأحمال الكبيرة.

القتال مع دودة سلكية في حقل البطاطا

الكفاح ضدّ ال [سترومن] سوفت بدأت طويلةقبل زراعة البطاطا. وإلا ، فإن اليرقة الشرهة ستحرمك من الحصاد. في فصل الربيع لا يوجد الكثير من الطعام على الموقع ، لذلك فإن البطاطا التي زرعت من قبل سوف تصبح سقف فوق رأسك ، ووجبة غداء لذيذة. لذلك ، لا يمكنك الانتظار لاطلاق النار ودية. لا عجب هناك مثل هذه الحيلة. في الربيع ، يتم دفن البطاطس في دفيئة. يتم تجميع الدودة السلكية من الموقع بأكمله. ثم يتم إزالة الجذر وتدميرها.

خطر الدودة السلكية

إذا تأثر الموقع من يرقة خنفساء النقر ، ثمحتى بشرط أن تكون مزارعكم سوف تصعد وتكون قادرة على الحصاد ، لن يكون هناك فرح يذكر من هذا. سيتم حفر أكثر من 60 ٪ من الدرنات. في حين أن البطاطا التالفة موجودة في التربة ، فإن اللحم حول الثقب يمتلئ بالبكتيريا المعطلة ، والديدان الخيطية والديدان. ونتيجة لذلك ، يصبح المحصول قابلاً للاستخدام شرطيًا للاستهلاك. نعم ، والديدان السلكية ، تركت في الدرنات بعد الحفر ، كما لا يرجى. مثل هذه البطاطا لا يمكن أن يتم لحامها أو تنظيفها.

يجب أن تتم المعركة ضد الدودة السلكية بشكل دائم ،على جميع الجبهات. والحقيقة هي أن اليرقة لا تمقت والجذور النضرة. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يحصل النبات على التغذية السليمة وينخفض ​​العائد بشكل حاد. إذا كنت لا تزرع البطاطس على الموقع ، فهذا لا يعني أن الخطر قد مر عليك. اليرقات الصفراء ذات الغشاء الكثيفة منتشرة في كل مكان تقريبا. سوف يدمرون بكل سرور أي ثقافة حديقة. ولذلك ، فإن المعركة ضد الدودة السلكية هي واحدة من المهام الأولى للمقيم الصيف.

أساليب القتال دودة

منع

الحل الأفضل للمشكلة هو منعه.والمهمة قابلة للحل تماما. الدودة السلكية مغرمة جداً بالتربة الرطبة ، لذا فإن الحصر هو أحد طرق القتال. لهذا يمكنك استخدام الجير والطباشير والرماد. لكن الطريقة الأفضل والمجربة هي الحجر الجيري ، طحين الدولوميت. يتم إدخالها في التربة مرة واحدة فقط كل 3-4 سنوات.

لنفس الأغراض ، وتستخدم أيضا قشور البيض.مجرد تشتت قذيفة تمزيقه على الأرض. لكن هذه الطريقة لها عيب. يذوب تركيز المواد من القشرة بسرعة ، لذا من المهم تكرار الإجراء على أساس منتظم.

عمل الخريف

في هذا الوقت ، تتجمع اليرقات لفصل الشتاء.لذلك ، عند حفر التربة ، حاول جمعها باليد ، وإزالة الجذور المتبقية في التربة. وكلما زادت الآفات التي يمكنك جمعها وتدميرها ، تقل فرصة حصول النسل في العام المقبل. عادة في فصل الخريف تجمع المستعمرة في الموقع حيث تنمو المحاصيل الجذرية المفضلة لديك. لا يمكن أن يكون البطاطا فقط ، ولكن أيضا الجزر. استخراج الحشرات في الهواء يؤدي إلى وفاتهم ، خاصة إذا تم الحفر قبل وقت قصير من بداية الطقس البارد.

