بحث الموقع

استبدال قابض DSG-7. ناقل الحركة DSG-7

نظام النقل الآلي DSG-7صدر في عام 2006. النظام عبارة عن ناقل آلي ميكانيكي من سبع سرعات. يتميز هذا النقل بوجود قوابض جافة واثنين من أعمدة الإدارة الرئيسية. الغرض من إنشاء هذا المربع - الجمع بين اقتصاد ناقل الحركة اليدوي والراحة من السيارات الكلاسيكية ، والجزء المتبادل مثل "الروبوتات" مع نفس القابض الذي كان موجودًا في ذلك الوقت لم يلبي تمامًا المتطلبات المتزايدة باستمرار. يتم تبديل التروس هنا دون كسر عزم الدوران ، أي بدون ضبط إلى محايد. هذه هي الميزة الرئيسية للانتقال التلقائي. تم إنشاء الصندوق المحدد على سيارات VAG - "Audi" و "Volkswagen" و "Skoda" وغيرها. نظرًا لأن أساس ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ، فإنه من الضروري دوريًا تغيير القابض. دعونا نرى كيف يتم استبدال القابض على DSG-7 ، ما هو مطلوب ومن الممكن إجراء عملية الاستبدال بأيدي الشخص.

سمة من سمات "الروبوت" DSG

خصوصية هذا المربع هو أنه باستثناء اثنينهناك أيضا مجلدان من النفط فيه. الأول يخدم الميكاترونيك DSG-7 ، الذي يتحكم في تشغيل الآلية. والثاني هو المقصود لعلبة التروس الميكانيكية.

dsg 7 استبدال القابض
إذا كان القابض اليدوي يدويًا مثبتًا حسب التصميمالينابيع ، وعندما تضغط على دواسة يذوب ولحظة لا تنتقل على عجلات القيادة ، ثم كل شيء هو عكس ذلك تماما. في حين أن جهاز DSK-7 الميكاترونيك لا يوفر الإشارة المناسبة ، فإن القوابض غير متصلة بالحدافة ويمكن أن تدور بحرية. بمجرد تطبيق الإشارة ، سيعمل مكبس خاص على القابس الذي يشبك القرص. سيتم الضغط على عنصر القابض فقط إذا لم يكن هناك تسرب في الزيت في النظام.

اقتران في DSG-7 هو كتلة منفصلة ، غير قابلة للفصل وغير قابلة للإصلاح. إذا كان الاستبدال مطلوبًا ، يتم تجميع الآلية بالفعل بأقراص مضبوطة وجاهزة للتثبيت.

حول القابض

روبوتية اختيارية DSG-7 من VAG وأصبحت شركة LUK في سوق السيارات مرادفا عمليا للحلول المبتكرة ، ولكن ليس فقط لهم. كما تعلمون ، حول هذه الصناديق كان هناك الكثير من الضوضاء ، والتي ترتبط ببعض قرارات التصميم الخاطئة. استغرقت عملية VAG أكثر من ست سنوات لجعل نقطة التفتيش هذه تعمل بشكل صحيح. الآن انتقال مستقرة حقا. وانخفض عدد الأشخاص الذين تحولوا إلى الخدمات بسبب فشل القابض ، بشكل حاد.

إصلاح dsg 7
خطأ من أخطاء مربع متكررة ليست كذلكفقط أخطاء المهندسين. العديد من السائقين لا يعرفون كيف يتعاملون مع القابض المزدوج الجديد. لكن هذه عقدة معقدة ، لها قواعد عملية معينة. سعر استبدال كامل سيكون 100-250 ألف روبل. إصلاح DSG-7 سيكون أرخص. هذا الرقم يدق بشكل أساسي على الجيب ، وبالتالي العديد من سائقي السيارات الذين يعرفون القليل عن إصلاح السيارات ، في محاولة لتغيير اقتران بشكل مستقل. وعلى الرغم من أن نقطة التفتيش هذه عبارة عن حل هندسي معقد ، إلا أنها تعتمد على علبة التروس الميكانيكية المعتادة ، وإن كانت حديثة. لذلك ، على استبدال DSG-7 من اقتران بأيديهم هو ممكن.