يحفر ضد الدودة السلكية

لكن هذا مجرد إجراء لاحتواء السكان.يجب أن تشمل مكافحة دودات ضفاف البطاطا مجموعة كاملة من الطرق المختلفة. بسبب وفرة الطعام العصير ، فإن حقل البطاطا جذاب للغاية لهذه الآفة.

عمل الربيع

مع بداية الأيام الدافئة ، كل المقيمين في الصيفيتم تحديده لمؤامرة. المهمة الأولى هي جعل حديقة الخضراوات سليمة وحفر الأرض والتحضير لموسم جديد. إذا كان الموقع صغيرًا ، فحاول تحديد مصائد الخضروات. يمكن أن يكون أي الخضروات الجذرية. يمكنك وضع مرطبان زجاجي أو تغطية الأرض بقطعة من البولي إيثيلين ، بحيث يتم تسخينها بشكل أفضل ، وحفر الخضار. سوف تجذب الحرارة والغذاء اليرقات من جميع أنحاء الموقع.

الحفر الميكانيكي هو طريقة أخرىالنضال. خلال ذلك ، يتم تدمير بعض اليرقات بواسطة مجرفة أو محراث ميكانيكي. يمكن اختيار بعض الأفراد يدويا. سيموت جزء من السكان في الشمس أو تؤكله الطيور.

تلال البطاطا

خلال الربيع يوصى العمل في التربةصنع الأسمدة التي تحتوي على النيتروجين والأمونيا. انهم غير سارة للغاية لالدودة السلكية ، لذلك سوف يحاول الانتقال إلى موقع مجاور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الآفة غير مريحة على التربة ذات الحموضة المنخفضة. يوصي البستانيون ذوو الخبرة بإضافة العديد من حبيبات السوبر فوسفات إلى كل بئر.

مكافحة الآفات بطرق طبيعية

لأن هذه الخضار هي أساس الكثيرينﻳﺪرك اﻟﻨﺎس أﻧﻪ ﻻ ﻳﺤﺘﻮي ﻋﻠﻰ ﻣﻮاد ﺿﺎرة. لمكافحة الآفات الميكانيكية ، غالبا ما تستخدم الطعوم والفخاخ ، التي تقع على طول محيط الإنزال أو بين التلال.

  • يوصى بتقطيع شرائح البطاطس إلى عمق عدة سنتيمترات. تغييرها في 2-3 أيام.
  • في جميع أنحاء الموقع ، وكذلك على طول محيط الأسرة ، تزرع الحبوب أو الذرة. جذورها النضرة تجذب الآفات ، وثقافة رئيسية تبين أنها آمنة نسبيا.
  • على حدود حقل البطاطا ، يمكن عمل حبات من القش وأوراق الشجر وأوراق الشجر. تجتمع الخنافس واليرقات تحتها ، ويمكن جمعها يدويًا أو معالجتها بالمواد الكيميائية.

الفخاخ المسمومة

هناك مبيدات حشرية حديثة دقيقةسوف يؤدي إلى وفاة الآفة ، لكنها خطيرة على البشر. يمكن أن يكون "Metarizine" وعدد من الأدوية الأخرى. لذلك ، يتم استخدامها بطريقة مختلفة بعض الشيء. خذ بضع عشرات الدرنات ونقع في حل سامة. بعد ذلك ، ربطهم في أكياس الشاش وحفر في جميع أنحاء الموقع. لن تجمع الآفة فقط ، بل تأكل وتموت.

القتال ضد الدودة السلكية في الحديقة

صد اليرقات

محاربة الدودة السلكية في حقل البطاطايجب أن تكون متنوعة. لا تدع الآفة تخترق موقعك - ​​وهذا أيضا جزء مهم من العمل. كإجراءات للتخويف ، يمكنك أن تأخذ ما يلي:

  • سقي الأسرة غرست الأم وزوجة الأب ، الهندباء والسيلاندين ، القراص.
  • نقع الدرنات في ضخ قنطر البحر.
  • تتكشف عند زراعة البصل في البصل.
  • على طول الأسرة ، أضف إبر شجرة التنوب أو الصنوبر ؛
  • على محيط قطعة الأرض كلها تزرع القطيفة ، فهي ليست فقط جميلة جدا ، ولكن أيضا طرد الآفات.
مرق من الأعشاب ضد الدودة السلكية