الاستبدال الذاتي: ما المطلوب لهذا؟

على بديل مستقل ، العديد من قرر بعدكيف تركت السيارة فترة ضمانها وأصبح إصلاحها من تاجر رسمي مجانيًا مستحيلاً. بعد كل شيء ، سيكون مثل هذا العمل الجاد بعد الضمان باهظ الثمن.

إذا كان مالك السيارة لا يزال قرر المحاولةإجراء بديل مستقل بعد التشخيص ، يجب أن يفهم أن هذا الإجراء غير مجاني ، على الرغم من أرخص بكثير. أول شيء فعله هو شراء مجموعة LUK. هذا هو DSG مزدوج القابض المزدوج. سعر الطقم هو في المتوسط ​​25 ألف روبل.

مجموعة الأدوات

ثم يجب عليك شراء مجموعة خاصةأدوات مباشرة لتحل محل القابض على صناديق من هذا النوع. تكلفتها بالفعل أعلى من ذلك بكثير وحوالي 90 ألف روبل. هذا مبلغ كبير جدا. إذا لم يتوقف سعر الأداة ، فسيكون من الممكن باستخدام مجموعة الأدوات هذه تنفيذ مجموعة كاملة من العمل حتى بدون تعليمات ، الإنترنت والأنظمة التقنية. في المجموعة من LUK ، يتم تضمين قرص ، يوجد فيه تعليمات مفصلة لتنفيذ العملية. ستخدم المجموعة مالكها لفترة طويلة ، على الرغم من أن قيمتها ستبقى مرتفعة وغير مبررة.

النفط في الكرتون dsg 7
سيتم تحرير مجموعة أدوات SACأرخص بكثير، على الرغم من أن أدوات فيها أقل. ولكن الثمن - 15 ألف روبل. بعض الحرفيين قد صنعا دون أدوات خاصة. فمن الضروري فقط لاختيار المربع المناسب للمفاتيح. على الرغم من أن الخبراء لا يرحبون هذا النهج، وإصلاح DSG-7 - وهذا أمر خطير.

قائمة الأعمال على استبدال القابض

إذا لم يتوقف سعر الأداة وكلهاضروري شراؤها بالفعل ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى العمل. تنقسم العملية برمتها إلى عدة مراحل رئيسية. أول شيء يجب فعله هو تفكيك نقطة التفتيش. هذا سوف يساعد آلية المعلقة. مع ذلك ، يمكنك ربط النظام قبل البدء في فك السحابات الخاصة به. ثم يوصى بالتحقق من مستوى الزيت. إذا كانت هناك خطوط ، يجب عليك رفع مستوى الزيت في صندوق DSG-7 أو استبداله.

ميكاترونكس dsg 7
ثم استخدم الأدوات في المجموعةقم بإزالة آلية القابض. أثناء عملية التفكيك ، تأكد من ملاحظة أن حلقة التعديل يمكن أن تكون أعلى أو أسفل محمل الإطلاق. يعتمد ذلك على طراز آلية القابض.

ثم تحتاج إلى تنظيف ومسح شاملرمح الإخراج. للتنظيف ، من الأفضل استخدام منتج لا يحتوي على مذيبات أو مواد عدوانية أخرى. يجب ترك بقايا الشحم على شريحة عمود الإدخال. ثم تحقق من مربع حشو لأي بقع.

اختيار من ضبط الخواتم

يتم تثبيت الأجزاء الجديدة بالترتيب العكسي.على تحمل الضغط ، تثبيت حلقة أنحف. حجمه هو 2.8 ملم. إذا كانت هناك صعوبات في عملية سحب مقاييس التثبيت ، فإنك تحتاج إلى تثبيت حلقة ثانية في السماكة. يتم التقاط الحلقات حتى لا يمر العنصر بسهولة خلال الحلقة.

سعر مخلب dsg 7
إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، فإن العيار سوف ينتقل إلى0.1 ملم. يتم اختيار حلقة التعديل فيما يتعلق بالتسامح التصاق الفرد. يمكن قراءة هذه التفاوتات على القابض على جانب وحدة الطاقة. اعتمادا على علامة محددة في التفاوتات ، فمن الضروري طرح أو إضافة حجم التسامح من سمك الحلبة. على سبيل المثال ، سمك الاسمية للغسالة هو 2.0 ملم. التسامح هو +0.2 ملم. ثم سيكون الحجم النهائي للغسالة 2.2 ملم.

تركيب

يبدأ التثبيت مع أنحف حلقة.يتم وضعه على محمل الضغط الصغير للقابض الثاني. يتم تكرار الإجراءات على اختيار الحلقات هنا. يتم التحقق من صحة التثبيت بواسطة عيار خاص. يجب أن تكون العملية النهائية لاختيار الحلقة متوافقة مع التفاوتات. ولكن الآن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار المعلمة الثانية.

dsg 7
يتم تشحيم العمود مع النفط.من الجدير أن نحرص على عدم تزييت الأقراص. خلاف ذلك ، سوف القابض تنزلق باستمرار. عزم الدوران في هذه الحالة لا ينتقل بشكل كامل أو متشنج. ثم قم بقياس المسافة بين الحافة العلوية للحلقة المحامل والسطح الأملس للعمود. هذه المسافة يجب ألا تزيد عن 8 ملم. ثم اضغط على رمح. يمكن إيقاف عملية العقص عندما تكون حلقة القفل مرئية في واحدة من ثقوب الجلبة. في النهاية ، يتم تثبيت سدادة مع الجزء الضيق إلى أعلى.

الحاجة إلى التكيف

هذا هو كل شيء عن الجزء الميكانيكي.ولكن بالنسبة لـ DSG-7 ، فإن استبدال القابض ليس عملاً ماديًا فقط. يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لتكييف الآلية الجديدة. يمكن تنفيذ هذه العملية في المنزل باستخدام برنامج خاص وكابل تشخيصي. وفقط بعد ذلك ، ابدأ عملية كاملة.

لذا ، اكتشفنا كيف DSG-7 استبدال القابض بيديك.

  • التقييم:



  • أضف تعليق

SITE SEARCH

DSG-7 clutch replacement. Transmission DSG-7

The robotic DSG-7 transmission systemwas released in 2006. The system is a robotic mechanical seven-speed transmission. This transmission is characterized by the presence of two dry clutches and two primary shafts. The purpose of creating this box - combining the economy of manual transmission and comfort from the classic automaton, the tat as the "robots" with the same clutch that existed at that time did not completely satisfy the constantly increasing requirements. The gears here are switched without breaking the torque feed, that is, without setting to neutral. This is the main advantage of automatic transmission. The given box is established on cars of concern VAG - "Audi", "Volkswagen", "Skoda" and others. Since the basis of the mechanical transmission lies, then periodically it is necessary to change the clutch. Let's see how the replacement of the clutch is carried out on the DSG-7, what is needed and it is possible to perform the replacement process with one's own hands.

Feature of the "robot" DSG

The peculiarity of this box is that, except for twoThere are also two volumes of oil in it. The first serves the mechatronic DSG-7, which controls the operation of the mechanism. The second is intended for a mechanical gearbox.

dsg 7 clutch replacement
If on the manual gear clutch is clamped by designsprings, and when you press the pedal it dissolves and the moment on the driving wheels is not transmitted, then everything is exactly the opposite. While the mechatronic DSG-7 does not provide the appropriate signal, the clutches are not connected to the flywheel and can rotate freely. As soon as the signal is applied, a special piston will act on the plug that clamps the disc. The clutch element will be pressed only if there are no oil leaks in the system.

Coupling in the DSG-7 is a separate, non-separable and non-repairable block. If a replacement is required, the mechanism is already assembled with adjusted and ready-to-install discs.

About the clutch

Preselective robotic DSG-7 from VAG andLUK company in the automotive market has already become practically synonymous with innovative solutions, but not only them. As you know, around these boxes there was a lot of noise, which is associated with some erroneous design decisions. VAG took more than six years to make this checkpoint work properly. Now the transmission is really stable. And the number of people turning to services with clutch failure, fell sharply.

repair dsg 7
The fault of frequent box faults is notonly the mistakes of engineers. Many drivers simply do not know how to handle the new dual-clutch. But this is quite a complex node, which has certain rules of operation. The price of a full replacement will be 100-250 thousand rubles. Repair DSG-7 will be cheaper. This figure essentially beats on a pocket, therefore many motorists who know a little about automobile repair, try to change coupling independently. And although this checkpoint is a complex engineering solution, it is based on the usual mechanical gearbox, albeit modernized. So, on DSG-7 replacement of coupling by own hands is possible.