دوران المحاصيل

إذا سمح المكان ، فيمكن أن يكون ممتازًاقياس النضال ضد الدودة السلكية. آفات التربة والبكتيريا أيضا لا تؤثر على النباتات التي زرعت في هذا الموقع للسنة الأولى. لا يبدو أنهم يعرفون عن لا. ولكن مع كل سنة جديدة ستكون الخسائر أكثر خطورة. لذلك ، يوصى بالتناوب مع البطاطس مع النباتات غير الجذابة للدودة السلكية. هذا هو الفول والاغتسال الربيع والحنطة السوداء. إن مثل هذه الإجراءات لن تسمح فقط بحفظ الزراعة من الآفات ، ولكنها ستمكن أيضاً التربة من أن تنعم جيداً وأن تمتلئ بالعناصر النادرة المفيدة.

في أغسطس ، بعد الحصاد ، يمكنك زرعمكان للبطاطا مع الخردل والبرسيم والبرسيم. وسيترتب على ذلك وفاة الحشرات أو نقلها بسرعة إلى مكان إقامة جديد. يجب أن تتم المعركة ضد الدودة السلكية في القطاع على جميع الجبهات ، بحيث لا يكون لدى العدو فرصة للبقاء عليه.

روث الدجاج

هذا هو مادة أكالة جدا يمكن أن تضروالنبات نفسه. لذلك ، تابع كما يلي. نشارة الخشب مع فضلات الدجاج التي تم جمعها في بيت الدجاجة، تحتاج إلى جعل كل بئر في الزراعة. حفنة كبيرة تكفي. هذه الطريقة في مكافحة الدودة السلكية الطبيعي وبسيط جدا. وبحلول خريف ستلاحظ أن الدرنات المصابة تصبح أصغر من ذلك بكثير. كرر الإجراء كل عام - وقريباً على الموقع لن تكون هناك حشرات متبقية. وبالتالي سوف يطلق النار على العصير ، قوية ، خضراء داكنة.

درنات التخليل

إذا اخترت وسائل جذرية للنضال ، إذنالانتباه إلى الاستعدادات مثل "برستيج". قبل غرس الدرنات ينقع في حل خاص ، وبعد ذلك تتوقف عن أن تكون جذابة للحشرات. يجب النظر في شيئين:

  • سوف تقع المبيدات الحشرية من درنة الأم في موسم الحصاد في المستقبل.
  • يستمر الدواء 60 يومًا فقط. بعد هذه الآفات الاندفاع مرة أخرى إلى المزروعات الخاصة بك.

لذلك ، لمعالجة البطاطا من الأصناف في وقت مبكر ،التي يتم التنقيب عنها بعد 40 يومًا ، هذه الطريقة غير مناسبة. وإذا كان وقت النضج لا يقل عن 80 يومًا ، فعندئذ يلزم تقديم طرق إضافية للنضال حتى لا تفسد الآفة الدرنات الجاهزة بالفعل. جميع الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، في هذه الحالة ، سوف تفعل. من الممكن زرع سلطة بين صفوف أقرب إلى نهاية عمل الدواء. وتفضله الآفة على جميع نباتات الحدائق الأخرى ، لذا فإنها ستهاجم الجذور النضرة. يلاحظ أن ورقة يذرع ، حفر بوش وتدمير الدودة السلكية.

تدابير لمكافحة الدودة السلكية

بدلا من الاستنتاج

المعركة ضد الدودة السلكية في الحديقةمجموعة من التدابير ، لكل منها الحق في الوجود. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يمكن أن يسمى أي منها كاملة وكافية. لذلك ، يختار كل بستاني لنفسه العديد منهم. عادة ما تكون هذه هي الفخاخ ، وتناوب المحاصيل ، وزراعة النباتات ، والتي هي حساسية من الآفات أو صدها من الموقع.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

The fight against the wireworm on the potato site

The most terrible enemy of a potato is consideredColorado beetle. This pest raids the fields and destroys the green part of the plant. But if this is a visible danger, then there is also a hidden one. The fight against the wireworm can become much longer and more difficult. And often you find defeat only when you start digging a crop. Filled with complex pests of the pest, the tubers lose their ability to be cured, and even when cleaning, a significant part of the root will be removed. How to recognize the danger in time and protect your planting from it?

What is a wireworm

It's a larva of a click beetle. Outwardly it is a yellowish caterpillar or worm, which really looks like a wire. They are very difficult to crush. The body, covered with chitinous shell, can withstand considerable loads.

fight with a wireworm on a potato field

The fight against the wirewoman should begin longbefore planting potatoes. Otherwise, a gluttonous larva will deprive you of harvest. In the spring there is not much edible on the site, so the potatoes planted by you will become a roof over your head, and a tasty lunch. So, you can not wait for friendly shoots. No wonder there is such a trick. In spring, potatoes are buried in a greenhouse. A wireworm is gathered from the whole site. Then the root is removed and destroyed.

Danger wireworm

If the site is affected by the larva of the click beetle, theneven under the condition that your plantations will ascend and be able to harvest, there will be little joy from this. More than 60% of the tubers will be trenched. While the damaged potatoes are in the soil, flesh around the hole is filled with putrefactive bacteria, nematodes and worms. As a result, the crop becomes conditionally usable for consumption. Yes, and the wireworms, left in the tubers after digging, also do not please. Such potatoes can not be welded or cleaned.

The fight against the wireworm must be conducted constantly,on all fronts. The fact is that the larva does not abhor and succulent roots. As a result, the plant does not receive proper nutrition and the yield is sharply reduced. If you do not grow potatoes on the site, this does not mean that the danger has passed you. Yellow larvae with a dense membrane are widespread almost everywhere. They will gladly destroy any garden culture. Therefore, the fight against the wireworm is one of the first tasks of the summer resident.

wireworm fighting methods

Prevention

The best solution to the problem is to prevent it. And the task is quite solvable. The wireworm is very fond of moist soil, so liming is one of the ways to fight. For this you can use lime, chalk and ash. But the best and proven method is limestone, dolomite flour. It is introduced into the soil only once every 3-4 years.

For the same purposes, eggshells are also used. Just scatter the shredded shell on the ground. But this method has a drawback. The concentration of substances from the shell quickly dissolves, so it is important to repeat the procedure on a regular basis.

Autumn work

At this time, the larvae gather for wintering. Therefore, when digging the soil, try to collect them by hand, and remove the remaining roots in the soil. The more pests you can collect and destroy, the less chance the offspring will have in the next year. Usually in the autumn the colony gathers on the site where your favorite root crops grow. It can be not only potatoes, but also carrots. The extraction of insects into the air leads to their death, especially if digging is done shortly before the onset of cold weather.

digging against a wireworm

But this is only a measure to contain the population. The fight against potato wireworms should include a whole range of different ways. Because of the abundance of juicy food, the potato field is very attractive for this pest.

Spring work

With the onset of warm days, every summer residentis selected for his plot. The first task is to bring the vegetable garden in order and dig up the ground, preparing for a new season. If the site is small, try to lay out the vegetables-traps. It can be any root vegetables. You can put a glass jar or cover the ground with a piece of polyethylene, so that it warms up better, and dig up the vegetables. Heat and food will attract larvae from all over the site.

Mechanical digging is another waystruggle. During it, some of the larvae are destroyed by a shovel or a mechanical plow. Some individuals can be selected manually. Part of the population will die in the sun or be eaten by birds.

hilling of potatoes

During spring work in the soil is recommendedmake fertilizers that contain nitrogen and ammonia. They are extremely unpleasant for the wireworm, so he will try to relocate to a neighboring site. In addition, the pest is uncomfortable on soils with low acidity. Experienced gardeners recommend adding several granules of superphosphate to each well.