Self-replacement: what is needed for this?

On an independent replacement, many are decided afterhow the car left its warranty period and repair from an official dealer for free became impossible. After all, such serious post-guarantee work will be very expensive.

If the car owner still decided to tryperform an independent replacement after the diagnosis, he must understand that this procedure is not free, although much cheaper. The first thing to do is to purchase a LUK kit. This is a dual-clutch DSG-7. The price of the kit is on average 25 thousand rubles.

Tool set

Then you should buy a set of specialtools directly to replace the clutch on boxes of this type. Its cost is already much higher and is about 90 thousand rubles. This is quite a serious amount. If the price of the tool does not stop, then with this toolbox it will be possible to perform a full range of work even without instructions, the Internet and technical regulations. In the set from LUK, a disk is included, on which there is a detailed instruction for performing the operation. The kit will serve its owner for a long time, although its value will still remain high and unjustified.

oil in carton dsg 7
The SAC tool kit will be releasedmuch cheaper, although the tools in it are smaller. But the price is 15 thousand rubles. Some craftsmen may well do without a special tool. You just need to pick up the keys suitable for the box. Although experts do not welcome this approach, since the repair of the DSG-7 is a serious matter.

The list of works on the replacement of the clutch

If the price of the instrument does not stop and allnecessary already purchased, you can proceed to work. The whole process is divided into several main stages. The first thing to do is to dismantle the checkpoint. This will help the hanging mechanism. With it, you can fasten the system before starting to unscrew its fasteners. Then it is recommended to check the oil level. If there are streaks, you should top up the oil in the DSG-7 box or replace it.

mechatronics dsg 7
Then use the tools in the kitremove the clutch mechanism. During the dismantling work, be sure to note that the adjusting ring can be either above or below the release bearing. It depends on the model of the clutch mechanism.

Then you need to clean and wipe thoroughlyoutput shaft. For cleaning, it is better to use a product that does not contain solvents or other aggressive substances. Remains of grease should be left on the splines of the input shaft. Then check the stuffing box for any stains.

Selection of adjusting rings

The new parts are installed in the reverse order. On the squeeze bearing, install the thinnest ring. Its size is 2.8 mm. If there are difficulties in the process of pulling the installation gages, you need to install a second ring in thickness. Rings are picked up until the element will not easily pass through the ring.

clutch dsg 7 price
If everything is done correctly, the caliber will move to0.1 mm. The selection of the adjusting ring is made with respect to the individual adhesion tolerance. These tolerances can be read on the clutch on the power unit side. Depending on the sign specified in the tolerances, it is necessary to subtract or add the size of the tolerance from the thickness of the ring. For example, the nominal thickness of the washer is 2.0 mm. The tolerance is +0.2 mm. Then the final size of the washer will be 2.2 mm.

Installation

Installation begins with the thinnest ring. It is put on the small pressure bearing of the second clutch. Actions on the selection of rings are repeated here. The correctness of the installation is checked by a special caliber. The final process of selecting a ring must be in accordance with the tolerances. But now take into account the second parameter.

dsg 7
The shaft is lubricated with oil. It's worth to be careful not to lubricate the discs. Otherwise, the clutch will constantly skid. The torque in this situation is not fully transmitted or jerky. Then measure the distance between the upper edge of the bearing ring and the smooth surface of the shaft. This distance should not be more than 8 mm. Then press the shaft. The crimping process can be stopped when the lock ring is visible in one of the bushing holes. At the end, the stopper is installed with the narrow part upwards.

The need for adaptation

This is all about the mechanical part. But for DSG-7, clutch replacement is not just physical work. It takes time to adapt the new mechanism. This process can be carried out at home using a special software and diagnostic cable. And only after this, start full-fledged operation.

So, we found out how the DSG-7 replacing the clutch with your own hands.

  • Rating:



  • Add a comment