Pest control in natural ways

Since this vegetable is the basis for manyration, people take care that it does not contain harmful substances. For mechanical pest control, baits and traps are often used, which are located along the perimeter of landings or between ridges.

  • Potato slices are recommended to be dripped to a depth of several centimeters. Change them in 2-3 days.
  • Throughout the site, as well as along the perimeter of the beds, cereals or corn are planted. Their succulent roots attract pests, and the main culture turns out to be relatively safe.
  • On the border of the potato field, it is possible to make beads from straw, foliage and foliage. Beetles and larvae will gather under it, and they can be collected manually or treated with chemicals.

Poisoned Traps

There are modern insecticides that are accuratewill lead to the death of the pest, but they are dangerous for humans. It can be "Metarizine" and a number of other drugs. Therefore, they are used in a slightly different way. Take a few dozen tubers and soak in a poisonous solution. After that, tie them in gauze pouches and dig all over the site. The pest will not just gather in it, but eat and die.

the fight against the wireworm in the garden

Repelling the larvae

Fighting a wireworm on a potato fieldshould be diverse. Do not let the pest penetrate your site - this is also an important part of the work. As measures of scaring, you can take the following:

  • watering the beds infused mother-and-stepmother, dandelion and celandine, nettles;
  • soaking tubers in infusion of celandine;
  • unfolding when planting onions in onions;
  • along the beds, add fresh spruce or pine needles;
  • On the perimeter of the entire plot planting marigolds, they are not only very beautiful, but also drive away the pests.
broths of herbs against a wireworm

Crop rotation

If the place allows, then it can be excellentmeasure of struggle against a wireworm. Soil pests, and bacteria, too, do not affect plants that are planted on this site for the first year. They do not seem to know about no. But with each new year the losses will be more serious. Therefore, it is recommended to alternate potatoes with unattractive plants for the wireworm. This is bean and spring rape, buckwheat. Such measures will allow not only to save planting from pests, but also will enable the soil to rest well and be filled with useful trace elements.

In August, after harvesting, you can sowplace for potatoes with mustard, alfalfa and clover. This will entail the death of insects or their hasty relocation to a new place of residence. The fight against the wireworm in the sector must go along all fronts, so that the enemy does not have a chance to stay on it.

Chicken droppings

This is a very corrosive substance that can harmand the plant itself. Therefore, proceed as follows. Sawdust with chicken droppings collected in the hen house should be added to each hole when planting. A large handful is enough. This method of combating wireworm is natural and very simple. By the autumn you will notice that the affected tubers are much less. Repeat the procedure every year - and soon on the site there will be no insects left. Thus shoots will be juicy, strong, dark green.

Pickling tubers

If you choose radical means of struggle, thenpay attention to preparations like "Prestige". Before planting the tubers are soaked in a special solution, after which they cease to be attractive to insects. Two things should be considered:

  • Insecticides from the mother tuber will fall into the future harvest.
  • The drug lasts only 60 days. After this pests again rush to your plantings.

Therefore, for processing potatoes of early varieties,which is excavated after 40 days, this method is not suitable. And if the time of maturation is not less than 80 days, then it is required to introduce additional methods of struggle so that the pest does not spoil the already ready tubers. All the methods listed above, in this case, will do. It is possible to plant the salad between the rows closer to the end of the action of the drug. The pest prefers it to all other garden plants, so it will attack the succulent roots. Noticing that the leaf wilts, dig out the bush and destroy the wireworms.

measures to combat the wireworm

Instead of concluding

The fight against the wireworm in the garden isa set of measures, each of which has the right to exist. At the same time, none of them can be called full and sufficient. Therefore, each gardener chooses for himself several of them. Usually these are traps, crop rotation, planting of plants, which are a pest delicacy or repel it from the site.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment